Free Shipping on all Orders of $59 or more!

Mr. Marcus's 9 Incher

Over 10,000 sold!
172 reviews Write A Review
Item #H269
In Stock
$74.95

100% Guarantee

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!

Product Description

Can You Handle Mr. Marcus?

Want a giant orgasm? Try this giant dildo! Mr. Marcus’s black dildo is cast from the man himself, accurate down to the last bulging vein,  He’s 9” long and 2” wide with the feel of the real thing in state-of-the-art material. Use the suction cup base for hands-free thrills. Protective cloth bag included.

Product Details

Brand: Doc Johnson
Colors: Brown
Features: Realistic, Suction-Cup Base, Harness Compatible, Made in America
Gender: Male, Female
Length: 9.0 inches
Material: Realistic
Width: 2.00 inches

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
Sort Reviews

Write a review

on 12/30/2011 7:57:11 PM
My friend with benefits just got fired....
Single ladies....go get this right now. I just used Mr. Marcus for the first time and I am in love. It feels like the real thing. The size is perfect if you like girth more than length. The suction cups give this endless play options. I used it on a wooden chair (OMG), on the floor, and suctioned to my headboard. Lets just say, I had fun. Well worth the money. I may never need a man again. :)
52 of 55 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/24/2011 8:07:30 AM
Wife loved it
Wife was a little intimidated at first (said "ohmigod" when she first laid eyes on it) but curiosity got the better of her. Size is perfect, filled her up without causing too much pain. Loved seeing the color contrast between her white skin and this black dildo, and the dark color made it easy to see her juice running down all over.
35 of 37 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/11/2008 9:48:10 AM
Oh Mr Marcus, How I love you!
My husband bought this for me as a surprise. It took awhile to get up the nerve to try it. But once I tried it, I can't stop thinking about it. It feels so real. I just wish there was a body attached to it. Signed little white girl.
29 of 30 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/25/2008 11:28:46 AM
The perfect one
Im a str8t male and when Marcus was penetrating my lubed ass it felt so good...i could use it for 30 minutes straight.
27 of 33 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/26/2008 4:54:50 AM
Just like the goldilocks story...Just Right
I have purchased Lexington Steele, Bam and Sean Michaels for my wife. In order they were too fragile, too big and too rough. We keep looking for the one that is just right for her. We finally found it. The texture is perfect, the curvature fits her perfectly and the others are history. I won't go into detail but let's just say the search is over. My wife will try anything but if it doesn't feel good, it just doesn't feel good. This one she raves about every time she tries it on for size. Don't keep buying things for your lady that she is bound to tire of eventually. This one is a long term lover.
26 of 27 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/21/2008 7:54:51 PM
WOW, this thing is BIG
My wife loves it. Only problem is now she wants to try the real thing......
26 of 27 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/15/2008 11:51:10 AM
excellent dong
Just got this in the mail and WOW!!! Very nice size and texture. Great material whatever it's made of....feels totally real. Love it up my ass but not for beginners. Ya need a little stretching before anal play with this one.
18 of 18 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/12/2011 3:28:00 AM
chocolate love
Looks great, feels good, even had a hint of the smell of chocolate. Or was that my vivid imagination. The curved shape hits most of the right spots, wish it was another inch or two longer for the finishing touch.
15 of 15 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/14/2010 6:43:09 AM
Damn!
It does have a strong smell when you open the box, but it does fade after some washings. My wife came the first time we used it. This is her favorite toy now.
14 of 15 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/16/2009 4:21:29 PM
GF Absolutely loved it!!!
Got this last week for my gf and she absolutely loves it! Should be washed a couple times before to get rid of the smell but isnt too bad after a while. We are trying to find new places to use the suction cup while she can take it from behind! Feels very real and I love seeing her get stretched by it!
12 of 15 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service
Price:
item(s) in your cart
Subtotal:
Est. Shipping & Handling:
Est. Order Total: *