Enter Code BOGO50!
Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Basix 7.5" Dong With Suction Cup Features

Add to Cart

Fill Up For Less With Big Blue!

Made In The USA!

Go back to orgasmic basics with this realistically shaped 7½” blue jelly dong! The length reaches deep while a 1½” thick head is wide enough to hit all your hot spots. Get a firm grip on the lifelike balls, or use the powerful suction cup base to control the orgasmic ride. Latex-free.

• 7½” length, 1½” width
• Made from blue jelly rubber
• Classic penis-shaped design with realistic vein, head, and ball detailing
• Thicker head for more intense and satisfying penetration
• Powerful suction cup sticks to most smooth, flat surfaces
• Latex free
• Non-toxic

Get it on with a fantastic dong – the Basix 7½” Dong With Suction Cup. If you’ve been in search of a realistic dong that can provide session after session of intense penetrating pleasure, then this may be the perfect dildo for you!

Wrap your hand around the generous shaft and you’ll immediately feel the softness and flexibility of the transparent blue jelly rubber. The thicker head is designed for better, more intense penetration, and the realistic vein and molded balls give your inner walls great sensation and texture as you slide.

For hands-free use, just stick the powerful suction cup base on any smooth, flat surface. The Basix Dong clings securely even during energetic play, but just tug the edge of the suction cup and it’ll release easily. Be sure to try out your Basix Dong in the bathroom for slippery fun!

Fans of basic dongs, jelly dildos, and hands-free sex toys will love the Basix 7½” Dong with Suction Cup.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Colors:

Blue

Length:

7.5 inches

Material:

Rubber, Jelly

Function:

Suction-cup base

Brand:

Pipedream

Width:

1.50 inches

Gender:

Female

Customer Reviews - Basix 7.5" Dong With Suction Cup



Big.   

on November 25, 2014

I ordered this for when I was in the mood but my boyfriend wasn't. This was my first buy and I knew the head on this was bigger but OMG it is huge the picture does not do it justice,but with a little patience and a lot of lube I worked it in. It has a nice texture and the suction cup worked well for me. But good grief does it smell I knew it would but wow it is so overpowering and I have washed it several times.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



AMAZING   

on July 4, 2014

Shipping was slow, it also didn't come in a box. I have a hard time using it on the wall, the suction cup is tearing slightly. I was pulling it off stuff improperly. The tip is huge, much bigger then the picture makes it seem. It was also my first realistic toy. All and all I think it's an amazing product and I will buy from this site again.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Yummy   

on February 22, 2014

This is my first jelly dildo, and it was not a bad choice. I have glass dildos that I love and this is joining the group of those favs. A little lube on the head as it is a nice full size, and just let the head thrust in and out and it quickly wets you up for full entry. Love this with my G spot glass in my bummy,fills you up, and with a partner the two together thrusting its Yummy.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Perfect size and shape!! Feels like a real cock!!   

on February 2, 2014

WOW, not to stiff, not to soft, just the right size to satisfy my ass. The one piece design means that the suction cup will not separate from the business end and the suction cup on mine works perfectly. It is easy to clean up and never offers excuses when I need some attention. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



not good for anal   

on January 23, 2014

me and my partner got for a little multipurpose action. the head is to big to fit in anally. it probably is better for vaginal use, but it is not something for couples.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Analtastic   

showerpegged on January 20, 2014

Bought the Basix 7.5 Dong with Suction Cup after I bought the Femme Rubber Dildo which was too small and I wanted something bigger. Well bigger is what I got. This thing is huge and I had to warm myself up with some smaller toys and Anal-Ese. I stuck the big blue dildo on the shower wall and proceeded to slowly slide this big dildo in my butt. The head is huge and I took my time inserting it into by butt, but once I did, I rode it and stroked my dick until I came everywhere. If you're scared it's too big, just make sure you warm yourself up first and you'll be just fine.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Perfect   

on December 27, 2013

Great product, but not for beginners. Good size but thicker than it looks.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



first squirt!   

I LOVE THE BALLS AND SUCTION CUP on March 22, 2013

Well I definetly was suprised when i first put my hard around him, his head is very, very large. The suction cup works great, no complaints there, considering the size of this monster. Doorways, the kitchen floor, backboard, walls you name it it doesnt get old. WEIRD texture but not all that bad, smells like a new floatie. DO NOT USE FOR ANAL it hurt terribly and pulling it back out was the worst part even using tons off astroglide. As long as you stick to using the front door, HAVE FUN!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Floppy   

Wetriedit on February 15, 2013

Very limp, and floppy. This is so limp it barely can stand up on its own when using the suction cup. The head is big and the base is really narrow. If the base was bigger it might help these problems.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Blue Dong!   

on November 21, 2012

I've admired this Dildo for a while due to its shape. This Dildo is 1.5 in diameter, looks larger but it is. No complaints here.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(17)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(4)
See all Reviews