Save Big

Valentine's Mega Sale- Up To 80% OFF

Shop Now >

Free Shipping on all Orders of $59 or more!

Belladonna's Magic Hand

read reviews Ask A Question
Item #M858
Backordered - Ships 2/11/2017
$32.95
You May Also Need:
Adam & Eve Lube $9.95 $7.95
Adam & Eve Easy Anal $12.95 $9.95

100% Guarantee

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!

Product Description

Porn Star Belladonna Lends You A Hand!

Imagine world-famous Belladonna gently touching you any way you want! Molded from her hand with life-like Sil-A-Gel™ material, Belladonna's hand is ready to pleasure you –– just fire up a Belladonna XXX DVD to complete the fantasy! 11" long, her fingers taper to a 2 1/2" wide tip. Made in USA.

Product Details

Brand: Doc Johnson
Colors: Beige
Features: Realistic, Made in America
Gender: Male, Female
Length: 11.0 inches
Material: Rubber
Width: 2.50 inches

Customer Reviews

Ask A Question Customer Reviews

Belladonna's Magic Hand reviews verified by reevooReevoo

58 reviews

Reviews from: Sort by:
(8.3 out of 10)
Product features
8.1
Product quality
8.7
Value for money
8.2
Overall Rating
8.3
Scores 8.3 out of 10 based on 58 reviews
Show more score details
(9 out of 10)

NICHOLAS

Adventurous and experimental
+
It is nice and soft and feels great. No weird smell, I love it.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: December 07 2016
Published on: January 12 2017
(10 out of 10)

ROCHELLE

Adventurous and experimental
+
Love it. It's easy for a novice.... actually about the same size as my own hand. Love it. Wash it out of the package and fter a few uses the traditional new toy smell goes away.
Can be a tidy bit hard to clean with all the nooks and crannies. A very minor issue.
Confirmed purchase: December 06 2016
Published on: January 10 2017
(3 out of 10)

MARCUS

New Orleans Adventurous and experimental
+
I like the feel of it
Just to big !
Confirmed purchase: October 27 2016
Published on: November 29 2016
(10 out of 10)

CHRIS

Happy & having fun
+
Huge and lifelike!!
Wish it had suction cup bottom.
Confirmed purchase: October 17 2016
Published on: November 18 2016
(4 out of 10)

CHAD

Chambersburg Pa Adventurous and experimental
+
Reviewer left no comment
Too flimsy and soft. Far from sexually exciting. Tried a few times thinking it would be better, but is without a doubt the most disappointing sex toy of my collection. Big time waste of money.
Confirmed purchase: September 26 2016
Published on: October 28 2016
(10 out of 10)

CHRISTOPHER

Adventurous and experimental
+
OMG... this thing is amazing... recommend for anyone who enjoys "stretching" and feeling "full"... drank a bottle of wine the night I got this, never have I ever felt so full...
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: October 05 2016
Published on: October 28 2016
(10 out of 10)

CARLOS

Adventurous and experimental
+
Reviewer left no comment
I did not like the fact that the product did not disclose the type of material it was made from. My girlfriend is allergic to latex, and this product did not specify if it was made from latex material. We were forced to use nonlatex condoms to cover the product.
Confirmed purchase: September 19 2016
Published on: October 20 2016
(9 out of 10)

JACK

Texas Happy & having fun
+
Great for stretching it out
Needs a suction cup, however, better served being rotated,thus require's
a partner. Solo only for me
Confirmed purchase: September 14 2016
Published on: October 03 2016
(10 out of 10)

DANNY

Happy & having fun
+
Wife absolutely loves this. Lifelike feel and flexible.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: August 31 2016
Published on: September 28 2016
(8 out of 10)

KALEB

Adventurous and experimental
+
Looks real....works good
Smell
Confirmed purchase: August 23 2016
Published on: September 25 2016
Something you want To know about the Belladonna's Magic Hand ?ask a question

Ask a verified owner a question about this product

About Reevoo
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service
Price:
item(s) in your cart
Subtotal:
Est. Shipping & Handling:
Est. Order Total: *