click for guarantee details Click for Holiday Shipping Info

8 Inch All-American Whopper Dong

Item# U399
In Stock
Price: $29.95
Options:
Please choose an option
Add to Cart


Extra savings when you buy this item and more!

8 Inch All-American Whopper Dong
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large
 
:
You Save:
8 Inch All-American Whopper Dong  
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant  
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner  
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large  

8 Inch All-American Whopper Dong

Add to Cart

Feel Really Full With This 8” Curved Dildo!

The 8" All-American Whopper Dong gives you all you can handle! Sculpted for super-realism and uniquely curved for maximum sensations! The 8" flexible rubber shaft and heavy balls feel like the real deal! Plus, the strong suction base gives you hands-free pleasure anywhere! Use it for anal or vaginal satisfaction! Choose white or black.

This is the same dong as the All American Whopper with Bullet, just without the bullet or any cords.

• 8” from tip to base, 1½” wide
• Realistic dong with sculpted skin details
• Crafted head and balls
• Made with Real Skin™ for incredible lifelike feeling
• Strong suction cup base for hands-free use
• Available in white or black

With the 8" All American Whopper realistic dong, the dirty minds at Nasstoys have taken your favorite dong and added more deep-pumping inches for the most amazing penetration pleasure. Now reach your deepest pleasure spots.

For hands-free use, just stick the powerful suction cup base on any smooth, flat surface. The 8" All-American Whopper Dong clings securely even during energetic play, but just tug the edge of the suction cup and it’ll release easily. Be sure to try out your 8" All-American Whopper Dong in the bathroom for slippery fun!

Clean your 8” All American Whopper Dong with mild soap and water or toy cleaner.

Check out all the dong and dildos Adam and Eve offers.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Length:

8.0 inches

Material:

Rubber

Colors:

Beige

Width:

1.50 inches

Gender:

Male, Female

Brand:

Nasswalk, All American Whopper

Features:

Waterproof, Suction-Cup Base, Textured Shaft

Function:

Manual

Customer Reviews

Ask A Question Customer Reviews

8 Inch All-American Whopper Dong reviews verified by Reevoo

306 reviews

Reviews from: Sort by:
(8.3 out of 10)
Product features
7.8
Product quality
8.2
Value for money
8.0
Overall Rating
8.3
Scores 8.3 out of 10 based on 306 reviews
Show more score details
(8 out of 10)

ANGELA

Adventurous and experimental
+
Curve to it, the length was good
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: January 11 2016
Published on: February 08 2016
(8 out of 10)

LARRY

Texas Adventurous and experimental
+
Bought for my wife - she has enjoyed it.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: January 06 2016
Published on: February 08 2016
(5 out of 10)

TRACY

Just starting out
+
Length and girth as advertised
Head to hard, and not Flexible enough.
Confirmed purchase: January 08 2016
Published on: February 05 2016
(3 out of 10)

AMY

Just starting out
+
well I'm a first timer with dildo / toy so think of me what you will ....I did not look for nor need any out side of "real " life until husband became unable...... anyway, I came to appreciate such toys/things that were size or similar to us the real thing and are now grateful, at least for me, that I can in fact enjoy and have a sex life perhaps for the rest of my life thanks to this
the size is not what I expected...guess since its not warm or real it still seams large ? and plastic?? yuk... took a few tries to be okay with it all....its all good now
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Confirmed purchase: January 08 2016
Published on: February 05 2016
(9 out of 10)

APRIL

N/A, CA Adventurous and experimental
+
Feels real, excellent detail, flexible, soft, and it gets the job done ;)
Too long
Confirmed purchase: January 07 2016
Published on: February 04 2016
(9 out of 10)

E

Michigan Happy & having fun
+
This is the best dildo we've owned to date. It has the most realistic feel out of any other one we've tried over the years.
It's not necessarily made for a strap on. However because I was determined I was able to get it to fit in the ring of our pre-existing harness.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Confirmed purchase: January 05 2016
Published on: February 02 2016
(7 out of 10)

MELIENE

Verona, wi Just starting out
+
Texture
Too long, hard to hold
Confirmed purchase: December 29 2015
Published on: January 30 2016
(10 out of 10)

THERESA

Happy & having fun
+
So life like and wonderful
Suction isn't as strong as it claims....
Confirmed purchase: December 28 2015
Published on: January 29 2016
(10 out of 10)

ALAN

Happy & having fun
+
big raised veins are a hit
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: December 31 2015
Published on: January 28 2016
(10 out of 10)

KRISTA

+
Perfect so much pleasure for myself
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: October 14 2015
Published on: January 27 2016
Something you want To know about the 8 Inch All-American Whopper Dong?ask a question

Here's a list of the questions other shoppers have asked owners of the 8 Inch All-American Whopper Dong

  1. Charles asked on
    I want to know how thick is this dido
    1. Terry replied on
      Not thick at all, I can wrap my hand around it.
      Great length and a nice curve.
    2. KAYLA replied on
      It's decently thick. Definitely fills you up. I just want to emphasize how big the head is on it: very large and kind of uncomfortable.
  2. rebecca asked on
    What is the best lube to use on it?
    1. Hippie Mama replied on
      I personally use coconut oil (liquid fractionated, solid 76 degree or 86 degree-all types--non-scented, pure 100% coconut oil) and a condom. I use latex condoms as I have no sensitivity to the proteins in latex. Coconut oil is the most acceptable vaginal lubricant for me, post-menopause with no lack of natural lubrication. It is gradually absorbed into skin tissue. Never an issue with yeast infections or other problems. The condoms are impacted by the coconut oil but the material of the dildo stays fine. Immediately out of the box the dildo was rather hard and stiff but soon lost the wooden rigidity and became a lovely texture, not soft but pleasant. I usually warm it under running water. Without a condom, I would use water-based lube directly on the dildo to eliminate any possible deterioration or softening. My selection of lube would be for what type is less irritating to vaginal tissue, personal choice. I do not like lube containing glycerin. No flavoring or scents. Try water-based Adam and Eve or similar. Have not tried silicone-based but would probably not try that directly. Have never tried anal insertion but would use a condom for that anyway. Coconut oil and water-based clean up very well. Enjoy
    2. MICHAEL replied on
      I use mine for anal insertion and I always use an enema before I play so that I'm totally clean and I avoid using a condom on my toys plus it's an over all much cleaner experience. Also, I buy a warming jelly or lubricant at Dollar Tree which is only $1. Additionally, I find that a good way to numb your anus a little is by using oral analgesic gel which I also buy at Dollar Tree for a $1. You'll also find a box of 6 condoms for a $1. It's a good way to save money on less trivial items. I do like the suggestion before mine regarding coconut oil. I will definitely give that a try.
  3. Frank asked on
    Can you strap this on or wear it?
    1. Malynda replied on
      Customer Service Adam & Eve
      This item works with some harnesses.. You would need to check both harness specs and item specs to see if they are compatible.
    2. ANNA replied on
      You can def use it with a strap on-it has a nice suction cup that would work for a strap on but you would def have to size it and stuff. Hope this helps!!
About Reevoo
Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.