Score A Deal

Take 40% OFF One Item

Enter Code SCORE

Free Shipping on all Orders of $59 or more!

John Holmes Realistic Dildo

$89.95
In Stock

John Holmes Realistic Dildo

Item #1400
Over 10,000 sold!
$89.95
In Stock
Notify me when in stock
Quantity:

100% Guarantee

100% Customer Satisfaction

Adam & Eve’s Return Policy is based on a simple principle – 100% Customer Satisfaction Guaranteed on Every Order.
If you become dissatisfied with an item for any reason whatsoever during the first 90 days of ownership, then you can return the item to us for a replacement, an alternate selection or a full refund. If an item does not perform because of a manufacturer’s defect, then return it to us. We’ll replace it without charge.
As the largest provider of adult products for both men and women in the US, Adam & Eve is your smart choice. You can expect that we have taken every measure to provide you with the best in selection, quality, price, service, and information - giving you more time to ENJOY your purchase.

Fast and Discreet Shipping

All Adam & Eve orders are delivered in unmarked envelopes and boxes to preserve your privacy. The only identifying mark on the package is your mailing address and ours. The name “Adam & Eve” does not appear anywhere on the outside of your package.
Adam & Eve ships all of your items for one low price. Get FREE SHIPPING on your Order $59+ by entering code 59SHIP at checkout. Adam & Eve offers standard and expedited shipping options at checkout, can ship internationally and to military addresses.

A Sex Toy of Epic Propotions!

For the first time ever, you can own a life-like replica of adult star John Holmes’s legendary tool!

  • Realistic replica of John Holmes’s massive member
  • Hand-painted veins & other details bring the dildo to life
  • Monster-sized toy designed for experienced users only!
  • Suction cup base frees your hands for other pursuits
  • Made from realistic UR3 for a life-like look and feel
  • Measures 2.5 inches wide and 12 inches long

A must-have for every movie fan and toy lover, the John Holmes Dildo is handcrafted to resemble the legendary adult star. No detail was overlooked: from the pink head, to the painted and sculpted veins, all the way down to the hefty balls. The dildo even feels real when you pick it up, with a soft and squeezable outer layer and a rock-hard inner core.

As good as it looks, this beauty wasn’t made to sit on some shelf gathering dust! It’s simply too long and too thick for most sex toy users to handle. But if you love a challenge, then get ready for an experience you’ll never forget! The extra-long and extra-thick shaft is sure to fill you up and satisfy you like nothing else can. 

The suction cup base sticks to most smooth surfaces, including many areas in your bathroom and even your kitchen table. Due to the sheer weight of the dildo, it requires a strong seal or some extra support if you stick it to a wall. You can easily stick the dildo to the floor or a table for a hands-free ride.

The John Holmes Dildo measures an amazing 2.5 inches wide and 12 inches long from top to bottom. This monster-sized dildo is made from UR3, a realistic material that mimics the look and feel of human skin for the most life-like toy possible.

The realistic dildo cleans up quickly and easily when the fun's over. Just wash it in warm soapy water or spray it with Adam & Eve Toy Cleaner. Once it dries, give the dildo a light dusting of cornstarch to keep it performing like John Holmes himself.

Best Used For:
Penetration
Brand:
Doc Johnson
Colors:
Beige
Features:
Realistic, Suction-Cup Base, Harness Compatible, Made in America
Length:
12.0 inches
Width:
2.50 inches
Average Customer Review
(144)
(26)
(10)
(7)
(4)
Sort Reviews

Write a review

on 6/3/2010 10:27:55 AM
Large
This is the UR3 version. Specs are: 10" max insertable length, 7.25" circumference at head, narrows to 7", lower 1/2 of length is 7.5-7.75". Very soft, stands up fine, suction cup is ok (not great), texture is very smooth (little too smooth on the veins/ head), it's a little floppy but in a good way, paint job is a laugh. Good but not great. Wish there was a VixSkin in this size range.
22 of 25 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/13/2008 10:52:22 PM
Gotta have it
A year ago I ordered this and have been trying it out a little at a time ever once in a while and it paid off Big time!!! She was able to take about 8" of it sliding in and out with ease. Before she wouldent let me get it in just because she had seen it and dident want it stretching her out I guess. This time she was a little drunk and dident realize which toy I had. She was relaxed and let it slide right in till it hit bottom and moaned with delight as I eased it in and out. It wasnt long till I could feel her hips moving rythmiclly pushing it ever further inside her until she exploded with moans of delight with her hips clear off the sheets legs quivering like never before!!!! What a delight I wish I had it on camera it was outstanding to say the least :) Cant wait till next time !!!!
20 of 21 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/2/2008 12:33:14 PM
OMG, this thing is huge!
When the wife first saw it, she laughed, saying it would never fit, and I just wasted money. After a nice long warm up, and lots of lube, when I slid it in her eyes rolled up into the back of her head and she had about a 15 min orgasm. She was only able to take about half of it, but that is all it took. This thing is HUGE, I am above average size and this thing dwarfs me. We haven't tried the suction cup yet, but I can't wait to watch!
17 of 17 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/10/2008 4:24:06 PM
OH JOHNNY !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
When I showed my wife the pic of John at the website she said don't waste your money it will never fit. When John arrived and I showed him to her in person, she said OMG there is no way in hell that will fit in my hole ( it was bigger than I had thought it would be ). Much to my delight my wife said she would try it that night. We started out with some fun smoke if you know what I mean, it is important to be relaxed. Johns texture and feel is much like the real thing and a heating pad will give him the warmth. I started to slowly moving the shaft back & forth at her opening with a lot of lube the head popped in, she moaned and said it burn a little but felt good. For the the second time I was able to see my wifes cherry popped and it was such a turn on for me (don't worry ladies there was no blood). On this night we only used about a 1/4 of it, since then we have played a few other times and she is now taking about a 1/3. My wife said that she is getting more & more pleasure each time we use it, John is quickly climbing his way to the top of our toy box. Take your time and use a lot of lube, it will be worth your time and money!!!!!!!!!!!!
16 of 17 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/2/2011 3:10:33 AM
great strecher
wife has to be really worked up to take this one. after working her up and easing it in she cums almost imediatly and cums very very hard. she can take a little over half. have to be very carefull she got a little excited and pulled it in to deep
15 of 15 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/11/2008 9:26:06 AM
The big bang
Bought this for my wife, when it came by mail she called me and asked what I have ordered so I told her to open it and she did and all I heard was "NO WAY this is huge" she didnt know what to think, she did say it felt real and that she would give it a go! so that night we did and let me tell ya WHAT A TURN ON! to see your wife taking it in! use LUBE and take your time she may not be able to take it all in at first but like I said before it is a turn on to see her trying. I highly reccomend!!
13 of 14 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/5/2009 3:00:08 PM
yes and yes
OMG! I am in a long distance relationship so in between can be longing. This lived up to all the reviews. The material is amazingly comfortable and erotic feeling. I was impatient and used the suction cup on the bathroom floor asap after getting this in the mail--2/3 in and ohhh gracious!
13 of 13 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/13/2008 2:33:21 PM
Heeeere's Johnny!
Mmmm, Yummy. If you're feeling a little loss because of multiple births, or just love that give-me-more--full feeling, Johnny could be the one for you! Just warm him up in the sink, lube him up, lube you up, and feeeeeel the wonderful sensation as he slides on into that hot velvet channel. Enjoy a little extra bump with a pocket rocket gently moving around your sensitive parts as Johnny glides in and out. Perfect length for do-it-yourself pleasure or fun with another. Suction cup works well on flat, horizontal, non-pourous surfaces. If you're constructed tiny, just know that this beauty is as wonderfully large as the item descriptions state. Exceptional feel to the materials. Appreciated the storage sack that came with it.
12 of 12 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/27/2010 6:07:06 PM
I've never seen anything this big before!!
I bought this wanting the next size up in anal toys..but OMG! this thing is huge I just got mine in today and after a hour of of fun I got all of in it except mabey 2 inches if you like big this is a MUST HAVE! My new favorite toy :)
12 of 12 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/29/2011 11:26:22 PM
Great ride for us
We have both used it, and will again. She took it backdoor tonight and loved it.
12 of 12 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/21/2008 9:50:01 PM
It really fit!
I got this thing in the mail and saw that it was even bigger than i had imagined. If John Holmes was really this big than I am truly impressed. That said I thought it would take weeks before I could really enjoy this product. But with plenty of lube I managed to get it half way in. And by the third try I could take 85%. I was worried that this would be so good for anal but it was great. the UR3 material was very soft and cushiony and made it go in fast and easy. I took this easier that another dildo half its side, all thanks to the material, I think.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/20/2008 7:49:43 PM
play dvd 1st
I bought this for my wife without her knowledge.We watched a john holmes movie for the 1st time and she said she could of taken all of him and rode him until he was worn out. She was quite suprised and excited when i pulled john out.I'm here to tell you that my wife could have worn out john holmes. She said it was a real turn-on knowing that she could handle a HUGE porn star like john holmes.She loves riding john and wishes it was a vibrator.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/23/2008 9:29:59 PM
AMAZING!!!!! Dont pass this one up!!!!! 10 stars!!
When my husband first asked me if I wanted sex toys I said yes but nothing HUGE! Well as we continued to buy and try new things he wanted to try this big boy on me. I was very hesitant but agreed. It is HUGE not doubt. But if you are in for some play time and you work up to this big boy you will not be dissappointed. It is amazing. The ur3 is amazing. Im not sure who gets more pleasure my husband watching me trying to take this in or me actually getting it. It is a MUST have. Dont let the size keep you from trying it. It may take awhile but worth it. LOTS of lube. We actually use half a bottle of kamasutra oil when we play. YOU will be wanting to scream for more. Multiple orgasms isnt even the beginning of the pleasure.. (Thanks again baby..) btw the pink head fades after first use and doesnt look so silly.lol.. BUY IT!!!
8 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/18/2014 6:41:23 PM
Big toy for big pleasure
This big thick toy is SOOOOO GOOOOOOOD! In case it hasn't been made clear, it's very large. About the size of two soda cans stacked. If you've only taken normal sized dildos or cocks, you won't be able to enjoy this (except as a visual aid!) But if you're a budding size queen, this is the perfect gateway. The UR3 material is awesome, stretchy skin on the outside with a firm yet squishy core. It makes you feel stuffed with cock, instead of impaled like with hard rubber or vinyl dildos. Don't fret too much about the price. Once it's in your hands, you will be glad you got it. Highly recommended
8 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/19/2008 7:43:53 AM
I Think People R Fibbin
This Thing Is Huge ..... Some are Saying they took it to the balls, must be like 8 feet tall... LOL... feels great, looks great, wife loves it... But does'nt take it all, little over half but love all she can take... If you like Realy Big you will love it... buy it now u wont regret!!!!
7 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/18/2013 12:54:51 AM
Big as Fist
My wife the size queen bought this dildo and I was shocked. She loves being maxed out and takes about 8 inches of this monster. When pulled out, her hole is wide open and gapped. I jump in there and can barely feel her anymore due to the sloppy loose hole. She does cum hard, but will never be tight again.
7 of 10 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/6/2014 5:17:17 PM
size matters
When my wife first saw this she said, "No way! They've got to be kidding. You'll have to send it back." I suggested we try it because of the return guarantee and she agreed. After she had taken a good look and handled it a while, she said, "I'm keeping it." We used it that night. It is majestic and looks and feels like the real thing. It is a turn-on simply to hold and look at it. There are myriads of ways to put it to use. Former favorite dildos pale in comparison in every way to this awesome cock. Orgasms are more frequent, stronger and longer than ever. What not to like? This dildo is essential to enhance sexual pleasure for all who have courage and desire to take on the overwhelming size. Of course one must be careful at first.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/11/2009 7:23:02 PM
Believe the Hype
The material that this is made of is awesome. the feel is very real and the girth is very pleasing to my wife. the only thing that make this a four and not a five is the floppy action to it it needs to be stiffer. overall a very good product i would recommend it to anyone.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/10/2009 12:14:44 AM
Very long!
Amazing soft and life like feeling but slightly hard to control due to its floppyness. Could stand to be more rigid!But hey, It feels so good in my ass! Its very long! First toy I couldndnt take all the way in! All but an inch!
6 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/28/2015 8:07:34 PM
New and Improved Version
We purchased a John Holmes UR3 two years ago and have literally wore that puppy out, but then again the Master (UR3) can be very demanding once you become its slave! We just purchased a new John Holmes UR3 and were surprised that Doc Johnson had made some changes to it. First off we want to say that this is the 'UltraRealistic 3' version even though it is labeled 'Realistic' and is an even better product overall then the previous version. What they have done is made the insertable length around a 1/2" inch longer and around a centimeter (3/8") larger in circumference. The inner core seems much thicker and stiffer than the previous version and the outer soft skin layer is thinner, yet still as comfortable and lifelike as before. This makes the feel more like an incredible hard-on that is ragingly hard! They also attempted to improve the suction cup base by making the cup slightly harder in material and removed the neck between the cup and the base of the dong. This helps reduce the sagging point area that consistently tears apart from wear, flexing and weight. The only issue with that is that if the dong is flexed in an upward direction when hung on a wall, it will quickly detach at the cup. Other than that one factor it is actually an improved version and they should have named it so at Doc Johnson's!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/25/2008 10:58:45 PM
Not for the weak!!!
The first time I laid eyes on this dildo it actually scared the living daylights out of me. It is so big that it is not natural, but after much persuasion from my ever horny husband, I gave it a shot. The first few times I used it, he tried to put it in, and it really didn't go in that well. (It IS over 2 inches wide.) I realized that when I put it in, it went in MUCH easier. So, thus began my love affair with this dildo. We use it every few months for about a month, and then put him away for awhile...don't want to get too much of a good thing. (Plus, my husband is oh-so-much better...I start missing him after a while!!) It was VERY intimidating at first, but at my husband's persuasion we worked our way into it...or I should say that it worked its way into ME...lol I would definitely recommend this to every adventurous couple!!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/27/2009 7:23:30 PM
GOOD SIZE BUT TOO SOFT
I bought this and used it twice. The first time it worked like a charm, I guess because of the thrill. Then I tried it again and found out that it would not stimulate my prostrate, not good. I wound up using another toy which did the job, it was stiffer.
5 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/4/2010 10:07:36 PM
BIG DOESN'T QUITE EXPLAIN IT!!!!!
THIS THING IS BIGGER THAN WE ANTICIPATED, BUT AFTER WARMING MY WIFE UP WITH ANOTHER ONE OF OUR TOYS AND LOTS OF LUBE WE WERE ABLE TO GET IT IN. SHE COULD TAKE A BIT OVER HALF BUT SHE LOVED EVERY SECOND OF IT!!!!! WE HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/4/2010 10:44:25 PM
Very filling!!
Had it almost a year and am still enjoying the way it feels sliding inside. Took some time to get used to the size but now it really is fun to play with. I wish it was just a little more stiff because it flops around a little too much to stay in when the feeling gets intense. Otherwise, a great toy!
5 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/13/2010 6:15:31 PM
John Holmes review
Wanted to try something big. OMG this thing is like a way out of my league. Not even enjoyable.
5 of 9 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/6/2014 3:59:33 PM
wow!!!
Well the goodnews is the discreet package is excellent and the product did not fall short of expectations.It filled my hole to the max.If your a anal lover you better make sure you poop first before trying this monster..the bad news is my mom got the package before I got home and opened it so that was not pleasant 44 year old male upstate new York.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/2/2014 2:01:33 PM
They don't call him the King for nothing
I bought this for my wife as a surprise for our ten year anniversary. I like the idea of her getting f****d by a giant cock. So I thought why not this one. Well When I took it out the other night and introduced her to Mr. Holmes . She said she would give it a try and after she was warmed up from our initial foreplay I started to enter her with the head of this enormous beast. You have to go slow it is a must for taking this thing the first time rush it and all will end badly. She started to grind her hips on it and asking for a lil more each time.. She safely had about 5" inside and really went to town grinding. She came so hard I blew my load all over her tits. She did say it wasn't for everyday use but for an one a month or so experience it's great. She likes to please my kinky side...I'm lucky what can I say.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/16/2015 6:30:41 AM
Happy Wife, Happy Life!!!
I have purchased quite a few dildos for my wife, we started with some of a average size, 6 to 7 inches long and 1 1/2 to 1 3/4 in diameter. She liked them at first but over several months she hinted for one a little bigger. We have gone longer and thicker but the dildos always seemed a little stiff according to my wife. But she wanted one really huge and pliable, one as close to the feel of a real one we could find, and we did. This John Holmes UR3 is perfect, when she held it for the first time she became excited and wanted to use it right there and then. Later that night as we went to bed, my wife had slipped into a erotically sexy chemise and heels and was waiting for me. As I approached the bed, she began to squeeze her tits together, pinching her nipples and spread her legs wide open. She gave me a glimpse of her, already shaved creamy hole and asked me to get our new toy. I positioned the head of it against her and with one firm push, slide over 6 inches into her in one stroke. She said it felt like a the real thing as she encouraged me to put more into her. After 15 minutes or so of pumping it in and out of her,she let out a long steady moan as I forced it all, deep into her while she orgasmed. She later said it felt absolutely incredible as it's was all packed completely inside her, she has gotten to the point she requests me to use it on her two to three times a week and it never fails to trigger an intense multi orgasm while in her... :)
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/22/2009 8:41:24 PM
Bigger than big
When we thought about this and read the reviews we knew it would be big but until you actually see this thing it is hard to realize how big John was. We did use a lot of lube and worked at it and finally were able to get about half in but she really did not like the pressure and ultimately we decided to return it. It does look real, and the texture also feels real it is just bigger than big.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/10/2009 3:54:31 AM
If you like BIG, buy this!
My toys have been getting bigger over time, but when I got the John Holmes, I thought no way! But with lots of patience and lots of lube, it rocked my world. If you can take it, you will not be disappointed!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/13/2009 8:12:01 AM
OMG this thing is a monster
I never thought in my wildest dreams this thing would be no where as big as it really is.This thing is as big around as a coke can.I used a bottle of lube on the wife and could not begin to get the head in her.I guess we will have to practice some stretching techniques
4 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/4/2015 10:09:28 PM
This thing is huge!..feels great!
The texture and softness is perfect. The toy holds lube like a champ and is awesome for anal play. It compresses to get it and then expands once in to fill you up without tearing you up.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/4/2015 10:27:09 PM
Too much too handle.
When my hot wife and I took this huge piece of meat out of the package her eyes almost popped out of her head. She grinned from ear to ear as she held it in her hands. Now my wife is a bit of a Size Queen, but she met her match with this one. We started the night out with some hot foreplay before we moved into her 9" toy that she just loves. She can take this one with ease. After some time with that we thought it was time to move up to John Holmes. I lubed her hole up really good and started to work the HUGE head in. She could only get a few inches in due to how wide this. When I pulled it out her clam looked so awesome being so stretched out. It felt great too when I slid into her loose hole.She really wanted to have all 12 inches slamming in her, but just could not handle the width. We will try it again. we just need to really get her good and wet and try to ease that thick rod in. Can't wait until round 2 between John Holmes and my hot wife.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/18/2008 6:22:43 PM
Wow
I thought I had a good idea of how big this thing was... until I opened the box. It's just huge and it feels so real it's scary. Me and the girlfriend wanted to try something out to stretch her out and fill her up. And this would have done the trick and then some, if we could have gotten it in. We tried but she's just too small for it to work. I still have to give this thing a 5 though, because of how real it feels and the shear size of it. Still think it'd be the hottest damn thing to see someone take this thing to the balls.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/27/2008 8:58:57 PM
excellent
i got this as a gift from my husband....when i first used it i almost came just by putting in it. he loves to watch me use it and we couldnt have bought a better toy...thanks adam&eve
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/7/2008 10:21:56 PM
WOW!!!!!
I received JOHN HOLMES 2 weeks ago and I could not believe the size when I pulled it out of the box. I thought there was no way this was going to fit but with patience, and ALOT of lube, it slid in and did it ever fill me up. If you like or need big, this is the one.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/30/2008 12:24:43 PM
Gagging
Wow if you can- manage to throat this, then you should be a pornstar, this item feels reeeally real and lifelike, my husband gets jealous and cant get a word in (or anything else) - i guess he shouldnt have bought this for me- USE PLENTY OF LUBE. Its gauranteed me five orgasms a night, and now, theres no time for housework!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/30/2008 7:09:05 PM
very realistic
The is a wonderfully made product, it feels very real. It is a little larger than I expected, but with lube it feels wonderful. Hubby and I have several toys in our box and this is by far the largest. I can only get about half of its length in me, but hubby gets very excited using it on me.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/7/2008 4:17:57 PM
The One and Only
Friends of ours got my wife one for her Birthday,and she couldn't wait to start playing with it ! It takes a lot of lube but it's worth it. Fills you up like no other toy !!! get one and enjoy !!! In fact get two and keep one as a spare!!!!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/9/2011 4:05:38 PM
Holmes
Very large, longer than we expected she tried to squat on it but moved around to much. I used it on her and she loved it said it filled her up.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/28/2012 5:51:13 PM
WOW !!
Well my wife was intimidated by this at first but after some foreplay ,a few drinks ,and using another large toy we have she managed to take the first third of it!It fills her to the max . If your lady wants to push her limits this will do it !!!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/24/2014 3:42:58 PM
A Very Happy Woman
This toy was much bigger in person than it looked online, and I was just a bit worried that I had gotten in over my head. But with a little patience and a LOT of lube, I was in business! Now I can get this monster toy almost all the way in; the problem there is with the length, not the girth. It feels so amazing when I stuck this baby to the shower wall and went to town. It's a pity that there aren't many real ones this size, but this will definitely keep me satisfied until I find one!!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/21/2014 3:19:54 AM
Angel
Wow! Husband got this for a surprise for Valentines day wasn't sure about the size at first but it was great! Felt so life like wasn't to hard like most toys which i was expecting! Really enjoyed rubbing it on clit did need good about of lubrication but then slid in my pussy well made me cum very fast with it rubbing my clit and g spot at the same time wasn't expecting it to feel so smooth! Cant wait to use it again loved watching hubby getting so turned on! Highly recommended for couple use.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/16/2017 5:11:02 PM
Pros: That thick Dong will stretch your hole Cons: Smells bad at first
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/14/2017 3:17:09 AM
Pros: It's big. My lady loves it.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/13/2017 5:27:15 AM
Im addicted to huge anal dildoes
It's the best on the market if won't to try it with a condom with a good lube I don't hardly know it's in if like the full feeling use vasoline I like that a lot it's big but every one will be able to handle it in a very sort time I'll go for hours at a time theirs two different sizes one is 2 3 quarter wide and the other is 2 and 2 half wide get hem both I did I'm glad I did you will like to change out once in a while I like going to the nuts the last two inches is the most fun for me once I relax I can take it all that way it feels like mile coming out some say it's to soft it's perfect and penalties so easy that's it
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/14/2008 1:29:09 PM
HUGE
this thing is huge...but the wife warmed up to it after awile. it feels so real...wow, she only can go about 1/4 way but she likes
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/6/2008 11:33:35 AM
FILL HER UP
Bought it for the GF the first time we used it she was making more noise then ever before and got me wanting to use it on her any chance I get
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/24/2008 8:02:40 AM
Realistic?
I was disappointed by this product. First, I was shocked by the size of this thing. My wife and I have played with large toys before, but this is LARGE. I have never seen anything like it. Some people may want it this big, but it was way to big for us. Also, this toy had a smell that was distracting. Very well made and good material feel, but not for me.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/9/2008 8:37:47 AM
A bit much
This is a very large dildo! Very appealing to the eye however to large for the average woman.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/11/2008 4:39:49 PM
Wow
This product is amazing. My wife is a size queen and she could not get it all the way in.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/10/2008 6:52:28 PM
Impressive Unit.
Took her a few attempts to simply get past the powerful visual of Big John.. Now with LOTS of lube at least the head has made it in. Likely a work in progress. Really is BIG.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/6/2009 11:15:28 PM
Pleasurable but not perfect.....
This is a really exciting dong and the size is very pleasurable! I loved it but have a few things I would change. I ripped myself on it a couple times even with an incredible amount of lube! I am not a fan of the softer skin. It might be my skin type but I like a little bit firmer skin. I would also like it to be firmer. It bends a little and is hard to ride really hard which is what I like. Also the suction cup isnt strong enough for the dong. I would like it to be stronger so I can have more adventures with it.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/26/2009 9:55:33 PM
was awsome
ladies, you dont know what your missing this is the only toy you will ever need,that is if you have the proper operator. it is the absolute best its actually a ten or better!!
2 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/11/2010 3:52:26 PM
SWEET TOY
I LOVE THE SMELL THIS HAS. IT IS PRETTY BIG BUT I THOUGHT I WOULD BE LONGER ONLY 10 INCHES OF INSERT. THE WIFE LIKES IT, ALMOST GOT IT ALL THE WAY IN AFTER 3 BACK TO BACK DAYS OF USE THEN WE TOOK A BREAK GOING TO TRY TONIGHT TO PUT IT ALL IN BALLS DEEP. FEELS AS CLOSE TO REAL AS IT GETS. WHEN WE FIRST OPENED IT SHE STROKED IT AND TOUCHED IT ALOT WANTED TO PUT IT IN HER RITE THERE BUT WE WAITED A COUPLE DAYS. THE SUCTION CUP HAS A TINY TEAR WHERE IT MEETS THE BOTTOM OF THE BALLS KEEPING AN EYE ON IT SO IT DOES NOT GET BIGGER. THE WIFE DOES NOT LIKE THAT IT IS A REPLICA OF SOMEBODY ELSES JUNK I TOLD HER TO JUST THINK OF IT AS ONLY A TOY. GAVE IT A 4 BECAUSE OF THE TEAR STARTING ALREADY AND THE SIZE, THOUGHT IT WAS GOING TO BE 12 OR 14 FROM SOME OF THE STUFF I READ. HAVING LOTS AF FUN WITH IT, LOVE PUTING BIG THINGS IN MY WIFE.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/4/2012 12:46:11 PM
best toy yet
got mine in the mail 2day. wanted 2 wait and surprize my girl friend but after i felt how real it felt i coulnot wait. washed it good then let it soak in hot water. lubed it up good and rode it myself!! i loved it!!! cant wait to use on my girl friend and get a harness so she can use it on me!!!!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/21/2012 10:16:45 PM
big boy
opening the package i was in shock! how exciting! upon getting it in my ass, it felt amazing. NOT FOR BEGINNERS!
2 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/11/2012 12:19:12 PM
Very nice
A+ craftsmanship. Has a very pleasant smell. Very realistic and huge!! No way I could ever take it all but having alot of fun trying. Would highly recomend
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/7/2014 9:34:23 PM
WOW
This is the biggest and best in my box of toys...Lube is a must...Hits that deep G-spot itch every time!!! Fun to use alone or with the hubby...Will keep the home fires burning bright!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/22/2014 11:12:58 AM
hummm good she says..
I got this as a gift at our wedding..I(I am well endowed but not as long..)any way got into on 4 night Wow and she was wet and ready for it that night..working in out slowly, worked up to speed she cummed many many times (had change beds to wet..ladies you know you like it ..
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/26/2015 2:40:50 PM
Wife can't get enough
Like others have said, wife thought it would be way to big for her when she layed eyes on it. It slipped in with some lube and she took half on her first ride. Since then she has been riding it every weekend and has even talked about finding a larger one. After she uses it and I get the chance to have a turn on her she is very loose and oh so good. We have nicknamed it her boyfriend and she can't seem to get enough of him. She can now take just over 3/4 of it with no appearance of stopping there. She is 42 and her sex drive is out of control, happy husband
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/1/2015 4:59:45 PM
mb
This was huge. Use Lots of lube and had the best orgasm ever.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/30/2015 10:58:03 AM
What have I gotten myself into?
You know how they say Godzilla is "King of the Monsters"? Well, I think it's fair enough for me to say that this model should be called "John Holmes: King of the Dildos", although I'm sure you could come up with a more clever title than that. Well, I say this because first of all, I can barely wrap my head around the shaft. I have the Shane Diesel dildo, and although I can't wrap my hand all the way around, I can wrap it around most of the shaft. That's not the case with John Holmes. This guy is the freaking Godzilla of my dildo collection, I kid you not. But yeah, I love the detail that's been put into this toy; the UR3 material definitely feels soft, yet firm and flexible. The suction cup works amazing as well. I've tried it out, and so far I can only go a little bit past the tip; it's a bit intense, but it's not unbearable as long I've warmed and lubed up first. Still, this thing will definitely prove to be a challenge. I like how the box comes with an autographed picture as well as a little pamphlet detailing the history of Mr. Holmes; he seemed like an interesting guy. I don't usually find guys that look like him to be attractive, but in his videos, he just seems to have this charm. So I can understand why they call him the King. Honestly, if you're a beginner, go somewhere else because this thing will most likely destroy you. I mean hey, if you're a beginner and you wanna try it, go ahead; make sure you know what you're doing. This thing is no joke, and I honestly can't believe I bought this...but I don't regret it!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/5/2017 12:31:24 AM
Pros: It looked so big. But I wanted to try it and yep it's a keeper. Have enjoyed it with a partner and by myself. Mmmm very good Cons: I didn't like that it didn't come with the suction cup. Had I known it was extra I would have gotten it to. But it didn't stop me still had lots of fun with it
2 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/19/2017 8:42:37 AM
Pros: None Cons: Too big!
2 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/18/2008 1:00:52 AM
WOW! HUGE!
only a 3 right now - I feel sometime in the future i will be able to take it though. right now its just too big for me. :-(
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/23/2008 8:03:58 PM
B
This is a very well built dildo and has a very pleasent smell to it to. Very worth the money.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/7/2008 6:00:39 PM
we loved it
my wife came as soon as i got it in her and it led to multiple orgasms. she also talked me into letting her trying it on me. i must say i almost came as soon as she got it in. this thing is huge, make sure you use lots and lots of lube. i came so hard i almost passed out. lol. we both love it. the only drawback is the color tip.the colo comes off so be sure to wash it all off before you start.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/29/2008 7:23:44 PM
Nice
I personally love the feel of this..It is as close to realistic as you can get. Not as big as Bam on the front end, but really comfortable.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/28/2008 6:35:30 PM
A must for everyone
This toy brings me tons of pleasure. It is so huge that entry will always be a challeenge but the payoff is so huge...gotta have daily+++
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/12/2008 10:50:11 PM
NOT FOR THE BEGINER
My Wife Loves it but it is not for the beginer it will fill you up if you can take it . We have been using it since June & she can still only take 10 inches but this thing drives her WILD ! The only problem is the realistic shin comes lose starting at the bottom , so far it has came lose up past the balls .
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/10/2008 11:55:25 PM
John Holmes Fan
This is the best dildo I have ever had and enjoyed. I loved the way it feels and ride it to the hilt every chance I get. Now I know how Seka felt...nice
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/14/2009 4:56:21 PM
John Holmes is the best of my giant dildos!!
I have 5 big dildos, from 9" to 12" lenth and 2 to 2,5" wide, like BAM, Jeff Striker... But this is the best! The material seems like real, it´s soft and bendable! It fill my ass hole completely, i am using it daily since receive. Now, i´m a John adicted!
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/15/2009 7:56:26 AM
thrilled
got this in the mail smells good has an awesome texture feels real but still havent taken it in the ass yet cant wait but wanna wait till i have a bit of spare time and really give my ass a work out
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/5/2010 8:16:52 PM
BIG BOY MADE HER SQUIRT
MY WIFE LOVES HER TOYS. LITTLE MY LITTLE EACH NEW TOY I BOUGHT HER I WOULD BUY ONE A LITTLE BIGGER. I BOUGHT THIS BIG BOY AND WHEN I SAW IT I DID NOT THINK SO COULD HANDLE IT BUT I WAS WRONG. I HAD TO USE ALOT OF LUBE AND GO SLOW THE FIRST TIME I USED IT ON HER AND I COULD ONLY GET THE HEAD IN. THE NEXT TIME WAS EVEN BETTER. AGAIN, I HAD TO GO SLOW BUT I GOT ALMOST 1/2 IN HER AND SHE SUCK ME WHILE I USED THE BIG BOY ON HER AND SHE CLIMAX (BIG 0) AND SQUIRTED EVERYWHERE ...WOW... THEN SHE WANTED ME TO MAKE HER CLIMAX AGAIN AND AGAIN. WHICH I DID!!! NOW SHE LOVES HER BIG BOY TOY AND I DO TOO!!! I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS ONE... THANK YOU JOHNNY!!!
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/23/2010 5:33:51 PM
its greate
it feels good ,its very big and skin like very real ,i try another ones before,but this one is better,the suction cup holds very good too, i love it
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/29/2010 6:26:20 PM
BIG
The size of this thing is impressive, it's soft to the touch, yet sturdy enough for fun. It's by far the largest toy my wife has ever inserted in her, we were only able to work about 2/3 of it in but wow what a sight. It's stunning to visually see this thing being used.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/8/2010 8:54:52 AM
She loves it
Very big but manageable for her. Only thing he wished was that it vibrated but that's her personal preference. Overall she loves it. The pink tips a little funny, lol
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/19/2011 8:09:48 PM
WOW
Feels so real! A little too thick but once it get in it feels great! It is way bigger than I imagined but awesome quality!
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/30/2012 3:53:19 AM
Enormous Pleasure
I purchased this because i love BIG! This was larger than i had imagined, but it is perfect for my needs. I used the lube and in about 20 minutes, it was inside me. My bottom never felt pleasure as much as this. Deffinately for experienced. very happy
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/4/2012 7:34:03 PM
Big guy
This thing is a monster, it almost tore my ass. But after a nice slow easing in it felt so good to ride it hard.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/25/2013 12:02:48 AM
she loved it
received it very quickly, and she didn't know if she would be able to handle it due to it was very big. She finally tried it and got about 3/4 of it in. She must have cum, squirting all over the bed for what seem 10 times before she collapsed on the bed. I would recommend this to anyone that want to try something bigger, but it not for the faint at heart. because it is BIG!!!
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/15/2014 7:50:24 AM
LOVE IT!!!
When my husband first showed me the toy I thought it would never fit! However, after some lube he was able to get most of it in...well ok all but 4 inches! It was amazing, and felt really good. it feels real inside and had me cumming within a minute. wish it was a little more "stiff" but LOVE IT Cant wait to have a night with "John" again :)
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/21/2014 11:57:11 PM
Best beast
This is huge, we have had 2 toys after but they were under 2 inches wide. Sudenly wife was interested on stretching, and ater I can insert 4 wide fingers on her y supose she was so loose then i can inser a huge dildo on her. Night after I order the dildo, after a stretching sesion plenty of lube y shove Mr Holmes in her. These was the best orgasms she had in 25 years of marriage. Now i´m thinking on BAM
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/12/2015 10:46:17 PM
john holmes feels so good
john holmes feels like the reel thing
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/29/2015 12:48:32 AM
John Holmes Realistic Dildo
She likes it though it is something she uses only from time to time. The original one we had vanished while we were moving... So I picked her up a replacement. It has a nice skin to it and has just the right rigidity to it to work well.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/18/2015 1:11:18 AM
Amazing
I was a little unsure about this big boy.... But it is the best purchase I've ever made... Worth the buy..... Just make sure you use lots of lube:)
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/4/2015 8:18:29 AM
FANTASTIC!
I bought this for my wife to try. She was really hesitant at first but we've used toys for a long time and gradually getting bigger. This will be the biggest. It is extremely thick and long. I used some System JO Atomic clit stimulator and used her Hitachi wand on her. She bent over and I began rubbing the tip on her. The moment the head started going in, she started oozing all over and moaning. Then slowly it went in and she had so many orgasms! I wouldn't recommend this for anyone that is not used to large toys. Take it slow and don't force it. If you do this, it will be great!
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/7/2016 7:58:10 PM
Pros: Wife absolutely loves it, just wishes it was a bit thicker
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/31/2017 1:24:51 AM
Pros: Seriously. I can't stop screwing this thing... before work, after work, and before bed. Cons: I'm going to go broke buying lube, and wearing diapers by the time I'm 40.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/7/2017 5:03:07 PM
Reviewer left no comment
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/14/2017 3:17:23 AM
Pros: Everything Cons: Maybe a larger suction cup
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/16/2017 2:18:55 PM
Wife loves it!
Wife is a bit of a size queen and enjoys the girth. It is very soft and serves as a good warmer upper because it really opens her up for fisting and larger toys. The thickest part is near the base, wife wishes she could go that deep but its a little too long for that. Great buy.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/16/2008 4:32:11 PM
Almost too big!
Wowwowowowowowow!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/21/2008 1:38:24 PM
Great
At the begining it look very big because it was for anal penetration but with lots of lube and breathing deep I already took one third wish me luck with the rest
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/23/2008 7:40:38 AM
to large for most
to large for most
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/19/2008 6:25:52 PM
Wow... just wow!
Really, I hadn't thought about just how big this product would be, but I was more than happily surprised. I needed to wait until I bought a good lube, but I finally was able to use it and boy did it work me over good! Definitely not for the inexperienced, that's for sure.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/14/2008 12:37:50 PM
this is one great dildo
you need to pick yourself up one of these great dildos they feel as real as it gets happy riding
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/27/2008 5:37:00 PM
QUESTION`
can a woman possibly take this huge dildo all the way down to the BALLS ???
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/23/2009 11:35:31 AM
It turns me adicted!
This tool is huge, firm and soft at the same time, like real flesh! I love it, since I use it in my a... for 5 months, daily! With lots of lube I insert this beast up to the balls! Scream and pleasure!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/25/2009 1:15:35 AM
Wow.
Lets just say all the reviews about it being huge(slightly thicker than a coke can) are true. I was scared of it and thought of returning it when i first saw it, but figured i would try it and all i can say is WOW! Feels more real than any other toy i have used, and is easier to insert than smaller toys i own. It just feels so good!! I would have to say it is my new favorite toy taking the place of mr marcus, which is also a very good toy. I dont think i will ever fit it all inside me although the thought of it all fitting in me is a real turn on. A MUST BUY TOY.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/26/2009 7:48:25 AM
orgasmic
We have a nice selection of toys but this dildo has enhanced my wifes orgasms by the power of 10. We use it on the days where nothing else satisifies that "itch". This baby really does the trick. We may have to buy another just to have a spare or to loan out....
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/10/2010 9:39:03 PM
Amazed
After receiving my new John Holmes toy my jaw hit the floor. After a few times of using it, I'am starting to get use to it. My husband throughly enjoys watching me please myself.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/8/2010 12:52:35 PM
Great but not perfect.
I was pleasantly surprised by the lifelike feel & appearance. Rigid yet pliable. Although the size is considerable, it's not impossible. All I could have asked for EXCEPT the suction cup base is "egg" shaped instead of round & it doesn't hold suction very well at all. This makes solo play somewhat difficult. Other than that, this is a great toy!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/20/2010 10:00:57 AM
wow
Wow is all I can say when we opened it it was way bigger then we thought. It real nice great feel to it. Girlfriend got sretched out pretty good. But was only able to take about 4 inches. We plan on getting her all the way inside. Not for the weak.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/24/2010 12:59:44 AM
omg...
All I can say is WOW!!! This dildo feels extremely real. The thickness and length will be quite a bit much for any newcomers. It will be a challenge for any. When I took it out of the box I got butterflies in my stomach with excitement. very overwhelming, but very pleasurable. I love it!!!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/13/2012 1:47:02 PM
going big
wife had a little trouble the first time but each time we use it she likes it more says she loves the feeling of being full
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/29/2012 12:16:46 AM
she loved it
My wife loved it once it was in all in her her face and moans said it all.....
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/10/2012 12:32:20 PM
Big!
This is a large true to life adult toy.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/11/2012 7:28:04 PM
wow!!!
i under estimated this this at first but when it showed up this thing is huge! but went straight to the shower felt amazing never felt so full in my life...recomend for anyone that is a veteran with bigger toys:)
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/24/2012 12:37:41 AM
Amazing
Tried it right out of the box upon delivery! Amazing. Recommend using lots of lubricant though. You will not be let down. Used it also in the bathtub with suction and worked well!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/29/2012 3:21:55 PM
uranus
I am a full fledged heterosexual. At times I really enjoy anal sex with a woman using a strap on. The way this dildo is engineered using it in a strap on should be a walk in the park. I ussed to have a Jeff but I thought it too big. With this one I will change my approach. I will get back to you...
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/23/2013 11:18:16 PM
size
Wish you could order sizes, its one of the best I have ever had just wish it was thicker its plenty long enough . Wish there was an option for SIZE . The skins the best ever
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/8/2013 2:53:21 PM
Very nice toy.
The wife loves it. The first time I used it I could only get it in about 1/2 to 3/4 without her pulling back. Now I hold it and she rides it hard. She orgasms so hard with this beast. Ill then turn her over on her stomach and just pound her hard with it. She loves it. I should buy another one. She is wearing this one out. Really nice.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/4/2013 8:37:42 PM
long
too long for me but other than that a great product that was a lot of fun to play with
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/24/2013 8:47:11 AM
awesome!
great texture, stiff enough while bendable, fairly slimmer than Bam, wife cums and cums with it.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/23/2013 4:15:42 AM
Hell Yeah
It is the most amazing toy I was so exciting to get it home I was amazed when I opened the box Yet burning with desire I stuck it to the headboard lubed up and doggie styled that massive toy and came over and over. cant wait my next toy might be the Bam that need to make a UR3 Bam
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/11/2013 6:25:18 PM
Yes, it's big!
The pics on the site don't do this thing justice. It's HUGE! Which is the point, of course. My girlfriend had way too much fun stuffing this beast up my backside. Definitely takes some getting used to, but the stretch is amazing. The toy is flexible and soft, which for anal play is a good thing. If you're looking for a challenge, this is it. Very happy with this buy!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/1/2014 11:48:35 PM
honda69
its alittle big she couldn't take it but I say everyone should try it
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/12/2015 4:30:34 AM
Anal Fun
This dildo is great, Feels wonderfull in my butt, I took it all the way to the balls in my butt and I orgasmed so hard.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/29/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: The look and feel of the material are fantastic. It's really, really big. I bought this to watch while it really stretched my wife to the limit, and I wasn't disappointed one bit! Cons: Not exactly a 'con', but make sure she's completely ready for this before insertion. It's a "work up to it" toy, even for experienced couples.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/29/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Wife is soooo happy!! She is a size queen and loves being filled up with this thick dong! Cons: Nothing!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/1/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: The way it feels women love it
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/2/2015 1:14:33 PM
Newbies
We wanted to try something different, so we tried the John Holmes realistic dildo. It was bigger then what we expected, but once I got my wife worked up and got it in, she was pulling at the sheets.She can't wait to try it again! ! We recommend it to any that want to try something a little bigger and new.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/12/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/13/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/15/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: The product is exactly as described, very large and very life-like. Excellent quality material and construction.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/20/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Feels great! Love the texture. Cons: Material doesn't hold up over time, would like more options in terms of shape and color for a dildo this size and made of UR3 or a similar material. For example, a black dildo with a nicely shaped head and a bulge around the shaft would be awesome!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/27/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: This thing seriously stretched my rear to the max.. I had it in a lot faster than I thought (maybe 3rd time playing) and spent a serious amount of my day thinking about the next time I'll get to play with it after that lol.. Cons: I didn't buy it sooner!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/4/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Love it! Cons: None
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/6/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Very flesh like feel with a desirable firmness. Prepare to be filled.I know she was when I slide in there with it ;) Cons: The overall weight puts to much strain on the suction cup when being attached to a vertical surface
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/11/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Stretched my wife to the max! She had many orgasims. Love the product. Cons: Nothing
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/4/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Real feeling
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/16/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: HUGE. ....but AMAZING! Takes some time to work up to it. LOTS of lube needed. Feels amazing!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/22/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/30/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/11/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/11/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/13/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It had a nice feel , felt soft and real Cons: Way to heavy and not something you can use alone
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/25/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It's large Cons: The suction base is already ripping after a couples times of play. Very disappointing
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/28/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It's BIG! Cons: Nothing!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/2/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: soft , comfortable fit and filling. Cons: The suction cup was not as good on the later product as was the first one that I bough.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/2/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: soft , comfortable fit and filling. Cons: The suction cup was not as good on the later product as was the first one that I bough.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/8/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/8/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Oh my WOW, This thing is amazing!! It looks and feels like the real thing. It is very large so it took some practice but it was well worth the challenge !
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/10/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/11/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Long and thick. Love stretching my girl out. Cons: My arm gets tired after banging her with it.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/11/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It's huge, but very realistic in both look and feel. When my fiance and I had the opportunity to finally take it out of the package , I looked at it like he was crazy! !!!!! It was huge!!!!! I thought "there's no way I'm putting that thing inside of me." I had a little bit of tequila, relaxed, and my brave and very horn and adventurous side came out! My fiancé lubed it up very very good and slowly and gently inserted him in. It does feel as big as it looks, and honestly its a spontaneous ache at first but once he's in.......omg....that little ache becomes a huge feeling of pleasure. It literally threw me over the edge!!!!! I wanted to wrap my thighs around it and drive it in deeper and deeper. I was able to reach the brink of exctasy and squirt all over my fiancé. He spread my legs further apart and dove down to lick it all up. To see the look of content on his face was absolutely amazing. Don't fear this big guy ladies......you and your partner will LOVE him??
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/24/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: I like the texture of it, it really feels good to the touch. Cons: I think it can be harder and more rigid. Like maybe a stiffer core to keep it from bending so much.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/25/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: My wife loves this big boy! The feel is very life like. Soft but firm. We have shane diesel and mr. Meacus. Of the 3 she usually asks for shane, but when she really wants to be filled she asks for jonny. Cons: The only complaint is the strong smell. I need to keep it in the plastic bag it came in or the oder fills the room and can be smelled outside of the room. I haven't noticed any reduction of the oder after the few times we used it and cleaned it so far.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/16/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It was a gift for a friend
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/17/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It's so soft, but yet so firm we love it.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/25/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/29/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It finally came in! This is a lot bigger than I thought and I couldn't be happier. It is very realistic and feels just like human skin and not to soft or flexible almost perfect. Im a married man who loves anal play and my wife loves fem Dom. I practiced on it before she came home bc I knew she was gonna try to destroy me with it when she saw it. I wasn't able to get it in at first but after stretching and lots of lube she got it in. As soon as she saw it she went right to the closet put on her leathers and harness then tied me up on the bed. I like it rough but this was the first time I had to say easy at first. Mind blowing orgasms and I can't wait til I can handle this toy as rough and deep as my others. And she looks so hott when she suctions it to a chair then rides it til she squirts a river. We couldn't b happier Cons: The suction cup ripped first use but ordered another. She loves to shove her dildos down my throat before she pegs me but she didn't like that its too wide for me too fit in my mouth no matter how hard she tried lol
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/30/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Good size when u want something big. Wife loves riding it and pegging me with it. Cons: Suction cup ripped first use. Dong is too heavy for suction cup
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/5/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: so hot >< lifelike thick! Cons: material/smell a little firm
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/11/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It's so soft yet firm enough to hold its shape without bending and has great suction. It is huge indeed and stretches you to the max. If your looking for something really big and soft this is worth the money.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/11/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Very large Very good material Good suction cup Cons: Material is a pain to upkeep
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/14/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Fealt real Cons: Way to large
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/18/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/3/2016 3:02:40 PM
Pros: never made her squirt like that before , amazing Cons: none
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/25/2016 7:56:35 PM
Cons: Too soft to use satisfactorily
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/14/2016 2:51:15 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/8/2016 12:14:09 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/9/2016 12:35:35 AM
Pros: It feels quite real... amazing! Cons: It is a LITTLE bit on the LARGE side... :P
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/17/2016 11:13:52 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/25/2016 12:23:37 AM
Pros: Realistic, easy to take care of, and easy to use. Wife loved it! Cons: The product was alot bigger than what we thought it was going to be.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/1/2016 5:38:09 PM
Cons: Little too thick, bends to easily.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/21/2016 1:41:50 AM
Pros: It's awesome. Feels like a pole is in your butt. Once you get past the head, it just goes in. I can't take all of it yet, but I'm sure trying. My boyfriend tries to push it in farther but just don't go. Cons: The smell is rank. The suction cup is not the best. It also started to rip.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/7/2016 2:33:12 AM
Cons: My wife won't touch it
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/8/2016 1:45:25 AM
Pros: Smooth like the real thing. Cons: Way to big!!! Wouldn't recommend unless your wife's/man's hole is like an open room.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/21/2016 6:32:44 PM
Cons: 10
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/23/2016 2:32:46 AM
Pros: ¢s??? ???? a ?ag, ?s???? a?? ??¢??s? ¢??. Cons: ?a? ?ss ??g. ? ¢s?l??? ???? g?? ?? ?alf ?a? ??. ?? ?????? ?a?.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/24/2016 1:47:59 AM
Pros: The best real feel the wife has found yet. Really loved the size great suction cup base. Had the biggest squirting orgasms yet.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/10/2017 3:13:25 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/10/2017 3:22:42 PM
Pros: Very realistic feel Cons: Price is a bit high, but wait for a sale or use a discount code and it eliminates this con.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/13/2017 7:21:12 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/20/2017 12:46:15 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/8/2017 7:39:32 PM
Pros: ITS INCREDIBLE!! Not for the inexperienced though. It feels VERY VERY REAL! Cons: I wouldn't say it's a con, but the item they should is not what you actually get (it's better) it's made of a different material and it doesn't have the pink head anymore. Also, the suction cup is detachable now. Again, none of this is a con to me but may be for some. Also, the smell is strong but it doesn't bother me.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/3/2017 4:11:11 AM
Pros: very realistic.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/21/2017 10:01:57 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/31/2017 2:08:37 AM
Pros: Thing is massive, my wife loves it. Just warm her up first. Cons: None, it's just for fun.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/14/2017 1:46:41 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/20/2017 1:13:37 AM
Pros: It feels so real. Cons: Not enough time in the day for it.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/25/2017 6:33:50 PM
Pros: Really big if that is what you want Cons: Abit too soft
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/26/2017 2:38:32 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/3/2017 6:52:34 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/16/2017 6:14:06 AM
Pros: Flesh-like feel! Felt like the real thing. Size was bigger than I thought. But in time, I was able to fit the whole thing. I love it! Cons: The smell. But it wasn't as bad as the revues. I can live with it.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/25/2017 5:38:37 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/1/2017 1:54:57 PM
Pros: It feels great and clean up is easy, I love it. Cons: I wish it was stiffer because when your riding it bends alot.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/16/2017 12:23:14 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
Extra savings when you buy this item and more!
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service

Previously Viewed

Price:
item(s) in your cart
Subtotal:
Est. Shipping & Handling:
Est. Order Total: *