6 ½" All American Dong

Item# F858
In Stock
Price: $24.95
Options:
Please choose an option
Add to Cart

6 ½" All American Dong

Add to Cart

Feel Really Full With This 6 ½” Curved Realistic Dildo!


Real big, Real-Skin dildo gives you all you can handle! Sculpted for super-realism, and uniquely curved for maximum sensations, the 6 1/2" flexible shaft and heavy balls of this realistic dildo duplicate the size and feel of the real deal. Plus, the strong suction base gives you hands-free pleasure anywhere. Use it for anal or vaginal satisfaction! This dildo comes in two life like flesh colors; White or Brown.

 

Product Details

Add to Cart


Colors:

Brown, Beige

Function:

Waterproof, Realistic shape, Textured shaft, Suction-cup base, Battery Free, Flexible

Length:

6.5 inches

Width:

1.50 inches

Brand:

Nasswalk

Customer Reviews - 6 ½" All American Dong


Showing 4-star reviews > See all reviews

41 of 42 people found the following review helpful
Good, but short and rigid   

on May 10, 2011

When I bought this i was worried it was going to be too thin. When I got it out of the package I was pleasantly surprised. It has a nice thickness. That being said, it is SHORT. The suction works well, BUT because of the extensive curve, riding it is difficult. It is better used stuck to a wall doggy style. I first tried it vaginally. OUCH! the veins are so rigid it can be uncomfortable. I am not an anal girl but I decided to try it with this. AMAZING! perfect size for anal, really fills you up. And the curve works well for that as well. It has a great look and feel to it. I WOULD SUGGEST OPTING FOR THE 8" All American Dong. (out of 10) Feel: 8 look: 9 functionability (vaginal): 6 Comfort (vaginal): 4 functionability (anal): 9 Comfort (anal): 10!!!!! Smell: 6 Length: 5 girth: 7 suction: 8
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
WOW!!!   

on March 15, 2008

I have to say...I have found my new best friend! It is definately worth the 20 bucks. The product description is very accurate. Take this baby in the shower/bath and you will not want to come back out! The suction cup holds great to those shower walls and you don't have to worrie about that buzzz a vibrator makes.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
wonderful feeling   

on April 3, 2008

I think I made a good decision when I chose the Real Skin Whopper. It really does feel like the real thing in your hand and inside the body. Wouldnt mind if it was a little thicker though.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
works well   

on December 19, 2008

Because of the taper it works well for anal. have enjoyed it a few times now.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Wife likes it!   

on July 15, 2009

Good size, feels good, will use again!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Love It   

Brianne G on August 20, 2009

Good size has a realistic look and feel to it. Great for starting off and prelude to larger ones.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
gets the job done   

on May 13, 2008

Works well as a temporary replacement while the hubby is gone.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Great toy!   

on May 5, 2014

Used it the moment it came in the mail, it is great for beginners with anal play (I am a guy). Does not have a bad smell, good size, feels very soft and smooth, and the suction is awesome. Only thing is the shape, and how much it curves, but if you can handle it, then this will not be a bad purchase. I use it almost every time I take a shower, it's one of my best friends.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
role reversal   

on May 14, 2015

Got this for the wife to use on her while going down on her. It was great she climaxed fast. But when she turned it around on me I was shocked.I went along with it and it was assgasmic. Would recommend it. Won't be disappointed.Lube lube lube
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
shower buddy   

Anonymous on June 23, 2015

This is a handy little guy to have in the shower. Sticks very well to the walls and is just the right size..not too big..not to small...just right.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(47)
4 star:
(37)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(4)
See all Reviews


Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.