Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

8 Inch All-American Whopper Dong

Item# U399
In Stock
Price: $29.95
Select Option:
In Stock
Add to Cart

8 Inch All-American Whopper Dong Features

Add to Cart

Feel Really Full With This 8” Curved Dildo!

The 8" All-American Whopper Dong gives you all you can handle! Sculpted for super-realism and uniquely curved for maximum sensations! The 8" flexible rubber shaft and heavy balls feel like the real deal! Plus, the strong suction base gives you hands-free pleasure anywhere! Use it for anal or vaginal satisfaction! Choose white or black.

This is the same dong as the All American Whopper with Bullet, just without the bullet or any cords.

• 8” from tip to base, 1½” wide
• Realistic dong with sculpted skin details
• Crafted head and balls
• Made with Real Skin™ for incredible lifelike feeling
• Strong suction cup base for hands-free use
• Available in white or black

With the 8" All American Whopper realistic dong, the dirty minds at Nasstoys have taken your favorite dong and added more deep-pumping inches for the most amazing penetration pleasure. Now reach your deepest pleasure spots.

For hands-free use, just stick the powerful suction cup base on any smooth, flat surface. The 8" All-American Whopper Dong clings securely even during energetic play, but just tug the edge of the suction cup and it’ll release easily. Be sure to try out your 8" All-American Whopper Dong in the bathroom for slippery fun!

Clean your 8” All American Whopper Dong with mild soap and water or toy cleaner.

Check out all the dong and dildos Adam and Eve offers.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Function:

Waterproof, Realistic shape, Textured shaft, Suction-cup base, Battery Free, Flexible

Length:

8.0 inches

Material:

Rubber

Colors:

Beige

Width:

1.50 inches

Gender:

Male, Female

Brand:

Nasswalk

Customer Reviews - 8 Inch All-American Whopper Dong



9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
Life like   

on June 6, 2012

My wife jumped on it as soon as she could. She loved the feel of it as if it was real. Only thing she wished that it was a little less curved. Was hard to get accustom to the angle.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
She loved it   

on November 5, 2011

I bought this for my wife in hopes of watching her ride this dildo. Unfortunately for us, we were unable to actually get the suction cup to hold. Nonetheless, we have used it as a traditional dildo and she certainly had no complaints. She does seem to enjoy the dildo when also used with a vibrator!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



8 of 14 people found the following review helpful
/a huge one   

Dick Haard on June 21, 2012

this was a big treat for my ass. it felt better than the real thing
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
Mr G   

POlygamist on July 5, 2012

Excellen G Spot manipulation
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
whopper   

on March 23, 2013

niether of us ever had anal experience so we thought we would both try this...what a pleasure..take it slow,lube up good...after getting the head in, ride it slow and before i knew, i was riding it hard..what a feeling..my girlfriend rode it harder than me...anal play is now in!!! We both love this toy..
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
Penatration heaven   

on January 31, 2012

Um this one just knows where to hit the spot!!! Its a great addition to all the toys i have, but its my favorite!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



6 of 9 people found the following review helpful
delicious   

on September 16, 2012

This dildo is fantastic. The texture, length, width, are just "fine". Great for in my ass. I luv it!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
soo good   

on March 21, 2013

kind of big but felt so good. It was kind if big and hurt when I tried to get it in all the way but its getting better. really loved it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
Smells terrible!   

on March 26, 2013

When this first came in my first thoughts were omg! But then I opened the package and I wanted to puke. The smell of this thing is disgusting, almost like plastic and formaldehyde combined. I have tried washing it multiple times and the smell will not go away with both scented and unscented soaps and the smell is still as strong as the day it came in. I think I am going to have to return it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
Satisfaction   

on January 22, 2012

Almost all I needed to get the job done. Paired with a little added help from my massager, satisfaction is over the top!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(124)
4 star:
(40)
3 star:
(15)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(4)
See all Reviews