Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Bam Realistic Dildo

Item# 7118
In Stock
Price: $79.95
Add to Cart

Customers who bought this item also bought:


Bam Realistic Dildo
Adam & Eve Easy Anal
Adam & Eve Lube
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Bam Realistic Dildo
Adam & Eve Easy Anal
Adam & Eve Lube
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner

Bam Realistic Dildo Features

Add to Cart

This awesome larger-than-life dong was cast from black super stud Bam’s own meaty likeness! Measuring over 12" long from suction-cup base to penis tip with a whopping 2 1/2" thick shaft, every effort was made to give this king-size rubber dildo the realism you deserve! From the fat fleshy helmet tip to the chocolate-brown raised veins and shaven balls, phallus fans everywhere will sing its praises! This novelty only item is great for racy party games (up for penis-ring toss, anyone?) or a daring gag gift at a bachelorette party!

Product Details

Add to Cart


Colors:

Brown

Function:

Suction-cup base

Customer Reviews - Bam Realistic Dildo



she wanted bigger   

on April 16, 2011

Got my wife bam after said she wanted something bigger than big john Holmes so I surprised her with bam she came so quick she took it all
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



OMG - I'm In Love   

on February 26, 2011

Over the past year I have figured out that about the max size I can take in my a** is 3" diameter. I am not into length, but love the stretch. This was my first large dildo to buy after getting a Jelly section cup dildo that was only 2.5" diameter that I used for some time. This BAM is awesome!!!! It is firm but very soft, the suction cup holds very well, and it Satisfies!!!! I love it. The BAM is right at 2.75" and was great, but I am now ready for my limit of 3". I still warm up with BAM, and always will. Great in the shower, stuck to the wall, or stuck to the front of the fridge and and I bend over standing p with my hands flat on the floor and ride it hard!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Monster Dildo   

on January 31, 2011

This is a monster and I can not believe I am trying to get this thing up my A^^. I have not had any luck yet getting penitration but am determined to keep trying. The smell is pretty intense and it does give a little when you try to sit down on it. I think once you see it you start fantasizing about what it will feel like. I will keep trying to reach penitration so I will be better able to tell others. So far just trying feels pretty good.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



fill er up   

on October 30, 2010

Bam is every bit as big as advertized and took quite a while to get the head in!! I could only take about 5 inches max of this monster. The only real complaint is the smell is overpowering !!! I could smell it before I unpacked it from the shipping box :(
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



BBC !!!!!   

on September 18, 2010

BAM WAS NOT AS PICTURED ! BUT IT WAS EVERY THING AS ADVERTISED , AND THEN SOME. IF YOU LIKE A BBC THIS IS THE ONE.IT WILL FILL YOU UP AND GET YOU OFF.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Words can't explain, wow...   

on May 14, 2010

I had watched videos of people using the Bam dildo for a while now, doing myself with these three toys the largest of which is a third the size as Bam. I finally broke down and ordered one and had it express overnighted. I just got done getting owned by Bam, I was dripping from the pleasure I felt anally. That had never happened before and when I finally came it was just a climax to an orgasmic experience. I had a hard time in the shower since it was my first time with Bam but when I took it to the bed room and just layed back and took it in, squeezing that apple sized head in my newly-virginized bottom felt soooo good. Bam is so long I could hold it with my ankles and just sat on it as deep as I could which has about half way and ride it hard without it falling out. I truly felt owed, where I lost myself in the ecstasy.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



wow   

on January 1, 2010

This thing is huge! The only bad thing is the odor, we tried it last night and could only get the tip of it in my wife but we are going to keep trying!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



AMAZING!!!!!   

on December 22, 2009

Bam makes her cum so hard,and i love it almost as much as she does. When bam makes her gush he does it over and over and over.. I would have to say it is all a woman needs and all we men wish we had
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



BIG   

on October 20, 2009

very big but hard to get in cause it bends easy
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



It's almost more than I can take.   

on April 7, 2009

I am having a problem getting it in. I will keep trying but I think I'd rather have something a little smaller.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(54)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)
See all Reviews