8 Inch All-American Whopper Dong

Item# U399
In Stock
Price: $29.95
Options:
Please choose an option
Add to Cart

8 Inch All-American Whopper Dong

Add to Cart

Feel Really Full With This 8” Curved Dildo!

The 8" All-American Whopper Dong gives you all you can handle! Sculpted for super-realism and uniquely curved for maximum sensations! The 8" flexible rubber shaft and heavy balls feel like the real deal! Plus, the strong suction base gives you hands-free pleasure anywhere! Use it for anal or vaginal satisfaction! Choose white or black.

This is the same dong as the All American Whopper with Bullet, just without the bullet or any cords.

• 8” from tip to base, 1½” wide
• Realistic dong with sculpted skin details
• Crafted head and balls
• Made with Real Skin™ for incredible lifelike feeling
• Strong suction cup base for hands-free use
• Available in white or black

With the 8" All American Whopper realistic dong, the dirty minds at Nasstoys have taken your favorite dong and added more deep-pumping inches for the most amazing penetration pleasure. Now reach your deepest pleasure spots.

For hands-free use, just stick the powerful suction cup base on any smooth, flat surface. The 8" All-American Whopper Dong clings securely even during energetic play, but just tug the edge of the suction cup and it’ll release easily. Be sure to try out your 8" All-American Whopper Dong in the bathroom for slippery fun!

Clean your 8” All American Whopper Dong with mild soap and water or toy cleaner.

Check out all the dong and dildos Adam and Eve offers.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Function:

Waterproof, Realistic shape, Textured shaft, Suction-cup base, Battery Free, Flexible

Length:

8.0 inches

Material:

Rubber

Colors:

Beige

Width:

1.50 inches

Gender:

Male, Female

Brand:

Nasswalk, All American Whopper

Customer Reviews - 8 Inch All-American Whopper Dong



Great!   

Anonymous on August 25, 2015

Wonderful. Looks pretty close, and feels, like the real thing. I had to use it as soon as I opened the package, then spent 4 hours with it!!! Can't get enough of it. The suction is good. It does have a smell and taste, as other reviewers described, but it goes away after a couple uses... it's only a plasticy scent, nothing too bad.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



8 inch wow   

Anonymous on August 25, 2015

When I first got it knew it was going to be fun. Still waiting for the real thing but the whopper will keep me happy until then
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



8 Inch All-American Whopper Dong   

Anonymous on August 22, 2015

This was my first time getting and using the 8 Inch All-American Whopper Dong and I have to say it did not disappoint. Even for a first time user this really does have a realistic feel and it brought to a fantastic orgasm faster than anything I have tried before. I definitely recommend it to anyone who is looking for a realistic feel .
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



So uncomfortable.   

on August 17, 2015

I bought this because I wanted a bigger dildo. Unfortunately the head of this is SO hard & rough, even with a ton of lubrication. The head feels like it's literally scraping against me & makes it so painful. Definitely returning or exchanging for something else. The suction is hit or miss, depending on where you put it. But overall, it's too unbearable to even use, very disappointed.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Realistic and hilarious.   

Anonymous on August 15, 2015

In love with this toy. Great for vagina and ass. Makes me feel nice and full! It also makes me laugh, I stuck it above my bathroom sink.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



LOVE   

Anonymous on August 14, 2015

Perfect feels great!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Meh   

Arianrhod on August 11, 2015

I agree with prior statement on the smell. It's distracting to say the least. The overall size it good, but it isn't very "stiff" and so it's wobbly and tends to slip out of place. The size and shape are really nice for long stroking, but again unless you are holding on to it, prepare for adjustments.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Nice size   

Anonymous on August 11, 2015

Nice size
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Hitting all the right spots.   

Anonymous on August 10, 2015

When our package arrived my wife could not wait to tear it open. When she pulled it out she was a little disappointed because it seemed a little thin. Once we got in the bedroom that night and things got heated up we got out the Whopper Dong. It slid in with with ease. She handled the length and width with no problem. The way she was positioned coupled with the curve on this toy it hit the right spot and made her go crazy. She was going nuts and squirting in no time. A must have!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Anal and Vaginal fun   

on August 10, 2015

You'll need a little lube. But the head and curve feel so amazing in both places. I have had this guy about a month and use it to orgasm at least once a day. I have even used it on my man and he sad it hit his prostate in the right spot. Also extremely easy to clean.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(174)
4 star:
(66)
3 star:
(24)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(8)
See all Reviews


Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.