8 Inch All-American Whopper Dong

Item# U399
In Stock
Price: $29.95
Options:
Please choose an option
Add to Cart


Extra savings when you buy this item and more!

8 Inch All-American Whopper Dong
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large
 
:
You Save:
8 Inch All-American Whopper Dong  
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant  
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner  
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large  

8 Inch All-American Whopper Dong

Add to Cart

Feel Really Full With This 8” Curved Dildo!

The 8" All-American Whopper Dong gives you all you can handle! Sculpted for super-realism and uniquely curved for maximum sensations! The 8" flexible rubber shaft and heavy balls feel like the real deal! Plus, the strong suction base gives you hands-free pleasure anywhere! Use it for anal or vaginal satisfaction! Choose white or black.

This is the same dong as the All American Whopper with Bullet, just without the bullet or any cords.

• 8” from tip to base, 1½” wide
• Realistic dong with sculpted skin details
• Crafted head and balls
• Made with Real Skin™ for incredible lifelike feeling
• Strong suction cup base for hands-free use
• Available in white or black

With the 8" All American Whopper realistic dong, the dirty minds at Nasstoys have taken your favorite dong and added more deep-pumping inches for the most amazing penetration pleasure. Now reach your deepest pleasure spots.

For hands-free use, just stick the powerful suction cup base on any smooth, flat surface. The 8" All-American Whopper Dong clings securely even during energetic play, but just tug the edge of the suction cup and it’ll release easily. Be sure to try out your 8" All-American Whopper Dong in the bathroom for slippery fun!

Clean your 8” All American Whopper Dong with mild soap and water or toy cleaner.

Check out all the dong and dildos Adam and Eve offers.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Colors:

Black, Beige

Length:

8.0 inches

Material:

Rubber

Width:

1.50 inches

Gender:

Male, Female

Brand:

Nasswalk, All American Whopper

Features:

Realistic, Suction-Cup Base, Harness Compatible

Customer Reviews

Ask A Question Customer Reviews

8 Inch All-American Whopper Dong reviews verified by Reevoo

407 reviews

Reviews from: Sort by:
(8.2 out of 10)
Product features
7.8
Product quality
8.2
Value for money
8.1
Overall Rating
8.2
Scores 8.2 out of 10 based on 407 reviews
Show more score details
(10 out of 10)

Katie

Burt Lake, MI Adventurous and experimental
+
Great size to fill all my holes! Nice curve and weight. Love the suction cup :)
It could be a tad more flexible. But not a big deal.
Confirmed purchase: April 01 2016
Published on: April 29 2016
(8 out of 10)

KEISHA

NA Just starting out
+
It works great but does hurt a little...but smells like rubber..other than that it great
I don't like the fact that it had a weird smell to it..smells like rubber..
Confirmed purchase: March 23 2016
Published on: April 29 2016
(10 out of 10)

Bart

Milwaukee, wi
+
My girl loves it
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: March 26 2016
Published on: April 28 2016
(1 out of 10)

Mary

Adventurous and experimental
+
Reviewer left no comment
The smell of this thing is unbearable. It's also too hard, which is ironic. Haha
Confirmed purchase: March 29 2016
Published on: April 26 2016
(8 out of 10)

JERRIE

Lubbock Just starting out
+
Reviewer left no comment
I really couldn't figure out where to put the suction cup
Confirmed purchase: March 24 2016
Published on: April 25 2016
(9 out of 10)

MICHAEL

Napa Happy & having fun
+
My girlfriend loves riding it and sucking me hard. It's really fun.
None
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Confirmed purchase: March 28 2016
Published on: April 25 2016
(3 out of 10)

Confirmed purchaser

Iowa Just starting out
+
The Texter felt nice and the weight seemed promising.
A little girthy fog me personally and I couldn't get the suction cup to stay in place.
Confirmed purchase: March 23 2016
Published on: April 25 2016
(10 out of 10)

KIMBERLY

Jackson Ohio Adventurous and experimental
+
Wife wants bbc
Reviewer left no comment
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Confirmed purchase: March 22 2016
Published on: April 20 2016
(9 out of 10)

Confirmed purchaser

ithaca ny Happy & having fun
+
wife likes!
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: March 21 2016
Published on: April 19 2016
(8 out of 10)

Jerry

Tx Happy & having fun
+
Works great. Suction cup base is really secure...my wife likes the realistic feel.
The size is a little small for taller woman. My wife is pretty tall & she complained that trying to use it inb the shower was tricky. Her 11inch whopper works great for her though, cause of her height, the extra length makes it easy to stay inserted.
Confirmed purchase: March 17 2016
Published on: April 18 2016
Something you want To know about the 8 Inch All-American Whopper Dong?ask a question

Here's a list of the questions other shoppers have asked owners of the 8 Inch All-American Whopper Dong

  1. kat asked on
    Does it vibrate
    1. Confirmed purchaser replied on
      no it does not vibrate but we found the use of a cock ring vibrator on this product to be very helpful
  2. dwayne asked on
    My wife wants a dildo to suck but they all smell, any that dont thanks
    1. Sabrina Love replied on
      They may smell like plastic or whatever material it's made from which is perfectly fine. As long as the smell is from manufacturering and not lack of cleanliness. Still, if even that manufacturers small bothers her, there are some edible products in an orangement of flavors specifically made for sucking things that may deviate the original smell of the dildo. I would also recommend cleaning it before use with dildo cleaner and soap (depending on the material of the dildo because soap's acidic level can actually cause the material to create openings in the dildo making a lovely home for bacteria).
  3. Larry asked on
    How firm is this dildo? Does it bend easily?
    1. Willow replied on
      Customer Servie Adam & Eve
      The item is flexible, but still firm.
  4. Brianna asked on
    Does it come with a bag to carry it in?
    1. MATTHEW replied on
      No... Just came by itself.
  5. Charles asked on
    I want to know how thick is this dido
    1. Terry replied on
      Not thick at all, I can wrap my hand around it.
      Great length and a nice curve.
    2. KAYLA replied on
      It's decently thick. Definitely fills you up. I just want to emphasize how big the head is on it: very large and kind of uncomfortable.
    3. SUSAN replied on
      Not too thick, it does the job.
  6. rebecca asked on
    What is the best lube to use on it?
    1. Hippie Mama replied on
      I personally use coconut oil (liquid fractionated, solid 76 degree or 86 degree-all types--non-scented, pure 100% coconut oil) and a condom. I use latex condoms as I have no sensitivity to the proteins in latex. Coconut oil is the most acceptable vaginal lubricant for me, post-menopause with no lack of natural lubrication. It is gradually absorbed into skin tissue. Never an issue with yeast infections or other problems. The condoms are impacted by the coconut oil but the material of the dildo stays fine. Immediately out of the box the dildo was rather hard and stiff but soon lost the wooden rigidity and became a lovely texture, not soft but pleasant. I usually warm it under running water. Without a condom, I would use water-based lube directly on the dildo to eliminate any possible deterioration or softening. My selection of lube would be for what type is less irritating to vaginal tissue, personal choice. I do not like lube containing glycerin. No flavoring or scents. Try water-based Adam and Eve or similar. Have not tried silicone-based but would probably not try that directly. Have never tried anal insertion but would use a condom for that anyway. Coconut oil and water-based clean up very well. Enjoy
    2. MICHAEL replied on
      I use mine for anal insertion and I always use an enema before I play so that I'm totally clean and I avoid using a condom on my toys plus it's an over all much cleaner experience. Also, I buy a warming jelly or lubricant at Dollar Tree which is only $1. Additionally, I find that a good way to numb your anus a little is by using oral analgesic gel which I also buy at Dollar Tree for a $1. You'll also find a box of 6 condoms for a $1. It's a good way to save money on less trivial items. I do like the suggestion before mine regarding coconut oil. I will definitely give that a try.
  7. Frank asked on
    Can you strap this on or wear it?
    1. Malynda replied on
      Customer Service Adam & Eve
      This item works with some harnesses.. You would need to check both harness specs and item specs to see if they are compatible.
    2. ANNA replied on
      You can def use it with a strap on-it has a nice suction cup that would work for a strap on but you would def have to size it and stuff. Hope this helps!!
About Reevoo
Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.