Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Lifelikes 9" Dildo Features

Add to Cart

A Big, Lifelike Dildo Fit For Royalty!

Sculpted to please, this handsome realistic 9-inch stud is ready to serve your wildest fantasies! Just slather some water-based lube and slip that engorged tip inside your body! The veined shaft of the dildo will thrill you, inch by ecstatic inch! This is a great sex toy for couples too; now you can safely indulge in 3-way role-playing! This realistic dildo is 9" long and 1 1/2” and creates a nice full feeling during penetration. A suction cup base holds the dildo in place for you on any flat surface.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Length:

9.0 inches

Function:

Suction-cup base

Colors:

Beige

Width:

1.50 inches

Customer Reviews - Lifelikes 9" Dildo


Showing 4-star reviews > See all reviews

2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
a little big, but looks very lifelike   

on July 1, 2008

my wife didn't think she'd be able to fit it in, but she got it halfway on her first try. it was a great site, w/a little practice it should slide right in.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Dildo Delight   

on March 25, 2009

Wife loves it...best ever she has said
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



A new toy   

on October 12, 2010

So far she likes it a lot
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



very nice   

on January 19, 2011

very nice
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Kinda big at first..!!! But opens up to it at the.   

on August 20, 2011

The wife thinks the head is kind big at first. Spin it around so the top is facing downward. Then she will want more with each stroke.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



HUGE   

Thy anal man on January 17, 2013

The night I got this beast I went for a ride the head is a bit too big but once I got it in was the best feeling I had in along time
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



delicious   

on March 26, 2013

Love how easy it glides & makes you feel so fun. lots of never ending fun
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Good for starting out!   

on September 25, 2014

I love the realistic color & skin/veins in it. Good for starting out but once loosened up n relaxed need to use bigger one. Feels natural with balls included!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(34)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)
See all Reviews