Free Shipping on all Orders of $59 or more!

Mr. Marcus's 9 Incher

read reviews 80 reviews Ask A Question
Item #H269
In Stock
$74.95

100% Guarantee

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!

Product Description

Can You Handle Mr. Marcus?

Want a giant orgasm? Try this giant dildo! Mr. Marcus’s black dildo is cast from the man himself, accurate down to the last bulging vein,  He’s 9” long and 2” wide with the feel of the real thing in state-of-the-art material. Use the suction cup base for hands-free thrills. Protective cloth bag included.

Product Details

Brand: Doc Johnson
Colors: Brown
Features: Realistic, Suction-Cup Base, Harness Compatible, Made in America
Gender: Male, Female
Length: 9.0 inches
Material: Realistic
Width: 2.00 inches

Customer Reviews

Ask A Question Customer Reviews

Mr. Marcus's 9 Incher reviews verified by reevooReevoo

129 reviews

Reviews from:Sort by:
(8.7 out of 10)
Product features
8.6
Product quality
8.8
Value for money
8.2
Overall Rating
8.7
Scores 8.7 out of 10 based on 129 reviews
Show more score details
(10 out of 10)

JC

Adventurous and experimental
+
Fills me up everytime!
A little smell
Confirmed purchase: February 20 2017
Published on: March 20 2017
(10 out of 10)

Madison

Adventurous and experimental
+
Material of it feels nice, the color is beautiful and when you pull it out the box it makes your heart jump. Lol you get excited to want to use it. It feels great, what more can I say?
It's really big. Every time I use it, I have to use lube. But then after two minutes of adjusting to it, it feels great.
Confirmed purchase: February 13 2017
Published on: March 20 2017
(8 out of 10)

ANDREW

CA Adventurous and experimental
+
its great, the GF loves it, but its not as thick as advertised. on the small side for "large" dildos
quality could be a bit better.
Confirmed purchase: February 08 2017
Published on: March 13 2017
(10 out of 10)

Confirmed customer

Adventurous and experimental
+
Most real feal we have found so far. Not to big, soft or hard. It also is a Vac-u-lock dildo and is perfect for harnesses. Perfect for solo or couples play. It is now our favorite.
The Vac-u-lock suction that comes with it is weak and as normal has that weird rubber smell.
Confirmed purchase: February 09 2017
Published on: March 09 2017
(7 out of 10)

DAVID

Adventurous and experimental
+
Reviewer left no comment
The nine inch measurement is from the base to the end of the top. While it is stated in the description you can't really tell how much shaft there really is and thus it is the size of another one that she already has. . .
Confirmed purchase: January 31 2017
Published on: March 06 2017
(9 out of 10)

Confirmed customer

MO Adventurous and experimental
+
Great girth and length keeps the gf happy when I'm gone
Strong plastic smell that is hard to get rid off.
Confirmed purchase: January 28 2017
Published on: March 01 2017
(9 out of 10)

V

Adventurous and experimental
+
Please hear me when I say that this is a must have dildo..... my girl absolutely loves it. Only reason I didn't give it a 10 is because this version doesn't vibrate.
The bag it comes with is too small to store product in. Use it for other toys.
Confirmed purchase: January 10 2017
Published on: February 08 2017
(10 out of 10)

Confirmed purchaser

Happy & having fun
+
Me and my wife is very happy
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: January 05 2017
Published on: February 06 2017
(10 out of 10)

JOSE

Dorchester Ma Happy & having fun
+
Field so frisking good, when he go deep.
Can be belter if it where vibratory
Confirmed purchase: January 04 2017
Published on: February 06 2017
(9 out of 10)

JOSEPH

Adventurous and experimental
+
We're happy with this product. We're just using it mostly for fantasy play with my guy driving it, so we aren't putting the suction cup to use or using it in a harness. But, as far as feel goes, A+!
Some people have complained about the odor. It does smell a little plasticky, but it hasn't been an issue for us.
Confirmed purchase: December 28 2016
Published on: January 31 2017
Something you want To know about the Mr. Marcus's 9 Incher?ask a question
reevooReevoo

Here's a list of the questions other shoppers have asked owners of the Mr. Marcus's 9 Incher

  1. Mel asked on
    Dies the harness comes include it
    1. ROGER replied on
      ours did not come with a hharness
  2. K asked on
    My girl has a very sensitive vagina and is alergic to latex, so is this latex free
    1. Willow replied on
      Customer Service Adam & Eve
      We cannot be 100% certain that the product will not cause an allergic reaction and that it would be better to purchase a silicone, glass or hard plastic items. Most PVC material is made latex-free, but some may still contain natural rubber/latex.
  3. Ana asked on
    Is it latex
    1. JEFF replied on
      Yes.
    2. DEAN replied on
      Yes

  4. Martina asked on
    What kind of material is tjis product made of?
    1. Willow replied on
      Customer Service Adam & Eve
      It is made out of PVC a type of rubber.
  5. Martina asked on
    What kind of material is tjis product made of?
    1. RICO replied on
      It feels like a solid rubber like product not sure of the material really but my wife says it's feels real with the skin like material and she loves it.
  6. Sheneka asked on
    How long will it take for it too be delivered
    1. Willow replied on
      Customer Service Adam & Eve
      Standard delivery is 3 weeks or less by the Post Office. We also offer faster delivery for an extra charge that would deliver in 7 business days or less using UPS or Post Office. Please see shipping options when checking out.
  7. Tracy asked on
    I would like to leave a review.
    1. TOMAS replied on
      I review this as a five star item you can't go wrong with this item. Pleasure 5 stars
  8. R asked on
    Is this the UR3 material version? Is the skin like cyberskin?
    1. ARMANDO replied on
      No but it's realistic look and feel
About Reevoo
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service
Price:
item(s) in your cart
Subtotal:
Est. Shipping & Handling:
Est. Order Total: *