Huge Savings

Epic Summer Sale - Up To 70% Off

Free Shipping on all Orders of $59 or more!

Bam Realistic Dildo

Over 10,000 sold!
142 reviews Write A Review
Item #7118
In Stock
$89.95

100% Guarantee

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!

Product Description

This awesome larger-than-life dong was cast from black super stud Bam’s own meaty likeness! Measuring over 12" long from suction-cup base to penis tip with a whopping 2 1/2" thick shaft, every effort was made to give this king-size rubber dildo the realism you deserve! From the fat fleshy helmet tip to the chocolate-brown raised veins and shaven balls, phallus fans everywhere will sing its praises! This novelty only item is great for racy party games (up for penis-ring toss, anyone?) or a daring gag gift at a bachelorette party!

Product Details

Brand: Doc Johnson
Colors: Brown
Features: Realistic, Suction-Cup Base, Harness Compatible, Made in America

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
Sort Reviews

Write a review

on 7/24/2011 10:30:36 PM
BEST DILDO
This dildo is 2.75"in diameter 10.25"insertable length and every inch of it feel so real as u ride it. The head is very large but once it pops in u will the best orgasim of your life and multple ones.If u like massive dildos this one is the best ever. It will massage every spot u need be massaged over and over!!!
69 of 72 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/4/2011 11:34:57 PM
BBBIIIGGG!
My hubby and i ordered this toy bc he loves to see me get stretched. Im a petite woman, but every now and then I like to get stretched. This toy is huge! It took a little time getting it in but once the headed gets in OMG! He gets hard and I get hot when he talks about using it on me. We cant use it to long bc i get sore from the size(A good sore) but he loves to F**k me afterwards and feel my stretched p***y. One weekend we used it two days in a row and I was sore for three days. Its a great buy! Very BIG! Very fun!
52 of 54 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/13/2009 10:55:59 AM
Anal Pleasure
This this will knock the wind out of you!!! Thick, heavy and long!! Just the way I like stretched! Im a straight guy that loves anal stimulation and I love this thing. You have to use a ton of lube and work your way up to it, but it is work every bit! Love watching my puckered hole gape after riding Bam!! Wow what a RIDE!! Im going to go do it again!
40 of 52 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/6/2012 6:16:32 PM
Man oh man, makes the wife's eyes roll
We have several toys in our collection and over the years the size has been getting larger and larger. She loves the Big Boy Dildo and John Holmes, which are about the same size so I wanted to her something larger. I ordered the Blackballed Dildo which turned out to be to large and we could only get the head in and that is with really working it in. With the Big Boy starting to be not enough and the Blackballed being to much I found the BAM! It is right between the two. With some lub, we get 6 inches on the first try.. her eyes were rolling in the back of her head as the vein on the top rubbed her g-spot and the girth caused her lips to flare out and grab on to it as it was going in and out. The great thing is as she was nearing orgasm, after only a couple minutes use, I was able to switch it out with the Blackballed and get 4 to 5 inches past the head into her. Her body shock for five minutes while she had orgasm after orgasm. I was able to F**k her immediately afterwards and ride the wave bringing her to several more orgasms. So if you are not scared of going big or looking for something to help move to the extra big, this is the dildo for you. Every time we have used it, her eyes have rolled to the back of her head and giggled with joy! Highly recommend...
34 of 34 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/17/2014 12:43:57 PM
Average White Housewife
I'm almost embarrassed to write this. My husband and I shopped for this toy together and it was more his idea to see me with a BBC inside me than mine, but as a pleasing wife I reluctantly agreed to try it if he wanted to buy it. It arrived in the mail on a Tuesday, and I opened it before he came home from work. I thought OMG, there is no way this thing is going to fit inside my 5'3" 127lbs body; but I was surprisingly aroused at the same time. It was early in the day when the mail arrived and I knew he wouldn't be home for at least 4 hours, so I decided to try it just to see if it would even fit. By the time I had carried it upstairs, I had gotten sooo wet (much more than usual) that my juices had started to leak out into my panties. With a little baby oil on the shaft, IT FIT! And several minutes later it was all the way inside me and it felt SO GOOD! I had three orgasms within a 2 min span. Never had I ever been so filled and I have never had multiple orgasms on the same day! I was so surprised that I could get it all the way in; I have never had anything even close to this size in my vagina. Well Saturday came and my husband brought it to the bed for "the first time" and we had the best time in our bed than we'd had since our honeymoon. I lost count of the number of orgasms I had between Bam and my husband. I wonder if he knew I had tried it without him?? Since that first weekend with it, I use it several of times a week in the mornings after my husband leaves for work. I will never cheat on my husband, but I want to try a real BBC now - he should never have bought this, but I love it.
32 of 35 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/15/2008 8:51:10 PM
Wife Never Happier
I bought this for my wife because over the past few years we've gotten bigger with her dildos. She has Lex, She has Seam Michaels and when I brought this one home she said "Oh S*&!...That's huge" We tried it and barely got the head in the first time. The second time we used it, not only did she get it in, she took about 5 or 6 inches. It drove her crazy and she came so hard. Once the head made it in, she was pounded like the dirty wh*** she is...and she wants more. One tip...Take your time and use LOTS of lube.
20 of 21 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/26/2011 11:34:34 PM
OMG - I'm In Love
Over the past year I have figured out that about the max size I can take in my a** is 3" diameter. I am not into length, but love the stretch. This was my first large dildo to buy after getting a Jelly section cup dildo that was only 2.5" diameter that I used for some time. This BAM is awesome!!!! It is firm but very soft, the suction cup holds very well, and it Satisfies!!!! I love it. The BAM is right at 2.75" and was great, but I am now ready for my limit of 3". I still warm up with BAM, and always will. Great in the shower, stuck to the wall, or stuck to the front of the fridge and and I bend over standing p with my hands flat on the floor and ride it hard!
20 of 22 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/22/2009 7:28:46 AM
AMAZING!!!!!
Bam makes her cum so hard,and i love it almost as much as she does. When bam makes her gush he does it over and over and over.. I would have to say it is all a woman needs and all we men wish we had
19 of 24 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/7/2008 11:09:08 PM
Oh Yeah!!!
I bought this item a some time ago to use as an unrealistic prop while performing web cam work. Boyfriend wanted to try it on me and I refused. After several attempts, got the head in and I exploded like never before. Well, boyfriend has since been dumped but BAM is still here. Pleasure beyond belief - I will never get used to it and I will never get tired of it. I love BAM!! Thank you Adam & Eve! If used alone, place on hard surface and keep a super slick lube close!
17 of 17 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/20/2014 4:39:19 PM
Huge does not begin to describe it!
When I ordered this BIG BOY, I didn't think it would be too big. I thought I was experienced in the realm of big toys, but when it came in the mail, I was shocked! The picture does not do it justice. It's bigger than huge, more like gigantic or monstrous! I was so wet thinking of working it in to my tight p#%y... But even with half a bottle of lube I was barely able to slip the head in! I placed the suction cup on the edge of the tub and tried to sit on it to work it in further, but no progress. The suction works great, by the way, but it is so heavy I don't know how it would do up against a wall. I'm looking forward to easing the rest of this ENORMOUS black c0€k into me! it just might take a few more days! LOL
12 of 12 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service
Price:
item(s) in your cart
Subtotal:
Est. Shipping & Handling:
Est. Order Total: *