Free Shipping on all Orders of $59 or more!

Basix 6" Dong With Suction Cup

Over 10,000 sold!
read reviews Ask A Question
Item #X553
In Stock
$19.95

100% Guarantee

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!

Product Description

Soft Pink Dong Stands Up For Heavy-Duty Penetration!

Made In The USA!

Great for beginners and experts alike! This 6” soft pink rubber dong’s powerful suction cup sticks to most hard surfaces for hands-free penetration fun. Or grab the shaped balls for leverage and pump yourself silly with its realistic head and shaft! Compatible with most strap-on dong harnesses.

 

• 6” total length, 5½” insertable
• 1½” shaft width
• In vibrant pink
• Made from latex-free rubber
• Soft and flexible for comfort in any position
• Realistic head, shaft, and balls
• Powerful suction cup lets dong stick to most hard surfaces
• Compatible with most O-ring harnesses
• Waterproof

Give yourself the gift of great hands-free penetration anytime with the Basix 6” Dong with Suction Cup! This soft pink dildo is a great starter sex toy. It’s shaped to feel just like the real thing, and soft and comfortable so that you can try this dong out in your favorite position. Since this dildo measures 6” in length and 1½” wide, it’s big enough to satisfy without testing your limits.

Enjoy hands-free dildo penetration anytime you want it – just stick the Basix 6” Dong’s powerful suction cup to any hard surface. Though this dong is made from soft, latex-free rubber, it’ll stand at attention for easy insertion. The dong’s realistically shaped head is perfect for stimulating your G-Spot or P-Spot.

Or break out your favorite O-ring strap-on harness. This dildo’s base is specifically designed to be compatible with most strap-ons. Clean this waterproof dildo with mild soap and water or sex toy cleaner.

Product Details

Brand: Pipedream, Basix
Colors: Pink
Features: Realistic, Suction-Cup Base, Harness Compatible
Gender: Male, Female
Length: 6.0 inches
Material: Rubber
Width: 1.50 inches

Customer Reviews

Basix 6" Dong With Suction Cup reviews verified by reevooReevoo

196 reviews

Reviews from:Sort by:
(7.8 out of 10)
Product features
7.7
Product quality
7.9
Value for money
8.1
Overall Rating
7.8
Scores 7.8 out of 10 based on 196 reviews
Show more score details
(8 out of 10)

CARLO

Myrtle Beach Adventurous and experimental
+
Perfect size.
No.
Confirmed purchase: March 16 2017
Published on: April 13 2017
(2 out of 10)

Confirmed purchaser

Happy & having fun
+
Perfect fit!
I dnt lik the smell.
Confirmed purchase: March 15 2017
Published on: April 13 2017
(10 out of 10)

TERRA

Wichita Just starting out
+
At first it was weird because I'm new into this stuff but I love it and use it probably... three times a week. Sometimes a day 😅😈
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: March 14 2017
Published on: April 12 2017
(9 out of 10)

Confirmed purchaser

Happy & having fun
+
Easy to clean. Feels great. Good substitute if you can't go with the real thing.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: March 08 2017
Published on: April 10 2017
(6 out of 10)

LYNN

Happy & having fun
+
It's better than nothing. It sticks to the floor.
Doesn't stick to the wall very well. A bit to small and soft for my liking. Also, it has a pretty strong rubber odor.
Confirmed purchase: February 24 2017
Published on: April 05 2017
(1 out of 10)

MELODY

Dallas Happy & having fun
+
It's a good size.
It's awful! It feels like jelly. I was already slightly taken aback by that, but I gave it a chance anyway. It left me all sticky! Almost like it was dissolving or something. I washed it and tried myself maybe it was just because it was the first use....no. Every time I use it my hands and ladybits are left sticky. I wish I could get my money back. It's terrible!
Confirmed purchase: March 07 2017
Published on: April 04 2017

We offer a 100% Customer Satisfaction Guarantee. Please call us at 800-765-2326, or email us at custserv@adameve.com, and we will be happy to help. We are available 24 hours a day. Thank you.

(9 out of 10)

Confirmed purchaser

Adventurous and experimental
+
Packaging was discreet nice
and realistic perfect for a beginner
would definitely recommend
great suction, though does not stick to all surfaces...
works great as a strap-on ;)
Has a sweet plastic smell (after a few washes the smell fades away )
Confirmed purchase: February 27 2017
Published on: March 28 2017
(7 out of 10)

ANTHONY

+
Good item for the price
Suction feature could be improved
Confirmed purchase: February 23 2017
Published on: March 24 2017
(9 out of 10)

Confirmed customer

Happy & having fun
+
It's soft and flexible. I enjoy it. Not hard at all like some other ones.
It does have a smell to it by not too annoying for me.
Confirmed purchase: February 17 2017
Published on: March 21 2017
Something you want To know about the Basix 6" Dong With Suction Cup?ask a question
reevooReevoo

Here's a list of the questions other shoppers have asked owners of the Basix 6" Dong With Suction Cup

  1. sidana asked on
    does it feel like the real thing?

    1. ROBERT replied on
      My wife likes it. It's a little small to stick on a wall and still be able to back into it. Works best for her in the shower
  2. Bam asked on
    Is the girth comfortable for anal or too large?
    1. Kei replied on
      It's comfortable actually a great size for it.
  3. anthony asked on
    how do you remove something
    1. Brina replied on
      You can bend it to the side and stick your finger under the suction cup to remove.
  4. Ed asked on
    With this Dildo can you put a condom on it to use it to keep it cleaner?
    1. Willow replied on
      Customer Service Adam & Eve
      Yes, you can use a condom.
About Reevoo
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service
Price:
item(s) in your cart
Subtotal:
Est. Shipping & Handling:
Est. Order Total: *