Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

6 ½" All American Dong

Item# F858
In Stock
Price: $24.95
Options:
Please choose an option
Add to Cart

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!


6 ½" All American Dong
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large
 
:
You Save:
6 ½" All American Dong  
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant  
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner  
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large  

6 ½" All American Dong

Add to Cart

Feel Really Full With This 6 ½” Curved Realistic Dildo!


Real big, Real-Skin dildo gives you all you can handle! Sculpted for super-realism, and uniquely curved for maximum sensations, the 6 1/2" flexible shaft and heavy balls of this realistic dildo duplicate the size and feel of the real deal. Plus, the strong suction base gives you hands-free pleasure anywhere. Use it for anal or vaginal satisfaction! This dildo comes in two life like flesh colors; White or Brown.

 

Product Details

Add to Cart


Colors:

Brown, Beige

Function:

Waterproof, Realistic shape, Textured shaft, Suction-cup base, Battery Free, Flexible

Length:

6.5 inches

Width:

1.50 inches

Brand:

Nasswalk

Customer Reviews - 6 ½" All American Dong



Ooh yeah   

E.C.A. on August 4, 2015

Next best thing to the real thing. Love it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



shower buddy   

Anonymous on June 23, 2015

This is a handy little guy to have in the shower. Sticks very well to the walls and is just the right size..not too big..not to small...just right.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



perfect fit   

Anonymous on June 10, 2015

real comfortable and gets the job done.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Excellent...but...   

Anonymous on May 14, 2015

It didn't stick to the wall very good. Kept coming off.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



role reversal   

on May 14, 2015

Got this for the wife to use on her while going down on her. It was great she climaxed fast. But when she turned it around on me I was shocked.I went along with it and it was assgasmic. Would recommend it. Won't be disappointed.Lube lube lube
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Bad over all experience   

Anonymous on April 23, 2015

I read the reviews thinking this product had more positive feedback than negative so I decided to purchase this, I was really disappointment, the shape is off, it too ridged, too stiff and way to curvy. It's really uncomfortable, feels nothing like it should, not even for it;s price. If I could I would return it...Very disappointed.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



a little too curved but still great   

Anonymous on April 2, 2015

Using it on my Girlfriend and it was quite on comfortable at first for her but once she got into it, it was great
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Wanna hit that G-spot?   

Anonymous on March 4, 2015

A good beginner toy! It feels WONDERFUL! It feels like the real deal once its inside... and it huts my G-spot perfectly! Only thing that bothers me is it smells awful...but I can definitely live with that. ;)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



It's been a pleasure   

on February 20, 2015

I wanted to get a dildo to occupy my alone time when my bf was out of town. I liked the "lifelike" structure, makes it feel real. The suction sticks really well to a wall, leaving hands free for other things. The true win was when my bf got home and was so turned on when using it on me. It's my new favorite toy!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Hot Fun !   

on February 1, 2015

First time male user.Lubed up with anal eze and had hours of hot fun,now use on regular basis for hot satisfaction.Begging for more...
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(46)
4 star:
(37)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(4)
See all Reviews

Previously Viewed

Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.