click for guarantee details Click for Holiday Shipping Info


Extra savings when you buy this item and more!

Clone-A-Willy Kit
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack)
Adam & Eve Lube
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Clone-A-Willy Kit  
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack)  
Adam & Eve Lube  
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner  

Clone-A-Willy Kit

Add to Cart

Immortalize your boner with this erection-molding kit!

This make your own dildo kit has everything you need to make a soft rubber dildo of your hard penis – with optional vibrations to please her like never before. Just add water to the molding powder, insert your erection into the warm mixture, then slide off the mold and pour in the liquid rubber. You’ll have a highly-detailed replica of your own penis in just a few hours, for DOUBLE the frisky fun! (HINT: Insert the vibe to make your “clone” BUZZ!) Great instructions and 24-hour hotline make it so easy to make your own dildo. Latex-free, hypo-allergenic and safe to use on any penis.

“My boyfriend and I had so much fun with this kit – it’s so easy! We even enjoyed a double penetration with him in my backdoor, and his ‘replica’ in my vagina!”
-Elizabeth P.

 

Product Details

Add to Cart


Material:

Rubber

Gender:

Male, Female

Colors:

Caucasian

Batteries:

1 AA battery (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Brand:

Empire Labs, Clone-A-Willy

Function:

Vibrating, Manual

Features:

Hypoallergenic

Customer Reviews

Ask A Question Customer Reviews

Clone-A-Willy Kit reviews verified by Reevoo

137 reviews

Reviews from: Sort by:
(7.0 out of 10)
Product features
6.8
Product quality
7.0
Value for money
6.7
Overall Rating
7.0
Scores 7.0 out of 10 based on 137 reviews
Show more score details
(10 out of 10)

DANIEL

Oxford, Ga. Adventurous and experimental
+
When it was finished, I showed it to my lover and she was very pleased.
We liked it so much that I ordered another one.
Apparently we missed a step or something because we lost a lot of the molding gel.
Instructions say that you insert the penis while standing. I believe it would work better if both ends of the tube are open and your partner pours in the molding gel while you lay on your back.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Confirmed purchase: December 21 2015
Published on: February 05 2016
(1 out of 10)

PATRICK

Mckees rocks pa Adventurous and experimental
+
Reviewer left no comment
The mold got hard to fast could not use would like a replacement or a refund
Confirmed purchase: January 07 2016
Published on: February 04 2016
(8 out of 10)

Anonymous

Happy & having fun
+
My girlfriend can have me whenever she likes, even if I can not be there.
My girlfriend says the vibrator is very loud compared to others she has had before.
Confirmed purchase: January 06 2016
Published on: February 03 2016
(9 out of 10)

J

Adventurous and experimental
+
Easy to use mix sets up quickly, fun to do
Makes a little bit of a mess
Confirmed purchase: December 31 2015
Published on: January 29 2016
(10 out of 10)

JEFFREY

West Plains/Missouri Adventurous and experimental
+
It worked perfectly!
It doesn't feel real at all. Really hard and stiff
Confirmed purchase: December 31 2015
Published on: January 29 2016
(9 out of 10)

CHRIS

Adventurous and experimental
+
Life like....But our first time did go so well. The second kit we cut the closed end off, positioned it and poured in the molding liqiud from the top. Worked better then filling and sticking yourself in.
Tube should be wider to allow for more room around. The vibe should be super skinny so it doesn't get a chance to be close to the edge of the finished product.
Confirmed purchase: December 28 2015
Published on: January 27 2016
(9 out of 10)

JEFF

Happy & having fun
+
The wife and I had fun laying this all out and planning each step before we actually did it. The reviews said we had little time once you mix the product so we made sure all the next steps were ready. It came out great.
The actual vibrator was cheap and whished we had purchased a multiple speed bullet to insert into mold
Confirmed purchase: December 30 2015
Published on: January 27 2016
(9 out of 10)

JEFFREY

Kenova wv Happy & having fun
+
Life like
Should have started it only works for small penises. Had to buy another one with extra silicone. Waste of money.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Confirmed purchase: December 30 2015
Published on: January 27 2016
(9 out of 10)

JONATHAN

Adventurous and experimental
+
Makes a pretty darn good replica of your penis, shape nuances, girth, veins, everything.
Should come with a flex container to make it easier to clone a curved Willey like mine. They give you instructions for this but a flex container would be nice. A must to have a great helper. My wife kept me rock hard through the whole process.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Confirmed purchase: December 29 2015
Published on: January 27 2016
Something you want To know about the Clone-A-Willy Kit?ask a question

Here's a list of the questions other shoppers have asked owners of the Clone-A-Willy Kit

  1. Sean asked on
    Does this product work for a larger willy, length 8.5" inches . Circumference 7.75" inches. I want to buy one but I don't want to waste my money on something that is not going to accommodate my size.
    1. LAURA replied on
      It should work. Just be careful with placement, my boyfriend is large and it was difficult to keep him from touching the sides of the tube.
  2. Derek asked on
    Hi, I want to make a clone of my penis but I'm not sure I will fit. I'm 9 and a quarter inches long and my penis has a 2.5 inch diameter. Will I be able to fit in this clone kit or would I be wasting my money?
    1. ARLENE replied on
      Honestly you'd probably be wasting your money unless you could find a wider tube to use for the form. Myguy is about 2" around, and had a hard time (excuse the pun) keeping his penis from touching the side walls while the gel was setting. The tube is about 12" long, so that would not be an issue. The vibratpr that comes with the kit is small and thin- may not do yoir size justice when finished. And if you decide to skip the vibrator, there might not be enough cast material.
About Reevoo
Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.