Customers who bought this item also bought:


Mr. Marcus's 9 Incher
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large
 
:
You Save:
Mr. Marcus's 9 Incher $74.95
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant $8.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large $12.95

Mr. Marcus's 9 Incher Features

 

Can You Handle Mr. Marcus?

Want a giant orgasm? Try this giant dildo! Mr. Marcus’s black dildo is cast from the man himself, accurate down to the last bulging vein,  He’s 9” long and 2” wide with the feel of the real thing in state-of-the-art material. Use the suction cup base for hands-free thrills. Protective cloth bag included.

Product Details

 


Colors:

Brown

Brand:

Doc Johnson

Function:

Waterproof, Realistic shape, Textured shaft, Suction-cup base, Battery Free

Length:

9.0 inches

Material:

Realistic

Width:

2.00 inches

Gender:

Male, Female

Customer Reviews - Mr. Marcus's 9 Incher


Showing 5-star reviews > See all reviews

47 of 48 people found the following review helpful
My friend with benefits just got fired....   

on December 30, 2011

Single ladies....go get this right now. I just used Mr. Marcus for the first time and I am in love. It feels like the real thing. The size is perfect if you like girth more than length. The suction cups give this endless play options. I used it on a wooden chair (OMG), on the floor, and suctioned to my headboard. Lets just say, I had fun. Well worth the money. I may never need a man again. :)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



35 of 36 people found the following review helpful
Wife loved it   

on March 24, 2011

Wife was a little intimidated at first (said "ohmigod" when she first laid eyes on it) but curiosity got the better of her. Size is perfect, filled her up without causing too much pain. Loved seeing the color contrast between her white skin and this black dildo, and the dark color made it easy to see her juice running down all over.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



27 of 28 people found the following review helpful
Oh Mr Marcus, How I love you!   

on November 11, 2008

My husband bought this for me as a surprise. It took awhile to get up the nerve to try it. But once I tried it, I can't stop thinking about it. It feels so real. I just wish there was a body attached to it. Signed little white girl.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



26 of 26 people found the following review helpful
Just like the goldilocks story...Just Right   

on August 26, 2008

I have purchased Lexington Steele, Bam and Sean Michaels for my wife. In order they were too fragile, too big and too rough. We keep looking for the one that is just right for her. We finally found it. The texture is perfect, the curvature fits her perfectly and the others are history. I won't go into detail but let's just say the search is over. My wife will try anything but if it doesn't feel good, it just doesn't feel good. This one she raves about every time she tries it on for size. Don't keep buying things for your lady that she is bound to tire of eventually. This one is a long term lover.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



26 of 32 people found the following review helpful
The perfect one   

Str8t male on September 25, 2008

Im a str8t male and when Marcus was penetrating my lubed ass it felt so good...i could use it for 30 minutes straight.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



23 of 24 people found the following review helpful
WOW, this thing is BIG   

on October 21, 2008

My wife loves it. Only problem is now she wants to try the real thing......
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
excellent dong   

on August 15, 2008

Just got this in the mail and WOW!!! Very nice size and texture. Great material whatever it's made of....feels totally real. Love it up my ass but not for beginners. Ya need a little stretching before anal play with this one.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



13 of 15 people found the following review helpful
GF Absolutely loved it!!!   

on April 16, 2009

Got this last week for my gf and she absolutely loves it! Should be washed a couple times before to get rid of the smell but isnt too bad after a while. We are trying to find new places to use the suction cup while she can take it from behind! Feels very real and I love seeing her get stretched by it!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
Damn!   

on April 14, 2010

It does have a strong smell when you open the box, but it does fade after some washings. My wife came the first time we used it. This is her favorite toy now.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
great feeling in my ass   

mike b. on April 17, 2009

I love using it on myself. Not to mention when someone else uses it on me. I love it up my ass and then in my mouth. It is great.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(42)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(0)
See all Reviews
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.