Untitled Document

Enter Code SCORE

Stay In Bed Sale

Take 40% Off One Item

Free Shipping on all Orders of $59 or more!

John Holmes Realistic Dildo

$89.95
In Stock

John Holmes Realistic Dildo

Item #1400
Over 10,000 sold!
$89.95
In Stock
Notify me when in stock
Quantity:

100% Guarantee

100% Customer Satisfaction

Adam & Eve’s Return Policy is based on a simple principle – 100% Customer Satisfaction Guaranteed on Every Order.
If you become dissatisfied with an item for any reason whatsoever during the first 90 days of ownership, then you can return the item to us for a replacement, an alternate selection or a full refund. If an item does not perform because of a manufacturer’s defect, then return it to us. We’ll replace it without charge.
As the largest provider of adult products for both men and women in the US, Adam & Eve is your smart choice. You can expect that we have taken every measure to provide you with the best in selection, quality, price, service, and information - giving you more time to ENJOY your purchase.

Fast and Discreet Shipping

All Adam & Eve orders are delivered in unmarked envelopes and boxes to preserve your privacy. The only identifying mark on the package is your mailing address and ours. The name “Adam & Eve” does not appear anywhere on the outside of your package.
Adam & Eve ships all of your items for one low price. Get FREE SHIPPING on your Order $59+ by entering code 59SHIP at checkout. Adam & Eve offers standard and expedited shipping options at checkout, can ship internationally and to military addresses.

A Sex Toy of Epic Propotions!

For the first time ever, you can own a life-like replica of adult star John Holmes’s legendary tool!

  • Realistic replica of John Holmes’s massive member
  • Hand-painted veins & other details bring the dildo to life
  • Monster-sized toy designed for experienced users only!
  • Suction cup base frees your hands for other pursuits
  • Made from realistic UR3 for a life-like look and feel
  • Measures 2.5 inches wide and 12 inches long

A must-have for every movie fan and toy lover, the John Holmes Dildo is handcrafted to resemble the legendary adult star. No detail was overlooked: from the pink head, to the painted and sculpted veins, all the way down to the hefty balls. The dildo even feels real when you pick it up, with a soft and squeezable outer layer and a rock-hard inner core.

As good as it looks, this beauty wasn’t made to sit on some shelf gathering dust! It’s simply too long and too thick for most sex toy users to handle. But if you love a challenge, then get ready for an experience you’ll never forget! The extra-long and extra-thick shaft is sure to fill you up and satisfy you like nothing else can. 

The suction cup base sticks to most smooth surfaces, including many areas in your bathroom and even your kitchen table. Due to the sheer weight of the dildo, it requires a strong seal or some extra support if you stick it to a wall. You can easily stick the dildo to the floor or a table for a hands-free ride.

The John Holmes Dildo measures an amazing 2.5 inches wide and 12 inches long from top to bottom. This monster-sized dildo is made from UR3, a realistic material that mimics the look and feel of human skin for the most life-like toy possible.

The realistic dildo cleans up quickly and easily when the fun's over. Just wash it in warm soapy water or spray it with Adam & Eve Toy Cleaner. Once it dries, give the dildo a light dusting of cornstarch to keep it performing like John Holmes himself.

Best Used For:
Penetration
Brand:
Doc Johnson
Colors:
Beige
Features:
Realistic, Suction-Cup Base, Harness Compatible, Made in America
Length:
12.0 inches
Width:
2.50 inches
Average Customer Review
Sort Reviews

Write a review

on 10/13/2008 10:52:22 PM
Gotta have it
A year ago I ordered this and have been trying it out a little at a time ever once in a while and it paid off Big time!!! She was able to take about 8" of it sliding in and out with ease. Before she wouldent let me get it in just because she had seen it and dident want it stretching her out I guess. This time she was a little drunk and dident realize which toy I had. She was relaxed and let it slide right in till it hit bottom and moaned with delight as I eased it in and out. It wasnt long till I could feel her hips moving rythmiclly pushing it ever further inside her until she exploded with moans of delight with her hips clear off the sheets legs quivering like never before!!!! What a delight I wish I had it on camera it was outstanding to say the least :) Cant wait till next time !!!!
20 of 21 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/2/2008 12:33:14 PM
OMG, this thing is huge!
When the wife first saw it, she laughed, saying it would never fit, and I just wasted money. After a nice long warm up, and lots of lube, when I slid it in her eyes rolled up into the back of her head and she had about a 15 min orgasm. She was only able to take about half of it, but that is all it took. This thing is HUGE, I am above average size and this thing dwarfs me. We haven't tried the suction cup yet, but I can't wait to watch!
17 of 17 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/10/2008 4:24:06 PM
OH JOHNNY !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
When I showed my wife the pic of John at the website she said don't waste your money it will never fit. When John arrived and I showed him to her in person, she said OMG there is no way in hell that will fit in my hole ( it was bigger than I had thought it would be ). Much to my delight my wife said she would try it that night. We started out with some fun smoke if you know what I mean, it is important to be relaxed. Johns texture and feel is much like the real thing and a heating pad will give him the warmth. I started to slowly moving the shaft back & forth at her opening with a lot of lube the head popped in, she moaned and said it burn a little but felt good. For the the second time I was able to see my wifes cherry popped and it was such a turn on for me (don't worry ladies there was no blood). On this night we only used about a 1/4 of it, since then we have played a few other times and she is now taking about a 1/3. My wife said that she is getting more & more pleasure each time we use it, John is quickly climbing his way to the top of our toy box. Take your time and use a lot of lube, it will be worth your time and money!!!!!!!!!!!!
16 of 17 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/2/2011 3:10:33 AM
great strecher
wife has to be really worked up to take this one. after working her up and easing it in she cums almost imediatly and cums very very hard. she can take a little over half. have to be very carefull she got a little excited and pulled it in to deep
15 of 15 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/11/2008 9:26:06 AM
The big bang
Bought this for my wife, when it came by mail she called me and asked what I have ordered so I told her to open it and she did and all I heard was "NO WAY this is huge" she didnt know what to think, she did say it felt real and that she would give it a go! so that night we did and let me tell ya WHAT A TURN ON! to see your wife taking it in! use LUBE and take your time she may not be able to take it all in at first but like I said before it is a turn on to see her trying. I highly reccomend!!
13 of 14 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/13/2008 2:33:21 PM
Heeeere's Johnny!
Mmmm, Yummy. If you're feeling a little loss because of multiple births, or just love that give-me-more--full feeling, Johnny could be the one for you! Just warm him up in the sink, lube him up, lube you up, and feeeeeel the wonderful sensation as he slides on into that hot velvet channel. Enjoy a little extra bump with a pocket rocket gently moving around your sensitive parts as Johnny glides in and out. Perfect length for do-it-yourself pleasure or fun with another. Suction cup works well on flat, horizontal, non-pourous surfaces. If you're constructed tiny, just know that this beauty is as wonderfully large as the item descriptions state. Exceptional feel to the materials. Appreciated the storage sack that came with it.
12 of 12 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/27/2010 6:07:06 PM
I've never seen anything this big before!!
I bought this wanting the next size up in anal toys..but OMG! this thing is huge I just got mine in today and after a hour of of fun I got all of in it except mabey 2 inches if you like big this is a MUST HAVE! My new favorite toy :)
12 of 12 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/29/2011 11:26:22 PM
Great ride for us
We have both used it, and will again. She took it backdoor tonight and loved it.
12 of 12 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/21/2008 9:50:01 PM
It really fit!
I got this thing in the mail and saw that it was even bigger than i had imagined. If John Holmes was really this big than I am truly impressed. That said I thought it would take weeks before I could really enjoy this product. But with plenty of lube I managed to get it half way in. And by the third try I could take 85%. I was worried that this would be so good for anal but it was great. the UR3 material was very soft and cushiony and made it go in fast and easy. I took this easier that another dildo half its side, all thanks to the material, I think.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/20/2008 7:49:43 PM
play dvd 1st
I bought this for my wife without her knowledge.We watched a john holmes movie for the 1st time and she said she could of taken all of him and rode him until he was worn out. She was quite suprised and excited when i pulled john out.I'm here to tell you that my wife could have worn out john holmes. She said it was a real turn-on knowing that she could handle a HUGE porn star like john holmes.She loves riding john and wishes it was a vibrator.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
Extra savings when you buy this item and more!
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service

Previously Viewed

Price:
item(s) in your cart
Subtotal:
Est. Shipping & Handling:
Est. Order Total: *