Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

James Deen Realistic Cock

Item# 049K
In Stock
Price: $79.95
Add to Cart

Customers who bought this item also bought:


James Deen Realistic Cock
Adam & Eve Easy Anal
Adam & Eve Lube
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
James Deen Realistic Cock
Adam & Eve Easy Anal
Adam & Eve Lube   
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner

James Deen Realistic Cock

Add to Cart

Come Hard On James Deen’s Big Cock!

Take one of the hottest studs in XXX deep! Made from ultra-realistic UR3 flesh, this big 8” cock is molded directly from James Deen’s dick for the ultimate in orgasmic sensations. Add lube and moan as you screw your pussy or ass with 6” of length and over 2” of girth! Grab James’ big balls for leverage, or use the suction cup to stick him anywhere.

•    James Deen Realistic Cock
•    8” total length, 6” insertable
•    Over 2” of girth in shaft
•    Made from lifelike UR3 material
•    Molded directly from James Deen
•    Realistic head, vein, and shaft details
•    4” x 2” balls
•    Suction cup for hands-free use

His legendary chemistry and cock have won him loads of adult awards, and now you can get your hands on his cock! The James Deen Realistic Cock is the perfect dong for fulfilling all your big male XXX star fantasies! Made from ultra-realistic UR3 material, this dong feels just like the real thing. And since this realistic dong is molded directly from James Deen’s cock, it’s the next best thing to starting your own adult career!

Just add lube and enjoy! Your James Deen Realistic Cock may look overwhelming at first. He’s got 8” in total length, big balls for great leverage, and a nicely girthy shaft that’s just over 2” in diameter at the widest point. Get the realistic dong’s head slick, then slide your James Deen Realistic Cock deep into your pussy or ass for a truly wild ride. Want a hands-free dong experience? Use the James Deen Realistic Cock’s suction cup to attach this male sex toy to any nonporous surface. Adventurous sex toy users: try using this big realistic dong in conjunction with other sex toys or the real thing for wild double penetration!

Clean up your James Deen Realistic Cock sex toy with soap and water or sex toy cleaner.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Customer Reviews - James Deen Realistic Cock



Nice size..feels great!   

on February 4, 2015

I am a straight man who loves anal play when I'm alone and this thing just made my day! I love the material. It seems to hold lube pretty good and isn't so hard that it's unbearable. Having my own penis to use as comparison, I would say it feels similar. Although it's the same material as the John Holmes Realistic Dildo, it isn't as soft but still a great product.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great!   

on January 18, 2015

Wife loves this she likes to be blindfolded and then I put on the ménage trio strap on and fill both her holes. She jus melts
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Not as big as it looks..   

Delco's wife on December 23, 2014

Fills me up ..nice toy to my collection... Was looking for something diffrent. It does the job and will stay STUCK to the surface!!! Unlike others on here...
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Tight and wet   

on December 11, 2014

Got this as a surprise for the GF. Went down on her and made sure she was super hot and wet. Slowly worked the head in and she started to moan and move her hips. It took some time to get it half way in, but once she did it was amazing. She opened her legs wider and took it all, she lost track how many times she came. Small pussy, but this dong was able to fit all the way to the balls. Amazing!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



VERY LARGE   

on December 7, 2014

Bought this for the wife and first time we used it she barley got past the head! We are going to try it again AFTER we get it on and then she should be wet enough to slide more of James in!! But the product itself is well made and hope to enjoy more of it to come!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Big boy toy, but minor flaws...   

KittiePrydeAK on May 22, 2014

First off, I LOVE the size of this. Haven't gotten to use it with my partner yet, but I've tried it out myself. The auction cup holds very well in the shower, despite all th he water, and the material seems very sturdy. I was already a huge fan of the Doc Johnson products, so this was a minor disappointment in the material area. As soon as I fitted it into my harness (which takes some maneuvering) and removed it, I was disappointed to see that the material held a stain immediately... The base is now purplish-blue, even though I had washed the product and the harness beforehand. Another thing was the smell. Very strong and plasticity scented until the third time I washed it (with scented soap.) The smell is still there, but is bearable now. Other than that, this is an amazing toy! Great hardness and feel while still being flexible. I love the uneven size too ;)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Quite big   

Shane and Heather on April 14, 2014

Took a little warming up and alot of lube but my wife loves it. If it paid the bills I'd be worried. J/k....
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



girth!   

Anonymous on April 3, 2014

Would like to first start off saying that I'm a man. I absolutely love this dildo. Feels and looks SO realistic! The girth and length is perfect. I love taking it balls deep. I only wish it didn't smell so bad... otherwise, it's perfect!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Huge o   

Anonymous on March 10, 2014

Bought this realistic dildo it's our second one this one is by far the best. Don't be shy of the size with a lil lube it will slide right in in moments my wife was grinding and moaning on James deen and had the biggest orgasm she has had in the 26 years we been married
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great toy!!!!   

on March 4, 2014

The wife loves this thing when we play.The go to Toy.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(11)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(0)
2 star:
(0)
1 star:
(0)
See all Reviews

Previously Viewed