Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

8 Inch All-American Whopper Dong

Item# U399
In Stock
Price: $29.95
Select Option:
In Stock

Customers who bought this item also bought:


8 Inch All-American Whopper Dong
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large
 
:
You Save:
8 Inch All-American Whopper Dong $29.95
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant $8.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large $12.95

8 Inch All-American Whopper Dong Features

 

Feel Really Full With This 8” Curved Dildo!

The 8" All-American Whopper Dong gives you all you can handle! Sculpted for super-realism and uniquely curved for maximum sensations! The 8" flexible rubber shaft and heavy balls feel like the real deal! Plus, the strong suction base gives you hands-free pleasure anywhere! Use it for anal or vaginal satisfaction! Choose white or black.

This is the same dong as the All American Whopper with Bullet, just without the bullet or any cords.

• 8” from tip to base, 1½” wide
• Realistic dong with sculpted skin details
• Crafted head and balls
• Made with Real Skin™ for incredible lifelike feeling
• Strong suction cup base for hands-free use
• Available in white or black

With the 8" All American Whopper realistic dong, the dirty minds at Nasstoys have taken your favorite dong and added more deep-pumping inches for the most amazing penetration pleasure. Now reach your deepest pleasure spots.

For hands-free use, just stick the powerful suction cup base on any smooth, flat surface. The 8" All-American Whopper Dong clings securely even during energetic play, but just tug the edge of the suction cup and it’ll release easily. Be sure to try out your 8" All-American Whopper Dong in the bathroom for slippery fun!

Clean your 8” All American Whopper Dong with mild soap and water or toy cleaner.

Check out all the dong and dildos Adam and Eve offers.

Product Details

 


Function:

Waterproof, Realistic shape, Textured shaft, Suction-cup base, Battery Free, Flexible

Length:

8.0 inches

Material:

Rubber

Colors:

Beige

Width:

1.50 inches

Gender:

Male, Female

Brand:

Nasswalk

Customer Reviews - 8 Inch All-American Whopper Dong



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Wow!   

on June 19, 2013

I purchased this toy after reading the reviews from other men who used it and came in seconds. I was a bit doubtful of that...until I tried it myself. Holy crap, after slipping it in, I rode it and came in under a minute! It definitely hits the prostate. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Oh my hubby got some competition ha   

chibi ting on August 14, 2013

Nothings better than the real thing but this comes pretty gosh darn close. im a kind of girl that likes her toys to feel like real skin and this one really does. Its really stiff and has that natural curve. THE SUCTION IS AMAZING! If you really like it from behind totts buy it. OH AND DID I MENTION THIS IS A BIG BOY. "Charlie" is my new favorite toy.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Orgasm after Orgasm!!   

on March 21, 2014

This is the best thing I've bought this year!! The suction is amazing! I tried it in so many positions. In the tub, on the wall, on the floor. I rode it while in a sitting position. I let it enter me from the back while on the wall. I learned a trick where you turn it upside down while you do it from behind. It hits the G-SPOT like crazy!! I SQUIRTED 10 times in a row!! Never happened to me before until I tried this product. I even put it on the wall and lay down on my side and F***** it that way. I used it laying on my back with my hands when I got tired and I SQUIRTED more!!!! Best ever!! Oh yea and it was big as expected but it's nothing I couldn't handle. Might be a bit much for newbies. It did have a bit of a plastic smell, but is decreasing with each use. ENJOYYYY!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 11 people found the following review helpful
dong   

gigi26 on March 23, 2012

looks nice
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 6 people found the following review helpful
WOW   

on April 30, 2012

This is the toy to end all toys. At first it is a little intimidating but after you use it the first time WOW...
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Butt Pirate   

on October 7, 2012

Bought this dong to give me something to fool around with. The feel is amazing. Love suctioning it anywhere and riding it in the shower until I cum all over myself. The curve gives it a nice angle to hit the prostate spot on. Couple this with a FleshJack and you will be trying like hell not to cum right away. Love warming up with the Rude Boy first.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Feels good in my butt   

on November 5, 2012

This was my first prostate toy and I must admit I was a little too ambitious. Having had nothing larger than my finger before I got this "thing" it took a couple of sessions before I could really enjoy it. A true beginner would probably fare better with the 6.5" version. This guy is big and veiny and the texture and girth feels awesome if you start really slow and build speed.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Not happy   

Smells Very bad on February 16, 2013

The material is listed on the web page as rubber but is actually labelled on the package as PVC. The product smells terrible. I would not have bought it if I knew it was PVC.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 8 people found the following review helpful
Great for a good time   

Noura on September 24, 2012

Great for the price and everything.. just too long!! Other than that, great.. could only go halfway in.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Da Bomb   

on October 7, 2012

This product is the bomb. I love to use it in the shower. It best used anally. I can get all 8 inches in and it feels great. I cum over and over with it. About to buy the AAW with vibrator.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(121)
4 star:
(40)
3 star:
(15)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(4)
See all Reviews