Customers who bought this item also bought:


Lifelikes 9" Dildo
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large
 
:
You Save:
Lifelikes 9" Dildo $34.95
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant $8.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large $12.95

Lifelikes 9" Dildo Features

 

A Big, Lifelike Dildo Fit For Royalty!

Sculpted to please, this handsome realistic 9-inch stud is ready to serve your wildest fantasies! Just slather some water-based lube and slip that engorged tip inside your body! The veined shaft of the dildo will thrill you, inch by ecstatic inch! This is a great sex toy for couples too; now you can safely indulge in 3-way role-playing! This realistic dildo is 9" long and 1 1/2” and creates a nice full feeling during penetration. A suction cup base holds the dildo in place for you on any flat surface.

Product Details

 


Length:

9.0 inches

Function:

Suction-cup base

Colors:

Beige

Width:

1.50 inches

Customer Reviews - Lifelikes 9" Dildo


Showing 4-star reviews > See all reviews

Good for starting out!   

on September 25, 2014

I love the realistic color & skin/veins in it. Good for starting out but once loosened up n relaxed need to use bigger one. Feels natural with balls included!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



delicious   

on March 26, 2013

Love how easy it glides & makes you feel so fun. lots of never ending fun
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



HUGE   

Thy anal man on January 17, 2013

The night I got this beast I went for a ride the head is a bit too big but once I got it in was the best feeling I had in along time
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



fantastic   

melissa908marie on February 22, 2012

The feeling of this is amazing! A little big for me so it was a bit intimadating but once i used it i couldnt stop. Made me O so quickly. The only downside, my bathroom is tile so once the seal slipped, well i slipped. Fantastic product!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Nice and full feeling   

on December 31, 2011

I am a male and bought this for anal use. The head is awesome, it takes some pleasurable work and lots of lube to get it in. I love the way the head "pops" into my hole. The length is great as I can bottom it out comfortably. I can cum just riding it with the head rubbing my prostate.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Kinda big at first..!!! But opens up to it at the.   

on August 20, 2011

The wife thinks the head is kind big at first. Spin it around so the top is facing downward. Then she will want more with each stroke.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



very nice   

on January 19, 2011

very nice
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



A new toy   

on October 12, 2010

So far she likes it a lot
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Dildo Delight   

on March 25, 2009

Wife loves it...best ever she has said
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



happy   

on March 4, 2009

it was for my ex
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(34)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)
See all Reviews