James Deen Realistic Cock

Add to Cart

Come Hard On James Deen’s Big Penis!

Take one of the hottest studs in XXX deep! Made from ultra-realistic UR3 flesh, this big 8” dildo is molded directly from James Deen’s penis for the ultimate in orgasmic sensations. Add lube and moan as you endulge in 6” of length and over 2” of girth! Grab James’ big balls for leverage, or use the suction cup to stick him anywhere.

•    James Deen Realistic Dildo
•    8” total length, 6” insertable
•    Over 2” of girth in shaft
•    Made from lifelike UR3 material
•    Molded directly from James Deen
•    Realistic head, vein, and shaft details
•    4” x 2” balls
•    Suction cup for hands-free use

His legendary chemistry and penis have won him loads of adult awards, and now you can get your hands on his penis! The James Deen Realistic Dildo is the perfect dong for fulfilling all your big male XXX star fantasies! Made from ultra-realistic UR3 material, this dong feels just like the real thing. And since this realistic dong is molded directly from James Deen’s penis, it’s the next best thing to starting your own adult career!

Just add lube and enjoy! Your James Deen Realistic Dildo may look overwhelming at first. He’s got 8” in total length, big balls for great leverage, and a nicely girthy shaft that’s just over 2” in diameter at the widest point. Get the realistic dong’s head slick, then slide your James Deen Realistic Dildo deep for a truly wild ride. Want a hands-free dong experience? Use the James Deen Realistic Dildo’s suction cup to attach this male sex toy to any nonporous surface. Adventurous sex toy users: try using this big realistic dong in conjunction with other sex toys or the real thing for wild double penetration!

Clean up your James Deen Realistic Dildo sex toy with soap and water or sex toy cleaner.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Brand:

Doc Johnson

Customer Reviews - James Deen Realistic Cock



Very nice   

REDRUM1229 on August 6, 2015

My wife and I have a large collections of dildos that we enjoy together spices things up... this one is more on the average end... nice feel to it in middle were most of the thickness is but she compared it to my natural size penis... great starter for good nights especially like to watch her devour it in her mouth... would recommend it
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Love Machine   

Love on August 5, 2015

It's the perfect size to use on my wife
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Thick   

Anonymous on August 5, 2015

Bought this for the wife..she loves the thickness of this it really feels her up. A must have for your collection.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



LOVE THIS TOY!!!!   

babygirlsc37 on July 13, 2015

I love this toy!!!!! Thanks James deen for making me so happy ;) I love to do shows online and this is a hit. Just put a little bit of lube on it and it just fills the spot, and also it helps with my deep throat. once again Thank you James Deen and AdamandEve.com. Love ya!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



I can only imagine how the real thing must feel...   

Reb on June 17, 2015

First, here are some things I don't really like about Mr. Deen's mold: 1.) The smell. When I opened the package, the smell was probably one of the first noticeable things. However, I don't find it to be too overbearing. I'm sure if I wash it a few times the smell will diminish. 2.) I was kind of expecting this to be bigger, but my Doc Johnson Crystal Jellies 8" Dildo was a bit thicker and seemed a little longer, so I thought that was a bit strange. But other than those two things, I think this is a great product! I love how this just rubs me the right way when I use it; usually I don't really like a dildo that has a little bit of a downward curve, but thankfully Mr. Deen's mold only had a little bit of a downward curve. I also love how firm the R5 material felt compared to the UR3 stuff, yet is still soft enough to where you don't feel like you're getting scratched on the inside. This is definitely not for beginners, but if you're in the intermediate/advanced range, then I would definitely recommend you give Mr. James Deen's mold a try!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Still Getting To Know Each Other   

Lindsey on May 22, 2015

James has yet to thrill me as I am still getting use to his massive size, I have to admit when I saw my package outside I was very excited and then once I saw James in all his glory I became a bit nervous, as he is quite large. I do enjoy practicing my deep throating on him though, and the small amount of him that I could manage inside me did feel very good. I give this toy a 4 for now seeing as I have yet to fully enjoy James. I am sure that in the next few weeks we will become very good friends ;0.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



I Regret Nothings! haha   

Ashley. on May 22, 2015

This was my first adult toy purchase, came in the mail yesterday... Not only is it aesthetically pleasing but holy hell does this thing feel amazing!! I really don't know what took me so long to buy it. My only (minor) complaint would be the suction cup, it could have been a little bigger/sturdier. Totally worth all the moniez! ^_^
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



New customer   

Anonymous on May 20, 2015

My first Adam and Eve purchase. Never had a dong before, and I went crazy and bought 5! Each one different, and I'm still not sure which is my favorite. All exceeded expectations! The service was friendly, prompt, and discreet. At the moment, the James Deen replica is blowing my mind!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Love the James Deen Dildo   

ilda on May 9, 2015

Love the feel of the toy and the realism! Did not expect it to be so big in size and girth! But totally worth it!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Nice size..feels great!   

on February 4, 2015

I am a straight man who loves anal play when I'm alone and this thing just made my day! I love the material. It seems to hold lube pretty good and isn't so hard that it's unbearable. Having my own penis to use as comparison, I would say it feels similar. Although it's the same material as the John Holmes Realistic Dildo, it isn't as soft but still a great product.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(17)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(0)
2 star:
(0)
1 star:
(0)
See all Reviews


Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.