Crystal Jellies 8" Ballsy Dildo

Add to Cart

Thrust All Night With A Clear Jelly Dildo!


Get it in good with a flexible, yet firm realistic dildo made with sexy new translucent Sil-a-Gel formula! Suction cup base keeps your toy in place for hands free action! Grab his big balls and hold on! These dildos are strap-on compatible. They're anti-bacterial for worry-free fun!

Looking for a dependable partner for sex whenever you like? Crystal Jellies Ballsy Dildo is ideal for satisfying almost any sexual craving and delivers lots of thrusting right where you want it most! This long, thick sex toy is a great choice for intermediate and advanced users.
• Sil-a-Gel Material Is Firm, Soft and anti-bacterial
• Dildo has Realistic Shape and Texture
• Big Balls For Easy Maneuvering
• Suction Cup Base For Hands Free Use
• Long And Thick for Satisfying Sensations
• Great Sex Toy for Intermediate and Advanced Sex Toy Users
• This Realistic Dildo Measures 7.5” Long and 1.75” Wide

The realistic texture that covers every inch of this dildo toy feels incredible as it slips inside. Sex lube stays on longer as you thrust away! At the tip, a bulbous penis head features a flared ridge that will deliver exquisite internal massage as you glide the dildo in and out. The entire shaft is covered in erotic raised veins that ripple and rub your most sensitive areas, just like a real rock hard erection! A suction cup base at the end steadies it still for easy solo pleasures.

The dildo's flexible Sil-a-Gel material warms up quickly to your own body temperature as you use it, enhancing the pleasurable effects of the textured shaft. Crystal Jellies Ballsy dildo can be enjoyed with a high-quality water-based sex lube, such as Adam & Eve Personal Lubricant for an extra slippery dose of satisfaction. You can order some here at adamandeve.com or in the pages of the Adam & Eve catalog you get in the mail. It's the catalog that fits perfectly in your night stand!

To clean this realistic dildo sex toy, just wipe down the surface with mild soap and water. Make sure it is completely dry before storage! You can also use Adam & Eve toy cleaner for that like new sex toy look.

For extra-easy cleanup, try slipping a condom over the dildo before use! Be sure to store the Crystal Jellies Ballsy Dildo separate from other jelly, silicone or latex toys to keep him looking and feeling great.

Adam and Eve recommends this jelly dildo for women to use during masturbation, for two women to use in strap-on harness play, and for couples to use for foreplay or bedroom games.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Colors:

Purple

Brand:

Doc Johnson, Crystal Jellies

Function:

Waterproof, Realistic shape, Suction-cup base

Length:

7.5 inches

Material:

Jelly

Width:

1.75 inches

Gender:

Male, Female

Customer Reviews - Crystal Jellies 8" Ballsy Dildo



28 of 30 people found the following review helpful
Amazing Anal   

on November 25, 2011

This thing feels so amazing in your ass with some good anal lube. It stretches you just enough but not too much. Being a guy it's the best feeling in the world when you're high. I'm straight but I absolutely love taking a big dildo in my ass.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



12 of 14 people found the following review helpful
New Favorite   

on July 20, 2010

Warning: If you don’t like them thick don’t get this. There is a thinner and smaller 6" version similar to this. I did some quick measurements and the site seems correct. For those of us who do like them thicker this thing is amazing. The suction cup was on a nice flat surface and held up to the balls deep pounding. It’s not too stiff or rigid but it’s also not as soft or flimsy as the UR3/ultra realistic ones. This is also easier to maintain than the UR3 material as no talc powder/corn starch is needed. I think this has become my new favorite for when I want something bigger than the 6“, but not ‘too’ big. Though I still love my Stryker, this toy is a wonderful addition to the collection.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



8 of 11 people found the following review helpful
Bad detail   

on May 29, 2010

The listing for this item shows as 1.75 wide and 1.5 wide. We got this in the mail and saw it, WTF its 2" wide. Wife doesnt want anything to do with it. Now we must give it someone willing to take it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Wish i would of bought here and at this price.   

on August 9, 2010

Its bigger than carmens 8.5. Everyone says they did not like the size. i really like the size and material for this. I even love the color. Please adameve give us more jelly sizes.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Great   

on June 9, 2011

Yes - this is very wide as the other reviews have said, but if that's what you're looking for this product is great. Great material also.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Nice but.........   

on February 27, 2010

This is a great sized toy but the smell, Ihave washed it so many times and it still smells the entire house up.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
HUGE   

on March 2, 2011

Way bigger than i expected. i was looking at getting a toy, (im a 1st timer with toys) and i was looking for something that would be close to the size of my husband, and the measurement in the description matched well, but when i got it in the mail i was like HOLY CRAP is way bigger then i thought, im almost scared of it!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
amazin,   

lv2runcars on October 27, 2014

I love this toy. Its nice and big. The smell is a little rough at first but does settle down after a while... hang on, this is not for first timers..
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Big, but nice.   

Anonymous on February 23, 2015

I opened this and my jaw dropped. I thought it'd be too big for me, but with a little warm up, I was able to fit it in and it was definitely nice. It sticks really well and it's a great toy to play with .
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Yes. Yes. Yes.   

on June 7, 2015

I've been with my wife for 27 years and introduced her to toys about 20 years ago. We've played with a lot...and I mean a lot. I surprised her with this one when she was in the shower. Perfect timing because she was washing her hair and didn't see what I stuck to the tub. She was giggling when she got out of the shower because while shaving her legs she bumped it and it wobbled around for a bit. (This got her very excited to see it in action) That night she was talking to a friend about how big it was and she told her to use a lot of lube. We tried it out and used the lube. When she was done I have never seen that much release on any of her toys. There was a thick white line about 3 inches long on the dildo when she pulled it out. By far the most intense orgasm she has ever had with any toy.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Amazing   

Melissa Obland on February 25, 2010

This is an amazing dildo.. Very comfortable and feels suprisingly real.. I love it and dont plan on purchasing any other kind..
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Too big and flimsy   

on May 26, 2010

This is simply just too big.It is the perfect length but in width it is very very wide. I struggled to put a magnum sized condom on it (it barely fits). Also it is heavy in weight and just too uncomfortable. I will be returning this. Furthermore the suction is lousy, and for 8 inches it should have better gripping power.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Love it   

Radiance51 on January 20, 2011

I love this toy. I love that it is purple (my favorite color). It was bigger than I had expected when I got it but it is a lot of fun. I love that it sticks to a smooth surface. My only complaint would probably be the smell of it. It has a strong sort of fruity smell that won't go away.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
big   

on January 31, 2014

she liked the size
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Returned before opening   

on April 24, 2014

Got this thing in the delivery, opened the package and thought there is no way. I got it in hopes of wife to use as a harness pegging toy but I am not ready for this one. She also said no considering it is bigger around than her wrist and forearm. We traded it for the purple pearl 7" which seems like a better size for us. If you want a challenge and like it big this thing will do. Enjoy and don't let my middle of the road 3 star discourage you.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 5 people found the following review helpful
This Is The One   

Bill Cosby on April 16, 2015

All I have to say: WOW. This is the dildo for me. It's been a long time of purchasing dildos and being very disappointed the moment I stuck it into any of my many orifices. But This dildo changed ALL of that. Ever since I acquired this dildo my life has improved ten fold. I used to wake up ever morning and feel the underlying regret in my life slowly build. Every morning, just letting it stew up inside of me little by little. But now I can finally achieve the release that I have been craving for over a decade. Thank GOD of the 8" ballsy dildo. I owe this product and therefore by extension the creators of it my life. All I can say is if you are looking for a dildo, no, If you don't even feel the need to purchase a dildo, just don't think, and buy this one. Let the good work of this product make a vast difference in your life. It truly is a touch from the supreme being himself. 10/10 will be sticking into myself shortly. (It's also great for using on the go, just stick in and forget about it)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Fantastic!   

Anonymous on July 19, 2015

My wife has a bad tendency to open my mail, even though it clearly has my name written on it. Needless to say, she opened the package and found this bad boy. She immediately had concerns when I came home (i.e. did you even look at the girth? how will this fit? etc.) Fast forward a few hours, and my wife and I are messing around in bed, and I tell her that I want to bring it out. I stuck it to the top of a coffee table in our room, and without missing a beat, she took the whole thing. Her eyes rolled into the back of her head, and I immediately started laughing to myself, thinking about her concerns. We've used it a handful of times since then, and I must say, it was 100% worth it. Sidenote: Some people have complained about the smell it in other reviews, but honestly, it's very faint, and you'd only notice it if it's up close.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
WOW   

T & A on April 13, 2010

Ok so this thing is bigger than advertised. The girth on this is around 2.5 The wife was unsure about it at 1st because of the size but absolutely loves it. Is firm yet flexible. Well worth the cost
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Good time   

on May 21, 2010

I bought this for my girlfriend and she thought it was going to be to big. Within seconds she had it all the way in and had a tremendous orgasm. Seems to stick to many thing but not all.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Not bad   

on July 20, 2010

This is a big dong has a berry smell to it, "not bad". It is pretty large and not soft like the cyberskin units.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Big fun!   

on July 28, 2010

First let me say this is huge! Not only the length but also the girth. Took a couple days to adjust but it's been loads of fun since! The suction cup has worked great for us on any flat surface. If you want a challenge try this one out! Only bad thing I'd say is it has a strong smell, although it's really not unpleasant.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
WOW!!!!!   

on February 2, 2011

I didn't anticipate this! When I took it out of the package, I was floored by the girth of this toy! OMG not only is it 8 inches long, but it has to be 8 inches around too! My partner was intimidated by the size, but once he started using it on me, he was amazed! This is AMAZING. Too bad it doesn't have a clit stimulator that vibrates, then it would be perfect
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
crystal jellies 8''   

on June 9, 2012

WOW! OUCH! This thing will rock your world...suction cups works great on walls and smooth surfaces...Loved it!Whew! damn.....
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Wow   

on July 13, 2012

I was a little intimidated at first but curious. I got brave and tried it last night. I used a good amount of lube and it slid in great, this toy rocked my world! This has quickly become my favorite toy.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
takes a little getting used to   

on August 16, 2012

so far so good. Def bigger than i'm used to but no complaints. havent tried to suction to anything yet.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Big   

on October 5, 2012

My wives jaw dropped when I opened the package. Was afraid of using it since the girth was a lot bigger then expected. She loves the jellie toys but wants a smaller one.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Fulfilling Satisfaction   

BiAnalAddict on October 14, 2012

This is the best toy ever. I did expect something a little smaller in girth, but truly I have been craving getting a bigger one than I already have. Glad it turned out bigger. ^_^ I have not stop using it since I got it in the mail. Thank you adameve.com, great addition to my toy collection.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Good   

on February 27, 2013

First off I must say it was a little thicker than I was expecting. With that being said I thoroughly enjoyed it. Great material.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Fantastic   

on February 27, 2013

Easily the best dildo I have purchased (and I have had quite a few). Material is soft and smooth, very comfortable. Suction cup base is fairly strong, but if its not on a good surface it will sometimes come loose. All in all a very good dildo.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Real Stiffy   

on March 29, 2013

This is my first toy of this kind, and I was surprised at how lifelike it feels. It is a little longer than I would have preferred, but other than that Im pretty happy.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Lots a fun!   

on November 26, 2013

My wife and I were a little hesitant because of the girth of this thing. She's tiny and tight, but with some good lube it went right in. We both had a great time, she said it was very comfortable and soft. Highly recommend it!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Got it as a joke   

on November 27, 2013

Bought this as a joke for my wife. But after a few tries, she really liked it. At first she liked it when I would use it on her, but after warming up to the size, she's began playing with it in the shower and everything.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Good   

on February 3, 2014

I bought this and it works good but I do have a complaint. It's Jelly-like and I have nails. So after using this and holding it, my nails would dig into it and slowly it starting tearing. So now the part I would hold onto is completely tore off. It lasted about 8 months and I would use it maybe 4-6 times a month. So now I have to go and find another one to buy that might last a bit longer. Other than me slowly destroying it with my nails, it works great and feels great.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Filling!!   

on March 5, 2014

I had been using the 6" version and thought I'd try stepping it up with the 8". After about 5 minutes of adding more and more lube, I was able to slide it up my ass, and felt so good. I'm getting into the prostate massage/milking and I'm just getting use to the sensation of having this size in me. Plenty of LUBE!! is a must.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Wife enjoyed it   

Anonymous on January 16, 2015

It is bigger then i thought i would be, but all in all for the price it was a good buy.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
best toy we've ever bought   

Anonymous on April 15, 2015

Purchased this for my wife for her birthday and couldn't be more happy. Came in the mail and when we opened it couldn't believe how big it was! Wife was quite shocked about the size a d was worried if it would even fit. But when we tried it out for the first time both of our minds were blown. She couldn't believe how good it felt and I was so blown away by watching her take the whole dildo, it was amazing had one of the best times using it. Highly recommend to anyone.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
best one yet   

Anonymous on May 19, 2015

The wife loved this. We previously had the next size down. She won't say it but I'm pretty sure she liked this one beyter
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Happy with purchase   

on July 4, 2013

Have both 6 and 8 inch from here . They do have a rubber smell , but not bad . They have good suction to floors , table legs and painted walls. The 8 inch is over an inch longer and width seems double , only an inch rounder at 6.5 from 5.5 on the 6 inch
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



love this toy   

shep on August 26, 2013

Vary pleasing dildo. Fit great in are harness. My wife loves using this one on me. It is a must have toy!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Perfect   

on January 31, 2014

I got this dildo, and immediately wanted to give it a try, and I am so happy with this purchase. I've been looking for something bigger than my current collection for a while, and this seemed like a good choice. Almost as soon as I received it I opened it up, stepped into the shower and slid it into my ass. All I can say is wow. I love the feel of this dildo. It's solid, but yielding, and the life-like texture is fantastic. It is big, as indicated in the specs, and shouldn't be used by a beginner, but for intermediate players it is amazing. I think this may have just become my new favorite toy.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Yummy   

Anonymous on April 7, 2014

Let's just start I loved it! There is still a wet spot on my wall!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Buyer Beware (Conflicting Descriptions)   

Exploring Curious on June 13, 2014

The A&E description of this dildo says 1½" in diameter, but the Doc Johnson product description says 1.75". It is every bit of 1.75". Every. Bit. I had previously purchased the Sweet N Hard #2 for anal play, but at 1.625" (1 5/8") in diameter it was just a bit painful to get past the head. Once inside it is an incredible f**k. It takes a bit of lube and some slow going to get started though. So anyway, I misread the description and trusted the A&E dimensions, thinking this would be ever-so-slightly slimmer. Well, while it certainly isn't slimmer, it is somewhat more pliable/forgiving. Since it is softer, it can be stretched and "coaxed" into my ass slowly and then sort of expands that extra little bit. Like with the Sweet N Hard #2, a little bit of lube and some stretching exercises first make a big difference. This dildo is almost a full inch longer than the Sweet N Hard #2 and really fills me up. Since it is softer, it is good that it has a big set of balls attached, because the suction cup alone doesn't cut it. So I guess it all depends on what you're trying to accomplish. If you like 'em big and soft, this dildo is for you. If you like 'em really stiff, you might want to keep looking.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Good size, shape and texture   

on July 8, 2014

not the biggest i have used, but one of my favorites. lots of fun without having to stretch
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Good Size, But Bad Smell   

on July 19, 2014

I got this and was a bit intimidate at first. Seeing it in person it's a lot bigger. But it still feels nice. The suction works pretty good, although it should be a bit bigger since the dildo is so heavy. The only REAL flaw in my opinion is the SMELL. This is my second jelly product and both of them have had this horrible smell. I have to stuff dryer sheets in the package with it to prevent it from smelling up everything in my drawer. Not only that but the smell alone makes me want to avoid using this some days.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



just got it today   

Anonymous on February 24, 2015

just got it today and it looks way to big to fit
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Not giving up just yet!   

Reb on March 27, 2015

I think buying this dildo was once of those instances where my eyes were bigger than my vagina.... I should've listened to other reviews that said this dildo is not for beginners; I guess I thought I was passed that beginner point, but apparently I was wrong. HOWEVER, I'm not giving up on this one just yet! I've made a little bit of progress and have been able to get a little bit past the tip, so I figure that if I keep trying and gradually move it further in that my vagina will eventually not feel as uncomfortable as it currently does. I imagine that this toy is great for those that have more experience with bigger sizes. The smell isn't that bad, but then again I've been using Adam & Eve's 3-1 foam toy cleaner, so that probably has something to do with it. I'm not going to throw this toy away just yet, but let me tell you: this dildo has given me a wake-up call for sure!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Perfect fit   

on April 4, 2015

Ordered a bigger one first. Way too big for my ass so I bought this one. Once the head was in, the best orgasm ever. Makes me feel so full when I ride it in shower.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Way too big.   

Anonymous on July 22, 2015

This toy would be great if it didnt break me every time I tried to use it. I'm afraid I let my eyes choose for me with this one.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



first big toy   

on July 29, 2015

When this arrived, i was like my god! Instead of returning it i but the smaller version. Once I knew she could take that I surprised her with this. Slowly but surely she rode it and took it like a champ. I like to start with this and then finish with a thick sleeve. Amazing.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Wife loves it   

Anonymous on August 1, 2015

Bought as a surprise gift for my wife. It arrived while I was at work and she used it twice before I got home. I have helped her use it a few times since and she gets off every time! Happy customer
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Amazing!!   

Anonymous on August 13, 2015

When I first opened it , I thought it was going to be too big for my petite body but boy was I wrong. This is my first dildo and well, now I won't be bored when my husband is at work or when he gets deployed.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



GREAT   

on August 15, 2015

Bought a purple jellie it was big and intense
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(34)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)
View 10 at a Time


Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.