Huge Savings

Epic Summer Sale - Up To 70% Off

Free Shipping on all Orders of $59 or more!

6 ½" All American Dong

Over 10,000 sold!
279 reviews Write A Review
Item #F858
In Stock
$24.95

100% Guarantee

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!

Product Description

Feel Really Full With This 6 ½” Curved Realistic Dildo!


Real big, Real-Skin dildo gives you all you can handle! Sculpted for super-realism, and uniquely curved for maximum sensations, the 6 1/2" flexible shaft and heavy balls of this realistic dildo duplicate the size and feel of the real deal. Plus, the strong suction base gives you hands-free pleasure anywhere. Use it for anal or vaginal satisfaction! This dildo comes in two life like flesh colors; White or Brown.

 

Product Details

Brand: Nasswalk
Colors: Brown, Beige
Features: Realistic, Suction-Cup Base, Harness Compatible
Length: 6.5 inches
Width: 1.50 inches

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
Sort Reviews

Write a review

on 5/10/2011 9:16:22 PM
Good, but short and rigid
When I bought this i was worried it was going to be too thin. When I got it out of the package I was pleasantly surprised. It has a nice thickness. That being said, it is SHORT. The suction works well, BUT because of the extensive curve, riding it is difficult. It is better used stuck to a wall doggy style. I first tried it vaginally. OUCH! the veins are so rigid it can be uncomfortable. I am not an anal girl but I decided to try it with this. AMAZING! perfect size for anal, really fills you up. And the curve works well for that as well. It has a great look and feel to it. I WOULD SUGGEST OPTING FOR THE 8" All American Dong. (out of 10) Feel: 8 look: 9 functionability (vaginal): 6 Comfort (vaginal): 4 functionability (anal): 9 Comfort (anal): 10!!!!! Smell: 6 Length: 5 girth: 7 suction: 8
41 of 42 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/22/2008 11:23:17 AM
nice little dong
This is a great dong for beginners of anything. It is relatively small compared to many other dongs with about five inches of insertable length and one and a half inch diameter. Very natural feeling texture and a nice curve. Excellent for beginning in any hole.
21 of 21 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/22/2009 6:23:27 PM
Awesome!
My wife stuck this to our headboard and was getting it doggstyle while she was blowing me. It was awesome!
15 of 15 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/1/2008 4:54:13 AM
shorty
okay i love that it has a suction cup base its helps for hands free fun! but its could be a little longer and a bit bigger. i mean i get good pleasure from it but it could be a lot better. but its great for anal it slips right in and feels like the real things =]
12 of 13 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/2/2008 10:00:05 PM
Small
This is much smaller than advertised, maybe an inch in width.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/15/2008 3:09:40 AM
WOW!!!
I have to say...I have found my new best friend! It is definately worth the 20 bucks. The product description is very accurate. Take this baby in the shower/bath and you will not want to come back out! The suction cup holds great to those shower walls and you don't have to worrie about that buzzz a vibrator makes.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/3/2008 10:31:35 AM
Real Skin Whopper
This is only an ok product. The suction base, doesn't really do much. I couldn't get it to stay on the wall. I also could only use it vaginally because of the curve, I couldn't get it in my anus. The feel of it is pretty good.
9 of 11 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/15/2008 2:28:52 AM
Enjoy the ride!
It's my very first dong and I have to say I've had a lot of fun using it. Great suction base and sticks well to different types of surfaces but may come off if your having way too much fun with it. Very nice fit inside expecially with the curve and fun to use with or without your significant other. Great for the price and great for beginners....enjoy it I know me and boyfriend will = )
9 of 9 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/6/2008 1:03:48 PM
Not as big as it seems
It's not that its bad, but I think its a little small (good beginer) it's easy to handle but kind of gets lost in there. I guess I'm used to a lot more girth. Although all them turn my man on.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/27/2008 9:29:11 AM
If Only
If only it were longer it would have been an amazing tool for anal/vaginal orgasm..for me that is..i didn't know i would need more length doing it myself it just didn't go deep enough either way..otherwise it is a good tool.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service
Price:
item(s) in your cart
Subtotal:
Est. Shipping & Handling:
Est. Order Total: *