Huge Savings

Epic Summer Sale - Up To 70% Off

Free Shipping on all Orders of $59 or more!

6 ½" All American Dong

Over 10,000 sold!
279 reviews Write A Review
Item #F858
In Stock
$24.95

100% Guarantee

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!

Product Description

Feel Really Full With This 6 ½” Curved Realistic Dildo!


Real big, Real-Skin dildo gives you all you can handle! Sculpted for super-realism, and uniquely curved for maximum sensations, the 6 1/2" flexible shaft and heavy balls of this realistic dildo duplicate the size and feel of the real deal. Plus, the strong suction base gives you hands-free pleasure anywhere. Use it for anal or vaginal satisfaction! This dildo comes in two life like flesh colors; White or Brown.

 

Product Details

Brand: Nasswalk
Colors: Brown, Beige
Features: Realistic, Suction-Cup Base, Harness Compatible
Length: 6.5 inches
Width: 1.50 inches

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
Sort Reviews

Write a review

on 7/1/2008 4:54:13 AM
shorty
okay i love that it has a suction cup base its helps for hands free fun! but its could be a little longer and a bit bigger. i mean i get good pleasure from it but it could be a lot better. but its great for anal it slips right in and feels like the real things =]
12 of 13 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/3/2008 10:31:35 AM
Real Skin Whopper
This is only an ok product. The suction base, doesn't really do much. I couldn't get it to stay on the wall. I also could only use it vaginally because of the curve, I couldn't get it in my anus. The feel of it is pretty good.
9 of 11 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/6/2008 1:03:48 PM
Not as big as it seems
It's not that its bad, but I think its a little small (good beginer) it's easy to handle but kind of gets lost in there. I guess I'm used to a lot more girth. Although all them turn my man on.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/27/2008 9:29:11 AM
If Only
If only it were longer it would have been an amazing tool for anal/vaginal orgasm..for me that is..i didn't know i would need more length doing it myself it just didn't go deep enough either way..otherwise it is a good tool.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/6/2010 9:30:37 AM
Good for the beginner
Not as long and wide as I thought it was. I am used to a much larger toy. Good shape and feel. The first timer will keep coming back for more.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/10/2012 7:03:28 PM
Ok
Good for beginners....not too big
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/26/2008 1:27:48 PM
better with condom
this was ok if you wear a condom with it .Good be bigger and thicker .Enjoyed it somewhat.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/8/2008 11:29:38 AM
starter
it was ok, alright starter b4 my hugehubby
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/12/2008 7:14:31 PM
Not too bad!
This was pretty okay for the price. This is the first time using a dildo so I'm still learning my way around - lol!
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/24/2008 5:26:55 PM
whopper a miss nommer
this toy was fun but from the name i thought it would be bigger
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service
Price:
item(s) in your cart
Subtotal:
Est. Shipping & Handling:
Est. Order Total: *