Huge Savings

Epic Summer Sale - Up To 70% Off

Free Shipping on all Orders of $59 or more!

Lifelikes 9" Dildo

Over 10,000 sold!
101 reviews Write A Review
Item #H130
In Stock
$34.95

100% Guarantee

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!

Product Description

A Big, Lifelike Dildo Fit For Royalty!

Sculpted to please, this handsome realistic 9-inch stud is ready to serve your wildest fantasies! Just slather some water-based lube and slip that engorged tip inside your body! The veined shaft of the dildo will thrill you, inch by ecstatic inch! This is a great sex toy for couples too; now you can safely indulge in 3-way role-playing! This realistic dildo is 9" long and 1 1/2” and creates a nice full feeling during penetration. A suction cup base holds the dildo in place for you on any flat surface.

Product Details

Brand: Nasswalk
Colors: Beige
Features: Realistic, Suction-Cup Base, Harness Compatible
Length: 9.0 inches
Width: 1.50 inches

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
Sort Reviews

Write a review

on 1/30/2012 11:01:31 PM
Too big, not lifelike.
This product was too big and not at all lifelike. The material was way too hard and the shape of the head made it uncomfortable to use in any way. I would not recommend purchasing this toy.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/15/2008 3:53:57 PM
Super Hunk !!
It looked really life like, but it is much TOO Large for ME. I did not even open the plastic packaging, but returned it. I'll have to shop for something MUCH smaller.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/25/2008 10:43:00 PM
Surprised I could take it
I'm a bi male, and bought this for my wife to help me indulge my fantasies. It is stiff enough I could take it in deep. Satisfying and fulfilling.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/23/2008 9:46:46 AM
good item
my wife loves this toy.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/26/2009 2:46:00 PM
LIFELIKES PRODUCT REVIEW
THE PRODUCT IS VERY LIFELIKE AS TO ITS NAME, I WOULD DEFINATLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT AND THE SITE TO MY FRIENDS OR OTHER PEOPLE, THE ONLY THING I DID NOT LIKD ABOUT THE PRODUCT IS THE SMELL OF THE MATERIAL, AND THE SHAPE OF THE HEAD IF I WERE THE CHANGE ANYTHING ABOUT THIS PRODUCT IS TO MAKE THE HEAD A LITTLE MORE ROUNDED. AND MY SUGGESTION FOR OTHERS USER IS TO DEFINATLY USE A LUBRICANT WITH THIS PRODUCT? OTHER THAN THAT THE PRODUCT IS EXCELLENT!!!!!
5 of 9 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/6/2009 12:48:55 PM
not great
Dildo is not huge so the name is misleading , and it is not very soft either a little to rough and hard , its not a terriable dildo but there is alot better out there
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/6/2009 11:04:51 PM
Very Filling
I bought this with my wife questioning why. Well she has no more questions She absolutely loved it. I got expressions and results that were well worth it.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/5/2011 8:08:07 PM
Fantastic!!!
Best dildo for the price One hell of a ride!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/30/2011 11:39:48 PM
Excellent Dildo
The product is as described. This dildo is not for those wanting to try anal for the first time. It takes a little work to get the head in, but once in the feeling is amazing. This dildo will definately fill you up!! If you have ever enjoyed real sex with a man as I have, this dildo will definately satisfy your needs when the real thing is not available!
5 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/31/2011 11:06:09 PM
Nice and full feeling
I am a male and bought this for anal use. The head is awesome, it takes some pleasurable work and lots of lube to get it in. I love the way the head "pops" into my hole. The length is great as I can bottom it out comfortably. I can cum just riding it with the head rubbing my prostate.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service
Price:
item(s) in your cart
Subtotal:
Est. Shipping & Handling:
Est. Order Total: *