Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

8 Inch All-American Whopper Dong

Item# U399
In Stock
Was $29.95 Sale $27.95
Options:
Please choose an option
Add to Cart

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!


8 Inch All-American Whopper Dong
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large
 
:
You Save:
8 Inch All-American Whopper Dong   
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant  
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner  
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large  

8 Inch All-American Whopper Dong

Add to Cart

Feel Really Full With This 8” Curved Dildo!

The 8" All-American Whopper Dong gives you all you can handle! Sculpted for super-realism and uniquely curved for maximum sensations! The 8" flexible rubber shaft and heavy balls feel like the real deal! Plus, the strong suction base gives you hands-free pleasure anywhere! Use it for anal or vaginal satisfaction! Choose white or black.

This is the same dong as the All American Whopper with Bullet, just without the bullet or any cords.

• 8” from tip to base, 1½” wide
• Realistic dong with sculpted skin details
• Crafted head and balls
• Made with Real Skin™ for incredible lifelike feeling
• Strong suction cup base for hands-free use
• Available in white or black

With the 8" All American Whopper realistic dong, the dirty minds at Nasstoys have taken your favorite dong and added more deep-pumping inches for the most amazing penetration pleasure. Now reach your deepest pleasure spots.

For hands-free use, just stick the powerful suction cup base on any smooth, flat surface. The 8" All-American Whopper Dong clings securely even during energetic play, but just tug the edge of the suction cup and it’ll release easily. Be sure to try out your 8" All-American Whopper Dong in the bathroom for slippery fun!

Clean your 8” All American Whopper Dong with mild soap and water or toy cleaner.

Check out all the dong and dildos Adam and Eve offers.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Function:

Waterproof, Realistic shape, Textured shaft, Suction-cup base, Battery Free, Flexible

Length:

8.0 inches

Material:

Rubber

Colors:

Beige

Width:

1.50 inches

Gender:

Male, Female

Brand:

Nasswalk, All American Whopper

Customer Reviews - 8 Inch All-American Whopper Dong



6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
Penatration heaven   

on January 31, 2012

Um this one just knows where to hit the spot!!! Its a great addition to all the toys i have, but its my favorite!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



6 of 9 people found the following review helpful
delicious   

on September 16, 2012

This dildo is fantastic. The texture, length, width, are just "fine". Great for in my ass. I luv it!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
Sweet spot on size and feel anal play (male)   

male with dildo on January 6, 2013

This is my first dildo and i like a lot that it offers the option for hands free pleasure. The feel is soft, yet stiff enough so that one can sit on it, the size is good enough for anal fun without hurting due to being too wild :). I first tried it hands free and went all in until my butt touched the tile wall and having it all inside was pleasing and painless. I used plenty of lubrication and decided to try it hands on and got really WILD on this. The veins on this are felt in every thrust since they act like ridges and felt great in and out. Great toy for getting anal action without having to touch another man. Use lots of lubrication and enjoy
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
soo good   

on March 21, 2013

kind of big but felt so good. It was kind if big and hurt when I tried to get it in all the way but its getting better. really loved it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
Smells terrible!   

on March 26, 2013

When this first came in my first thoughts were omg! But then I opened the package and I wanted to puke. The smell of this thing is disgusting, almost like plastic and formaldehyde combined. I have tried washing it multiple times and the smell will not go away with both scented and unscented soaps and the smell is still as strong as the day it came in. I think I am going to have to return it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
Satisfaction   

on January 22, 2012

Almost all I needed to get the job done. Paired with a little added help from my massager, satisfaction is over the top!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
Great   

on February 13, 2012

This felt so good, Not very big around, but the curve in it felt really good. Suction cup worked great also, sticks really good.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5   

on February 13, 2012

8 INCH ALL-AMERICAN WHOOPER DONG
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 9 people found the following review helpful
awesome   

jesshud on March 9, 2012

it was great! just wanted i wanted! i couldnt wait to get it, and now i cant wait to use it again!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 8 people found the following review helpful
i love it   

on June 27, 2012

its great
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(166)
4 star:
(62)
3 star:
(23)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(7)
See all Reviews

Previously Viewed

Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.