Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!


Basix 7.5" Dong With Suction Cup
Adam & Eve Easy Anal
Adam & Eve Lube
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Basix 7.5" Dong With Suction Cup  
Adam & Eve Easy Anal   
Adam & Eve Lube   
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner  

Basix 7.5" Dong With Suction Cup

Add to Cart

Fill Up For Less With Big Blue!

Made In The USA!

Go back to orgasmic basics with this realistically shaped 7½” blue jelly dong! The length reaches deep while a 1½” thick head is wide enough to hit all your hot spots. Get a firm grip on the lifelike balls, or use the powerful suction cup base to control the orgasmic ride. Latex-free.

• 7½” length, 1½” width
• Made from blue jelly rubber
• Classic penis-shaped design with realistic vein, head, and ball detailing
• Thicker head for more intense and satisfying penetration
• Powerful suction cup sticks to most smooth, flat surfaces
• Latex free
• Non-toxic

Get it on with a fantastic dong – the Basix 7½” Dong With Suction Cup. If you’ve been in search of a realistic dong that can provide session after session of intense penetrating pleasure, then this may be the perfect dildo for you!

Wrap your hand around the generous shaft and you’ll immediately feel the softness and flexibility of the transparent blue jelly rubber. The thicker head is designed for better, more intense penetration, and the realistic vein and molded balls give your inner walls great sensation and texture as you slide.

For hands-free use, just stick the powerful suction cup base on any smooth, flat surface. The Basix Dong clings securely even during energetic play, but just tug the edge of the suction cup and it’ll release easily. Be sure to try out your Basix Dong in the bathroom for slippery fun!

Fans of basic dongs, jelly dildos, and hands-free sex toys will love the Basix 7½” Dong with Suction Cup.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Colors:

Blue

Length:

7.5 inches

Material:

Rubber, Jelly

Function:

Suction-cup base

Brand:

Pipedream, Basix

Width:

1.50 inches

Gender:

Female

Customer Reviews - Basix 7.5" Dong With Suction Cup



Head is Huge   

on July 1, 2015

I got this product because the length was similar to my bf but what I failed to realize was the girth of this product. Took some work to really enjoy it but it was all good after that. (There is a slight smell to it but really only noticeable close up even with a few cleanings it's still there but not that bothersome to me.)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



much larger than it appears   

Anonymous on June 18, 2015

Good quality, big ass head
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



TO BIGG   

Anonymous on June 12, 2015

yes this product was ok but it was a little to big for me it wasn't that I expected to be
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Big, Chemical Smell   

on May 29, 2015

The chemical smell is awful - definitely not body-safe. I couldn't fit it in my mouth, let alone my vag, but that turned out to be a blessing in disguise. I had it in my drawer alongside some lingerie and my Adam & Eve Magic Massager - and it melted part of the massager head. It was also discolored by anything it was left touching for more than a few hours. Horrible, threw it away without using.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Oh. My. God!   

Anonymous on May 14, 2015

Literally exclaimed "oh my god!" the first time I used this toy. Absolutely incredible. The head is larger than I expected, but not by much, so plenty of lube and I was good to go.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Big.   

on November 25, 2014

I ordered this for when I was in the mood but my boyfriend wasn't. This was my first buy and I knew the head on this was bigger but OMG it is huge the picture does not do it justice,but with a little patience and a lot of lube I worked it in. It has a nice texture and the suction cup worked well for me. But good grief does it smell I knew it would but wow it is so overpowering and I have washed it several times.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



AMAZING   

on July 4, 2014

Shipping was slow, it also didn't come in a box. I have a hard time using it on the wall, the suction cup is tearing slightly. I was pulling it off stuff improperly. The tip is huge, much bigger then the picture makes it seem. It was also my first realistic toy. All and all I think it's an amazing product and I will buy from this site again.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Yummy   

on February 22, 2014

This is my first jelly dildo, and it was not a bad choice. I have glass dildos that I love and this is joining the group of those favs. A little lube on the head as it is a nice full size, and just let the head thrust in and out and it quickly wets you up for full entry. Love this with my G spot glass in my bummy,fills you up, and with a partner the two together thrusting its Yummy.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Perfect size and shape!! Feels like a real cock!!   

on February 2, 2014

WOW, not to stiff, not to soft, just the right size to satisfy my ass. The one piece design means that the suction cup will not separate from the business end and the suction cup on mine works perfectly. It is easy to clean up and never offers excuses when I need some attention. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



not good for anal   

on January 23, 2014

me and my partner got for a little multipurpose action. the head is to big to fit in anally. it probably is better for vaginal use, but it is not something for couples.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(18)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(5)
See all Reviews

Previously Viewed

Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.