Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Bam Realistic Dildo

Item# 7118
In Stock
Price: $79.95
Add to Cart

Customers who bought this item also bought:


Bam Realistic Dildo
Adam & Eve Easy Anal
Adam & Eve Lube
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Bam Realistic Dildo
Adam & Eve Easy Anal
Adam & Eve Lube
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner

Bam Realistic Dildo Features

Add to Cart

This awesome larger-than-life dong was cast from black super stud Bam’s own meaty likeness! Measuring over 12" long from suction-cup base to penis tip with a whopping 2 1/2" thick shaft, every effort was made to give this king-size rubber dildo the realism you deserve! From the fat fleshy helmet tip to the chocolate-brown raised veins and shaven balls, phallus fans everywhere will sing its praises! This novelty only item is great for racy party games (up for penis-ring toss, anyone?) or a daring gag gift at a bachelorette party!

Product Details

Add to Cart


Colors:

Brown

Function:

Suction-cup base

Customer Reviews - Bam Realistic Dildo



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
MY SRETCHED WIFE   

MRS. STRETCHED OUT on September 4, 2008

I'M SO GLAD WE GOT THIS TOY.MY WIFE LOVES IT,SHE CAN'T WAIT TO GET THIS HUGE BONER IN HER AND SHE SQUIRT'S AND GUSHES EVERYTIME WE USE IT.SHE MOAN'S BAM'S NAME AND DREAMS OF DOING BAM HIMSELF.WE ARE NOW READY FOR A BIGGER TOY YET!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
WOW!!!   

on December 3, 2008

Its a LONG THICK BLACK dildo. What more can I say its PERFECT!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Not what I expected!   

on January 22, 2009

When I purchased "my bam", I knew I was going to enjoy it but had no idea that my boyfriend would enjoy it even more. He loves using it on me and watching me use it too. At first, it was a bit scary but I got used to it.... It was great buy!!! I recommend this to couples!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
BAM BAM   

dookie on January 6, 2014

I got this and was amazed by the size.If you a anal lover this is amazing.I have never cum so much butt chowder in my like it was amazing!!! 5 star everyonr should try this one-----44 year old male upstate new York.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
WOW! Totally Amazed!!!!   

on April 17, 2008

First off this this thing is way bigger than the description states! It is atleast as thick as a soda can or bottle. It is very heavy, but amazingly the suction cup holds extremely well. Who ever says they can put this in their ass is a damn liar. It barely will fit in a vagina which as we all know opens up large enough to accomodate the birth of a baby. I love it- I just used it and I feel like I have a gaping hole between my legs. This will get the job done; but PLEASE do not attempt penetration without a lot of lube. This was well worth the money!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
bam bam bam   

on May 29, 2008

the only word that comes to mind when I think of my Bam is ANACONDA. Took some getting used to but once I get the head past the tight sphincter he rushes on home. Spinal tap is a procedure that comes to mind when I think about using my bam, but he was worth the money. Now I need to find something a bit thicker and I will be happy!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Bam is huge   

on June 20, 2008

I could smell the strong odor of Bam before the was opened, it smells terible. It is not so bad now but still strange. The color is all brown not 2 toned like the picture. The realistic color was what made me want to order. That put aside the size is huge and with lots of lube Bam is a great addition to our toy collection. I would recommend Bam just keep the smell in mind.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
BAM is the shit   

on June 30, 2008

My girl loves to be fisted. BAM is the next best thing. If your girl can take Kong comfortably than she is ready for BAM.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 8 people found the following review helpful
It's almost more than I can take.   

on April 7, 2009

I am having a problem getting it in. I will keep trying but I think I'd rather have something a little smaller.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Wow it's huge!   

on April 4, 2008

Oooo...it hurts so GOOD! Add lots of lube for lots of fun!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(54)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)
See all Reviews