Customers who bought this item also bought:


Mr. Softee Dong
Adam & Eve Easy Anal
Adam & Eve Lube
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Mr. Softee Dong $19.95
Adam & Eve Easy Anal $12.95
Adam & Eve Lube $9.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95

Mr. Softee Dong Features

 

Looking for the perfect partner for sex whenever you like? Mr. Softee is ready to satisfy, and may even inspire you to linger in bed for more sensual playtime! Ideal for satisfying almost any sexual craving, this dildo is soft enough to feel like a real lover, but firm enough in the center to deliver lots of thrusting right where you want it most! This long, thick sex toy is a great choice for intermediate and advanced users.

 

  • • Latex Material Is Firm and Soft
  • • Dildo has Realistic Shape and Texture
  • • Flat Base For Easy Thrusting
  • • Dildo Available In Pink or Blue
  • • Long And Thick for Satisfying Sensations
  • • Great Sex Toy for Intermediate and Advanced Sex Toy Users
  • • This Realistic Dildo Measures 8” Long and 1.50” Wide

 

The realistic texture that covers every inch of this dildo toy feels incredible as it slips inside. At the tip, a bulbous penis head features a flared ridge that will deliver exquisite internal massage as you glide the dildo in and out. The entire shaft is covered in erotic raised veins that ripple and rub your most sensitive areas, just like a real rock hard erection! Mr. Softee bends and flexes with your body’s curves for a comfortable feel that mimics the real thing. A flat base at the end fits into the palm of your hand for easy solo pleasures.

The dildo's flexible latex material warms up quickly to your own body temperature as you use it, enhancing the pleasurable effects of the textured shaft. The Mr. Softee dildo can be enjoyed with both silicone and water-based lubricants for an extra slippery dose of satisfaction.

To clean this realistic dildo sex toy, just wipe down the surface with mild soap and water or sex toy cleaner after the fun is done. For extra-easy cleanup, try slipping a condom over the dildo before use! Be sure to store the Mr. Softee separate from other jelly or latex toys to keep him looking and feeling great. This hot dildo is available in two pretty pastel colors to suit your preferences: a cotton candy pink or a lovely sky blue.

Product Details

 


Colors:

Pink, Blue

Brand:

Doc Johnson

Material:

Latex, Jelly

Function:

Waterproof, Realistic shape, Textured shaft, Battery Free, Flexible

Length:

8.0 inches

Width:

1.50 inches

Gender:

Female

Customer Reviews - Mr. Softee Dong



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
VERY VERY LARGE   

on May 20, 2010

Just to big for tighter women.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
HUGE!!!   

on August 25, 2011

I didn't relies how big 1.5 inch in width was... this thing is huge... but it's amazing!!! I had to use a lot of lube but every time i use this thing i get off :)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
ole blue   

on March 21, 2008

This was the most fun me and my wife have had in a long time. It took a while to get started but my wife has not been that loud since the first year of our relationship. She loved it and can not wait to use it again.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Its worth the price...   

Southern Hospitality on August 7, 2008

I bought this for my fiance and I to spice up our night life just a little bit. When I first opened it I was pretty sure it might've been a little on the large side. She smiled when I showed it to her so I guess that meant she wanted it just as much as I wanted to use it with her. Its a good product. Just add a little lubricant and you'll be just fine.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Nice!   

on September 5, 2008

This was very pleasant to use. The rock hard dildos tend to hit me in the wrong places, but this had a nice give to move with me which felt much more realistic. This works great as foreplay with my husband! -Just make sure you have a good lube to start the action.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Wow!!!   

on May 14, 2009

When I pulled this out of the package, I had to admit, I was a little bit intimidated. This thing is a beast! But I had to try it. And let me tell you, I loved it! Its very realistic, just firm enough and flexible enough as well. It really hits all the right spots. I also love how its cotton candy pink! I would definitely recommend this product to anyone.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Well worth thw money   

on August 2, 2009

It is big like they say,my wife said no way,But after plenty of lube she loved it.She said it was soft and felt real,we now have a new favorite toy.She loves it and rates it a 10 not five stars.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
love it   

on October 18, 2009

I really like this. My husband is away right now and this is nice to use in his place for this short time though it will not replace him and I would rather have him inside me then this but it is a great toy to have in your collection
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
she loved it   

on January 13, 2011

wife was very excited to get her new toy. She loved the size of the head, filled her right up, by far the best toy we have bought. I may be obsolete.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Ouch.   

on January 15, 2012

Sits in the drawer most of the time. I only use it in "emergencies". It's too big, leaves me sore. Does have a strong odor too it, however it's not unpleasant.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(75)
4 star:
(35)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)
See all Reviews
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.