Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

8 Inch All-American Whopper Dong

Item# U399
In Stock
Price: $29.95
Options:
Please choose an option
Add to Cart

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!


8 Inch All-American Whopper Dong
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large
 
:
You Save:
8 Inch All-American Whopper Dong  
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant  
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner  
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large  

8 Inch All-American Whopper Dong

Add to Cart

Feel Really Full With This 8” Curved Dildo!

The 8" All-American Whopper Dong gives you all you can handle! Sculpted for super-realism and uniquely curved for maximum sensations! The 8" flexible rubber shaft and heavy balls feel like the real deal! Plus, the strong suction base gives you hands-free pleasure anywhere! Use it for anal or vaginal satisfaction! Choose white or black.

This is the same dong as the All American Whopper with Bullet, just without the bullet or any cords.

• 8” from tip to base, 1½” wide
• Realistic dong with sculpted skin details
• Crafted head and balls
• Made with Real Skin™ for incredible lifelike feeling
• Strong suction cup base for hands-free use
• Available in white or black

With the 8" All American Whopper realistic dong, the dirty minds at Nasstoys have taken your favorite dong and added more deep-pumping inches for the most amazing penetration pleasure. Now reach your deepest pleasure spots.

For hands-free use, just stick the powerful suction cup base on any smooth, flat surface. The 8" All-American Whopper Dong clings securely even during energetic play, but just tug the edge of the suction cup and it’ll release easily. Be sure to try out your 8" All-American Whopper Dong in the bathroom for slippery fun!

Clean your 8” All American Whopper Dong with mild soap and water or toy cleaner.

Check out all the dong and dildos Adam and Eve offers.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Function:

Waterproof, Realistic shape, Textured shaft, Suction-cup base, Battery Free, Flexible

Length:

8.0 inches

Material:

Rubber

Colors:

Beige

Width:

1.50 inches

Gender:

Male, Female

Brand:

Nasswalk, All American Whopper

Customer Reviews - 8 Inch All-American Whopper Dong



Loved every inch!!   

Anonymous on April 17, 2015

Great toy big enough and it's the perfect thickness. My only complaint is the bend is a little more extreme than I would prefer.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Bi male   

on April 8, 2015

I was wanting to try the bi side and I allways liked to finger my ass so I thought I'd get this and wow I love it if feels great and gets me off every time
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



8" all american whopper dong   

Anonymous on April 2, 2015

Hit all the right spots. :-)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Perfect Curve   

Anonymous on March 31, 2015

What an awesome toy, wish it was thicker though.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



My new friend "Mr. Woods!"   

on March 29, 2015

Today I had my first experience in the shower with my new toy "Mr. Woods!" He is durable, hangs on for the ride, and he rubbed and stroked me right. I put on some music, did some squats and backed up on him. Before I realized over 30 minutes went by. (I'm counting that experience as today's cardio workout) Mr. Woods had me sweating in all the right spots, and my legs were tired and quivering. He is Excellent - he compliments my Anatomy - I just wish he could reach 1/2 to 1 inch longer... He would tickle me real deep. If you are anticipating owning a toy like my Mr. Woods, I would implore you not to wait any longer. Don't miss another day of the Marvelous ride this toy has to offer. It will have you feeling like a star ;) ?? ? ?
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Information on the whopper dong   

Anonymous on March 28, 2015

This product is way to hard , the head is so hard it's hurtful to even think of using....very disappointing !
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



A little surprised   

Anonymous on March 27, 2015

I was pleasantly surprised when this came in the mail. I liked that it felt softer than what I was expecting and didn't have an overwhelming smell to it. The suction does work well in my opinion, but I have only tried it in the shower. The only issue I have with this product is the head on it. It can be a little uncomfortable because of the rigidness around the tip. I think if they made it more uniform with the rest of it, it'd be perfect.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



AWESOME!   

Patrick on March 26, 2015

I am a gay guy and I love this 8 inch dildo. It feels so amazing. not as big as my boyfriend's penis but it gets the job done when Alex is away. LOL! Love it! Must have!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



8" dong review   

Anonymous on March 24, 2015

product was exactly what was anticipated and served its purpose well
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Wow!!!   

Anonymous on March 17, 2015

Does what its suppose to do. Great and is always ready for a fun time. Great in the shower or bath too Feels like the real thing.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(158)
4 star:
(52)
3 star:
(23)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(7)
See all Reviews

Previously Viewed

Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.