Free Shipping on all Orders of $59 or more!

Bam Realistic Dildo

$89.95
In Stock

Bam Realistic Dildo

Item #7118
Over 10,000 sold!
$89.95
In Stock
Notify me when in stock
Quantity:

100% Guarantee

100% Customer Satisfaction

Adam & Eve’s Return Policy is based on a simple principle – 100% Customer Satisfaction Guaranteed on Every Order.
If you become dissatisfied with an item for any reason whatsoever during the first 90 days of ownership, then you can return the item to us for a replacement, an alternate selection or a full refund. If an item does not perform because of a manufacturer’s defect, then return it to us. We’ll replace it without charge.
As the largest provider of adult products for both men and women in the US, Adam & Eve is your smart choice. You can expect that we have taken every measure to provide you with the best in selection, quality, price, service, and information - giving you more time to ENJOY your purchase.

Fast and Discreet Shipping

All Adam & Eve orders are delivered in unmarked envelopes and boxes to preserve your privacy. The only identifying mark on the package is your mailing address and ours. The name “Adam & Eve” does not appear anywhere on the outside of your package.
Adam & Eve ships all of your items for one low price. Get FREE SHIPPING on your Order $59+ by entering code 59SHIP at checkout. Adam & Eve offers standard and expedited shipping options at checkout, can ship internationally and to military addresses.

This awesome larger-than-life dong was cast from black super stud Bam’s own meaty likeness! Measuring over 12" long from suction-cup base to penis tip with a whopping 2 1/2" thick shaft, every effort was made to give this king-size rubber dildo the realism you deserve! From the fat fleshy helmet tip to the chocolate-brown raised veins and shaven balls, phallus fans everywhere will sing its praises! This novelty only item is great for racy party games (up for penis-ring toss, anyone?) or a daring gag gift at a bachelorette party!

Brand:
Doc Johnson
Colors:
Brown
Features:
Realistic, Suction-Cup Base, Harness Compatible, Made in America
Average Customer Review
(94)
(24)
(13)
(3)
(8)
Sort Reviews

Write a review

on 7/1/2008 5:07:38 PM
MY WIFES PLEASURE
I'M GLAD WE GOT THIS TOY FOR MY WIFE SHE LOVES IT.SHE CAN'T SAY ENOUGH HOW MUCH SHE ENJOYS BAM'S GIRTH,SHE GUSHES EVERY TIME.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/30/2008 8:29:46 AM
Amazing
We had ordered a large toy before and my wife enjoyed it but it was slightly too big. Bam is just right for her. It spread just right and hit all the right spots at one time. She squirted 4 times the first time that we used it and we are expecting more to come. It has become her guilty pleasure. I don't mind since she squirted again when I was in her. With the suction cup it is fun to watch her enjoy by herself. A must buy if your woman likes it big.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/4/2008 3:07:54 PM
MY SRETCHED WIFE
I'M SO GLAD WE GOT THIS TOY.MY WIFE LOVES IT,SHE CAN'T WAIT TO GET THIS HUGE BONER IN HER AND SHE SQUIRT'S AND GUSHES EVERYTIME WE USE IT.SHE MOAN'S BAM'S NAME AND DREAMS OF DOING BAM HIMSELF.WE ARE NOW READY FOR A BIGGER TOY YET!!!
7 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/20/2009 9:25:12 PM
BIG
very big but hard to get in cause it bends easy
7 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/16/2011 5:12:39 AM
she wanted bigger
Got my wife bam after said she wanted something bigger than big john Holmes so I surprised her with bam she came so quick she took it all
7 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/7/2013 12:56:28 AM
wow
it arrived today an used it as soon as we opened it. my wife got so hot just looking at it an when i used it on her she climbed the walls.it was so hot watching her get off over an over . great product
7 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/7/2013 1:05:12 AM
eye full
when we checked the mail . we couldny wait to open it an try it. wife took it out of package in car an put box on dash we got alot of looks as cars went by. she started using it in car an the truckers got a treat as we rode home. she got so hot that she had most of it in her as we rode down the road. very hot watching her get off like that an hotter people watching her too. its a great toy. we love it
7 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/6/2014 9:11:50 PM
BAM BAM
I got this and was amazed by the size.If you a anal lover this is amazing.I have never cum so much butt chowder in my like it was amazing!!! 5 star everyonr should try this one-----44 year old male upstate new York.
6 of 10 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/18/2008 11:51:36 PM
holy shit
This thing is huge my wife will not even try it, but we gave it a shot on me. It took 2 tries, the 1st time was an absolute failure. It wouldn't go in with me on my hands and knees, and was painful trying to get it in that way. The 2nd time I stuck it on the step on the bath tub put a lot of lube on it and sat on it very slowly and carefully. After I got the head in and got used to that the rest is a mind blowing orgasim. All in all a good buy for the definitely full feeling. Didn't really care for the length more the width than anything. JUST THINK SLIGHTLY BIGGER IN WIDTH THAN A SODA CAN!!!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/19/2008 10:58:09 AM
A girls night in - Dinner, a long hot bath and BAM
A few days ago Bam came in the mail; I could hardly wait to try it out. It's BIG alright, nice and THICK the way I was hoping. It could be shorter and lighter and it is too soft/bendy. I didn't find the smell was awful, like other toys; although I could smell it through the box. I scrubbed it really well in the shower, and some bits of the rubber came off. Color is fine although it is all one color not two-toned as in the picture which I thought was really attractive. It turns me on being black, and it makes me feel naughtier! It took some extra time, lube and relaxing a bit but I got him in finally and rocketed to the moon. I love thick, and being full, and stretched. I'm a fistee enthusiast and my fister isn't always available, so I'm always looking for thick toy replacements. BAM is worthy, I would buy again and definitely recommend. Fill 'er up please!! What's next, I'll be ready to move on up soon!!
5 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
Extra savings when you buy this item and more!
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service

Previously Viewed

Price:
item(s) in your cart
Subtotal:
Est. Shipping & Handling:
Est. Order Total: *