Customers who bought this item also bought:


John Holmes Realistic Dildo
Adam & Eve Easy Anal
Adam & Eve Lube
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
John Holmes Realistic Dildo $89.95
Adam & Eve Easy Anal $12.95
Adam & Eve Lube $9.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95

John Holmes Realistic Dildo Features

 

A Sex Toy of Epic Propotions!

For the first time ever, you can own a life-like replica of adult star John Holmes’s legendary tool!

  • Realistic replica of John Holmes’s massive member
  • Hand-painted veins & other details bring the dildo to life
  • Monster-sized toy designed for experienced users only!
  • Suction cup base frees your hands for other pursuits
  • Made from realistic UR3 for a life-like look and feel
  • Measures 2.5 inches wide and 12 inches long

A must-have for every movie fan and toy lover, the John Holmes Dildo is handcrafted to resemble the legendary adult star. No detail was overlooked: from the pink head, to the painted and sculpted veins, all the way down to the hefty balls. The dildo even feels real when you pick it up, with a soft and squeezable outer layer and a rock-hard inner core.

As good as it looks, this beauty wasn’t made to sit on some shelf gathering dust! It’s simply too long and too thick for most sex toy users to handle. But if you love a challenge, then get ready for an experience you’ll never forget! The extra-long and extra-thick shaft is sure to fill you up and satisfy you like nothing else can. 

The suction cup base sticks to most smooth surfaces, including many areas in your bathroom and even your kitchen table. Due to the sheer weight of the dildo, it requires a strong seal or some extra support if you stick it to a wall. You can easily stick the dildo to the floor or a table for a hands-free ride.

The John Holmes Dildo measures an amazing 2.5 inches wide and 12 inches long from top to bottom. This monster-sized dildo is made from UR3, a realistic material that mimics the look and feel of human skin for the most life-like toy possible.

The realistic dildo cleans up quickly and easily when the fun's over. Just wash it in warm soapy water or spray it with Adam & Eve Toy Cleaner. Once it dries, give the dildo a light dusting of cornstarch to keep it performing like John Holmes himself.

Product Details

 


Length:

12.0 inches

Function:

Suction-cup base

Colors:

Beige

Width:

2.50 inches

Best Used For:

Penetration

Special Features:

Suction Cup Base, Satin Carrying Bag

Customer Reviews - John Holmes Realistic Dildo



4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Very filling!!   

on September 4, 2010

Had it almost a year and am still enjoying the way it feels sliding inside. Took some time to get used to the size but now it really is fun to play with. I wish it was just a little more stiff because it flops around a little too much to stay in when the feeling gets intense. Otherwise, a great toy!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
wow!!!   

Dookie on January 6, 2014

Well the goodnews is the discreet package is excellent and the product did not fall short of expectations.It filled my hole to the max.If your a anal lover you better make sure you poop first before trying this monster..the bad news is my mom got the package before I got home and opened it so that was not pleasant 44 year old male upstate new York.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Not for the weak!!!   

on July 25, 2008

The first time I laid eyes on this dildo it actually scared the living daylights out of me. It is so big that it is not natural, but after much persuasion from my ever horny husband, I gave it a shot. The first few times I used it, he tried to put it in, and it really didn't go in that well. (It IS over 2 inches wide.) I realized that when I put it in, it went in MUCH easier. So, thus began my love affair with this dildo. We use it every few months for about a month, and then put him away for awhile...don't want to get too much of a good thing. (Plus, my husband is oh-so-much better...I start missing him after a while!!) It was VERY intimidating at first, but at my husband's persuasion we worked our way into it...or I should say that it worked its way into ME...lol I would definitely recommend this to every adventurous couple!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Gagging   

Swingers2 on July 30, 2008

Wow if you can- manage to throat this, then you should be a pornstar, this item feels reeeally real and lifelike, my husband gets jealous and cant get a word in (or anything else) - i guess he shouldnt have bought this for me- USE PLENTY OF LUBE. Its gauranteed me five orgasms a night, and now, theres no time for housework!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
The One and Only   

on November 7, 2008

Friends of ours got my wife one for her Birthday,and she couldn't wait to start playing with it ! It takes a lot of lube but it's worth it. Fills you up like no other toy !!! get one and enjoy !!! In fact get two and keep one as a spare!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
If you like BIG, buy this!   

sfgam001 on June 10, 2009

My toys have been getting bigger over time, but when I got the John Holmes, I thought no way! But with lots of patience and lots of lube, it rocked my world. If you can take it, you will not be disappointed!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 6 people found the following review helpful
OMG this thing is a monster   

on August 13, 2009

I never thought in my wildest dreams this thing would be no where as big as it really is.This thing is as big around as a coke can.I used a bottle of lube on the wife and could not begin to get the head in her.I guess we will have to practice some stretching techniques
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
BIG DOESN'T QUITE EXPLAIN IT!!!!!   

on June 4, 2010

THIS THING IS BIGGER THAN WE ANTICIPATED, BUT AFTER WARMING MY WIFE UP WITH ANOTHER ONE OF OUR TOYS AND LOTS OF LUBE WE WERE ABLE TO GET IT IN. SHE COULD TAKE A BIT OVER HALF BUT SHE LOVED EVERY SECOND OF IT!!!!! WE HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Holmes   

Longer than we thought but she seemed to enjoy it on February 9, 2011

Very large, longer than we expected she tried to squat on it but moved around to much. I used it on her and she loved it said it filled her up.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
big boy   

on February 21, 2012

opening the package i was in shock! how exciting! upon getting it in my ass, it felt amazing. NOT FOR BEGINNERS!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(74)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(0)
See all Reviews