Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Customers who bought this item also bought:


Lifelikes 9" Dildo
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large
 
:
You Save:
Lifelikes 9" Dildo
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant   
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large   

Lifelikes 9" Dildo Features

Add to Cart

A Big, Lifelike Dildo Fit For Royalty!

Sculpted to please, this handsome realistic 9-inch stud is ready to serve your wildest fantasies! Just slather some water-based lube and slip that engorged tip inside your body! The veined shaft of the dildo will thrill you, inch by ecstatic inch! This is a great sex toy for couples too; now you can safely indulge in 3-way role-playing! This realistic dildo is 9" long and 1 1/2” and creates a nice full feeling during penetration. A suction cup base holds the dildo in place for you on any flat surface.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Length:

9.0 inches

Function:

Suction-cup base

Colors:

Beige

Width:

1.50 inches

Customer Reviews - Lifelikes 9" Dildo



Great Dildo   

on April 12, 2010

Great Dildo Feels real good going in and makes you fell full.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



I love it   

on March 29, 2010

This was the second dildo I have purchased. It was the first from Adam and Eve. I have one other which looks like it but with vibration. I myself wish this one had the same vibration as the other but i use this one for the penetration and my rabbit for the homerun.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



9" Dildo   

TheToy in North Carolina on March 29, 2010

This was great!! It was filling and the suction works on just about any flat surface.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



intense   

on March 3, 2010

this is a big intense toy that feels great. looks great, was a lil thicker than i though, so need to use some lube and then off to good times!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Fun Thing   

on February 15, 2010

With this free gift I was not expecting a somewhat big toy but I like it and would not change a thing about it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



The BEST ever!!   

on February 6, 2010

I LOVE this toy, my favorite, it is very life like and nice sized!!! It sticks to almost anything, my husband and I are having a wonderful time using it!!! Every lady should have this one!! LOVE IT!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



WOW   

on January 17, 2010

best Anal my Girl has ever given me, plus its fun to suck on after the deed is done
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Very Filling   

on May 6, 2009

I bought this with my wife questioning why. Well she has no more questions She absolutely loved it. I got expressions and results that were well worth it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great Toy   

Awesome Anal on March 30, 2009

This is a great toy. I love anal and my wife loves using this dildo on me. The head is perfect and it has just enough width to it that it "pops" in nicely. Once in it hits all of the right spots. The veins also add amazing feel with this toy. Probably not for first time anal, but definately a great toy for those with some experience. Have had the real thing and this is the closest I have found to real yet.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



love this toy   

kimberleigh on March 30, 2009

great buy. large, but not enormous. a little too big for anal, not really soft enough. kind of stiff, not really that "life-like" but gets the job done.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(34)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)
See all Reviews