Free Shipping on all Orders of $59 or more!

John Holmes Realistic Dildo

$89.95
In Stock

John Holmes Realistic Dildo

Item #1400
Over 10,000 sold!
$89.95
In Stock
Notify me when in stock
Quantity:

100% Guarantee

100% Customer Satisfaction

Adam & Eve’s Return Policy is based on a simple principle – 100% Customer Satisfaction Guaranteed on Every Order.
If you become dissatisfied with an item for any reason whatsoever during the first 90 days of ownership, then you can return the item to us for a replacement, an alternate selection or a full refund. If an item does not perform because of a manufacturer’s defect, then return it to us. We’ll replace it without charge.
As the largest provider of adult products for both men and women in the US, Adam & Eve is your smart choice. You can expect that we have taken every measure to provide you with the best in selection, quality, price, service, and information - giving you more time to ENJOY your purchase.

Fast and Discreet Shipping

All Adam & Eve orders are delivered in unmarked envelopes and boxes to preserve your privacy. The only identifying mark on the package is your mailing address and ours. The name “Adam & Eve” does not appear anywhere on the outside of your package.
Adam & Eve ships all of your items for one low price. Get FREE SHIPPING on your Order $59+ by entering code 59SHIP at checkout. Adam & Eve offers standard and expedited shipping options at checkout, can ship internationally and to military addresses.

A Sex Toy of Epic Propotions!

For the first time ever, you can own a life-like replica of adult star John Holmes’s legendary tool!

  • Realistic replica of John Holmes’s massive member
  • Hand-painted veins & other details bring the dildo to life
  • Monster-sized toy designed for experienced users only!
  • Suction cup base frees your hands for other pursuits
  • Made from realistic UR3 for a life-like look and feel
  • Measures 2.5 inches wide and 12 inches long

A must-have for every movie fan and toy lover, the John Holmes Dildo is handcrafted to resemble the legendary adult star. No detail was overlooked: from the pink head, to the painted and sculpted veins, all the way down to the hefty balls. The dildo even feels real when you pick it up, with a soft and squeezable outer layer and a rock-hard inner core.

As good as it looks, this beauty wasn’t made to sit on some shelf gathering dust! It’s simply too long and too thick for most sex toy users to handle. But if you love a challenge, then get ready for an experience you’ll never forget! The extra-long and extra-thick shaft is sure to fill you up and satisfy you like nothing else can. 

The suction cup base sticks to most smooth surfaces, including many areas in your bathroom and even your kitchen table. Due to the sheer weight of the dildo, it requires a strong seal or some extra support if you stick it to a wall. You can easily stick the dildo to the floor or a table for a hands-free ride.

The John Holmes Dildo measures an amazing 2.5 inches wide and 12 inches long from top to bottom. This monster-sized dildo is made from UR3, a realistic material that mimics the look and feel of human skin for the most life-like toy possible.

The realistic dildo cleans up quickly and easily when the fun's over. Just wash it in warm soapy water or spray it with Adam & Eve Toy Cleaner. Once it dries, give the dildo a light dusting of cornstarch to keep it performing like John Holmes himself.

Best Used For:
Penetration
Brand:
Doc Johnson
Colors:
Beige
Features:
Realistic, Suction-Cup Base, Harness Compatible, Made in America
Length:
12.0 inches
Width:
2.50 inches
Average Customer Review
(144)
(26)
(10)
(7)
(4)
Sort Reviews

Write a review

on 6/3/2010 10:27:55 AM
Large
This is the UR3 version. Specs are: 10" max insertable length, 7.25" circumference at head, narrows to 7", lower 1/2 of length is 7.5-7.75". Very soft, stands up fine, suction cup is ok (not great), texture is very smooth (little too smooth on the veins/ head), it's a little floppy but in a good way, paint job is a laugh. Good but not great. Wish there was a VixSkin in this size range.
22 of 25 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/5/2009 3:00:08 PM
yes and yes
OMG! I am in a long distance relationship so in between can be longing. This lived up to all the reviews. The material is amazingly comfortable and erotic feeling. I was impatient and used the suction cup on the bathroom floor asap after getting this in the mail--2/3 in and ohhh gracious!
13 of 13 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/18/2013 12:54:51 AM
Big as Fist
My wife the size queen bought this dildo and I was shocked. She loves being maxed out and takes about 8 inches of this monster. When pulled out, her hole is wide open and gapped. I jump in there and can barely feel her anymore due to the sloppy loose hole. She does cum hard, but will never be tight again.
7 of 10 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/11/2009 7:23:02 PM
Believe the Hype
The material that this is made of is awesome. the feel is very real and the girth is very pleasing to my wife. the only thing that make this a four and not a five is the floppy action to it it needs to be stiffer. overall a very good product i would recommend it to anyone.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/10/2009 12:14:44 AM
Very long!
Amazing soft and life like feeling but slightly hard to control due to its floppyness. Could stand to be more rigid!But hey, It feels so good in my ass! Its very long! First toy I couldndnt take all the way in! All but an inch!
6 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/4/2010 10:07:36 PM
BIG DOESN'T QUITE EXPLAIN IT!!!!!
THIS THING IS BIGGER THAN WE ANTICIPATED, BUT AFTER WARMING MY WIFE UP WITH ANOTHER ONE OF OUR TOYS AND LOTS OF LUBE WE WERE ABLE TO GET IT IN. SHE COULD TAKE A BIT OVER HALF BUT SHE LOVED EVERY SECOND OF IT!!!!! WE HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/4/2010 10:44:25 PM
Very filling!!
Had it almost a year and am still enjoying the way it feels sliding inside. Took some time to get used to the size but now it really is fun to play with. I wish it was just a little more stiff because it flops around a little too much to stay in when the feeling gets intense. Otherwise, a great toy!
5 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/13/2009 8:12:01 AM
OMG this thing is a monster
I never thought in my wildest dreams this thing would be no where as big as it really is.This thing is as big around as a coke can.I used a bottle of lube on the wife and could not begin to get the head in her.I guess we will have to practice some stretching techniques
4 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/4/2015 10:27:09 PM
Too much too handle.
When my hot wife and I took this huge piece of meat out of the package her eyes almost popped out of her head. She grinned from ear to ear as she held it in her hands. Now my wife is a bit of a Size Queen, but she met her match with this one. We started the night out with some hot foreplay before we moved into her 9" toy that she just loves. She can take this one with ease. After some time with that we thought it was time to move up to John Holmes. I lubed her hole up really good and started to work the HUGE head in. She could only get a few inches in due to how wide this. When I pulled it out her clam looked so awesome being so stretched out. It felt great too when I slid into her loose hole.She really wanted to have all 12 inches slamming in her, but just could not handle the width. We will try it again. we just need to really get her good and wet and try to ease that thick rod in. Can't wait until round 2 between John Holmes and my hot wife.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/30/2008 7:09:05 PM
very realistic
The is a wonderfully made product, it feels very real. It is a little larger than I expected, but with lube it feels wonderful. Hubby and I have several toys in our box and this is by far the largest. I can only get about half of its length in me, but hubby gets very excited using it on me.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
Extra savings when you buy this item and more!
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service

Previously Viewed

Price:
item(s) in your cart
Subtotal:
Est. Shipping & Handling:
Est. Order Total: *