Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

8 Inch All-American Whopper Dong

Item# U399
In Stock
Price: $29.95
Select Option:
In Stock
Add to Cart

8 Inch All-American Whopper Dong Features

Add to Cart

Feel Really Full With This 8” Curved Dildo!

The 8" All-American Whopper Dong gives you all you can handle! Sculpted for super-realism and uniquely curved for maximum sensations! The 8" flexible rubber shaft and heavy balls feel like the real deal! Plus, the strong suction base gives you hands-free pleasure anywhere! Use it for anal or vaginal satisfaction! Choose white or black.

This is the same dong as the All American Whopper with Bullet, just without the bullet or any cords.

• 8” from tip to base, 1½” wide
• Realistic dong with sculpted skin details
• Crafted head and balls
• Made with Real Skin™ for incredible lifelike feeling
• Strong suction cup base for hands-free use
• Available in white or black

With the 8" All American Whopper realistic dong, the dirty minds at Nasstoys have taken your favorite dong and added more deep-pumping inches for the most amazing penetration pleasure. Now reach your deepest pleasure spots.

For hands-free use, just stick the powerful suction cup base on any smooth, flat surface. The 8" All-American Whopper Dong clings securely even during energetic play, but just tug the edge of the suction cup and it’ll release easily. Be sure to try out your 8" All-American Whopper Dong in the bathroom for slippery fun!

Clean your 8” All American Whopper Dong with mild soap and water or toy cleaner.

Check out all the dong and dildos Adam and Eve offers.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Function:

Waterproof, Realistic shape, Textured shaft, Suction-cup base, Battery Free, Flexible

Length:

8.0 inches

Material:

Rubber

Colors:

Beige

Width:

1.50 inches

Gender:

Male, Female

Brand:

Nasswalk

Customer Reviews - 8 Inch All-American Whopper Dong



5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
Great   

on February 13, 2012

This felt so good, Not very big around, but the curve in it felt really good. Suction cup worked great also, sticks really good.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5   

on February 13, 2012

8 INCH ALL-AMERICAN WHOOPER DONG
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 9 people found the following review helpful
awesome   

jesshud on March 9, 2012

it was great! just wanted i wanted! i couldnt wait to get it, and now i cant wait to use it again!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 8 people found the following review helpful
i love it   

on June 27, 2012

its great
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
slips in shower   

Harley Paige on October 25, 2012

It feels real. Slips when on floor of shower and is too flimsy for fast play doggy style. Also a bit to soft for my taste.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
love it!!   

on March 8, 2012

feels real and fits perfect!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 7 people found the following review helpful
wow   

on October 16, 2012

just ordered this item i cant wait to get it, gonna try it in a hot bubble bath a ride it till i squirt....
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 10 people found the following review helpful
lovit   

on October 25, 2012

my ass was cherry ok the first time i used it. i was drunk and lubed it up and got it balls deep.mistake ok idint hurt myself but i was running to the toilrt alot that night lol.but now i love it.shower is the best i pound my ass on it till i cum.and im straight lol.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Sweet spot on size and feel anal play (male)   

male with dildo on January 6, 2013

This is my first dildo and i like a lot that it offers the option for hands free pleasure. The feel is soft, yet stiff enough so that one can sit on it, the size is good enough for anal fun without hurting due to being too wild :). I first tried it hands free and went all in until my butt touched the tile wall and having it all inside was pleasing and painless. I used plenty of lubrication and decided to try it hands on and got really WILD on this. The veins on this are felt in every thrust since they act like ridges and felt great in and out. Great toy for getting anal action without having to touch another man. Use lots of lubrication and enjoy
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
use it al the time   

on April 29, 2013

my wife thinks its the best toy ever she likes it in anyway its used and when she uses it on me it gets her off many times just watching how I act when it hits the g spot, she wanted me to suck on it before we used it so I agreed not knowing how It would make me feel after I started sucking on it she joined me and that was the best I enjoyed the feeling of the dildo in my mouth and my wife enjoyed watching we are going to buy another one because we can put one in the ass an suck on the other one. I have never cum so much I my life thank you
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(124)
4 star:
(40)
3 star:
(15)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(4)
See all Reviews