Enter Code BOGO50!
Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!


Mr. Marcus's 9 Incher
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large
 
:
You Save:
Mr. Marcus's 9 Incher  
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant  
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner  
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large  

Mr. Marcus's 9 Incher

Add to Cart

Can You Handle Mr. Marcus?

Want a giant orgasm? Try this giant dildo! Mr. Marcus’s black dildo is cast from the man himself, accurate down to the last bulging vein,  He’s 9” long and 2” wide with the feel of the real thing in state-of-the-art material. Use the suction cup base for hands-free thrills. Protective cloth bag included.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Colors:

Brown

Brand:

Doc Johnson

Function:

Waterproof, Realistic shape, Textured shaft, Suction-cup base, Battery Free

Length:

9.0 inches

Material:

Realistic

Width:

2.00 inches

Gender:

Male, Female

Customer Reviews - Mr. Marcus's 9 Incher



Happy Valentine's Day   

on February 24, 2015

Where do I begin?! My husband travels on business a little more than average I guess, so when I mentioned how lonely I get sometimes being here with just the kids we talked about it somewhat, which somehow led to me needing a “play toy” to “fill in the gaps” while he’s away. First of all, that’s not really what I had in mind, but so as not to be a nagging wife I just let it go. I was worried about being seen in a shop that sold this type of stuff – being a teacher and all. Anyway, a couple of days before Valentine’s day this year my husband got a box delivered to the door which I thought nothing of at first. Valentine’s day comes and so did I! Inside the box was big Mr. Marcus which my husband had snuck into the bed under the pillow before dinner that night. Our usual foreplay had begun with my husband using his fingers when prompted by my moans of pleasure; I guess the allure of Valentine’s had me wetter than usual because before I realized it, he had Marcus inserted ALL THE WAY inside my vagina. My husband is probably about 8” and we’ve played with toys before, but I didn’t even realize how big our new toy was because remember, I hadn’t seen it yet. I lost count of the number of orgasms Marcus gave me, and by the time my husband was ready for his turn, I probably could not have said my own name. I was in another world as my husband went for a swim in my now gaping vagina; he seemed to really love that feeling. At some point, I found Marcus and gave it lick before wrapping my lips around the head which really drove my husband over the edge! He exploded with a large pool of semen and we both collapsed onto each other and woke a few hours later – just me, my husband, and Marcus. Ahhhh!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



OMG SO BIG   

on February 19, 2015

I just it yesterday and it's so big. I was try to put it inside my ass, but it didn't go. I will keep trying, but for now I will continue to suck it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Better than Expected   

Anonymous on February 17, 2015

An excellent way to not only satisfy yourself but to pleasure your mate as well. Provided multiple orgasms during our first session.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



I love Mr. Marcus   

Anonymous on January 3, 2015

Amazing gave me the best O ever mind blowing. The suction cup makes it possible to ride Mr Marcus in many different places.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Really hits the spot.   

on November 18, 2014

Just had my first rendezvous with this guy and it did not disappoint. Feels so good in my ass. Really opens it up. My first foray into something this size was a vibrator which felt good but always had a lot of friction and was a bit too stiff. This is smooth sailing! Suction cup is good enough for everything i tried it with. When i finished, i just spaced out fondling it for a good thirty minutes. On a side note, I'm not hung like a porn star or anything and i've always been satisfied with my size, but having a realistic dong like this just makes me feel so smaaaallllll! Must be a whole lot of fun to have this much trouser meat!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Awesome!!!!!   

Davo on November 13, 2014

I enjoyed watching my beautiful tiny white wife take every inch of this bbc into her pussy. I could tell she enjoyed it as much as I did! Now we need to try the Diesel!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



not as big as advertised.   

on November 7, 2014

We were replacing a cyber skin dildo that was getting worn out. Marcus was nice in feel, but wasn't as thick as we had hoped for definitely not two inches. My wife did have a great orgasm on him though. Will be looking for something much thicker.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



My First BBC   

on October 30, 2014

My BF wanted me to try bigger toys, and was originally going to get the "Bam" but decided on Mr Marcus as it is only 2" instead of 3" and I am glad I did. Just the right size for every day pleasure and the suction cup is great on the wall or edge of the bath tub. I can use it for hours with or without my BF.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Favorite dildo.   

on October 19, 2014

If you like anal, you will love this dildo balls deep pumping your butt. Feels amazing!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Just right bbc   

on September 9, 2014

Wow what a great bbc not sure if the size or the fantasy of taking a bbc but I just had so many orgasms I lost count. It feels so realistic great material
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(59)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(0)
See all Reviews

Previously Viewed

Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.