7" Dong With Suction Cup

Add to Cart

A 7" Dildo Designed for Adam & Eve Customers!

 

At Adam & Eve, we listen to our customers. So when you told us what you were looking for in a dildo, we decided to create the perfect adult sex toy at a perfect price. The 7" Realistic Dildo is the result.

This dildo is 6 inches of sex toy delight, from the realistic knobby head to the ridged, veiny shaft right down to the textured balls. It looks so real and feels so good – big enough to satisfy anyone.

• Dildos is a Generous 7" long
• Sculpted details for a realistic, life like look and feel
• Dildo has a suction cup for hands
• Dildo can be used for vaginal or anal sex
• Waterproof
• Great sex toy for beginner and intermediate users

You'll love using this dildo. The lifelike knobbed head glides in smoothly, and the ridged, veiny shaft is so real that it will give you tingly sensations as it slides in and out. Your clit will thrill to the textured balls bumping against it with every thrust. And the 7" size is designed to satisfy.

Place this generously-sized dildo on any flat surface: on the tub or shower walls, a smooth flat table top, or even a door. The strong suction cup base stays where you put it, for hours of hands-free fun.

The Realistic Dildo is limited only by your imagination. Live your favorite couples fantasy. Use it in double penetration play. Ladies, imagine the erotic look and feel when you use the dildo vaginally during a dynamite blowjob. And if you're an experienced anal adventurer, the Realistic Dildo is perfect for prostate massage.

To experience your Realistic Dildo to its full potential, make sure you use a high-quality sex lube, like those made by Adam & Eve. For easy clean-up, try a water-based lube. For superior slickness, even under water, try a silicone lube. And for anal adventurers, use a super-thick lube made especially for anal use. And here's a tip: you can use a condom and water-based lube with this dildo or any other sex toy for easier care and clean-up.

To clean your Realistic Dildo, just immerse it in warm soapy water, rinse and pat dry. Or use Toy Cleaner to keep it looking like new. For the easiest clean-up, try using a condom with this sex toy. Give it a light dusting of cornstarch to keep it fresh between uses.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Function:

Realistic shape, Textured shaft, Suction-cup base

Colors:

Beige

Brand:

Nasswalk

Customer Reviews - 7" Dong With Suction Cup


Showing 4-star reviews > See all reviews

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
SCARY HUGE!   

on September 13, 2008

I'm giving this four stars because the suction cup is really, really good and it is a good product overall. my only complaint is that it is way too big! i thought 7 inches would be no biggie since i've been with plenty of guys that big or bigger, but oh no! i had a hard time getting it in at all, and after that, couldn't even take the whole thing! i don't know if i'll ever be able to get used to this...
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
huge   

on February 21, 2011

This thing is huge. Not for beginners.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Wow   

on May 3, 2008

Is extremely lifelike, and the comments about size are true. It's slightly intimidating at first, but definitely have some lube handy and it'll go fine. The girth of it was really the most unexpected. The suction cup works well, overall an awesome product!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
pretty good   

on December 30, 2008

I was extremely excited when this came in the mail. It is a little big for me and that would be my only complaint. Probably recommend it to someone.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Nice "upgrade"; a bit non-proportionate though :(   

Reb on April 22, 2015

This is a pretty good dildo in my opinion. I purchased this dildo because I am trying to build up my "tolerance" (not sure if that's the appropriate term, but whatever), and I won't lie, I was a little intimidated at first. Upon first glance, the head of the dildo is pretty huge, and pretty hard; however, after warming up with a couple of my other six inch dildos (and using a fair amount of lube), I found that I was able to insert this inside without too much of an issue. I would not recommend this to someone who is getting their first dildo EVER, of course, but I would recommend this to anyone that is looking to move on up to the next size. My only issues with this dildo lie solely on it's design. I don't know if this is how every single one of these looks like this, but I found that the ball-sack on this toy was a bit...uneven? One testicle was bigger than the other, which is kind of weird. I mean, based on my experience, I've never met a guy whose testicles were "uneven." So that was a bit of a put-off. I also don't really like how non-proportionate this dildo is. I just wish that the rest of the dildo matched the size of the head, personally. In my opinion, it just looks kind of awkward. But if that stuff doesn't bother you, then I would definitely recommend this product!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



wow   

on December 15, 2009

This dildo is huge the shaft isnt too bad but the head on it is so big it hurt getting it in, once i got it in it felt okay when I came my hoo ha squeezed it so tight i couldnt move it in and out anymore. I wouldnt get this if your tight.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Wow...   

on April 9, 2012

I must say this is amazing.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Its BIG!!!   

on February 13, 2013

It was bigger then I thought it would be, and the head is a little hard, but i really enjoy it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Satisfied Beaver   

on November 26, 2013

Great fun, suction could be a bit stronger.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



good   

Anonymous on April 4, 2014

I only give it four stars because I am very tight below; so this is very difficult to insert, especially by myself.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(31)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(0)
1 star:
(2)
See all Reviews


Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.