Enter Code BOGO50!
Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

John Holmes Realistic Dildo Features

Add to Cart

A Sex Toy of Epic Propotions!

For the first time ever, you can own a life-like replica of adult star John Holmes’s legendary tool!

  • Realistic replica of John Holmes’s massive member
  • Hand-painted veins & other details bring the dildo to life
  • Monster-sized toy designed for experienced users only!
  • Suction cup base frees your hands for other pursuits
  • Made from realistic UR3 for a life-like look and feel
  • Measures 2.5 inches wide and 12 inches long

A must-have for every movie fan and toy lover, the John Holmes Dildo is handcrafted to resemble the legendary adult star. No detail was overlooked: from the pink head, to the painted and sculpted veins, all the way down to the hefty balls. The dildo even feels real when you pick it up, with a soft and squeezable outer layer and a rock-hard inner core.

As good as it looks, this beauty wasn’t made to sit on some shelf gathering dust! It’s simply too long and too thick for most sex toy users to handle. But if you love a challenge, then get ready for an experience you’ll never forget! The extra-long and extra-thick shaft is sure to fill you up and satisfy you like nothing else can. 

The suction cup base sticks to most smooth surfaces, including many areas in your bathroom and even your kitchen table. Due to the sheer weight of the dildo, it requires a strong seal or some extra support if you stick it to a wall. You can easily stick the dildo to the floor or a table for a hands-free ride.

The John Holmes Dildo measures an amazing 2.5 inches wide and 12 inches long from top to bottom. This monster-sized dildo is made from UR3, a realistic material that mimics the look and feel of human skin for the most life-like toy possible.

The realistic dildo cleans up quickly and easily when the fun's over. Just wash it in warm soapy water or spray it with Adam & Eve Toy Cleaner. Once it dries, give the dildo a light dusting of cornstarch to keep it performing like John Holmes himself.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Length:

12.0 inches

Function:

Suction-cup base

Colors:

Beige

Width:

2.50 inches

Best Used For:

Penetration

Special Features:

Suction Cup Base, Satin Carrying Bag

Customer Reviews - John Holmes Realistic Dildo



size matters   

on June 6, 2014

When my wife first saw this she said, "No way! They've got to be kidding. You'll have to send it back." I suggested we try it because of the return guarantee and she agreed. After she had taken a good look and handled it a while, she said, "I'm keeping it." We used it that night. It is majestic and looks and feels like the real thing. It is a turn-on simply to hold and look at it. There are myriads of ways to put it to use. Former favorite dildos pale in comparison in every way to this awesome cock. Orgasms are more frequent, stronger and longer than ever. What not to like? This dildo is essential to enhance sexual pleasure for all who have courage and desire to take on the overwhelming size. Of course one must be careful at first.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



hummm good she says..   

wet terri on May 22, 2014

I got this as a gift at our wedding..I(I am well endowed but not as long..)any way got into on 4 night Wow and she was wet and ready for it that night..working in out slowly, worked up to speed she cummed many many times (had change beds to wet..ladies you know you like it ..
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Best beast   

Agus on April 21, 2014

This is huge, we have had 2 toys after but they were under 2 inches wide. Sudenly wife was interested on stretching, and ater I can insert 4 wide fingers on her y supose she was so loose then i can inser a huge dildo on her. Night after I order the dildo, after a stretching sesion plenty of lube y shove Mr Holmes in her. These was the best orgasms she had in 25 years of marriage. Now i´m thinking on BAM
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



They don't call him the King for nothing   

Teachtheteacher on April 2, 2014

I bought this for my wife as a surprise for our ten year anniversary. I like the idea of her getting f****d by a giant cock. So I thought why not this one. Well When I took it out the other night and introduced her to Mr. Holmes . She said she would give it a try and after she was warmed up from our initial foreplay I started to enter her with the head of this enormous beast. You have to go slow it is a must for taking this thing the first time rush it and all will end badly. She started to grind her hips on it and asking for a lil more each time.. She safely had about 5" inside and really went to town grinding. She came so hard I blew my load all over her tits. She did say it wasn't for everyday use but for an one a month or so experience it's great. She likes to please my kinky side...I'm lucky what can I say.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Angel   

on February 21, 2014

Wow! Husband got this for a surprise for Valentines day wasn't sure about the size at first but it was great! Felt so life like wasn't to hard like most toys which i was expecting! Really enjoyed rubbing it on clit did need good about of lubrication but then slid in my pussy well made me cum very fast with it rubbing my clit and g spot at the same time wasn't expecting it to feel so smooth! Cant wait to use it again loved watching hubby getting so turned on! Highly recommended for couple use.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



A Very Happy Woman   

on January 24, 2014

This toy was much bigger in person than it looked online, and I was just a bit worried that I had gotten in over my head. But with a little patience and a LOT of lube, I was in business! Now I can get this monster toy almost all the way in; the problem there is with the length, not the girth. It feels so amazing when I stuck this baby to the shower wall and went to town. It's a pity that there aren't many real ones this size, but this will definitely keep me satisfied until I find one!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



LOVE IT!!!   

on January 15, 2014

When my husband first showed me the toy I thought it would never fit! However, after some lube he was able to get most of it in...well ok all but 4 inches! It was amazing, and felt really good. it feels real inside and had me cumming within a minute. wish it was a little more "stiff" but LOVE IT Cant wait to have a night with "John" again :)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



WOW   

on January 7, 2014

This is the biggest and best in my box of toys...Lube is a must...Hits that deep G-spot itch every time!!! Fun to use alone or with the hubby...Will keep the home fires burning bright!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



wow!!!   

Dookie on January 6, 2014

Well the goodnews is the discreet package is excellent and the product did not fall short of expectations.It filled my hole to the max.If your a anal lover you better make sure you poop first before trying this monster..the bad news is my mom got the package before I got home and opened it so that was not pleasant 44 year old male upstate new York.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



honda69   

honda69 on January 1, 2014

its alittle big she couldn't take it but I say everyone should try it
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(74)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(0)
See all Reviews