Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Belladonna's Magic Hand Features

Add to Cart

Porn Star Belladonna Lends You A Hand!

Imagine world-famous Belladonna gently touching you any way you want! Molded from her hand with life-like Sil-A-Gel™ material, Belladonna's hand is ready to pleasure you –– just fire up a Belladonna XXX DVD to complete the fantasy! 11" long, her fingers taper to a 2 1/2" wide tip. Made in USA.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Function:

Waterproof, Realistic shape

Length:

11.0 inches

Material:

Rubber

Colors:

Beige

Width:

2.50 inches

Gender:

Male, Female

Customer Reviews - Belladonna's Magic Hand



32 of 35 people found the following review helpful
Need a hand?   

on August 19, 2013

Makes great home-defense against criminals.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
WOW!!!   

on February 8, 2011

She has tried to insert it up to the wrist numerous times but usually orgasms before penetrating this deep !!!Stretches out her to the max!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
excellent toy!   

on May 27, 2013

Lubed it up nicely, slowly worked it in my ass, and as soon as it got to the wrist, I had such an intense orgasm my legs buckled, and shot my load every where. I gave it 4 stars, because I would have liked it a little wider.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Amazing   

MarissaXxX on January 8, 2012

Run it under warm water before using it for an even more life-like feel! a really great toy, perfect size for those new to fisting.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
The best   

on December 14, 2010

Her skin crawled she liked this so much
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
wow this thing is huge   

Reikano on December 20, 2012

Ordered this and had it about a three weeks now and still cant get past the knuckles says its 2.5 inches its much larger the fingers at the top are 2.5 across if you measure them from index to ring finger. Still im determined to take it. if you want to experience fisting then this is a good start.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Handy!!!!   

on November 30, 2013

I love anal play with the Big Red and the Bam! I purchased this because it just turns me on to think of getting fisted. I am not disappointed. It gives a different sensation with being penetrated deeply at first and then the knuckles pop in and you slide down to the wrist, OMG that is so awesome! Great for variety!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Orgasm Guaranteed!   

on January 23, 2013

FAntastic product.....she loved every inch and was begging for it!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 6 people found the following review helpful
Hand   

on March 2, 2013

We use as a novelty
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
So Good   

on June 5, 2013

The wife was thrilled to finally get this toy. She made me sit back and watch as she used it for the first time. It really gave her a good stretch and a nice gape afterwards.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(10)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(0)
1 star:
(0)
See all Reviews