Untitled Document

Huge Savings

Epic Summer Sale - Up To 70% Off

Free Shipping on all Orders of $59 or more!

8 Inch All-American Whopper Dong

Over 100,000 sold!
908 reviews Write A Review
Item #U399
In Stock
$29.95

100% Guarantee

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!

Product Description

Feel Really Full With This 8” Curved Dildo!

The 8" All-American Whopper Dong gives you all you can handle! Sculpted for super-realism and uniquely curved for maximum sensations! The 8" flexible rubber shaft and heavy balls feel like the real deal! Plus, the strong suction base gives you hands-free pleasure anywhere! Use it for anal or vaginal satisfaction! Choose white or black.

This is the same dong as the All American Whopper with Bullet, just without the bullet or any cords.

• 8” from tip to base, 1½” wide
• Realistic dong with sculpted skin details
• Crafted head and balls
• Made with Real Skin™ for incredible lifelike feeling
• Strong suction cup base for hands-free use
• Available in white or black

With the 8" All American Whopper realistic dong, the dirty minds at Nasstoys have taken your favorite dong and added more deep-pumping inches for the most amazing penetration pleasure. Now reach your deepest pleasure spots.

For hands-free use, just stick the powerful suction cup base on any smooth, flat surface. The 8" All-American Whopper Dong clings securely even during energetic play, but just tug the edge of the suction cup and it’ll release easily. Be sure to try out your 8" All-American Whopper Dong in the bathroom for slippery fun!

Clean your 8” All American Whopper Dong with mild soap and water or toy cleaner.

Check out all the dong and dildos Adam and Eve offers.

Product Details

Brand: Nasswalk, All American Whopper
Colors: Black, Beige
Features: Realistic, Suction-Cup Base, Harness Compatible
Gender: Male, Female
Length: 8.0 inches
Material: Rubber
Width: 1.50 inches

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
(504)
(240)
(63)
(51)
(50)
Sort Reviews

Write a review

on 6/6/2012 10:14:03 AM
Life like
My wife jumped on it as soon as she could. She loved the feel of it as if it was real. Only thing she wished that it was a little less curved. Was hard to get accustom to the angle.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/21/2012 11:53:52 PM
/a huge one
this was a big treat for my ass. it felt better than the real thing
9 of 15 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/30/2014 12:50:54 AM
Amazing :-)
I used this big, bad boy for the first time tonight, and I just have to say, I've never experienced an orgasm like that before, in my life! It is curved just right, to hit my g-spot, and was truly mind-blowing! You won't be disappointed ;)
9 of 9 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/5/2012 9:21:07 AM
Mr G
Excellen G Spot manipulation
8 of 10 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/17/2014 2:15:38 PM
Full and Flexible, Realistic
I have never been penetrated by anyone and have only used very small vibe toys, so this was a big step up for me. I have never realized how good it feels! The curve in the toy coupled with the flexibility helps it hit your prostate each time, and the RealSkin actually feels like flesh, even though its made of rubber. Its smooth and penetrates easily with lube. And the suction cup is actually very strong! I even had a tiny bit of trouble getting it off the shower wall until I realized that you need to pull the side to remove it. As an anal virgin, I thought this toy would really hurt, but it only hurt a little and after awhile I was enjoying it. I'm very happy with my purchase. Definitely grab one of these over any other choices unless you need even bigger.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/5/2011 2:45:49 PM
She loved it
I bought this for my wife in hopes of watching her ride this dildo. Unfortunately for us, we were unable to actually get the suction cup to hold. Nonetheless, we have used it as a traditional dildo and she certainly had no complaints. She does seem to enjoy the dildo when also used with a vibrator!
7 of 9 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/23/2013 10:17:05 AM
whopper
niether of us ever had anal experience so we thought we would both try this...what a pleasure..take it slow,lube up good...after getting the head in, ride it slow and before i knew, i was riding it hard..what a feeling..my girlfriend rode it harder than me...anal play is now in!!! We both love this toy..
7 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/29/2014 12:04:31 AM
Hits the spot perfectly
This is the first realistic dildo we have ever tried. I ordered for a surprise for the wife. I initially thought it might be a little on the big size but when we received it and opened the package it was just perfect. Wife couldn't wait to give it go. I sat back and watched while waiting my turn. She said it hit the spot just perfect. I have never seen her enjoy herself so much. She says she is ready to try it again.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/12/2015 1:39:55 PM
Great Size, Nice Curve
I needed a new dildo. Found this one because of the size and upward curve. The size was perfect. Enough to stretch a little and fill me up without being too much. The upward curve hit my G spot perfectly. I have had many good evenings with it.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/17/2015 1:49:47 AM
What a ride!
It took longer than expected to full penetration but boy was it worth it! Great length and the girth fills me up so well...mmmmmmm. The suction is pretty good, considering I like to move around a lot. I feel like a porn star! I think this may just replace my boyfriend lol...this dildo makes me feel so sexy I've even started wearing my good lingerie and stockings when I use it! Lol! Go ahead and buy this magnificent manhood...You won't be disappointed.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service
Price:
item(s) in your cart
Subtotal:
Est. Shipping & Handling:
Est. Order Total: *