Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

8 Inch All-American Whopper Dong

Item# U399
In Stock
Was $29.95 Sale $27.95
Options:
Please choose an option
Add to Cart

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!


8 Inch All-American Whopper Dong
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large
 
:
You Save:
8 Inch All-American Whopper Dong   
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant  
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner  
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large  

8 Inch All-American Whopper Dong

Add to Cart

Feel Really Full With This 8” Curved Dildo!

The 8" All-American Whopper Dong gives you all you can handle! Sculpted for super-realism and uniquely curved for maximum sensations! The 8" flexible rubber shaft and heavy balls feel like the real deal! Plus, the strong suction base gives you hands-free pleasure anywhere! Use it for anal or vaginal satisfaction! Choose white or black.

This is the same dong as the All American Whopper with Bullet, just without the bullet or any cords.

• 8” from tip to base, 1½” wide
• Realistic dong with sculpted skin details
• Crafted head and balls
• Made with Real Skin™ for incredible lifelike feeling
• Strong suction cup base for hands-free use
• Available in white or black

With the 8" All American Whopper realistic dong, the dirty minds at Nasstoys have taken your favorite dong and added more deep-pumping inches for the most amazing penetration pleasure. Now reach your deepest pleasure spots.

For hands-free use, just stick the powerful suction cup base on any smooth, flat surface. The 8" All-American Whopper Dong clings securely even during energetic play, but just tug the edge of the suction cup and it’ll release easily. Be sure to try out your 8" All-American Whopper Dong in the bathroom for slippery fun!

Clean your 8” All American Whopper Dong with mild soap and water or toy cleaner.

Check out all the dong and dildos Adam and Eve offers.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Function:

Waterproof, Realistic shape, Textured shaft, Suction-cup base, Battery Free, Flexible

Length:

8.0 inches

Material:

Rubber

Colors:

Beige

Width:

1.50 inches

Gender:

Male, Female

Brand:

Nasswalk, All American Whopper

Customer Reviews - 8 Inch All-American Whopper Dong


Showing 4-star reviews > See all reviews

55 of 72 people found the following review helpful
open wide   

on July 7, 2011

She's jealous of all the fun I'm having. Geat product.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
Just right   

Bucklace on August 15, 2012

I did my husband with this, perfectly firm he came in no time.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
All The Right Bends   

on November 17, 2011

With the shape of the head, and the bend of the shaft. This thing will get the G-spot of a woman, or man.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
Life like   

on June 6, 2012

My wife jumped on it as soon as she could. She loved the feel of it as if it was real. Only thing she wished that it was a little less curved. Was hard to get accustom to the angle.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
She loved it   

on November 5, 2011

I bought this for my wife in hopes of watching her ride this dildo. Unfortunately for us, we were unable to actually get the suction cup to hold. Nonetheless, we have used it as a traditional dildo and she certainly had no complaints. She does seem to enjoy the dildo when also used with a vibrator!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
Satisfaction   

on January 22, 2012

Almost all I needed to get the job done. Paired with a little added help from my massager, satisfaction is over the top!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 12 people found the following review helpful
dong   

gigi26 on March 23, 2012

looks nice
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Enough, in the best way possible. :)   

on July 10, 2014

I have been looking for something long enough to satisfy me without being comical or oddly thick. This toy is great. The suction cup works well and the shape of the head is nice. The curve took some time to get used to but now I enjoy being able to turn it to hit different areas. My only issue is the firmness of the material. It's definitely flexible and it really holds up to some hard and fast use but take it slow at first, it's not skin by any means. Overall this toy is great, get it!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
8" dong review   

Anonymous on March 24, 2015

product was exactly what was anticipated and served its purpose well
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Loved every inch!!   

Anonymous on April 17, 2015

Great toy big enough and it's the perfect thickness. My only complaint is the bend is a little more extreme than I would prefer.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(167)
4 star:
(62)
3 star:
(23)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(7)
See all Reviews

Previously Viewed

Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.