Customers who bought this item also bought:


Crystal Jellies 6" Ballsy Dildo
Adam & Eve Easy Anal
Adam & Eve Lube
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Crystal Jellies 6" Ballsy Dildo $27.95
Adam & Eve Easy Anal $12.95
Adam & Eve Lube $9.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95

Crystal Jellies 6" Ballsy Dildo Features

 

Thrust All Night With A Clear Jelly Dildo!


Get it in good with a flexible, yet firm realistic dildo made with sexy new translucent Sil-a-Gel formula! Suction cup base keeps your toy in place for hands free action! Grab his big balls and hold on! These dildos are strap-on compatible. They're anti-bacterial for worry-free fun! 6" Dildo is 1 1/2" wide.

Looking for a dependable partner for sex whenever you like? Crystal Jellies Ballsy Dildo is ideal for satisfying almost any sexual craving and delivers lots of thrusting right where you want it most! This long, thick sex toy is a great choice for intermediate and advanced users.
 
• Sil-a-Gel Material Is Firm, Soft and anti-bacterial
• Dildo has Realistic Shape and Texture
• Big Balls For Easy Maneuvering
• Suction Cup Base For Hands Free Use
• Long And Thick for Satisfying Sensations
• Great Sex Toy for Intermediate and Advanced Sex Toy Users
• This Realistic Dildo Measures 6” Long and 1 1/2” Wide
 
The realistic texture that covers every inch of this dildo toy feels incredible as it slips inside. Sex lube stays on longer as you thrust away! At the tip, a bulbous penis head features a flared ridge that will deliver exquisite internal massage as you glide the dildo in and out. The entire shaft is covered in erotic raised veins that ripple and rub your most sensitive areas, just like a real rock hard erection! A suction cup base at the end steadies it still for easy solo pleasures.

The dildo's flexible Sil-a-Gel material warms up quickly to your own body temperature as you use it, enhancing the pleasurable effects of the textured shaft. Crystal Jellies Ballsy Dildo can be enjoyed with a high-quality water-based sex lube, such as Adam & Eve Personal Lubricant for an extra slippery dose of satisfaction. You can order some here at adamandeve.com or in the pages of the Adam & Eve catalog you get in the mail. It's the catalog that fits perfectly in your night stand!

To clean this realistic dildo sex toy, just wipe down the surface with mild soap and water. Make sure it is completely dry before storage! You can also use Adam & Eve toy cleaner for that like new sex toy look.

For extra-easy cleanup, try slipping a condom over the dildo before use! Be sure to store the Crystal Jellies Ballsy Dildo separate from other jelly, silicone or latex toys to keep him looking and feeling great.
 
Adam and Eve recommends this jelly dildo for women to use during masturbation, for two women to use in strap-on harness play, and for couples to use for foreplay or bedroom games.

Product Details

 


Colors:

Purple

Brand:

Doc Johnson

Length:

6.0 inches

Material:

Jelly

Function:

Realistic shape, Suction-cup base

Width:

1.50 inches

Gender:

Male, Female

Customer Reviews - Crystal Jellies 6" Ballsy Dildo



I'm glad I didn't pick the next size up!   

on June 17, 2014

First time buying, I thought this would be a good starter, Didn't expect it too be as big as it was! (But pleased!) A great size to start with, feels wonderful and realistic. The suction cup holds really well on a lot of laminated surfaces too! ( desktop, shower wall, metal surface, etc.)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



smells   

on May 28, 2014

I absolutely love this toy never had one like it before and love that I can play in the shower with it also was thicker than I thought it was very stimulating. However the smell of it is not to pleasing when you want to such on it it doesn't taste that good either had to brush after but other than that I love it and I also love that it fits onto my strap on what a plus.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



mmm ok   

on May 14, 2014

I bought this and I like it. However, to me it feels sticky even lubed up so I put a condom over it to fix the problem.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



love it   

on April 21, 2014

Works fantastic in the shower! Wish the suction base was a tad stronger but otherwise it feels great, especially if you're trying to wake yourself up in the morning with a good time.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Another great addition to my collection   

Ms. Ari on April 10, 2014

When this toy arrived in the mail yesterday, that evening, I tried it out. It was thicker than I anticipated, but adding more lube fixed that little issue. It's firm enough to give you the stimulation where it counts, but it's soft enough to go along with your body's motions. It also has some weight to it, so it does feel more satisfying and filling, in my opinion. I've always loved the sil-a-gel material. Yeah, others complain about the scent, but there are many, many toys out there with much stronger scents. This one's scent isn't bad at all in comparison. The texture wasn't overdone, so it feels really good. The suction cup works well too! Try it in the bathtub! I recommend it. The cool color is also an awesome bonus since I'm not fond of flesh-colored toys. The vibrant color and the way the light interacts with it makes it visually appealing to me. Why not have a toy that's fun AND looks super pretty?
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Love it!!!   

on March 31, 2014

As soon as I got this bad boy I tried it out omg I fell in love with it ...who needs a man when u have this!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



A very nice product!   

on February 4, 2014

Feels amazing! Was very surprised by the size. Don't let those 6 inches fool you. This toy is huge. Although, it is very flexible and easy to use. Once it went in, I couldn't believe it. The suction cup holds to any smooth surface surprising well. The ridge on the head is just heavenly. Just the right firmness too. Very pleasing and I recommend highly to anyone.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



She came, came, came and came again!   

on February 3, 2014

Got this for foreplay with my wife and I have to say it was GREAT! Not a bad foul odor like most and it was just right size so she could go to town!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



My Favorite Toy   

lynn88 on January 27, 2014

I'm a female and I love this thing soooo much, it's a great shower companion with its fantastic suction cup base. I find that it's a pleasurable length and girth, somewhat big without being uncomfortably large. I use it for both vaginal and anal penetration and both feel great. I love the texture of it, it feels very realistic and has some give to it when you squeeze it much like a real cock. Also it's beautiful, its a crazy blue/purple depending on the lighting. I find that it smells and even tastes good. Overall my favorite toy in the drawer!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Best. Dildo. Ever.   

on January 25, 2014

I absolutely love this thing. Perfect really. This is my second dildo, the first one I ordered was not very pleasing, and a little too big for my liking as a beginner. I seriously love this thing. The feel, the look of it, it's absolutely amazing. When I opened the package and saw this thing, I was actually really shocked. It actually is bigger than my other 6 inch so real dildo, and it measures 7 inches from base (not including suction cup) to tip. Mine was a bit bigger over all, (Guess I lucked out!) but it is totally amazing! It's great to practice BJ's on too. This product is seriously amazing, I can't say enough about it!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(50)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(0)
See all Reviews
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.