Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!


Crystal Jellies 6" Ballsy Dildo
Adam & Eve Easy Anal
Adam & Eve Lube
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Crystal Jellies 6" Ballsy Dildo  
Adam & Eve Easy Anal  
Adam & Eve Lube  
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner  

Crystal Jellies 6" Ballsy Dildo

Add to Cart

Thrust All Night With A Clear Jelly Dildo!


Get it in good with a flexible, yet firm realistic dildo made with sexy new translucent Sil-a-Gel formula! Suction cup base keeps your toy in place for hands free action! Grab his big balls and hold on! These dildos are strap-on compatible. They're anti-bacterial for worry-free fun! 6" Dildo is 1 1/2" wide.

Looking for a dependable partner for sex whenever you like? Crystal Jellies Ballsy Dildo is ideal for satisfying almost any sexual craving and delivers lots of thrusting right where you want it most! This long, thick sex toy is a great choice for intermediate and advanced users.
 
• Sil-a-Gel Material Is Firm, Soft and anti-bacterial
• Dildo has Realistic Shape and Texture
• Big Balls For Easy Maneuvering
• Suction Cup Base For Hands Free Use
• Long And Thick for Satisfying Sensations
• Great Sex Toy for Intermediate and Advanced Sex Toy Users
• This Realistic Dildo Measures 6” Long and 1 1/2” Wide
 
The realistic texture that covers every inch of this dildo toy feels incredible as it slips inside. Sex lube stays on longer as you thrust away! At the tip, a bulbous penis head features a flared ridge that will deliver exquisite internal massage as you glide the dildo in and out. The entire shaft is covered in erotic raised veins that ripple and rub your most sensitive areas, just like a real rock hard erection! A suction cup base at the end steadies it still for easy solo pleasures.

The dildo's flexible Sil-a-Gel material warms up quickly to your own body temperature as you use it, enhancing the pleasurable effects of the textured shaft. Crystal Jellies Ballsy Dildo can be enjoyed with a high-quality water-based sex lube, such as Adam & Eve Personal Lubricant for an extra slippery dose of satisfaction. You can order some here at adamandeve.com or in the pages of the Adam & Eve catalog you get in the mail. It's the catalog that fits perfectly in your night stand!

To clean this realistic dildo sex toy, just wipe down the surface with mild soap and water. Make sure it is completely dry before storage! You can also use Adam & Eve toy cleaner for that like new sex toy look.

For extra-easy cleanup, try slipping a condom over the dildo before use! Be sure to store the Crystal Jellies Ballsy Dildo separate from other jelly, silicone or latex toys to keep him looking and feeling great.
 
Adam and Eve recommends this jelly dildo for women to use during masturbation, for two women to use in strap-on harness play, and for couples to use for foreplay or bedroom games.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Colors:

Purple

Brand:

Doc Johnson, Crystal Jellies

Length:

6.0 inches

Material:

Jelly

Function:

Realistic shape, Suction-cup base

Width:

1.50 inches

Gender:

Male, Female

Customer Reviews - Crystal Jellies 6" Ballsy Dildo


Showing 5-star reviews > See all reviews

It's Perfect!   

Anonymous on July 9, 2015

Being in a long distance relationship can be hard, especially with intimacies. This is my first dildo; was very intimidated about using it at first because I am very petite, I am so glad I purchased it! Size and girth was a perfect fit for me and feels pretty close to my significant other. Strongly recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



great   

Anonymous on June 18, 2015

like the soft compound perfect size
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Fantastic!! honest review   

delicious on May 16, 2015

I love this toy!! I got what I wanted a toy that was bendable firm yet flesh like its so real if it was flesh color I would be in heaven. The suction cup puts a spin to suction that cup holds firm!! Its a wonderful wonderful investment. My one and only dislike was the scent.. omg! Horrible had to soak in a few drops of bleach and mild shampoo. Still worth 5 Stars.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great, but big   

Anonymous on May 7, 2015

Great quality product. yes, it had a smell that people in other reviews complain about, but it does go away in a matter of days. Quality material, great suction on bottom. I was not expecting the girth to be as much as it was. i had even pulled out a ruler to make sure that it wasn't going to be too much before i bought it, but with it in my hands it was definitely a toy for a more experienced person. lube is a crazy must to make it work. I would suggest the toy still!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Love it   

Anonymous on April 29, 2015

Great size
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



He gasped when he saw it   

Anonymous on April 21, 2015

He named it "Big Brother", and with good reason. The picture does not do the toy justice; it is a dark purple, and well-textured. It has quite a bit of good, firm bend to it, and the suction cup on the bottom holds well to flat horizontal surfaces. It also holds onto vertical surfaces, but we did not actively test the toy in that position. Thing's big, yo. Not for beginners.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Purple Jelly   

Anonymous on March 25, 2015

Wife REALLY enjoys this toy. Length and girth are perfect to her expectations. Easy to clean. Could use a scented smell instead of the rubbery jelly smell, but highly recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



amassing   

john love on March 5, 2015

at first my wife said is to big but when it was inside her she scream so hard and she have a big orgasm she love her new toy
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Love it!   

Anonymous on February 25, 2015

I love this dildo. This was my first real "dildo" purchase... I've used other items as insertables but never an actual dildo toy. Size was bigger than I thought when I received the box... But once I was using the toy, the size was perfect. Just a really nice girth for my body and long enough to satisfy. The suction cup works pretty nicely, but I've had a few suction problems on the shower wall. No problems on horizontal flat surfaces such as the tub. Because the material is jelly, it does have a scent to it. But I don't mind it one bit. It's actually a bit alluring. This dildo is best used to a fair amount of lube... Too little lube and the deep ridges on the toy are rough on my vaginal walls! Would definitely definitely recommend this toy to others and would buy again!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Wow.   

PixieMeow on February 17, 2015

I initially ordered this because I wanted some variety, and had only ever used a rabbit vibrator. It is a little bit bigger than I had expected, but once I had a chance to try it out.. OMGGGG. It was LIFE. changing. The flared ridge really adds an intense level of stimulation that I'm very pleased with!! This will be my favorite for a long long time!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(72)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(16)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)
See all Reviews

Previously Viewed

Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.