Naughty & Nice Sale

25% Off Any One Sex Toy

Shop Now >

Free Shipping on all Orders of $59 or more!


Extra savings when you buy this item and more!

Bam Realistic Dildo
Adam & Eve Easy Anal
Adam & Eve Lube
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Bam Realistic Dildo  
Adam & Eve Easy Anal  
Adam & Eve Lube  
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner  

Bam Realistic Dildo

Add to Cart

This awesome larger-than-life dong was cast from black super stud Bam’s own meaty likeness! Measuring over 12" long from suction-cup base to penis tip with a whopping 2 1/2" thick shaft, every effort was made to give this king-size rubber dildo the realism you deserve! From the fat fleshy helmet tip to the chocolate-brown raised veins and shaven balls, phallus fans everywhere will sing its praises! This novelty only item is great for racy party games (up for penis-ring toss, anyone?) or a daring gag gift at a bachelorette party!

Product Details

Add to Cart


Colors:

Brown

Brand:

Doc Johnson

Features:

Realistic, Suction-Cup Base, Harness Compatible, Made in America

Customer Reviews

Ask A Question Customer Reviews

Bam Realistic Supercock reviews verified by reevooReevoo

73 reviews

Reviews from: Sort by:
(8.4 out of 10)
Product features
8.7
Product quality
9.0
Value for money
8.3
Overall Rating
8.4
Scores 8.4 out of 10 based on 73 reviews
Show more score details
(10 out of 10)

LORIE

Chino, CA Adventurous and experimental
+
Another BIG one - much bigger and longer than it looks! LOTS of lube required - feels great!
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: November 15 2016
Published on: November 25 2016
(10 out of 10)

DAVID

RI Happy & having fun
+
This is a really big toy. It seemed like the logical next step, as John Holmes was starting to be too easy. At a glance they appear similar but when you put them side by side, Bam has significantly more girth.
If you like a challenge and don't mind ruining your hole for everyone else then this is the toy for you.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: September 29 2016
Published on: October 27 2016
(9 out of 10)

MARLA

PA Happy & having fun
+
Really fills me up to the max. Was a challenge at first but with lots of lube and some foreplay I was able to get it in me. Huge. I love it.
Not as pictured. Dosn't have the pink head. Could be a little stiffer. Has a terrible strong smell.
Confirmed purchase: September 21 2016
Published on: October 19 2016
(10 out of 10)

HAITHAM

Adventurous and experimental
+
Very big
Wished it was made from UR3.
Confirmed purchase: September 09 2016
Published on: October 11 2016
(9 out of 10)

CLARK

IN Adventurous and experimental
+
It's perfect if you're into big.
Not yet.
Confirmed purchase: September 13 2016
Published on: October 11 2016
(10 out of 10)

FREDERICK

queens,ny Mature but young at heart
+
the most unbelievable satisfaction you could have
Reviewer left no comment
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Confirmed purchase: September 06 2016
Published on: October 10 2016
(8 out of 10)

MATTHEW

Adventurous and experimental
+
It's big as advertised.
Too heavy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Confirmed purchase: August 24 2016
Published on: September 22 2016
(10 out of 10)

Confirmed purchaser

ohio Adventurous and experimental
+
My wife loved it it hits every spot and fills her up very orgasmic
none
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Confirmed purchase: August 08 2016
Published on: September 09 2016
(8 out of 10)

PETER

USA
+
Very big
A little heavy and difficult to manipulate at times
Confirmed purchase: August 04 2016
Published on: September 01 2016
(7 out of 10)

JOHN

Adventurous and experimental
+
It was everything I expected
None
Confirmed purchase: August 12 2016
Published on: August 26 2016
Something you want To know about the Bam Realistic Dildo?ask a question

Here's a list of the questions other shoppers have asked owners of the Bam Realistic Supercock

  1. Faye asked on
    How long it is
    1. ELIZABETH replied on
      I believe it's about 13 inches long and about 5 or 5.5 wide.
    2. Sono replied on
      13 inches is about right. It's too long for my wife, but the girth stretches her just right.


  2. Tom asked on
    What material is it made from?
    1. Confirmed purchaser replied on
      Silicon
  3. jessica asked on
    Is there a way to attach this toy to a machine
    1. ROBERT replied on
      I am sure this is a way but with a suction cup that is not removable it might be very difficult too. I would get Hung instead. The vaculock attachment can be used for a machine
    2. RICHARD replied on
      not designed for that but I wish there was. You might be able to jimmy one up, I know I've done that before.
  4. Shirl asked on
    How to get it to stick to the headboard
    1. Sono replied on
      I think it might be too heavy to stick to a headboard.
    2. KYLE replied on
      This thing is really heavy, so having it stick to something vertical is really tricky. Try to stick it to an angled surface.
  5. Robert asked on
    Is the head fat and fleshy and pink color? What's the insertion size?
    1. KYLE replied on
      The one I got has a darker color on the head. It's not as fleshy as some of the other dildos you can find, you can't squeeze it like a stress ball. As for insertion size, it's a little bit bigger than a gateraid bottle. Personally I've only been able to get the tip of the head in, and requires a LOT of lube.
    2. Sono replied on
      Mine is black. The head is not soft and
      fleshy. It is firm yet not too hard. The girth of
      this toy is substantial.
  6. Tonya asked on
    hello I was wondering can the big bam can be put on a strap.
    1. ELIZABETH replied on
      I don't think so have not tried that yet. But it's very heavy.
About Reevoo
Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.