Untitled Document

Huge Savings

Epic Summer Sale - Up To 70% Off

Free Shipping on all Orders of $59 or more!

Lifelikes 9" Dildo

Over 10,000 sold!
101 reviews Write A Review
Item #H130
In Stock
$34.95

100% Guarantee

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!

Product Description

A Big, Lifelike Dildo Fit For Royalty!

Sculpted to please, this handsome realistic 9-inch stud is ready to serve your wildest fantasies! Just slather some water-based lube and slip that engorged tip inside your body! The veined shaft of the dildo will thrill you, inch by ecstatic inch! This is a great sex toy for couples too; now you can safely indulge in 3-way role-playing! This realistic dildo is 9" long and 1 1/2” and creates a nice full feeling during penetration. A suction cup base holds the dildo in place for you on any flat surface.

Product Details

Brand: Nasswalk
Colors: Beige
Features: Realistic, Suction-Cup Base, Harness Compatible
Length: 9.0 inches
Width: 1.50 inches

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
Sort Reviews

Write a review

on 3/30/2009 10:27:04 PM
Great Toy
This is a great toy. I love anal and my wife loves using this dildo on me. The head is perfect and it has just enough width to it that it "pops" in nicely. Once in it hits all of the right spots. The veins also add amazing feel with this toy. Probably not for first time anal, but definately a great toy for those with some experience. Have had the real thing and this is the closest I have found to real yet.
19 of 21 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/16/2011 3:15:28 AM
Yow!!!
Love this monster.The head feels so different then anything else experenced.I have about three dozen dildos and this is a good change to the rest of them.I like to open my botom up a little with a wider dildo then ride this one.Feels great after loosing up.Signed a dildo lover
13 of 13 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/7/2009 8:47:21 PM
OMG... WOW .... LOVE IT.....
I love it...We use it as a third person...We stuck it to the wall..Holds real good....I bent over and used it while.. I gave my husband oral....It was worth it. You must get one...
10 of 11 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/14/2008 10:43:14 PM
I love it!
I love my new toy! It's not too bug for me. I was looking for something large but not enormous and this does the trip. Stiff (like I like it) and very life like. Sticks really well to cement floors too!
9 of 10 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/24/2008 7:13:04 PM
WOW - Highly Recommend
This is a wonderful dildo! I was skeptical after reading the requews saying that it was too stiff. Thats not the case. It is definately one of our favorite toys now!
9 of 9 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/30/2009 8:01:44 AM
love this toy
great buy. large, but not enormous. a little too big for anal, not really soft enough. kind of stiff, not really that "life-like" but gets the job done.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/26/2009 2:46:00 PM
LIFELIKES PRODUCT REVIEW
THE PRODUCT IS VERY LIFELIKE AS TO ITS NAME, I WOULD DEFINATLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT AND THE SITE TO MY FRIENDS OR OTHER PEOPLE, THE ONLY THING I DID NOT LIKD ABOUT THE PRODUCT IS THE SMELL OF THE MATERIAL, AND THE SHAPE OF THE HEAD IF I WERE THE CHANGE ANYTHING ABOUT THIS PRODUCT IS TO MAKE THE HEAD A LITTLE MORE ROUNDED. AND MY SUGGESTION FOR OTHERS USER IS TO DEFINATLY USE A LUBRICANT WITH THIS PRODUCT? OTHER THAN THAT THE PRODUCT IS EXCELLENT!!!!!
5 of 9 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/6/2009 11:04:51 PM
Very Filling
I bought this with my wife questioning why. Well she has no more questions She absolutely loved it. I got expressions and results that were well worth it.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/5/2011 8:08:07 PM
Fantastic!!!
Best dildo for the price One hell of a ride!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/30/2011 11:39:48 PM
Excellent Dildo
The product is as described. This dildo is not for those wanting to try anal for the first time. It takes a little work to get the head in, but once in the feeling is amazing. This dildo will definately fill you up!! If you have ever enjoyed real sex with a man as I have, this dildo will definately satisfy your needs when the real thing is not available!
5 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service
Price:
item(s) in your cart
Subtotal:
Est. Shipping & Handling:
Est. Order Total: *