Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!


Lifelikes 9" Dildo
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large
 
:
You Save:
Lifelikes 9" Dildo  
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant  
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner  
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large  

Lifelikes 9" Dildo

Add to Cart

A Big, Lifelike Dildo Fit For Royalty!

Sculpted to please, this handsome realistic 9-inch stud is ready to serve your wildest fantasies! Just slather some water-based lube and slip that engorged tip inside your body! The veined shaft of the dildo will thrill you, inch by ecstatic inch! This is a great sex toy for couples too; now you can safely indulge in 3-way role-playing! This realistic dildo is 9" long and 1 1/2” and creates a nice full feeling during penetration. A suction cup base holds the dildo in place for you on any flat surface.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Length:

9.0 inches

Function:

Suction-cup base

Colors:

Beige

Width:

1.50 inches

Brand:

Nasswalk

Customer Reviews - Lifelikes 9" Dildo



4 of 9 people found the following review helpful
happy   

on March 4, 2009

it was for my ex
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Single and LOVE it.   

on March 11, 2009

I just found my new friend, it is awesome almost the real thing. A little big at first. Like the comment about the shipping not very discreet.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
WOW!!!   

on June 27, 2012

THis is the best dildo I have!! Love the veins, love that it fills me, the suction cup works wonders!!! All around a great toy!! My husband is thinking he might be replaced!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Nice and a brown package.   

on August 29, 2008

But I did order something else with it. This really does seem like a nice starter for someone who wants larger. A lttle hard, but it does the job. Love to feel all the wrinkles, adds spice to the in and out.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Love the size, but shape could be better   

on March 1, 2009

The size and girth are great, but it could taper a bit for better anal.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
The BEST ever!!   

on February 6, 2010

I LOVE this toy, my favorite, it is very life like and nice sized!!! It sticks to almost anything, my husband and I are having a wonderful time using it!!! Every lady should have this one!! LOVE IT!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
I can't believe I got it inside me!!   

on April 26, 2010

I got dressed up with a little black dress, nylons, heels, wig, breast forms, in my favorite bra. I only thought I could take the head of it in, but when I bent over I was able to fit it in. I sounds wonderful going in and out. It sure rocks my world!! I love it!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
fantastic   

melissa908marie on February 22, 2012

The feeling of this is amazing! A little big for me so it was a bit intimadating but once i used it i couldnt stop. Made me O so quickly. The only downside, my bathroom is tile so once the seal slipped, well i slipped. Fantastic product!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
The BEST   

on November 3, 2012

being a disable vet my meds have cause problems for us.iam lost for words,she love it my wife has only had clit orgaism.never had a inside one.i was shock to see all that white stuff coming out.she made sounds i never heard before.climax 4 times inside never before has she had that, & she hit her g-spot for the first time.IT'S ALL IN THE HEAD,she said thank you sooooo much A&E THIS TOY MADE MY WIFE VERY HAPPY.EVERYONE SHOULD GET ONE & it's not hard @ bends easily.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Not for tight girls   

on January 13, 2015

I have had this for a long time now and when I first opened it I thought I was going to have a heart attach due to its ginourmous size!! The head is WAY too big and would be fine if it had some give to it or if it was life-like in the sense of being soft. This big boy has zero give and the first few times it hurt and even got stuck when trying to get it out! I had to push and it out like I was giving birth for %$#@ sake! Hurt too much while leaving my Vag! However, now that I am use to it I LOVE IT!! Gets me off in minutes! I am however replacing it with one that has some give to it and is made with a life-like feel because this guy is just too rough and why settle when I can get something just as big and with a softer,life-like feel that also has some give to it?!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(34)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)
See all Reviews

Previously Viewed

Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.