Enter Code BOGO50!
Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!


Basix 6" Dong With Suction Cup
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large
 
:
You Save:
Basix 6" Dong With Suction Cup  
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant  
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner  
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large  

Basix 6" Dong With Suction Cup

Add to Cart

Soft Pink Dong Stands Up For Heavy-Duty Penetration!

Made In The USA!

Great for beginners and experts alike! This 6” soft pink rubber dong’s powerful suction cup sticks to most hard surfaces for hands-free penetration fun. Or grab the shaped balls for leverage and pump yourself silly with its realistic head and shaft! Compatible with most strap-on dong harnesses.

 

• 6” total length, 5½” insertable
• 1½” shaft width
• In vibrant pink
• Made from latex-free rubber
• Soft and flexible for comfort in any position
• Realistic head, shaft, and balls
• Powerful suction cup lets dong stick to most hard surfaces
• Compatible with most O-ring harnesses
• Waterproof

Give yourself the gift of great hands-free penetration anytime with the Basix 6” Dong with Suction Cup! This soft pink dildo is a great starter sex toy. It’s shaped to feel just like the real thing, and soft and comfortable so that you can try this dong out in your favorite position. Since this dildo measures 6” in length and 1½” wide, it’s big enough to satisfy without testing your limits.

Enjoy hands-free dildo penetration anytime you want it – just stick the Basix 6” Dong’s powerful suction cup to any hard surface. Though this dong is made from soft, latex-free rubber, it’ll stand at attention for easy insertion. The dong’s realistically shaped head is perfect for stimulating your G-Spot or P-Spot.

Or break out your favorite O-ring strap-on harness. This dildo’s base is specifically designed to be compatible with most strap-ons. Clean this waterproof dildo with mild soap and water or sex toy cleaner.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Colors:

Pink

Function:

Waterproof, Suction-cup base, Battery Free

Length:

6.0 inches

Material:

Rubber

Brand:

Pipedream, Basix

Width:

1.50 inches

Gender:

Male, Female

Customer Reviews - Basix 6" Dong With Suction Cup



okay   

Anonymous on June 11, 2015

Got it to spice up things with my girl, i like to watch her play with herself. Its okay but i thought it'd be harder. Ist a little soft.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Horribly strong smell   

on May 23, 2015

Pros- Great suction, not too big, not too small, good size for a beginner or even for anal. Cons- REALLY strong smell chemical baby powder smell, people are not lying about that. longer you have it the stronger the smell becomes. ive had mine like eight months, and now the smell is actually staining my hands whenever i touch it, and dont get me started on the taste. just horridly chemical, really gross.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Stays on the wall   

Clubandrock on May 10, 2015

It makes shower time fun!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Allergic to the plastic   

on April 21, 2015

when I first unpacked the product the chemical smell was very strong. After washing it thoroughly, I decided to use try it out anyway and had a very painful allergic reaction to it. I still use it sometimes but only with a condom. This is probably not a good product for people with sensitivities. Aside from that, the feel and size of it has been effective for me. I enjoy the flexibility and the suction cup still works well after two years of use.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



gets the job done   

ronda on April 8, 2015

i bought this because im in a long distance relationship and i needed the feel of fullness without the cheating part so my boyfriend said to get a dildo im a newbie to sex toys but i love the feel and the suction is great my boyfriend loves watching me play with it on our late night video calls the only bad thing about it is the smell its awful i just use a condom with it dont want my vag smelling like it and light some candles to mask the smell overall its a wonderful product
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Arousingly realistic and fun to play with for both   

willingtotrynewthings on April 1, 2015

I was pretty curious about this when I first ordered it. I was eager, but even a little nervous about introducing my girlfriend to it, and I was a little concerned with how it would look and feel. Opening the package I was quite impressed with the fleshy feel and the weight of it. Introducing it to my girlfriend went great and she enjoyed it, the size and feel was a lot like she was used to and it didn't overwhelm her, though wasn't long before she wanted the real thing. I found this dong to be quite lifelike and arousing just to have in our play. I am impressed with how well it stays fixed on the shower wall and on the flat surface of the headboard of the bed. Curious myself... and not real sure how it would feel... I found myself needing to try it out on myself. The flexible shaft holds its shape quite adequately, and with enough lube, slips right in. Despite its apparent size (which worried me at first) it is remarkably compliant and I was amazed that I could take all of it into my ass with FAR Less difficulty and stress than I had expected. The balls give it JUST the right depth to stimulate the prostate and the width is not overwhelming, though takes some getting used to. I even found that after the first time, I enjoyed securing it to the wall and working myself back on it letting it work in and out. The lifelike feel was quite impressive, USE LOTS OF LUBE and surprisingly not as uncomfortable as expected. Now I'm thinking we need several of these... I may take this one and she's going to want her own!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



good and bad   

on February 10, 2015

it feels real. but sadly i have found that i think im allergic to the type of rubber it is. :( it feels really good. but it burns when i use it. thus ive found that just like real men i need a condom to use. lol
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



durable   

Anonymous on February 8, 2015

She liked it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



bigger than i thought   

Anonymous on January 31, 2015

the dong was much bigger than I thought it would be but I like it just the same
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



:)   

American couple on January 25, 2015

Feels very good
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(23)
4 star:
(23)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(3)
See all Reviews

Previously Viewed

Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.