Bam Realistic Dildo

Add to Cart

This awesome larger-than-life dong was cast from black super stud Bam’s own meaty likeness! Measuring over 12" long from suction-cup base to penis tip with a whopping 2 1/2" thick shaft, every effort was made to give this king-size rubber dildo the realism you deserve! From the fat fleshy helmet tip to the chocolate-brown raised veins and shaven balls, phallus fans everywhere will sing its praises! This novelty only item is great for racy party games (up for penis-ring toss, anyone?) or a daring gag gift at a bachelorette party!

Product Details

Add to Cart


Colors:

Brown

Brand:

Doc Johnson

Function:

Suction-cup base

Customer Reviews - Bam Realistic Dildo



6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
she wanted bigger   

on April 16, 2011

Got my wife bam after said she wanted something bigger than big john Holmes so I surprised her with bam she came so quick she took it all
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
MY WIFES PLEASURE   

on July 1, 2008

I'M GLAD WE GOT THIS TOY FOR MY WIFE SHE LOVES IT.SHE CAN'T SAY ENOUGH HOW MUCH SHE ENJOYS BAM'S GIRTH,SHE GUSHES EVERY TIME.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Amazing   

on July 30, 2008

We had ordered a large toy before and my wife enjoyed it but it was slightly too big. Bam is just right for her. It spread just right and hit all the right spots at one time. She squirted 4 times the first time that we used it and we are expecting more to come. It has become her guilty pleasure. I don't mind since she squirted again when I was in her. With the suction cup it is fun to watch her enjoy by herself. A must buy if your woman likes it big.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
MY SRETCHED WIFE   

MRS. STRETCHED OUT on September 4, 2008

I'M SO GLAD WE GOT THIS TOY.MY WIFE LOVES IT,SHE CAN'T WAIT TO GET THIS HUGE BONER IN HER AND SHE SQUIRT'S AND GUSHES EVERYTIME WE USE IT.SHE MOAN'S BAM'S NAME AND DREAMS OF DOING BAM HIMSELF.WE ARE NOW READY FOR A BIGGER TOY YET!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
wow   

bilg duo on September 7, 2013

it arrived today an used it as soon as we opened it. my wife got so hot just looking at it an when i used it on her she climbed the walls.it was so hot watching her get off over an over . great product
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
eye full   

bilg bunch on September 7, 2013

when we checked the mail . we couldny wait to open it an try it. wife took it out of package in car an put box on dash we got alot of looks as cars went by. she started using it in car an the truckers got a treat as we rode home. she got so hot that she had most of it in her as we rode down the road. very hot watching her get off like that an hotter people watching her too. its a great toy. we love it
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 8 people found the following review helpful
BAM BAM   

dookie on January 6, 2014

I got this and was amazed by the size.If you a anal lover this is amazing.I have never cum so much butt chowder in my like it was amazing!!! 5 star everyonr should try this one-----44 year old male upstate new York.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
holy shit   

on February 18, 2008

This thing is huge my wife will not even try it, but we gave it a shot on me. It took 2 tries, the 1st time was an absolute failure. It wouldn't go in with me on my hands and knees, and was painful trying to get it in that way. The 2nd time I stuck it on the step on the bath tub put a lot of lube on it and sat on it very slowly and carefully. After I got the head in and got used to that the rest is a mind blowing orgasim. All in all a good buy for the definitely full feeling. Didn't really care for the length more the width than anything. JUST THINK SLIGHTLY BIGGER IN WIDTH THAN A SODA CAN!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 18 people found the following review helpful
Anonymous   

on April 21, 2008

I wish you made this one in white. My wife loves the big dildos but she isn't into interrracial at all. If you offered this in white we would buy it!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
A girls night in - Dinner, a long hot bath and BAM   

Queen Kristina (girth does matter) on May 19, 2008

A few days ago Bam came in the mail; I could hardly wait to try it out. It's BIG alright, nice and THICK the way I was hoping. It could be shorter and lighter and it is too soft/bendy. I didn't find the smell was awful, like other toys; although I could smell it through the box. I scrubbed it really well in the shower, and some bits of the rubber came off. Color is fine although it is all one color not two-toned as in the picture which I thought was really attractive. It turns me on being black, and it makes me feel naughtier! It took some extra time, lube and relaxing a bit but I got him in finally and rocketed to the moon. I love thick, and being full, and stretched. I'm a fistee enthusiast and my fister isn't always available, so I'm always looking for thick toy replacements. BAM is worthy, I would buy again and definitely recommend. Fill 'er up please!! What's next, I'll be ready to move on up soon!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(62)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)
See all Reviews


Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.