8 Inch All-American Whopper Dong

Item# U399
In Stock
Price: $29.95
Select Option:
In Stock

Customers who bought this item also bought:


8 Inch All-American Whopper Dong
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large
 
:
You Save:
8 Inch All-American Whopper Dong $29.95
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant $8.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large $12.95

8 Inch All-American Whopper Dong Features

 

Feel Really Full With This 8” Curved Dildo!

The 8" All-American Whopper Dong gives you all you can handle! Sculpted for super-realism and uniquely curved for maximum sensations! The 8" flexible rubber shaft and heavy balls feel like the real deal! Plus, the strong suction base gives you hands-free pleasure anywhere! Use it for anal or vaginal satisfaction! Choose white or black.

This is the same dong as the All American Whopper with Bullet, just without the bullet or any cords.

• 8” from tip to base, 1½” wide
• Realistic dong with sculpted skin details
• Crafted head and balls
• Made with Real Skin™ for incredible lifelike feeling
• Strong suction cup base for hands-free use
• Available in white or black

With the 8" All American Whopper realistic dong, the dirty minds at Nasstoys have taken your favorite dong and added more deep-pumping inches for the most amazing penetration pleasure. Now reach your deepest pleasure spots.

For hands-free use, just stick the powerful suction cup base on any smooth, flat surface. The 8" All-American Whopper Dong clings securely even during energetic play, but just tug the edge of the suction cup and it’ll release easily. Be sure to try out your 8" All-American Whopper Dong in the bathroom for slippery fun!

Clean your 8” All American Whopper Dong with mild soap and water or toy cleaner.

Check out all the dong and dildos Adam and Eve offers.

Product Details

 


Function:

Waterproof, Realistic shape, Textured shaft, Suction-cup base, Battery Free, Flexible

Length:

8.0 inches

Material:

Rubber

Colors:

Beige

Width:

1.50 inches

Gender:

Male, Female

Brand:

Nasswalk

Customer Reviews - 8 Inch All-American Whopper Dong



16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
Just right   

Bucklace on August 15, 2012

I did my husband with this, perfectly firm he came in no time.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



15 of 17 people found the following review helpful
best toy ever so far   

on May 19, 2012

just got this and it is the 1st toy i have ever bought and its the best i used it the day i got it and wow...most times i have have hard time cumming but wow thing toys really made me cum many time :) thanks so much. my husband also enjoys useing it on me.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
Awesome!   

on February 23, 2012

Feels awesome inside me and I enjoyed all eight inches. Suction cup holds it in place while I go to town on it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
Cumtastic!   

on March 24, 2012

This dude makes you feel filled and enjoyed!!! I had cum dribbling down my leg after ten minutest of shower time with this wonderful guy. Every thrust felt like a sensation bomb.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
All The Right Bends   

on November 17, 2011

With the shape of the head, and the bend of the shaft. This thing will get the G-spot of a woman, or man.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



11 of 13 people found the following review helpful
PERFECTLY BIG:)   

on April 13, 2012

I bought this for my girlfriend and me to have our first dildo. We looked and looked in so many websites and on this website in particular. I definantly underestimated the length prior to buying, so if your not sure i would suggest looking at a ruler:)Nevertheless when we got it we went to the bedroom and went to town. She said the size was perfect and made her cum faster than ever. I wanted to try it so i tried anal and WOW its so realistic. the veins and curve made me almost explode as soon as it went in. I rode that sucker hard and the suction held nice. By far the best purchase i have ever made. The girlfriend and i love it. We named ours "johnson"
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



11 of 14 people found the following review helpful
Nice dildo   

Dirty Mike and Kate on May 25, 2012

The size is great. I can take it all. I didn't think I would be able to.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
G spot finder   

zombie69 on January 25, 2012

the way that the shaft of this dildo is bent absolutely drove my wife wild! suction cup holds very well also.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



10 of 14 people found the following review helpful
wow   

on July 14, 2012

it felt so good in my butt
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



9 of 12 people found the following review helpful
WOW!!!   

on January 18, 2012

This thing is huge. I didn't think it would work for an anal toy but OHH yes it does. My favorite one of all.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(105)
4 star:
(37)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(3)
See all Reviews
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.