Enter Code BOGO50!
Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Bam Realistic Dildo Features

Add to Cart

This awesome larger-than-life dong was cast from black super stud Bam’s own meaty likeness! Measuring over 12" long from suction-cup base to penis tip with a whopping 2 1/2" thick shaft, every effort was made to give this king-size rubber dildo the realism you deserve! From the fat fleshy helmet tip to the chocolate-brown raised veins and shaven balls, phallus fans everywhere will sing its praises! This novelty only item is great for racy party games (up for penis-ring toss, anyone?) or a daring gag gift at a bachelorette party!

Product Details

Add to Cart


Colors:

Brown

Function:

Suction-cup base

Customer Reviews - Bam Realistic Dildo



62 of 65 people found the following review helpful
BEST DILDO   

on July 24, 2011

This dildo is 2.75"in diameter 10.25"insertable length and every inch of it feel so real as u ride it. The head is very large but once it pops in u will the best orgasim of your life and multple ones.If u like massive dildos this one is the best ever. It will massage every spot u need be massaged over and over!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



47 of 48 people found the following review helpful
BBBIIIGGG!   

on September 4, 2011

My hubby and i ordered this toy bc he loves to see me get stretched. Im a petite woman, but every now and then I like to get stretched. This toy is huge! It took a little time getting it in but once the headed gets in OMG! He gets hard and I get hot when he talks about using it on me. We cant use it to long bc i get sore from the size(A good sore) but he loves to F**k me afterwards and feel my stretched p***y. One weekend we used it two days in a row and I was sore for three days. Its a great buy! Very BIG! Very fun!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



41 of 45 people found the following review helpful
Oh what a night   

on July 19, 2008

(The review box asked me to clean this up, so excuse the bleeps.) Appearance: 3 Stars - does NOT look like picture! It’s all one color, a very dark black. Quality: 4 Stars - it has a nice texture, but a very strong smell. Pleasure: 5 Stars – this is a scream-wrenching convulsive-orgasm-inducing bed-soaking monster! I'd always fantasized about ordering this thing. Sometimes I'd add it to my cart and (bleep) myself off just thinking about my wife getting (bleeped) by this huge black (bleep). I didn't think she'd ever try it and I'd be embarrassed to have ordered it, so I never went through with the checkout. The other day, however, I bought her some other toys and forgot to remove this from the cart! I didn't realize what I had done until it was almost here. I figured I'd just immediately return it, but that night we got pretty drunk and crazy and a little carried away; we used the John Holmes dildo for the first time in almost 2 years and I fisted her for the first time ever. So when Bam came in the mail a few days later, I decided to wait a week or two before sending it back. The very next night when she came back from drinking with some friends, I was glad she did! She was very horny; almost immediately she grabbed a bottle of strawberry-flavored lube and poured it all over her huge (bleeps), letting it flow down to her (bleep). I was so stunned I didn’t know what to do! I started enthusiastically (bleeping) her, but she was so wet I kept slipping out. I couldn’t control myself! I had to lick that soaking (bleep)! I used her favorite rabbit on her while my tongue massaged her (bleep), until she started begging me to (bleep) her with that black (bleep), meaning the Lex Steele dildo. With a huge grin I pulled out Bam from under the bed and said, “You mean THIS one?” I can’t tell you how many orgasms she had that night, and honestly I can’t remember a whole lot after that, but I do know what I personally came THREE TIMES! Every time I saw this huge thick (bleep) sliding in and out of her (bleep) as she convulsed in pleasure, I got a hard-on all over again! Actually, I’m (bleeping) off right now just thinking about it. I hope she gets home soon!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



39 of 51 people found the following review helpful
Anal Pleasure   

on March 13, 2009

This this will knock the wind out of you!!! Thick, heavy and long!! Just the way I like stretched! Im a straight guy that loves anal stimulation and I love this thing. You have to use a ton of lube and work your way up to it, but it is work every bit! Love watching my puckered hole gape after riding Bam!! Wow what a RIDE!! Im going to go do it again!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



28 of 28 people found the following review helpful
Man oh man, makes the wife's eyes roll   

Eye roller on July 6, 2012

We have several toys in our collection and over the years the size has been getting larger and larger. She loves the Big Boy Dildo and John Holmes, which are about the same size so I wanted to her something larger. I ordered the Blackballed Dildo which turned out to be to large and we could only get the head in and that is with really working it in. With the Big Boy starting to be not enough and the Blackballed being to much I found the BAM! It is right between the two. With some lub, we get 6 inches on the first try.. her eyes were rolling in the back of her head as the vein on the top rubbed her g-spot and the girth caused her lips to flare out and grab on to it as it was going in and out. The great thing is as she was nearing orgasm, after only a couple minutes use, I was able to switch it out with the Blackballed and get 4 to 5 inches past the head into her. Her body shock for five minutes while she had orgasm after orgasm. I was able to F**k her immediately afterwards and ride the wave bringing her to several more orgasms. So if you are not scared of going big or looking for something to help move to the extra big, this is the dildo for you. Every time we have used it, her eyes have rolled to the back of her head and giggled with joy! Highly recommend...
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
Wife Never Happier   

Happy to bang my wife like a wh*** on September 15, 2008

I bought this for my wife because over the past few years we've gotten bigger with her dildos. She has Lex, She has Seam Michaels and when I brought this one home she said "Oh S*&!...That's huge" We tried it and barely got the head in the first time. The second time we used it, not only did she get it in, she took about 5 or 6 inches. It drove her crazy and she came so hard. Once the head made it in, she was pounded like the dirty wh*** she is...and she wants more. One tip...Take your time and use LOTS of lube.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



18 of 20 people found the following review helpful
OMG - I'm In Love   

on February 26, 2011

Over the past year I have figured out that about the max size I can take in my a** is 3" diameter. I am not into length, but love the stretch. This was my first large dildo to buy after getting a Jelly section cup dildo that was only 2.5" diameter that I used for some time. This BAM is awesome!!!! It is firm but very soft, the suction cup holds very well, and it Satisfies!!!! I love it. The BAM is right at 2.75" and was great, but I am now ready for my limit of 3". I still warm up with BAM, and always will. Great in the shower, stuck to the wall, or stuck to the front of the fridge and and I bend over standing p with my hands flat on the floor and ride it hard!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



17 of 22 people found the following review helpful
AMAZING!!!!!   

on December 22, 2009

Bam makes her cum so hard,and i love it almost as much as she does. When bam makes her gush he does it over and over and over.. I would have to say it is all a woman needs and all we men wish we had
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



16 of 18 people found the following review helpful
Monster Dildo   

on January 31, 2011

This is a monster and I can not believe I am trying to get this thing up my A^^. I have not had any luck yet getting penitration but am determined to keep trying. The smell is pretty intense and it does give a little when you try to sit down on it. I think once you see it you start fantasizing about what it will feel like. I will keep trying to reach penitration so I will be better able to tell others. So far just trying feels pretty good.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
Oh Yeah!!!   

on October 7, 2008

I bought this item a some time ago to use as an unrealistic prop while performing web cam work. Boyfriend wanted to try it on me and I refused. After several attempts, got the head in and I exploded like never before. Well, boyfriend has since been dumped but BAM is still here. Pleasure beyond belief - I will never get used to it and I will never get tired of it. I love BAM!! Thank you Adam & Eve! If used alone, place on hard surface and keep a super slick lube close!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(54)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)
See all Reviews