8 Inch All-American Whopper Dong

Item# U399
In Stock
Price: $29.95
Select Option:
In Stock

Customers who bought this item also bought:


8 Inch All-American Whopper Dong
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large
 
:
You Save:
8 Inch All-American Whopper Dong $29.95
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant $8.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large

8 Inch All-American Whopper Dong Features

 

Feel Really Full With This 8” Curved Dildo!

The 8" All-American Whopper Dong gives you all you can handle! Sculpted for super-realism and uniquely curved for maximum sensations! The 8" flexible rubber shaft and heavy balls feel like the real deal! Plus, the strong suction base gives you hands-free pleasure anywhere! Use it for anal or vaginal satisfaction! Choose white or black.

This is the same dong as the All American Whopper with Bullet, just without the bullet or any cords.

• 8” from tip to base, 1½” wide
• Realistic dong with sculpted skin details
• Crafted head and balls
• Made with Real Skin™ for incredible lifelike feeling
• Strong suction cup base for hands-free use
• Available in white or black

With the 8" All American Whopper realistic dong, the dirty minds at Nasstoys have taken your favorite dong and added more deep-pumping inches for the most amazing penetration pleasure. Now reach your deepest pleasure spots.

For hands-free use, just stick the powerful suction cup base on any smooth, flat surface. The 8" All-American Whopper Dong clings securely even during energetic play, but just tug the edge of the suction cup and it’ll release easily. Be sure to try out your 8" All-American Whopper Dong in the bathroom for slippery fun!

Clean your 8” All American Whopper Dong with mild soap and water or toy cleaner.

Check out all the dong and dildos Adam and Eve offers.

Product Details

 


Function:

Waterproof, Realistic shape, Textured shaft, Suction-cup base, Battery Free, Flexible

Length:

8.0 inches

Material:

Rubber

Colors:

Beige

Width:

1.50 inches

Gender:

Male, Female

Brand:

Nasswalk

Customer Reviews - 8 Inch All-American Whopper Dong



Hits all the right spots   

Nate&Chelle on August 14, 2014

Husband got this for me as a surprise after complaining that my other suction cup dildo was slightly uncomfortable. The girth on this is much more manageable and the curve to it feels good. The smell is a bit strong at first but goes away with cleaning and time. It's still not a replacement for the real thing but it's a damn close second and the suction is plenty strong with the nice wide base.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



It's Ok   

Melanie1 on July 19, 2014

It could be because I've been used to using the 5 inch bunny vibrator...which I love, but it took a while to have an orgasm with this one. Plus, it hurt. I'm not used to 8 inches, and it wouldn't even go all the way in. The tip feels good on your clit. Overall, it's decent. I've only used it once. Maybe it'll feel more pleasurable over time.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



AMAZING!!!   

on July 17, 2014

I'm a straight and married man but have always been curious to know what it feels like to have a strap on or a dildo buried deep inside me. When it arrived I tore it open and lubed it up and suction it to the flood. I was surprised at how easy it slid in and even more surprised I was able to take all 8 inches without any problems. Within a few seconds I was hard, harder than I've ever been with my wife. After riding it for 10 minutes I shot the biggest load. I absolutely love it. I think it is time for the real thing!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Enough, in the best way possible. :)   

on July 10, 2014

I have been looking for something long enough to satisfy me without being comical or oddly thick. This toy is great. The suction cup works well and the shape of the head is nice. The curve took some time to get used to but now I enjoy being able to turn it to hit different areas. My only issue is the firmness of the material. It's definitely flexible and it really holds up to some hard and fast use but take it slow at first, it's not skin by any means. Overall this toy is great, get it!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



OMG!!!! Amazing!!!!   

on July 8, 2014

OMG!!!! So i was hoping for a natural feeling and well endowed dong after reading other peoples reviews. I wasn't disappointed!!! This dong is an amazing substitute for my mans goods! I used it twice with a vibrator the day I got it Ive been missing my husbands fullness we haven't been in the same country for almost three months! I am sure my husband will be happy I now have an adequate substitute for when we are separated for months at a time being in different countries for work and travel. I have used a vibrator for years and did fine with just getting off but miss having the full feeling of a ***** hitting my g spot! I would buy this all over again and would recommend it to anyone that wants a seriously incredible experience. The suction cup holds on tightly so you can ride away! It is also good for practicing your hand and blow job on you can always get better on both right!?!?! It feels that real. Buy it you'll LOVE it!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



LUV IT   

on July 1, 2014

I use this in the shower I suxion it to the side of the shower and bend over and oh ya ya right in the vagina sorry using it right now omg wow this thing is big im not in the shower my gf is using it on me. wow this fits purrrfect
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



UFF!   

on June 21, 2014

After buying several toys, this is only... THE BEST!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great   

Smiles on June 3, 2014

I got this for my girlfriend and me it's a great product we both use it alot.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Like   

on May 24, 2014

I was allergic to my other dildo so I was looking for a new one. It got here quick and I was eager to try it out. I used it in the shower and the suction was great. Just backed my ass up to it and was in heaven. I really enjoyed this.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Wow!!!!   

on May 22, 2014

I just got my whooper today!! And when I first seen it I feel in love with it!! I am so ready to try it out and have some fun
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(115)
4 star:
(39)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(3)
See all Reviews