Beginner Ding Dong

Add to Cart

Curved To Ring Your G-Spot Bells!

Start with textured balls that won't slip out of your hand no matter how much lube you use... add a curved shaft made to satisfy G-Spot and prostate lust... then get ready for alarming orgasms! 5" PVC phallus details feel so good and hold onto lube longer for more pleasure! Ding Dong is 1" wide so you can ding this dong anywhere you please!

The Ding Dong is perfect for first time dildo users. It offers enough girth and shaft for satisfying penetration without overwhelming. It's a fun dildo for dong lovers of all levels.

•    5" tall, 4" insertable, 1" side, 2.5" base
•    Made from durable PVC
•    Use only with water based lubes
•    Great for both vaginal and anal penetration
•    Use the balls to hold and guide this dong

Cleaning your Ding Dong is a breeze. Just immerse in warm soapy water, lightly scrub, then rinse with cold water. Pat dry with soft towel and store away from other sex toys.

Adam & Eve recommends the Ding Dong to first time sex toy users looking to try out an insertion ready dildo.

Women will also enjoy placing a vibrator on the clitoris with the Ding Dong inside their vagina or backdoor. And men can experiment with prostate stimulation.

Couples can introduce the Ding Dong dildo into sexplay as an interesting third party. She can experience double penetration without the presence of a second male partner.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Colors:

Pink

Function:

Waterproof, Realistic shape, Textured shaft, Battery Free

Length:

5.0 inches

Material:

Rubber

Width:

1.00 inches

Gender:

Female

Brand:

Blush Novelties

Customer Reviews - Beginner Ding Dong


Showing 5-star reviews > See all reviews

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
zeelee   

zeelee on October 31, 2012

Love this its just the right size for first time back door fun
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
nice little toy   

on September 17, 2014

I'm a small girl. I like it for when I do not want to be too filled up and i like it for anal play.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Beginner   

Anonymous on June 30, 2015

I am not exactly the most experienced with sex toys. I own a couple of vibrators, and that is all. So this toy is a good place for me to start out. It is easy to wash, and as a petite woman, I don't exactly require anything large. Great toy!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
jess6969   

jess6969 on December 15, 2013

Total a great product with a viberating ring attached to it!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Did the job.   

Anonymous on March 24, 2015

We were both a little apprehensive about trying this out at first but when we received it my wife couldn't wait to use it on me. Very beginner friendly size and worked like a charm. After the first time she couldn't wait to do it again.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



perfect   

on February 6, 2013

Perfect size,Flexable,easy to manuever. just dont like the rubber smell
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



tight fit   

on February 15, 2013

This skinny lil thing is perfect for that tight lil spot you may be scared to entertain...
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Good for beginner   

on February 19, 2013

Awesome for a beginner can comfortably be used any where
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Awesome   

alkasetser on February 25, 2013

This was a little slimmer then i realized but has my wife squirting like old faithful!!! She loves it solo and during foreplay. Havent used it anally on her yet but she says shes open to do to size.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



jess6969   

jess6969 on December 15, 2013

Total a great product with a viberating ring attached to it!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(14)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(16)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(2)
See all Reviews


Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.