Untitled Document

45th Anniversary Sale

Toys & More From $4.99

John Holmes Realistic Dildo

Add to Cart

A Sex Toy of Epic Propotions!

For the first time ever, you can own a life-like replica of adult star John Holmes’s legendary tool!

  • Realistic replica of John Holmes’s massive member
  • Hand-painted veins & other details bring the dildo to life
  • Monster-sized toy designed for experienced users only!
  • Suction cup base frees your hands for other pursuits
  • Made from realistic UR3 for a life-like look and feel
  • Measures 2.5 inches wide and 12 inches long

A must-have for every movie fan and toy lover, the John Holmes Dildo is handcrafted to resemble the legendary adult star. No detail was overlooked: from the pink head, to the painted and sculpted veins, all the way down to the hefty balls. The dildo even feels real when you pick it up, with a soft and squeezable outer layer and a rock-hard inner core.

As good as it looks, this beauty wasn’t made to sit on some shelf gathering dust! It’s simply too long and too thick for most sex toy users to handle. But if you love a challenge, then get ready for an experience you’ll never forget! The extra-long and extra-thick shaft is sure to fill you up and satisfy you like nothing else can. 

The suction cup base sticks to most smooth surfaces, including many areas in your bathroom and even your kitchen table. Due to the sheer weight of the dildo, it requires a strong seal or some extra support if you stick it to a wall. You can easily stick the dildo to the floor or a table for a hands-free ride.

The John Holmes Dildo measures an amazing 2.5 inches wide and 12 inches long from top to bottom. This monster-sized dildo is made from UR3, a realistic material that mimics the look and feel of human skin for the most life-like toy possible.

The realistic dildo cleans up quickly and easily when the fun's over. Just wash it in warm soapy water or spray it with Adam & Eve Toy Cleaner. Once it dries, give the dildo a light dusting of cornstarch to keep it performing like John Holmes himself.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Brand:

Doc Johnson

Length:

12.0 inches

Colors:

Beige

Width:

2.50 inches

Best Used For:

Penetration

Features:

Realistic, Suction-Cup Base, Harness Compatible, Made in America

Customer Reviews

Ask A Question Customer Reviews

John Holmes Realistic Dildo reviews verified by Reevoo

82 reviews

Reviews from: Sort by:
(9.2 out of 10)
Product features
8.7
Product quality
9.0
Value for money
8.6
Overall Rating
9.2
Scores 9.2 out of 10 based on 82 reviews
Show more score details
(10 out of 10)

RICHARD

Happy & having fun
+
never made her squirt like that before , amazing
none
Confirmed purchase: May 05 2016
Published on: June 03 2016
(10 out of 10)

Confirmed customer

Adventurous and experimental
+
awesome, awesome, awesome
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: April 29 2016
Published on: May 27 2016
(10 out of 10)

CHRISTOPHER

Queens, New York Adventurous and experimental
+
I like the soft, velvety feel of the dildo. I wasn't too sure if I would be able to take at first, but with lots of lube it slid in very smoothly.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: April 15 2016
Published on: May 22 2016
(1 out of 10)

HANNAH

Atkins/AR Adventurous and experimental
+
Fealt real
Way to large
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Confirmed purchase: April 14 2016
Published on: May 12 2016
(10 out of 10)

DANIEL

Elberton, GA Adventurous and experimental
+
Very large
Very good material
Good suction cup
Material is a pain to upkeep
Confirmed purchase: April 11 2016
Published on: May 10 2016
(10 out of 10)

D

Wi Happy & having fun
+
It's so soft yet firm enough to hold its shape without bending and has great suction. It is huge indeed and stretches you to the max. If your looking for something really big and soft this is worth the money.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: April 11 2016
Published on: May 09 2016
(9 out of 10)

Gold

Adventurous and experimental
+
so hot ><
lifelike
thick!
material/smell
a little firm
Confirmed purchase: April 05 2016
Published on: May 03 2016
(9 out of 10)

CODY

Adventurous and experimental
+
Good size when u want something big. Wife loves riding it and pegging me with it.
Suction cup ripped first use. Dong is too heavy for suction cup
Confirmed purchase: March 30 2016
Published on: May 02 2016
(10 out of 10)

JOHN

Preston Happy & having fun
+
It's so soft, but yet so firm we love it.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: March 17 2016
Published on: April 15 2016
(10 out of 10)

AMANDA

Adventurous and experimental
+
Oh my WOW, This thing is amazing!! It looks and feels like the real thing. It is very large so it took some practice but it was well worth the challenge !
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: February 08 2016
Published on: April 03 2016
Something you want To know about the John Holmes Realistic Dildo?ask a question

Here's a list of the questions other shoppers have asked owners of the John Holmes Realistic Dildo

  1. Lori asked on
    what is the girth or circumference?

    1. CHRISTOPHER replied on
      It's almost 2.5 inches in girth, but it is made with the UR3 material so it has a little give to it, unlike some other dildoes that are rubber and have absolutely no give to them. You can actually squeeze the dildo with your fingers, very lifelike, very comfortable, highly recommend. Little bit of a smell to it, not awful or offensive, usually goes away with regular use and cleaning 
  2. Shell asked on
    How flexible is it? I currently have a large dildo that was labeled to be lifelike and it's way too rigid for me. My husband and I swing and I've become someone addicted to large penises because I orgasm so much better. But finding men that are 10-12 inches is difficult. I want a large dildo that will feel more realistic inside me but since you can't try these before you buy it can get somewhat expensive to experiment. If some users could reply, I would greatly appreciate it.
    1. ANDREW replied on
      Yes it is flexible. I got a few large dildo's to use on my wife to keep things from getting stale in the bedroom. Jonny is the most flexible of the 3 we have. I can bend it so the head touches the balls and also the base above the suction cup. We also own Shane diesel and mr Marcus. My wife likes Shane best. Shane is a little smaller but has more detail or definition at the base of the head and more veins on the shaft. Shane is also more rigid. As for jonny he does have a noticeable difference in girth and length. Jonny is a more life like feel when it comes to soft/sponge like feel. It's almost like pushing on your palm with a open hand. If you want girth, length and a life like feel then I highly doubt jonny will be disappointing. If you are not satisfied with it I believe Adam and eve will allow you to return it. I hope this helps and may you have many, many mind blowing. Orgasms with jonny.
  3. Chris asked on
    Is this exact dildo made with UR3?

    1. JOSHUA replied on
      Yes, my wife says its nice and firm with a fleshy give to it and easy to clean. Make sure to use the powder to keep it like new.
    2. TIM replied on
      Ditto on Joshua's reply. It has a good feel to it. My wife doesn't like toys that are too firm or feel fake. We were impressed with this one.
  4. Tammy asked on
    What type of lube do you use for this dildo?
    1. TIM replied on
      Water based, but it's just vaginal penetration. We prefer Astroglide brand.
  5. Brandon asked on
    Can it be used with a harness?
    1. TIM replied on
      We don't have a strap-on harness, so I'm really not sure. It's big. Really big. But it's also pretty robust. I imagine you could figure out a way to make it work with the right harness. The testicle section would seem to be a bit bulky for that and may need to be trimmed/modified for comfort.
    2. JOSHUA replied on
      We own two harnesses. Ones "O" ring is not interchangeable and most definitely would not hold it. The second one we own has a snap system to hold different size "O" rings, but even with the three different sizes we have the John Holmes is so thick it will not fit into any of them. There may be one on the market large enough to do so but from other reviews and personal experience the thing is so heavy using the suction cup on a wall it ends up either not sticking right or if it does hold, the suction cup starts tearing off. So to sum it all up if you do find a harness to fit it in, the toy may be short lived with rough doggy style but could end up being a good cowgirl position toy?
About Reevoo


Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.