8 Inch All-American Whopper Dong

Item# U399
In Stock
Price: $29.95
Select Option:
In Stock

Customers who bought this item also bought:


8 Inch All-American Whopper Dong
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large
 
:
You Save:
8 Inch All-American Whopper Dong $29.95
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant $8.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large

8 Inch All-American Whopper Dong Features

 

Feel Really Full With This 8” Curved Dildo!

The 8" All-American Whopper Dong gives you all you can handle! Sculpted for super-realism and uniquely curved for maximum sensations! The 8" flexible rubber shaft and heavy balls feel like the real deal! Plus, the strong suction base gives you hands-free pleasure anywhere! Use it for anal or vaginal satisfaction! Choose white or black.

This is the same dong as the All American Whopper with Bullet, just without the bullet or any cords.

• 8” from tip to base, 1½” wide
• Realistic dong with sculpted skin details
• Crafted head and balls
• Made with Real Skin™ for incredible lifelike feeling
• Strong suction cup base for hands-free use
• Available in white or black

With the 8" All American Whopper realistic dong, the dirty minds at Nasstoys have taken your favorite dong and added more deep-pumping inches for the most amazing penetration pleasure. Now reach your deepest pleasure spots.

For hands-free use, just stick the powerful suction cup base on any smooth, flat surface. The 8" All-American Whopper Dong clings securely even during energetic play, but just tug the edge of the suction cup and it’ll release easily. Be sure to try out your 8" All-American Whopper Dong in the bathroom for slippery fun!

Clean your 8” All American Whopper Dong with mild soap and water or toy cleaner.

Check out all the dong and dildos Adam and Eve offers.

Product Details

 


Function:

Waterproof, Realistic shape, Textured shaft, Suction-cup base, Battery Free, Flexible

Length:

8.0 inches

Material:

Rubber

Colors:

Beige

Width:

1.50 inches

Gender:

Male, Female

Brand:

Nasswalk

Customer Reviews - 8 Inch All-American Whopper Dong



148 of 149 people found the following review helpful
Wow O Wow...   

on February 24, 2012

Ok, I ordered alot of things for my first order, I read alot of reviews before making my decision, I am soo glad I chose this one. It is my first dildo, and it had me cumming so fast. I love that I can suction cup it to the shower and ride it. It is a bit strong upon coming out of the package, but can easily be cleaned. Of all the things I ordered this was the only thing that satisfied me.... I recommend this whopper to every girl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



78 of 97 people found the following review helpful
Very Surprised   

Overcome on August 24, 2011

I got this for my girlfriend and she loved it. In fact she loved it so much she used it on me. It hurt at first but then the sensation was incredible. I think she enjoys using it on me more than on herself.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



67 of 72 people found the following review helpful
happy humper   

Jeff & Lynda on June 18, 2011

I ordered this for my wife, it was a surprise, and boy was it. She loves it! The size is perfect and the curve is just right to hit her G-spot. This and a vib and she was cumming like crazy.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



50 of 63 people found the following review helpful
open wide   

on July 7, 2011

She's jealous of all the fun I'm having. Geat product.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



43 of 54 people found the following review helpful
Extremely Pleasureable   

on June 27, 2012

I am a male and recently received this dong after several years without anything. I thought it might be to thick to get in, but that turned out not to be the case. I have been enjoying using this and would recommend it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



39 of 41 people found the following review helpful
8 inch All American Whopper   

Whopper on our diet now on May 19, 2012

Since this was going to be our first purchase of an adult toy, I read the reviews and rsearched. I had many doubts even after making the buy. Well, No question it was the right choice. I surprised my wife and it made a big BANG that night. If I would have known what followed that evening as a result of getting things started with this whopper, I would have purchased it years ago. Have no doubts that this does the trick.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



38 of 41 people found the following review helpful
Freakin' AWESOME   

on March 26, 2012

My wife has been wanting this for quite a while. When she saw it, she was excited, but a little scared. We thought it would take a while to get it all the way in - but NO! It slid right in-all the way to the balls! We are going to use it again tonight.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



36 of 39 people found the following review helpful
5 STARS. Perfect whopper!   

modelman on February 5, 2012

Of all the toys that we have tried in the past, finally, this one is the best. My wife absolutely loves riding this one, never gets bored with using it and is always in demand! Great length, perfect bend and thickness. The suction cup is definitely a plus.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



35 of 38 people found the following review helpful
Awesome   

on May 27, 2012

This is one of the best sex toys we have ever had. My wife enjoys the sensation and the size. I would recommend to anyone.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



34 of 36 people found the following review helpful
Finally   

on February 27, 2012

After trying more than one dong thru the years to try and find one that did the trick, I can honestly say, this is the one. There was always a problem with length vs. girth. This one hits the nail on the head. Easy penetration and strong suction cup.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



16 of 18 people found the following review helpful
best toy ever so far   

on May 19, 2012

just got this and it is the 1st toy i have ever bought and its the best i used it the day i got it and wow...most times i have have hard time cumming but wow thing toys really made me cum many time :) thanks so much. my husband also enjoys useing it on me.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
Just right   

Bucklace on August 15, 2012

I did my husband with this, perfectly firm he came in no time.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
Awesome!   

on February 23, 2012

Feels awesome inside me and I enjoyed all eight inches. Suction cup holds it in place while I go to town on it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
Cumtastic!   

on March 24, 2012

This dude makes you feel filled and enjoyed!!! I had cum dribbling down my leg after ten minutest of shower time with this wonderful guy. Every thrust felt like a sensation bomb.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



12 of 14 people found the following review helpful
PERFECTLY BIG:)   

on April 13, 2012

I bought this for my girlfriend and me to have our first dildo. We looked and looked in so many websites and on this website in particular. I definantly underestimated the length prior to buying, so if your not sure i would suggest looking at a ruler:)Nevertheless when we got it we went to the bedroom and went to town. She said the size was perfect and made her cum faster than ever. I wanted to try it so i tried anal and WOW its so realistic. the veins and curve made me almost explode as soon as it went in. I rode that sucker hard and the suction held nice. By far the best purchase i have ever made. The girlfriend and i love it. We named ours "johnson"
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
All The Right Bends   

on November 17, 2011

With the shape of the head, and the bend of the shaft. This thing will get the G-spot of a woman, or man.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



11 of 14 people found the following review helpful
Nice dildo   

Dirty Mike and Kate on May 25, 2012

The size is great. I can take it all. I didn't think I would be able to.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



10 of 13 people found the following review helpful
WOW!!!   

on January 18, 2012

This thing is huge. I didn't think it would work for an anal toy but OHH yes it does. My favorite one of all.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
G spot finder   

zombie69 on January 25, 2012

the way that the shaft of this dildo is bent absolutely drove my wife wild! suction cup holds very well also.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



10 of 14 people found the following review helpful
wow   

on July 14, 2012

it felt so good in my butt
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
Life like   

on June 6, 2012

My wife jumped on it as soon as she could. She loved the feel of it as if it was real. Only thing she wished that it was a little less curved. Was hard to get accustom to the angle.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
Mr G   

POlygamist on July 5, 2012

Excellen G Spot manipulation
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
She loved it   

on November 5, 2011

I bought this for my wife in hopes of watching her ride this dildo. Unfortunately for us, we were unable to actually get the suction cup to hold. Nonetheless, we have used it as a traditional dildo and she certainly had no complaints. She does seem to enjoy the dildo when also used with a vibrator!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



7 of 12 people found the following review helpful
/a huge one   

Dick Haard on June 21, 2012

this was a big treat for my ass. it felt better than the real thing
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
whopper   

on March 23, 2013

niether of us ever had anal experience so we thought we would both try this...what a pleasure..take it slow,lube up good...after getting the head in, ride it slow and before i knew, i was riding it hard..what a feeling..my girlfriend rode it harder than me...anal play is now in!!! We both love this toy..
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
Penatration heaven   

on January 31, 2012

Um this one just knows where to hit the spot!!! Its a great addition to all the toys i have, but its my favorite!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



6 of 9 people found the following review helpful
delicious   

on September 16, 2012

This dildo is fantastic. The texture, length, width, are just "fine". Great for in my ass. I luv it!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
Satisfaction   

on January 22, 2012

Almost all I needed to get the job done. Paired with a little added help from my massager, satisfaction is over the top!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
Great   

on February 13, 2012

This felt so good, Not very big around, but the curve in it felt really good. Suction cup worked great also, sticks really good.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5   

on February 13, 2012

8 INCH ALL-AMERICAN WHOOPER DONG
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 9 people found the following review helpful
awesome   

jesshud on March 9, 2012

it was great! just wanted i wanted! i couldnt wait to get it, and now i cant wait to use it again!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
soo good   

on March 21, 2013

kind of big but felt so good. It was kind if big and hurt when I tried to get it in all the way but its getting better. really loved it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Smells terrible!   

on March 26, 2013

When this first came in my first thoughts were omg! But then I opened the package and I wanted to puke. The smell of this thing is disgusting, almost like plastic and formaldehyde combined. I have tried washing it multiple times and the smell will not go away with both scented and unscented soaps and the smell is still as strong as the day it came in. I think I am going to have to return it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
love it!!   

on March 8, 2012

feels real and fits perfect!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 7 people found the following review helpful
i love it   

on June 27, 2012

its great
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
wow   

on October 16, 2012

just ordered this item i cant wait to get it, gonna try it in a hot bubble bath a ride it till i squirt....
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
slips in shower   

Harley Paige on October 25, 2012

It feels real. Slips when on floor of shower and is too flimsy for fast play doggy style. Also a bit to soft for my taste.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 8 people found the following review helpful
lovit   

on October 25, 2012

my ass was cherry ok the first time i used it. i was drunk and lubed it up and got it balls deep.mistake ok idint hurt myself but i was running to the toilrt alot that night lol.but now i love it.shower is the best i pound my ass on it till i cum.and im straight lol.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Wow!   

on June 19, 2013

I purchased this toy after reading the reviews from other men who used it and came in seconds. I was a bit doubtful of that...until I tried it myself. Holy crap, after slipping it in, I rode it and came in under a minute! It definitely hits the prostate. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 10 people found the following review helpful
dong   

gigi26 on March 23, 2012

looks nice
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 6 people found the following review helpful
WOW   

on April 30, 2012

This is the toy to end all toys. At first it is a little intimidating but after you use it the first time WOW...
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Butt Pirate   

on October 7, 2012

Bought this dong to give me something to fool around with. The feel is amazing. Love suctioning it anywhere and riding it in the shower until I cum all over myself. The curve gives it a nice angle to hit the prostate spot on. Couple this with a FleshJack and you will be trying like hell not to cum right away. Love warming up with the Rude Boy first.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Feels good in my butt   

on November 5, 2012

This was my first prostate toy and I must admit I was a little too ambitious. Having had nothing larger than my finger before I got this "thing" it took a couple of sessions before I could really enjoy it. A true beginner would probably fare better with the 6.5" version. This guy is big and veiny and the texture and girth feels awesome if you start really slow and build speed.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Sweet spot on size and feel anal play (male)   

male with dildo on January 6, 2013

This is my first dildo and i like a lot that it offers the option for hands free pleasure. The feel is soft, yet stiff enough so that one can sit on it, the size is good enough for anal fun without hurting due to being too wild :). I first tried it hands free and went all in until my butt touched the tile wall and having it all inside was pleasing and painless. I used plenty of lubrication and decided to try it hands on and got really WILD on this. The veins on this are felt in every thrust since they act like ridges and felt great in and out. Great toy for getting anal action without having to touch another man. Use lots of lubrication and enjoy
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
use it al the time   

on April 29, 2013

my wife thinks its the best toy ever she likes it in anyway its used and when she uses it on me it gets her off many times just watching how I act when it hits the g spot, she wanted me to suck on it before we used it so I agreed not knowing how It would make me feel after I started sucking on it she joined me and that was the best I enjoyed the feeling of the dildo in my mouth and my wife enjoyed watching we are going to buy another one because we can put one in the ass an suck on the other one. I have never cum so much I my life thank you
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Orgasm after Orgasm!!   

on March 21, 2014

This is the best thing I've bought this year!! The suction is amazing! I tried it in so many positions. In the tub, on the wall, on the floor. I rode it while in a sitting position. I let it enter me from the back while on the wall. I learned a trick where you turn it upside down while you do it from behind. It hits the G-SPOT like crazy!! I SQUIRTED 10 times in a row!! Never happened to me before until I tried this product. I even put it on the wall and lay down on my side and F***** it that way. I used it laying on my back with my hands when I got tired and I SQUIRTED more!!!! Best ever!! Oh yea and it was big as expected but it's nothing I couldn't handle. Might be a bit much for newbies. It did have a bit of a plastic smell, but is decreasing with each use. ENJOYYYY!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 7 people found the following review helpful
Great for a good time   

Noura on September 24, 2012

Great for the price and everything.. just too long!! Other than that, great.. could only go halfway in.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Da Bomb   

on October 7, 2012

This product is the bomb. I love to use it in the shower. It best used anally. I can get all 8 inches in and it feels great. I cum over and over with it. About to buy the AAW with vibrator.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
wow!   

wickedmina on October 7, 2012

the length is what sell it! realistic feel, got me deep and had me seeing stars.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
The Hard long one   

on November 1, 2012

This works great in the shower and I love it and its hard and long and doses the job very well. I really like this one.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Nice size for fun   

One male at a time on January 5, 2013

The feel of this dong is very nice, soft enough that it does not hurt but firm enough for sitting on it. Im a male who does not want anything to do with touching another man but anal play is something i have enjoyed for years by myself and with girls. This is my first dildo and it hits a sweet spot on size. I like how well this dong goes inside with nice lubrication. Taking it all the way to the balls was a satisfying experience, and humping this dong feels great, the veins act as ridges and i felt them nicely. I tried hands free for a while all in and liked it, then i went hands on and things got WILD. Awesome anal feel without having to touch another man.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Not happy   

Smells Very bad on February 16, 2013

The material is listed on the web page as rubber but is actually labelled on the package as PVC. The product smells terrible. I would not have bought it if I knew it was PVC.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
omg!   

yoshimasa51 on March 21, 2013

This is my first toy, it took me a few days of working it but able to take it all the way. Man what a rush best orgasm I have had ever
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
wow!   

on April 20, 2013

I got my toy today and lets just say--this does the trick--fills me up quite nicely--a bit of lube and I was squirting in no time! :-)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Oh my hubby got some competition ha   

chibi ting on August 14, 2013

Nothings better than the real thing but this comes pretty gosh darn close. im a kind of girl that likes her toys to feel like real skin and this one really does. Its really stiff and has that natural curve. THE SUCTION IS AMAZING! If you really like it from behind totts buy it. OH AND DID I MENTION THIS IS A BIG BOY. "Charlie" is my new favorite toy.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
I miss you   

on April 27, 2012

I used to have this toy but I lost it in one of my travels I got a new one but it's not the same nothing can't compare to the whooper it's the best toy ever
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
GREAT DONG   

on July 18, 2012

IT IS GREAT...FEELS LIKE THE REAL THING.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Disappointed   

on August 30, 2012

Thought we would try based on the ratings. Too stiff, although it felt pretty pliable in my hands. The angle is awkward and the head kept "catching" when it was inside. Not a good feeling.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 6 people found the following review helpful
small   

on September 1, 2012

I tought it be bigger
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Shower fun   

Kerry Mandrake on October 4, 2012

Wife loves to use this in the shower with the suction cup attached to the tile wall. We keep running out of hot water. Great, durable product.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
love it   

on October 25, 2012

anal virgin until i got this toy.take it slow at first. the best is in the shower mmmm.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
loveit   

on October 28, 2012

first dildo and i love it.perfect fore a beginner like me.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Awesome   

on November 20, 2012

Used it once now and it is fantastic. Not too big or too small. My wife likes to peg, and this works great.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
best dildo we've used   

on December 7, 2012

My wife is crazy about this thing. It is the best feeling one we have ever used and we have used a lot. Its not to big not to small just right.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
love it   

on December 9, 2012

i bought this for my wife she put in on like a strap on and used on me we both had alot of fun
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Really great   

on January 21, 2013

At first it seemed like it was too big, but after the first time, it went all the way in my ass. It felt like i could cum just from using without using my hand. This thing is very unique. Buy it!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
She loved it!   

rufrydermg on February 23, 2013

Realistic, good size: Girth & length, Excellent suction to any smooth surface. A little color bleed when washing.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
The Best   

momolady on March 6, 2013

The best dildo I have EVER had. Perfect texture. The curve is fantastic. And with the suction cup you can have all the fun you want. Please buy this for your own good.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Not Good Material   

on April 21, 2013

The material on this is too hard and not realistic! The other 8" you have is more realistic and not as hard. I would not buy this again.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Simple but satisfying   

on June 18, 2013

We bought this product to help enhance the 3 some fantasy. Not only is it long enough but firm and flexible. The durability of this product will keep it in our toy box for years to come.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Happy user   

on July 16, 2013

Its comfortable and easy use in the shower
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
wow   

on July 19, 2013

works great my girlfriend was open to new things and now this has improved our sex life
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Nice   

on July 20, 2013

Felt good. First realistic dildo I have bought. I like the suction cup base that I can attach to any flat surface. Lets me ride it and focus on the enjoyment.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Anal pleasue   

on July 25, 2013

I was not sure my wife would go along with this. She did and hope she will put it on next time and use it on me. I havve used it many times in the shower.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
happy!happy!   

on August 5, 2013

This was my first experience with a artificial stimulant of this type . So I was very surprised when I tried it and enjoyed the experience.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Satisfied   

on August 15, 2013

This dildo is awesome. Lubed it up good and slid all 8 inches in. It felt so good and made me cum so hard. Worth every penny.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Perfect   

on November 12, 2013

My girl friend loves it and i love it,this is a perfect toy to spice up your sex life.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Happily Surprised   

on December 4, 2013

I'm a straight male who recently started diving into anal pleasure for myself. I've played with small plugs and decided I wanted something larger that I could really have fun with, and this is it! It's the perfect size for a decent stretch without hurting. It's got good length to fill me up and it goes in easily. I can have a great time with this alone, or use it to warm up to something a little larger. For the price especially, this was a fantastic toy!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Too much kink   

on December 9, 2013

Thrilled about the realistic suction cup dong in theory but in practice this particular one has too much 'english'...the curve on this monster is excessive to the point of being unpleasurable! My lady and I both cant handle the angle this thing penetrates at so I tried boiling it in an effort to bend it to a more natural shape without any luck...we both still enjoy having deep throat wars or taking turns jerking it off while we bang but no matter how wet and ready she gets the shape is painful when slamming down.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Authentic upward bend to the shaft & pink head   

MasterED on February 5, 2014

we were both quite titalated at the sight of our new friend, after unpacking him from his travel arrangements we were set back somewhat with the texture of the material that its made of. its very sticky and require alot of lube to work w/o abraision to her tender parts. all said and done its been used tree times with mixed feelings. the 1st time we played around with its size and appearance & we realized that lube was required. as I slickered him up we both start getting excited because of the realistic shape & hardness. our headboard was in the perfect spot to come to our aide, the sucktion cup works great and held on tight as my wife backed slowly onto the shaft. all was going great as she was also concentrating on the BJ she was giving me until lube ran dry and the angle of its bend was causing friction...we had to bail from that session as she was getting sore. 2nd attempt went much better as I took control and lubes it and her up well and this time we tried the shower ....her "O" s can still be heard in the empty halls of our apt building. our final attemt was to try the head board thing again and it went off without any challenges...she trembled as she trusted backwards upon it and all the while with a mouthful of my manhood. we both "O"ed at the same time with fantacies of treesome in our heads. I'd recomend this toy over and over again...just don't skimp on the lube and watch her GO GO GO!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Worth Every Cent   

on February 25, 2014

I am not usually a fan of dildos, but I admit I am really liking this one so far. It has a nice weight to it. You will DEFINITELY need lube to make this one fit! My one and only complaint is that I haven't been able to get the suction cup to adhere to anything.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
All time favorite.   

Iz on April 1, 2014

I bought this bad boy a long time ago, tried it, couldn't get it in and put it away. Tried it again a few months later and got it in, had a BLAST and put it away again. Recently, I tried it again and after about 5 minutes of playing around, it slipped right in. This was the first time I got real satisfaction out of this and it was great!!! This is definitely my go to....for now. ;-)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Spectacular!!   

ax on April 14, 2014

The length is perfect as is the width for beginners! The curve of the dildo was right on her clit and she had an almost immediate orgasm the first time we used it! Now I get home and find her riding it and having multiple orgasms!! I just hope it doesn't replace me!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Fun toy for couple   

on April 16, 2014

My wife already has an 8 in. dildo, but I decided to get her this one because is curves up. Just wanted some variety; it is not as thick as her other toy, but this does the trick. This is about as thick as I am but a few inches longer. I will usually give her mine first; then take a break and work her over with the toy. I use KY lube that warms to the touch, and she says it feels like the real thing. She loves the sensation of the balls banging against her with every thrust. Sometimes she will play with mine and suck me as I work her over the whopper and make her orgasm several times. It has definitely made the bedroom more fun.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Like   

on May 24, 2014

I was allergic to my other dildo so I was looking for a new one. It got here quick and I was eager to try it out. I used it in the shower and the suction was great. Just backed my ass up to it and was in heaven. I really enjoyed this.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
AMAZING!!!   

on July 17, 2014

I'm a straight and married man but have always been curious to know what it feels like to have a strap on or a dildo buried deep inside me. When it arrived I tore it open and lubed it up and suction it to the flood. I was surprised at how easy it slid in and even more surprised I was able to take all 8 inches without any problems. Within a few seconds I was hard, harder than I've ever been with my wife. After riding it for 10 minutes I shot the biggest load. I absolutely love it. I think it is time for the real thing!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



deep penetration!!   

on July 15, 2012

I ordered the black one and it is a bit intimidating.Its bigger than I thought it was, I should have ordered the white one.lol.The veins on this dildo are amazing as you can feel them when its going deep inside,hits the g-spot perfectly. The suction is strong. this is a must have
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Stiffy   

on July 30, 2012

This toy is very stiff! I was surprised. The girth could have been a bit larger. Overall nice toy but not the first one I grab from my drawer to use in my butt.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



play time package   

on August 10, 2012

I liked the curve but needed a lot more girth. The length was great. Mind-blowing
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



good   

on September 3, 2012

I loved this product it felt real and really hits the spot
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Pretty good   

on October 1, 2012

I tried the All-American and it was pretty good. The length was nice but it is a little "skinny" for my taste. The suction cup on the bottom holds pretty well but it could stand to be a bit more deep. All in all, it is a good product for the price.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



omg great   

on October 5, 2012

this is my first sex toy, and it blew my head right off my shoulders. I rode on it jump on it. I cam so many times i cant count on my fingers. I recomend this sex toy to any body who want one. Super great
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Nice, but...   

on October 12, 2012

I thought it would be thicker. If the whole thing was as big around as the base, above the balls, it would've been an easy 5.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



It's good   

on October 17, 2012

Good suction cup to table it perfect length but not big around
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Whopper Dong gone good   

on October 23, 2012

This did the trick! The head felt wonderful passing through my lips. Size was satisfying. My husband enjoyed watching me move with excitement. It is easy used by hand and the suction makes for interesting solo play :)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Nice   

on November 12, 2012

She loves it
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Amazing reach   

on December 19, 2012

Didn't think it would take all of this! But it did... it felt amazing as well especailly when used with the dildo pillow strap purchased at the same time.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



good but needs to be warmed first.   

on December 27, 2012

bought this for my wife, she was worried about the size but we slowly worked it in to where she took almost the full length. she enjoyed it but it never warmed up enough for her not to feel it was pulling the warmth out of her. Will try to warm it up by wrapping it in a heating pad to make it feel more realistic.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



8 Inch All-American Whopper Dong Great Pleaser!   

HappyLady33542 on January 3, 2013

Felt a little funny ordering, as this is my first toy ever. But once it got to my house, WOW. My hubby tried it out on me, and was it ever great. I not only enjoyed the first go around, but had to go back for seconds and thirds. I loved this product, and will be back to order more.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Got the job done   

constructionworker on January 17, 2013

We used this for pegging and it was a little hard,but was good size and plenty long.. Will continue using it. My girlfriend gave it to me like you would not believe...
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Not our Favorite   

on January 18, 2013

We tried this last night and it was OK at best. it was way too much curved for much anal pleasure, and she complained it pushing on her walls and it wasnt that pleasurable for her.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Good but not great   

on February 3, 2013

The size of this was perfect however the rubber its made of was very firm and the veins are very raised and kind of uncomfortable after a while. I would recommend buying one made of "Real-Skin" instead because the feel is more natural and slightly softer.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



great feel   

on February 14, 2013

Wife says that it feels more realistic than our other toys. It could be more firm.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



It's big!   

on February 21, 2013

This is a very nice dildo, but unfortunately so far it has been too big for me. I will keep trying with it to see if using extra lube helps but so far I haven't derived much pleasure from it :( But I'm sure it being too big for me is a good sign for other shoppers out there :)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Surprised!   

on March 1, 2013

I was surprised on how well this thing really is! At first I was skeptical cause I have never used anything like this before but I love it and I am so glad I went to Adam and Eve! Thanks for a great product guys!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



The Toy got suction   

on March 18, 2013

I got this it was kinda a little hard done a few times it got me lose to loose toy for beginner is a must.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



In the closet, its as close I can get anymore.   

on April 4, 2013

I'm not one with lots of practice, but this calms my anal craving. The veins are a little rough the first few times, but now its all good with practice. Its no beginners toy, but this beginner warmed up quick. Putting a condom over helps with the hard veins. The suction cup is excellent. I was concerned about the angle at first, but I have cum to appreciate it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



OMG   

on April 14, 2013

OMG, what a awesome product. Really enjoyed different positions in different locations,
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



whopper   

on April 30, 2013

This was an OK item . not the best of the 3 that I bought
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Amazing   

on May 6, 2013

I have had this for almost one year. this dildo is great to help me cum faster in the shower..
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Like Real   

on May 6, 2013

This was so life like, might have to give it a name
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Ok to good   

on May 27, 2013

Great toy, but the suction cup could work a little better
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



TOO MUCH DETAILS RUBS ME WRONG WAY   

SicNic on June 18, 2013

lil too many veins, though the material is great it pinches a bit
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Thicker than it looks   

on June 25, 2013

I was afraid this would be to thin but it was perfect my only complaint is im having issue with suction cup. Feels very real.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Wunderbar   

on July 2, 2013

Loved this ,the suction cup works great. I highly recommend this if you have never bought a dildo before ...
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Fits Real Nice!!   

on July 3, 2013

Was a little leary when i seen the size, but with lube my girlfriend eased it right into my ass..Wow!!! what a orgasm i had!! Washed it off did the same to my girlfriend...Thank U Adam & Eve !!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Whopper   

mmmm good on July 5, 2013

Got this as a extra for a strap on. fit well. also works great by it self, stuck it to the shower wall and have got many good rides from it. it fits nice in my ass,curved just right and flexable. used it as a tag team, with it in my ass and the wife in my mouth, loved the feeling of being double stuffed. If you can not get the real thing this works real well. craving it now just writing this, gonna go for a ride.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



ok   

wire broke after one use on July 8, 2013

unit is great
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



biggr isn't always better   

tightend&asack on July 18, 2013

I love the toys I usually order. I think for my taste a little too vainy. Im more petite so im thinking id b better with the smaller version of this. Maybe after kids the whopper could b more enjoyable...
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Does the trick   

The ultimate cocksman on July 24, 2013

Did the trick. I used it with a tongue vibrator for oral action and penetration, but could be more realistic latex
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



great but too big   

on August 31, 2013

This toy is great feels like the real thing. a little big for me, but none the less is a great investment.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



BIg boy   

on September 17, 2013

BIG! feels cool
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Best Adult Purchase we Have ever made   

on September 23, 2013

This thing is the best, it made my wife nut within 5 mins, and jump started our sex life! And it being close to the same size as me, its like im there even when I cant be. when its wet it actually feels real!!! easy to clean as well
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Whopper too hard   

on September 23, 2013

It is very life like looking but very hard. My wife tried it but said it was uncomfortable. Looking for something soft and more realistic
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Hell Yes!   

on September 29, 2013

Love it! perfect size and a nice strong suction cup
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Loving it !   

on October 5, 2013

I bought this for the wife and she is loving it, she used it today and she had 3 orgasms before work.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Feels hard   

on October 7, 2013

When I got this toy in the mail, I played with it by myself and it did not feel right. However, when my husband and I had sex, my husband started to stick it inside me as I performed oral on him and it felt so good and so kinky. So girls let your man take control and bone the brains out of you.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Items   

on October 16, 2013

The 8 inch dildo was great I had great pleasure from it I would give it a 5 star rating...
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



OMG I'm sore but satisfied   

on October 18, 2013

This chocolate dong definitely has an intimidation factor going and although it left me sore, its perfect curve hits my spot perfectly and forced me to change the sheets after a very wet orgasm. Totally recommended.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



WOW!! Great back door toy!!   

on October 22, 2013

This was exactly what I was hoping for! The size is perfect. Takes a little work to get comfortable but this thing does the trick! The curve is interesting. It gets to some hard to reach areas with ease. The veins are noticeable but I like them. Ultimately I came super hard, which is the main goal right?!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Feels good!   

on October 23, 2013

Feels like skin and feels good to rub against!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



great!   

on October 27, 2013

I bought this for something new to try and I love it already. It really does look and feel realistic. It really is great!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



We like alot   

on November 14, 2013

The wife and I have both used this product with great satisfaction. It hits the wife g spot with great ease and my p spot with ease also. It is defiantly one of our favorites.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Realistic   

on November 14, 2013

Bought this for my wife. She loves it. She says it looks and feels like the real thing. She was so happy with it she had to show her sister!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



bi-guy   

on November 19, 2013

I found this to be much to flexible. Probably will just throw it in the trash.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Needs more girth   

on November 27, 2013

This dildo was satisfactory, but it definitely needs more girth and does not feel real enough. Also, the suction cup does not stick. Warm it in the sink with some warm water and it feels better.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Dong   

on December 10, 2013

The product is great. The suction is strong keeping the product in place. It's a nice length and feels great.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Good Product   

on December 14, 2013

My lady love it! but she was saying it was a bit uncomfortable, but hit the G-spot well and she had the best orgasm ever!! just gonna take a little getting use to... but I gotta say this is a MUST HAVE!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



nice   

on December 16, 2013

nice toy curve but nice my love it an I like it to why not it a nice toy
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great!   

on December 18, 2013

This is the first time my wife and I have bought one of these toys and she loved it! We had tons of fun playing with it and we know that you will too!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



8" curved dildo   

on December 22, 2013

Well, my wife had a blast with this 8" curved dildo. I bought it initially because she wanted a slimmer dildo, this one's great. The only problem (not a big problem), the smell of rubber coming from the Whopper Dong. I tecommend thid one!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Worth it!   

on December 23, 2013

This thing is the king of self pleasure. It sticks to painted walls, shower walls, tile floor! Pretty much anywhere you can imagine doing it(; Well worth the price! Highly recommended! Is flexible but not too flexible for Anal play. Works like a charm!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great size   

on January 3, 2014

Great size and looks very real. Would like it to feel a little more lifelike and be able to bend more.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



tellrich   

on January 9, 2014

I bought this dong for my girlfriend,she went nuts ,7 orgazems.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Perfect for anal   

Anal guy on January 10, 2014

This dildo is perfect for anal play it has a perfect width and length the veins feel great in your ass when inserting,and riding it. I would recommend this dildo to every guy that likes anal play.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Practice makes purrrrfect!   

on January 18, 2014

As a newlywed with very little sexual experience, my husband was not satisfied with my oral performance. To improve he ordered this for me to practice on, He has me kneel in front of the dildo which he sticks on a full length mirror. Currently I am required to practice 15 minutes each evening. The mirror is in his study so he can spend time working and making sure I am doing things the way he likes at the same time. I must say that even the balls are very realistic. When I orally pleasure my husband he likes his balls licked well before I am allowed to put his member in my mouth so I can tell you that this is a nice closeness to the real thing!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Pleasing to the quivering tip   

on January 19, 2014

I found this absolutely fantastic. I was very nervous about how big it was going to turn out to be, but the description fit it to the T. perfectly filling and the suction cup grips great for the size. finally some hands free rough riding without and repositioning!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Amazing!!!   

on January 23, 2014

As a male, this is my third dildo I've used back there and this makes the rest garbage. This hits the male g spot head on. Upon receiving it, I was concerned with the length, but upon first use, I exploded like never before. Highly recommended. When the shaft is in fully, you'll barely recover. Enjoy
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



WOW! What a Whopper!   

on January 26, 2014

When I opened this, I actually laughed out loud because it is so big I thought it would never ever fit! So, out of pure curiosity, I had to try it out, and oh! It fits so good! It will be a favorite for sure.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Strong curve   

Freaky like that on February 3, 2014

This one was actually for me(husband). My wife will put this in the harness upside down with me on all fours. The curve naturally hits my prostate every single thrust and has me gushing in no time at all!! Plenty of lube and a condom is a must for a good feel.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Best toy I ever had. Love it. Even named it   

on February 7, 2014

This is my favorite of all my sex toys. As a female I know that a dildo will do the trick for a little while but nothing beats the real thing but with this one, it feels just like a real dick. I only had it for 3 days and I have used it a lot. My husband drives trucks and this takes the edge off while I am waiting on him to come home.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Awesome   

on February 8, 2014

I used this dildo for the first time last night and had an amazing orgasm. I suctioned it to the floor of the tub and squatted down on it and rode it. I stimulated my clit at the same time and waterfalls happened. Be sure to use lube. No man needed today!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Worth the money   

on February 14, 2014

Great product. The wife loved it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Perfect   

on February 17, 2014

Perfect size and length!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Just ok for me   

on February 20, 2014

This is a little big, but doesn't get me off. I like the vibrators better. It is flexible, but I just couldn't get past the smell. Used 3x to see if it could change my mind. You can get a vibrating one, but I just didn't like the smell on top of all the work to "almost get there"
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Dong   

on February 21, 2014

too hard and long
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Very realistic   

on February 21, 2014

Looks and feels great it's like a threesome
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Gets the job done!   

on March 2, 2014

This toy is pretty great while your in action. Great toy, best use is in the shower! Makes me melt almost instantly! Although, it's a bit hard and sift. When you're completed and it's been fully inserted, it's a bit uncomfortable to remove from the slight bend it has! Over it was an excellent purchase!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



very nice   

on March 15, 2014

this is the best dildo we have. It's a perfect size. It's not the most realistic material, it's more firm and rigid than a real one, but very nice and fun to use.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Large & In Charge   

on March 30, 2014

This thing does not disappoint and the suction cup works great! I'd definitely recommend this to other shoppers.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



MY WIFE'S FAVORITE TOY TO DATE   

Ruffnready81 on April 1, 2014

For the past 15 years my wife has amassed about a half of dozen dildos from the old fashioned to the high tech rabbits. BUT THIS IS HER FAVORITE. SHE HAS BEEN ABLE TO REACH ORGASM AGAIN AND AGAIN AND AGAIN WITHOUT FAIL. This flexible 8 Inch All-American Whopper now accompanies her on all of her long business trips away from home. For foreplay it is beyond belief what it does for my wife compared to all of her other play toys, COMBINED! It would be nice if it came in a strap-on version to include me in her orgasms.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



hated it.   

on April 9, 2014

I found this item to be extremely uncomfortable, I'm guessing because its made of rubber. It did not feel realistic like other products I have ordered, it just felt hard and painful. I am returning this item.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Best Seller for a reason!   

on April 12, 2014

My favorite toy by far. It is a perfect size and shape. The raised curve hits perfectly on every thrust. I enjoy larger toys, but for the casual shower quickie, this toy can't be beat. I say quickie, but be careful. I've caught myself spending more than an hour enjoying this thing. Buy it if you're a fan of thrusting, you won't be disappointed!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



This feels so good   

on April 14, 2014

The all American whopper feels pretty realistic. It is a little too hard but that makes it easier to get inside. The ridges are really pronounced and you can definitely feel them when it's in either hole. It does have a smell but it's not too bad especially when you consider how good it feels. And it is pretty big but not huge or scary. Definitely worth the money.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



destroyed myself in the best way   

on April 26, 2014

This dildo just arrived today, and after a good wash (the smell of the plastic is pretty rough to start with, i used dawn to get mine clean) and practicing my deepthroating to get me in the mood, i decided to work on anal with it. After a lot of lube and patience i had the whole thing inside of me, making me cum. I would definitely recommend this to you for your wife/husband boy/girlfriend and or fling
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Best toy ever!!!   

Thicknchocolate1 on April 29, 2014

I got this toy a couple of months ago. Oh wow I love it!! Its great guys your wives will definitely Love this one!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Pretty much middle of the road...   

on May 2, 2014

Not bad, but it's waaaay too curved for comfort. It's great if I'm lying on my back, but the suction cup part is pretty much useless. Oh well. Works great otherwise ;)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Not Bad.   

on May 4, 2014

This isn't a bad product, but it does have it downsides. But first the pros. It does feel and look very real. I haven't had sex in four years and I wanted something realistic. This is! The length is fine and the width is perfect! The only cons to it is it is just a little to curved for me and the suction cup doesn't stick for shit. But this thing really does fill you up! I got mine yesterday and have used it like three times already. I just was really looking forward to riding this thing doggy style on my wall, but it seems like that isn't going to happen. I'll keep messing with it though.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Wow!!!!   

on May 22, 2014

I just got my whooper today!! And when I first seen it I feel in love with it!! I am so ready to try it out and have some fun
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great   

Smiles on June 3, 2014

I got this for my girlfriend and me it's a great product we both use it alot.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



UFF!   

on June 21, 2014

After buying several toys, this is only... THE BEST!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



LUV IT   

on July 1, 2014

I use this in the shower I suxion it to the side of the shower and bend over and oh ya ya right in the vagina sorry using it right now omg wow this thing is big im not in the shower my gf is using it on me. wow this fits purrrfect
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



OMG!!!! Amazing!!!!   

on July 8, 2014

OMG!!!! So i was hoping for a natural feeling and well endowed dong after reading other peoples reviews. I wasn't disappointed!!! This dong is an amazing substitute for my mans goods! I used it twice with a vibrator the day I got it Ive been missing my husbands fullness we haven't been in the same country for almost three months! I am sure my husband will be happy I now have an adequate substitute for when we are separated for months at a time being in different countries for work and travel. I have used a vibrator for years and did fine with just getting off but miss having the full feeling of a ***** hitting my g spot! I would buy this all over again and would recommend it to anyone that wants a seriously incredible experience. The suction cup holds on tightly so you can ride away! It is also good for practicing your hand and blow job on you can always get better on both right!?!?! It feels that real. Buy it you'll LOVE it!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Enough, in the best way possible. :)   

on July 10, 2014

I have been looking for something long enough to satisfy me without being comical or oddly thick. This toy is great. The suction cup works well and the shape of the head is nice. The curve took some time to get used to but now I enjoy being able to turn it to hit different areas. My only issue is the firmness of the material. It's definitely flexible and it really holds up to some hard and fast use but take it slow at first, it's not skin by any means. Overall this toy is great, get it!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



It's Ok   

Melanie1 on July 19, 2014

It could be because I've been used to using the 5 inch bunny vibrator...which I love, but it took a while to have an orgasm with this one. Plus, it hurt. I'm not used to 8 inches, and it wouldn't even go all the way in. The tip feels good on your clit. Overall, it's decent. I've only used it once. Maybe it'll feel more pleasurable over time.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Hits all the right spots   

Nate&Chelle on August 14, 2014

Husband got this for me as a surprise after complaining that my other suction cup dildo was slightly uncomfortable. The girth on this is much more manageable and the curve to it feels good. The smell is a bit strong at first but goes away with cleaning and time. It's still not a replacement for the real thing but it's a damn close second and the suction is plenty strong with the nice wide base.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(115)
4 star:
(39)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(3)
View 10 at a Time