Extra savings when you buy this item and more!

Bam Realistic Dildo
Adam & Eve Easy Anal
Adam & Eve Lube
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Bam Realistic Dildo  
Adam & Eve Easy Anal  
Adam & Eve Lube  
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner  

Bam Realistic Dildo

Add to Cart

This awesome larger-than-life dong was cast from black super stud Bam’s own meaty likeness! Measuring over 12" long from suction-cup base to penis tip with a whopping 2 1/2" thick shaft, every effort was made to give this king-size rubber dildo the realism you deserve! From the fat fleshy helmet tip to the chocolate-brown raised veins and shaven balls, phallus fans everywhere will sing its praises! This novelty only item is great for racy party games (up for penis-ring toss, anyone?) or a daring gag gift at a bachelorette party!

Product Details

Add to Cart


Colors:

Brown

Brand:

Doc Johnson

Features:

Suction-Cup Base

Function:

Manual

Customer Reviews

Ask A Question Customer Reviews

Bam Realistic Supercock reviews verified by Reevoo

30 reviews

Reviews from: Sort by:
(8.4 out of 10)
Product features
8.9
Product quality
9.4
Value for money
8.0
Overall Rating
8.4
Scores 8.4 out of 10 based on 30 reviews
Show more score details
(8 out of 10)

ANTHONY

Charlotte NC Happy & having fun
+
Reviewer left no comment
She says it's too big lol
Confirmed purchase: December 24 2015
Published on: January 25 2016
(8 out of 10)

JILLIAN

Hillsboro Mo Just starting out
+
True to life materials and the texture was great suction cup base was strong. Overall great product. The filled up feeling.
The bad smell from package. The size of the head it is too big to go deeper in.
Confirmed purchase: December 22 2015
Published on: January 19 2016
(10 out of 10)

KYLE

Lakewood/WA Happy & having fun
+
Very big.
Very big.
Confirmed purchase: December 17 2015
Published on: January 14 2016
(10 out of 10)

CATHERINE

Charlotte Adventurous and experimental
+
It fills you full. It was great using it and my husband using it on me.
Very heavy. But it stands up well when you use it by yourself.
Confirmed purchase: December 16 2015
Published on: January 13 2016
(5 out of 10)

Confirmed customer

Westerville,OH Happy & having fun
+
Very realistic looking
Little bigger than I am use to and hard to hold onto, very slippery when using lube
Confirmed purchase: November 30 2015
Published on: January 11 2016
(1 out of 10)

MARK

Adventurous and experimental
+
Reviewer left no comment
She was to small and could not get it in.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Confirmed purchase: November 30 2015
Published on: January 11 2016
(10 out of 10)

ELIZABETH

Miami, Fl Adventurous and experimental
+
Love the way it stretches you giving that full feeling. But you can not use it daily because you will feel sore.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: November 20 2015
Published on: January 09 2016
(10 out of 10)

KIRK

Adventurous and experimental
+
Quality material, it's very comfortable. Good size for a nice stretch. Suction cup base works surprisingly well, it can hold its weight on a wall. I like it so much I bought a second.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: November 13 2015
Published on: January 07 2016
(1 out of 10)

MARIA

+
Too small !!
Not hard enough.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful
Confirmed purchase: November 11 2015
Published on: December 14 2015
(10 out of 10)

DAVID

Happy & having fun
+
after 2 orgasms removed J. Holmes and placed the head of BAM (without her knowing) against her gape. INSTANT orgasm #3. on our 2nd time basically the same but she knew the change to BAM -- another instant orgasm with just 1/2 head in. She tried to lodge more in but she was 'too sensitive". cant wait for 3rd time.
Reviewer left no comment
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Confirmed purchase: October 29 2015
Published on: December 08 2015
Something you want To know about the Bam Realistic Dildo?ask a question

Here's a list of the questions other shoppers have asked owners of the Bam Realistic Supercock

  1. Tonya asked on
    hello I was wondering can the big bam can be put on a strap.
    1. ELIZABETH replied on
      I don't think so have not tried that yet. But it's very heavy.
About Reevoo
Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.