Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

John Holmes Realistic Dildo

Item# 1400
In Stock
Price: $89.95
Add to Cart

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!


John Holmes Realistic Dildo
Adam & Eve Easy Anal
Adam & Eve Lube
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
John Holmes Realistic Dildo  
Adam & Eve Easy Anal  
Adam & Eve Lube  
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner  

John Holmes Realistic Dildo

Add to Cart

A Sex Toy of Epic Propotions!

For the first time ever, you can own a life-like replica of adult star John Holmes’s legendary tool!

  • Realistic replica of John Holmes’s massive member
  • Hand-painted veins & other details bring the dildo to life
  • Monster-sized toy designed for experienced users only!
  • Suction cup base frees your hands for other pursuits
  • Made from realistic UR3 for a life-like look and feel
  • Measures 2.5 inches wide and 12 inches long

A must-have for every movie fan and toy lover, the John Holmes Dildo is handcrafted to resemble the legendary adult star. No detail was overlooked: from the pink head, to the painted and sculpted veins, all the way down to the hefty balls. The dildo even feels real when you pick it up, with a soft and squeezable outer layer and a rock-hard inner core.

As good as it looks, this beauty wasn’t made to sit on some shelf gathering dust! It’s simply too long and too thick for most sex toy users to handle. But if you love a challenge, then get ready for an experience you’ll never forget! The extra-long and extra-thick shaft is sure to fill you up and satisfy you like nothing else can. 

The suction cup base sticks to most smooth surfaces, including many areas in your bathroom and even your kitchen table. Due to the sheer weight of the dildo, it requires a strong seal or some extra support if you stick it to a wall. You can easily stick the dildo to the floor or a table for a hands-free ride.

The John Holmes Dildo measures an amazing 2.5 inches wide and 12 inches long from top to bottom. This monster-sized dildo is made from UR3, a realistic material that mimics the look and feel of human skin for the most life-like toy possible.

The realistic dildo cleans up quickly and easily when the fun's over. Just wash it in warm soapy water or spray it with Adam & Eve Toy Cleaner. Once it dries, give the dildo a light dusting of cornstarch to keep it performing like John Holmes himself.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Brand:

Doc Johnson

Length:

12.0 inches

Function:

Suction-cup base

Colors:

Beige

Width:

2.50 inches

Best Used For:

Penetration

Special Features:

Suction Cup Base, Satin Carrying Bag

Customer Reviews - John Holmes Realistic Dildo



5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Big toy for big pleasure   

on December 18, 2014

This big thick toy is SOOOOO GOOOOOOOD! In case it hasn't been made clear, it's very large. About the size of two soda cans stacked. If you've only taken normal sized dildos or cocks, you won't be able to enjoy this (except as a visual aid!) But if you're a budding size queen, this is the perfect gateway. The UR3 material is awesome, stretchy skin on the outside with a firm yet squishy core. It makes you feel stuffed with cock, instead of impaled like with hard rubber or vinyl dildos. Don't fret too much about the price. Once it's in your hands, you will be glad you got it. Highly recommended
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
New and Improved Version   

The Cleaver's on January 28, 2015

We purchased a John Holmes UR3 two years ago and have literally wore that puppy out, but then again the Master (UR3) can be very demanding once you become its slave! We just purchased a new John Holmes UR3 and were surprised that Doc Johnson had made some changes to it. First off we want to say that this is the 'UltraRealistic 3' version even though it is labeled 'Realistic' and is an even better product overall then the previous version. What they have done is made the insertable length around a 1/2" inch longer and around a centimeter (3/8") larger in circumference. The inner core seems much thicker and stiffer than the previous version and the outer soft skin layer is thinner, yet still as comfortable and lifelike as before. This makes the feel more like an incredible hard-on that is ragingly hard! They also attempted to improve the suction cup base by making the cup slightly harder in material and removed the neck between the cup and the base of the dong. This helps reduce the sagging point area that consistently tears apart from wear, flexing and weight. The only issue with that is that if the dong is flexed in an upward direction when hung on a wall, it will quickly detach at the cup. Other than that one factor it is actually an improved version and they should have named it so at Doc Johnson's!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Bigger than big   

on March 22, 2009

When we thought about this and read the reviews we knew it would be big but until you actually see this thing it is hard to realize how big John was. We did use a lot of lube and worked at it and finally were able to get about half in but she really did not like the pressure and ultimately we decided to return it. It does look real, and the texture also feels real it is just bigger than big.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 7 people found the following review helpful
OMG this thing is a monster   

on August 13, 2009

I never thought in my wildest dreams this thing would be no where as big as it really is.This thing is as big around as a coke can.I used a bottle of lube on the wife and could not begin to get the head in her.I guess we will have to practice some stretching techniques
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
BIG DOESN'T QUITE EXPLAIN IT!!!!!   

on June 4, 2010

THIS THING IS BIGGER THAN WE ANTICIPATED, BUT AFTER WARMING MY WIFE UP WITH ANOTHER ONE OF OUR TOYS AND LOTS OF LUBE WE WERE ABLE TO GET IT IN. SHE COULD TAKE A BIT OVER HALF BUT SHE LOVED EVERY SECOND OF IT!!!!! WE HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
wow!!!   

Dookie on January 6, 2014

Well the goodnews is the discreet package is excellent and the product did not fall short of expectations.It filled my hole to the max.If your a anal lover you better make sure you poop first before trying this monster..the bad news is my mom got the package before I got home and opened it so that was not pleasant 44 year old male upstate new York.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
They don't call him the King for nothing   

Teachtheteacher on April 2, 2014

I bought this for my wife as a surprise for our ten year anniversary. I like the idea of her getting f****d by a giant cock. So I thought why not this one. Well When I took it out the other night and introduced her to Mr. Holmes . She said she would give it a try and after she was warmed up from our initial foreplay I started to enter her with the head of this enormous beast. You have to go slow it is a must for taking this thing the first time rush it and all will end badly. She started to grind her hips on it and asking for a lil more each time.. She safely had about 5" inside and really went to town grinding. She came so hard I blew my load all over her tits. She did say it wasn't for everyday use but for an one a month or so experience it's great. She likes to please my kinky side...I'm lucky what can I say.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
size matters   

on June 6, 2014

When my wife first saw this she said, "No way! They've got to be kidding. You'll have to send it back." I suggested we try it because of the return guarantee and she agreed. After she had taken a good look and handled it a while, she said, "I'm keeping it." We used it that night. It is majestic and looks and feels like the real thing. It is a turn-on simply to hold and look at it. There are myriads of ways to put it to use. Former favorite dildos pale in comparison in every way to this awesome cock. Orgasms are more frequent, stronger and longer than ever. What not to like? This dildo is essential to enhance sexual pleasure for all who have courage and desire to take on the overwhelming size. Of course one must be careful at first.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Happy Wife, Happy Life!!!   

Robert Sterling on January 16, 2015

I have purchased quite a few dildos for my wife, we started with some of a average size, 6 to 7 inches long and 1 1/2 to 1 3/4 in diameter. She liked them at first but over several months she hinted for one a little bigger. We have gone longer and thicker but the dildos always seemed a little stiff according to my wife. But she wanted one really huge and pliable, one as close to the feel of a real one we could find, and we did. This John Holmes UR3 is perfect, when she held it for the first time she became excited and wanted to use it right there and then. Later that night as we went to bed, my wife had slipped into a erotically sexy chemise and heels and was waiting for me. As I approached the bed, she began to squeeze her tits together, pinching her nipples and spread her legs wide open. She gave me a glimpse of her, already shaved creamy hole and asked me to get our new toy. I positioned the head of it against her and with one firm push, slide over 6 inches into her in one stroke. She said it felt like a the real thing as she encouraged me to put more into her. After 15 minutes or so of pumping it in and out of her,she let out a long steady moan as I forced it all, deep into her while she orgasmed. She later said it felt absolutely incredible as it's was all packed completely inside her, she has gotten to the point she requests me to use it on her two to three times a week and it never fails to trigger an intense multi orgasm while in her... :)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Not for the weak!!!   

on July 25, 2008

The first time I laid eyes on this dildo it actually scared the living daylights out of me. It is so big that it is not natural, but after much persuasion from my ever horny husband, I gave it a shot. The first few times I used it, he tried to put it in, and it really didn't go in that well. (It IS over 2 inches wide.) I realized that when I put it in, it went in MUCH easier. So, thus began my love affair with this dildo. We use it every few months for about a month, and then put him away for awhile...don't want to get too much of a good thing. (Plus, my husband is oh-so-much better...I start missing him after a while!!) It was VERY intimidating at first, but at my husband's persuasion we worked our way into it...or I should say that it worked its way into ME...lol I would definitely recommend this to every adventurous couple!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(79)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(0)
See all Reviews

Previously Viewed