Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!


Bam Realistic Dildo
Adam & Eve Easy Anal
Adam & Eve Lube
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Bam Realistic Dildo  
Adam & Eve Easy Anal  
Adam & Eve Lube  
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner  

Bam Realistic Dildo

Add to Cart

This awesome larger-than-life dong was cast from black super stud Bam’s own meaty likeness! Measuring over 12" long from suction-cup base to penis tip with a whopping 2 1/2" thick shaft, every effort was made to give this king-size rubber dildo the realism you deserve! From the fat fleshy helmet tip to the chocolate-brown raised veins and shaven balls, phallus fans everywhere will sing its praises! This novelty only item is great for racy party games (up for penis-ring toss, anyone?) or a daring gag gift at a bachelorette party!

Product Details

Add to Cart


Colors:

Brown

Brand:

Doc Johnson

Function:

Suction-cup base

Customer Reviews - Bam Realistic Dildo



i have been BAMED   

on March 12, 2013

I have tried some big dildo up my * the man rammer and others quite big bam really made me work getting the head in but wen it went in. I moan with a smile it is one big one that stretched me good use a lot of water base lube and wen it pops in be ready to moan with a smile you will be full
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great Toy!   

on December 11, 2012

Great toy from a straight guy who uses it anally. This is a nice step up from the 9' big boy. The smell people talked about is there but its not nearly as bad as I expected. The only thing I wish is that it were a little stiffer. Other than that no complaints here
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great Toy!   

on December 11, 2012

Great toy from a straight guy who uses it anally. This is a nice step up from the 9' big boy. The smell people talked about is there but its not nearly as bad as I expected. The only thing I wish is that it were a little stiffer. Other than that no complaints here
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



wow   

on July 7, 2012

warning...objects in this picture may appear WAY larger in real life!this thing makes the "red big boy" look like a pencil. she was able to get some of it in with some patience and a lot of lube. i loved just watching her try, cant wait to try again!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Man oh man, makes the wife's eyes roll   

Eye roller on July 6, 2012

We have several toys in our collection and over the years the size has been getting larger and larger. She loves the Big Boy Dildo and John Holmes, which are about the same size so I wanted to her something larger. I ordered the Blackballed Dildo which turned out to be to large and we could only get the head in and that is with really working it in. With the Big Boy starting to be not enough and the Blackballed being to much I found the BAM! It is right between the two. With some lub, we get 6 inches on the first try.. her eyes were rolling in the back of her head as the vein on the top rubbed her g-spot and the girth caused her lips to flare out and grab on to it as it was going in and out. The great thing is as she was nearing orgasm, after only a couple minutes use, I was able to switch it out with the Blackballed and get 4 to 5 inches past the head into her. Her body shock for five minutes while she had orgasm after orgasm. I was able to F**k her immediately afterwards and ride the wave bringing her to several more orgasms. So if you are not scared of going big or looking for something to help move to the extra big, this is the dildo for you. Every time we have used it, her eyes have rolled to the back of her head and giggled with joy! Highly recommend...
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Can't Fit   

BWCJ on February 23, 2012

We used this one time only; wife came hard but couldn't even get the full head in.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



BBBIIIGGG!   

on September 4, 2011

My hubby and i ordered this toy bc he loves to see me get stretched. Im a petite woman, but every now and then I like to get stretched. This toy is huge! It took a little time getting it in but once the headed gets in OMG! He gets hard and I get hot when he talks about using it on me. We cant use it to long bc i get sore from the size(A good sore) but he loves to F**k me afterwards and feel my stretched p***y. One weekend we used it two days in a row and I was sore for three days. Its a great buy! Very BIG! Very fun!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



BEST DILDO   

on July 24, 2011

This dildo is 2.75"in diameter 10.25"insertable length and every inch of it feel so real as u ride it. The head is very large but once it pops in u will the best orgasim of your life and multple ones.If u like massive dildos this one is the best ever. It will massage every spot u need be massaged over and over!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



she wanted bigger   

on April 16, 2011

Got my wife bam after said she wanted something bigger than big john Holmes so I surprised her with bam she came so quick she took it all
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



OMG - I'm In Love   

on February 26, 2011

Over the past year I have figured out that about the max size I can take in my a** is 3" diameter. I am not into length, but love the stretch. This was my first large dildo to buy after getting a Jelly section cup dildo that was only 2.5" diameter that I used for some time. This BAM is awesome!!!! It is firm but very soft, the suction cup holds very well, and it Satisfies!!!! I love it. The BAM is right at 2.75" and was great, but I am now ready for my limit of 3". I still warm up with BAM, and always will. Great in the shower, stuck to the wall, or stuck to the front of the fridge and and I bend over standing p with my hands flat on the floor and ride it hard!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(62)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)
See all Reviews

Previously Viewed

Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.