Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

8 Inch All-American Whopper Dong

Item# U399
In Stock
Price: $29.95
Select Option:
In Stock
Add to Cart

8 Inch All-American Whopper Dong Features

Add to Cart

Feel Really Full With This 8” Curved Dildo!

The 8" All-American Whopper Dong gives you all you can handle! Sculpted for super-realism and uniquely curved for maximum sensations! The 8" flexible rubber shaft and heavy balls feel like the real deal! Plus, the strong suction base gives you hands-free pleasure anywhere! Use it for anal or vaginal satisfaction! Choose white or black.

This is the same dong as the All American Whopper with Bullet, just without the bullet or any cords.

• 8” from tip to base, 1½” wide
• Realistic dong with sculpted skin details
• Crafted head and balls
• Made with Real Skin™ for incredible lifelike feeling
• Strong suction cup base for hands-free use
• Available in white or black

With the 8" All American Whopper realistic dong, the dirty minds at Nasstoys have taken your favorite dong and added more deep-pumping inches for the most amazing penetration pleasure. Now reach your deepest pleasure spots.

For hands-free use, just stick the powerful suction cup base on any smooth, flat surface. The 8" All-American Whopper Dong clings securely even during energetic play, but just tug the edge of the suction cup and it’ll release easily. Be sure to try out your 8" All-American Whopper Dong in the bathroom for slippery fun!

Clean your 8” All American Whopper Dong with mild soap and water or toy cleaner.

Check out all the dong and dildos Adam and Eve offers.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Function:

Waterproof, Realistic shape, Textured shaft, Suction-cup base, Battery Free, Flexible

Length:

8.0 inches

Material:

Rubber

Colors:

Beige

Width:

1.50 inches

Gender:

Male, Female

Brand:

Nasswalk

Customer Reviews - 8 Inch All-American Whopper Dong



Hits the spot perfectly   

Fun to watch on November 29, 2014

This is the first realistic dildo we have ever tried. I ordered for a surprise for the wife. I initially thought it might be a little on the big size but when we received it and opened the package it was just perfect. Wife couldn't wait to give it go. I sat back and watched while waiting my turn. She said it hit the spot just perfect. I have never seen her enjoy herself so much. She says she is ready to try it again.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Big, but AMAZING!   

on November 20, 2014

It was my first toy and I am glad I picked this over all the others I was looking at. It was a little hard to use at first (was a little big for me and it is kind of rough when first opened) However; It feels amazing now since I am used to it now. It keeps me going for hours! An amazing first toy!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Amazing :-)   

on October 30, 2014

I used this big, bad boy for the first time tonight, and I just have to say, I've never experienced an orgasm like that before, in my life! It is curved just right, to hit my g-spot, and was truly mind-blowing! You won't be disappointed ;)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Full and Flexible, Realistic   

on October 17, 2014

I have never been penetrated by anyone and have only used very small vibe toys, so this was a big step up for me. I have never realized how good it feels! The curve in the toy coupled with the flexibility helps it hit your prostate each time, and the RealSkin actually feels like flesh, even though its made of rubber. Its smooth and penetrates easily with lube. And the suction cup is actually very strong! I even had a tiny bit of trouble getting it off the shower wall until I realized that you need to pull the side to remove it. As an anal virgin, I thought this toy would really hurt, but it only hurt a little and after awhile I was enjoying it. I'm very happy with my purchase. Definitely grab one of these over any other choices unless you need even bigger.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Had to get used to!!   

on October 16, 2014

Personally, I'm very sensitive to large parts, this hurt like crazy the first few times, even with a lot of lube. The veins are a little higher that I'd like and the head has more of a lip that I'd like, but now that I'm use to it, it feels nice, still something that I'd only be able to use once in a while and not all the time like the one that I had hoped to replace with this one.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



AMAZING   

on October 9, 2014

this is an amazing product, the suction cup is strong and its curved to hit the right places. I'm so happy with it. My boyfriend is long distance and this really sustains me. I love it! Id recommend it to anyone who wants a good time.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Very Satisfied!   

Cheyenne on October 1, 2014

When I opened the package, I was a little disappointed by looking at it. I opened it up to try and I was very, very pleased by the feel of it! Just the right length and the perfect curvature on this one! I stuck it to a wall and went to town! Definitely one of my favorite purchases to date!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Very Surprised   

on September 24, 2014

I got this one being without a partner for so long, and better than a real thing. I am so excited and feel happier all the time. It feels so real and I am happy with the size.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Transgirl here LOVE IT!!   

on September 4, 2014

If you're a transgender girl like me and have little to no experience with actual men but want to experiment or just have fun. This toy is definitely for you!! it was for me. Especially in the shower, the suction on this is really nice. It goes in really smooth, although it may depend on your specific body. It feels great not to rubbery not to plasticy I havent been with a guy yet so i cant say this is like the real thing but i think it feels like skin. It was everything i was hoping for. the girth is also OMG SUPER AWESOME! I think ill be looking for excuses to jump in the shower now :P
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



very good   

loving wife on September 1, 2014

wife eyes were wide open when she saw it but loved ever inch used it for almost 1 hour first time
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(124)
4 star:
(40)
3 star:
(15)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(4)
See all Reviews