Customers who bought this item also bought:


Crystal Jellies 12" Big Boy Dildo
Adam & Eve Easy Anal
Adam & Eve Lube
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Crystal Jellies 12" Big Boy Dildo $34.95
Adam & Eve Easy Anal $12.95
Adam & Eve Lube $9.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95

Crystal Jellies 12" Big Boy Dildo Features

 

Big dildo goes deep for big thrills!
Made with a special anti-bacterial formula

Longer and thicker than the average dildo, this sex toy dives deep to fill you up!

- Large dildo for deep penetration and fulfilling sensation
- Textured shaft stimulates your entire body
- Penis-shaped tip for easier penetration
- Made from special, anti-bacterial jelly
- Measures 12 inches long and 2.25 inches wide, insertable

This pink plus-sized dildo gives you super-sized fun! The shaft is 5 inches longer than your average dildo, letting you slide this sex toy deeper inside your body to take you to all new levels of pleasure. The dildo’s shaft is even thicker than average to make you feel more fulfilled than ever before! 

The large shaft is covered with textured veins, creating bumps and ridges that massage your entire vagina as you pump away with this large dildo.

The penis-shaped tip makes penetration easier, but you’ll still need plenty of lube to handle the Big Boy Dildo!

Made from a special jelly-based material called Sil-A-Gel, this dildo features a special anti-bacterial formula to keep your toy fresh, fun and safe. The 12-inch Big Boy is just as soft and comfortable as sex toys made from jelly, easily bending to fit your body’s natural shape. The sex toy measures 2.25 inches across at its widest point and 12 inches long, insertable.

Adam and Eve recommends the Crystal Jellies 12-inch Big Boy Dildo for women interested in the fulfilling sensation provided by larger sized sex toys.

This dildo is compatible with water-based or silicone-based sex lubes. After using this sex toy, you should wash it thoroughly in warm, soapy water and rinse it off. Let your dildo dry off, and then store it in a cool dark place with the rest of your sex toy collection.

Product Details

 


Colors:

Pink

Brand:

Doc Johnson

Function:

Waterproof, Realistic shape

Length:

12.0 inches

Material:

Jelly

Width:

2.25 inches

Gender:

Male, Female

Customer Reviews - Crystal Jellies 12" Big Boy Dildo



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
She loved it   

on June 4, 2012

Great toy. Big but she loves it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Ride Em Cowgirl   

on June 24, 2012

This thing is huge. After my wife got used to it she went to town riding it. Outstanding
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
So you want to play with the big boys   

on February 15, 2010

This toy is great for those who want to be streached out to the max. I love this producted helps me when iam alone in my room. I named mine BOB. Warning to use the big boy you need lots of lube. The smell of the rubber is very tolarable and very easy to clean. Big boy hits my pelvic bone and sends me through the roof. I can feel big boy inside me as well as my partner well he is the other end. Big boy should only be use in the vagina and not for aneal useage. I am very pleased with the results of this product. I dont want to put it down. The big boy is not an every day use product but for those special times when you need an extra bost.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Big Boy   

on April 9, 2010

My boyfriend is 10in & 2 1/2 in wide & this was exactly the right fit. I LOVE it and enjoy it with him & by myself. Only thing is the strawberry smell is a little strong & its heavy. Use lube or be extremly wet otherwise its a GREAT purchase.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Oooh Ooooh Ooooooh   

on October 16, 2010

Fills me up nicely. Don't let the size scare you.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Big and Wonderful   

on December 7, 2010

I needed a larger toy and considered a couple and decided on this one due to cost and material. The material is very smooth and gives enough for lots of fun. Not for beginners but experienced users will be impressed. The dip at the bottom makes a great handle. The only downside is it has a strong rubber odor but has been getting weaker each time washed.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Gorgeous but too big   

on December 23, 2010

Wife and I ordered this for a bit of fun. When we tried to use it we could only get the tip of the head inside and she said it felt like it was tearing her apart. Wish this would have worked. Overall great shape/design/feel!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Too Big   

on August 2, 2011

This thing is huge. Circumference 4-1/2" past head is 7-3/16" Diameter: 2.29"
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
HUGE!   

on January 20, 2012

I have bought from A&E for yrs & have never been disaapointed in a product,but w/that being sd,I bought this product because a friend of mine says they are great,however when opening the pkg my actual words were "Oh my God! Yeah,Im not made for all that!" Needless to say,it stayed in pkg & my friend now has a lovely gift to add to her collection! Luckliy I have collected plenty of other A&E products :)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
too big, would love to find someone to use it with   

rob19 on January 24, 2012

When this arrived I was very excited to use it on my gf.But that didnt happen! This thing is huge. Shes a small girl and there is no way it would fit. would have been fun trying!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(38)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(0)
See all Reviews
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.