Free Shipping on all Orders of $59 or more!

6 ½" All American Dong

$24.95
In Stock

6 ½" All American Dong

Item #F858
Over 10,000 sold!
$24.95
In Stock
Notify me when in stock
Quantity:

100% Guarantee

100% Customer Satisfaction

Adam & Eve’s Return Policy is based on a simple principle – 100% Customer Satisfaction Guaranteed on Every Order.
If you become dissatisfied with an item for any reason whatsoever during the first 90 days of ownership, then you can return the item to us for a replacement, an alternate selection or a full refund. If an item does not perform because of a manufacturer’s defect, then return it to us. We’ll replace it without charge.
As the largest provider of adult products for both men and women in the US, Adam & Eve is your smart choice. You can expect that we have taken every measure to provide you with the best in selection, quality, price, service, and information - giving you more time to ENJOY your purchase.

Fast and Discreet Shipping

All Adam & Eve orders are delivered in unmarked envelopes and boxes to preserve your privacy. The only identifying mark on the package is your mailing address and ours. The name “Adam & Eve” does not appear anywhere on the outside of your package.
Adam & Eve ships all of your items for one low price. Get FREE SHIPPING on your Order $59+ by entering code 59SHIP at checkout. Adam & Eve offers standard and expedited shipping options at checkout, can ship internationally and to military addresses.

Feel Really Full With This 6 ½” Curved Realistic Dildo!


Real big, Real-Skin dildo gives you all you can handle! Sculpted for super-realism, and uniquely curved for maximum sensations, the 6 1/2" flexible shaft and heavy balls of this realistic dildo duplicate the size and feel of the real deal. Plus, the strong suction base gives you hands-free pleasure anywhere. Use it for anal or vaginal satisfaction! This dildo comes in two life like flesh colors; White or Brown.

 

Brand:
Nasswalk
Colors:
Brown, Beige
Features:
Realistic, Suction-Cup Base, Harness Compatible
Length:
6.5 inches
Width:
1.50 inches
Average Customer Review
(123)
(92)
(33)
(12)
(20)
Sort Reviews

Write a review

on 5/10/2011 9:16:22 PM
Good, but short and rigid
When I bought this i was worried it was going to be too thin. When I got it out of the package I was pleasantly surprised. It has a nice thickness. That being said, it is SHORT. The suction works well, BUT because of the extensive curve, riding it is difficult. It is better used stuck to a wall doggy style. I first tried it vaginally. OUCH! the veins are so rigid it can be uncomfortable. I am not an anal girl but I decided to try it with this. AMAZING! perfect size for anal, really fills you up. And the curve works well for that as well. It has a great look and feel to it. I WOULD SUGGEST OPTING FOR THE 8" All American Dong. (out of 10) Feel: 8 look: 9 functionability (vaginal): 6 Comfort (vaginal): 4 functionability (anal): 9 Comfort (anal): 10!!!!! Smell: 6 Length: 5 girth: 7 suction: 8
41 of 42 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/22/2008 11:23:17 AM
nice little dong
This is a great dong for beginners of anything. It is relatively small compared to many other dongs with about five inches of insertable length and one and a half inch diameter. Very natural feeling texture and a nice curve. Excellent for beginning in any hole.
21 of 21 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/22/2009 6:23:27 PM
Awesome!
My wife stuck this to our headboard and was getting it doggstyle while she was blowing me. It was awesome!
15 of 15 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/1/2008 4:54:13 AM
shorty
okay i love that it has a suction cup base its helps for hands free fun! but its could be a little longer and a bit bigger. i mean i get good pleasure from it but it could be a lot better. but its great for anal it slips right in and feels like the real things =]
12 of 13 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/2/2008 10:00:05 PM
Small
This is much smaller than advertised, maybe an inch in width.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/15/2008 3:09:40 AM
WOW!!!
I have to say...I have found my new best friend! It is definately worth the 20 bucks. The product description is very accurate. Take this baby in the shower/bath and you will not want to come back out! The suction cup holds great to those shower walls and you don't have to worrie about that buzzz a vibrator makes.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/3/2008 10:31:35 AM
Real Skin Whopper
This is only an ok product. The suction base, doesn't really do much. I couldn't get it to stay on the wall. I also could only use it vaginally because of the curve, I couldn't get it in my anus. The feel of it is pretty good.
9 of 11 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/15/2008 2:28:52 AM
Enjoy the ride!
It's my very first dong and I have to say I've had a lot of fun using it. Great suction base and sticks well to different types of surfaces but may come off if your having way too much fun with it. Very nice fit inside expecially with the curve and fun to use with or without your significant other. Great for the price and great for beginners....enjoy it I know me and boyfriend will = )
9 of 9 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/6/2008 1:03:48 PM
Not as big as it seems
It's not that its bad, but I think its a little small (good beginer) it's easy to handle but kind of gets lost in there. I guess I'm used to a lot more girth. Although all them turn my man on.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/27/2008 9:29:11 AM
If Only
If only it were longer it would have been an amazing tool for anal/vaginal orgasm..for me that is..i didn't know i would need more length doing it myself it just didn't go deep enough either way..otherwise it is a good tool.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/20/2010 5:05:59 AM
the dimensions are wrong
the dimensions are wrong it is not 2 inches in girth. Only 1.5 it is disappointing that it wasnt the size it said it was.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/6/2010 9:30:37 AM
Good for the beginner
Not as long and wide as I thought it was. I am used to a much larger toy. Good shape and feel. The first timer will keep coming back for more.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/18/2011 10:04:13 AM
the suction is good......
Its to small. The thickness is not there and it to short. But manage to enjoy it anyway. The suction is great but its hard to ride it with the crock in it.
5 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/10/2011 8:21:48 PM
GREAT BEGINING TOY!
i have this as my first one, i got it really cheap else where for like 10 bucks, its not 2 inches thick, probably at the base, the balls are fine, suction cup is super strong, it does kinda hurt vaginally but you have to use it often for it to feel alot better.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/3/2008 9:27:55 AM
wonderful feeling
I think I made a good decision when I chose the Real Skin Whopper. It really does feel like the real thing in your hand and inside the body. Wouldnt mind if it was a little thicker though.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/12/2008 10:31:40 AM
Phenominal!
Absolutely fantastic addition! To all those who have made comments like, "it could have been bigger," or "i couldn't get it to stick to a wall," I say "read the description first." the dimensions are clearly stated, and you can clearly see the design of the suction cup. I used it on the rim of the bathtub and it worked wonderfully well! The size is exactly what I was looking for (there are bigger ones just like it if you want those.) It was nice to ride for as long as I wanted. Good workout too! Love it!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/7/2008 5:07:01 PM
OMG
wow this dildo feels great. i wish it was a bit longer, but it does the job!!!!!!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/14/2008 5:50:34 PM
I'm pleased...
I love the product, love the suction cup!!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/19/2008 12:49:48 PM
works well
Because of the taper it works well for anal. have enjoyed it a few times now.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/15/2009 8:37:33 PM
Wife likes it!
Good size, feels good, will use again!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/20/2009 7:42:29 PM
Love It
Good size has a realistic look and feel to it. Great for starting off and prelude to larger ones.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/26/2008 3:25:11 PM
Best I've used by far!
I bought this for when the hubby was away but found it works best with him. One night he slid this wonder in along with him and it is the best sex we have had until we used it for anal a few nights later. This is the only toy we use now! I highly recommend it!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/4/2008 3:46:00 PM
Perfect substitute for the real thing!
My lover is overseas right now, so I bought this item as a "temporary replacement" for him, but it's so wonderful, I'll always have this toy around! Feels incredibly realistic. I was shocked. Absolutely love it!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/2/2009 9:33:14 AM
A Real Pleaser
We recently purchased the Sean Michaels realistic dildo which was way too thick. This one is considerably smaller but so far it's her favorite. It made her orgasm quite a bit. She is able to have her black cake and eat it too!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/26/2009 1:33:30 PM
LOVE IT!
Very fun I love it makes my Kitty Purr!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/18/2010 6:30:48 AM
terrific product
The wife loves this thing!! She likes the size and the realistic look. Says the curve hits all the right spots. The balls make a good handle so she can get a good grip Fits well in a universal harness.She loves to be dp"d from behind. Drives her wild!!!!!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/13/2012 9:45:19 PM
Great for beginners!!!
I love this toy. It is the perfect size for beginners and feels really realistic!!!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/23/2015 9:21:45 AM
shower buddy
This is a handy little guy to have in the shower. Sticks very well to the walls and is just the right size..not too big..not to small...just right.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/19/2017 1:48:54 PM
Pros: Fun to use with your husband but nothing like the real thing!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/13/2008 9:44:04 PM
gets the job done
Works well as a temporary replacement while the hubby is gone.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/23/2008 10:06:18 PM
pleasurable
looking at this dildo in the picture I did'nt really think that it would feel so real and satifying it great!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/22/2008 3:51:17 PM
Decent
Sticks well to most anything. Even if you are rough with it. Very nie curvature makes the ease of insertion better.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/12/2009 6:40:41 AM
Yawn
Waste of money it is very short more like 6.3 than 5 the curve is wrong and it is hard. Feels nothing like a real penis.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/11/2010 10:54:33 AM
12qa
love it.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/10/2012 7:03:28 PM
Ok
Good for beginners....not too big
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/11/2012 5:18:06 PM
Too small
This dildo was a lot smaller than I thought it would be. The suction seemed to work fine but it definitely did not look or feel like 6.5 inches long and 2 inches wide.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/23/2013 3:51:41 PM
Gets both of our spots
She used it on me first and it was PERFECT!!! She laid me on my back and once it was in it was hitting my prostate with every stroke, I came in about 2 minutes. Used on her for some DP action, she came so hard it made me cum within seconds.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/14/2013 11:21:14 PM
GREATNESS IN A LIL PACK
I put it in my B-Hole,holy @$$! i came so hard, ima guy. My boyfriend (Ben) he said he liked it and bought another
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/5/2013 1:40:31 AM
wowza
when my husband and I first used this it hurt a little. because it was really hard. When my husband went to work I took this in the shower and warmed it up for a while and let it run in scalding water and it softened a bit. when I stuck it to the wall and did it doggie style I also used my vibrator and the combo was great. I had my husband eat me out while I kfcked this thing and I came in about 3 minutes.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/5/2014 4:46:20 PM
Great toy!
Used it the moment it came in the mail, it is great for beginners with anal play (I am a guy). Does not have a bad smell, good size, feels very soft and smooth, and the suction is awesome. Only thing is the shape, and how much it curves, but if you can handle it, then this will not be a bad purchase. I use it almost every time I take a shower, it's one of my best friends.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/1/2015 1:12:03 PM
Hot Fun !
First time male user.Lubed up with anal eze and had hours of hot fun,now use on regular basis for hot satisfaction.Begging for more...
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/14/2015 7:12:03 AM
role reversal
Got this for the wife to use on her while going down on her. It was great she climaxed fast. But when she turned it around on me I was shocked.I went along with it and it was assgasmic. Would recommend it. Won't be disappointed.Lube lube lube
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/10/2015 11:22:19 AM
perfect fit
real comfortable and gets the job done.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/17/2017 1:06:54 AM
Pros: The look of it. Cons: The size of it was a joke! It was the teeniest weeny! Seemed like something you'd get as a gag gift. It's made of hard plastic--which was also a joke. Totally NOT what I expected. Sent it back for exchange~which IS extremely satisfying! Also, the shipping is super fast! Didn't make me wait long at all-especially on the exchange!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/26/2008 1:27:48 PM
better with condom
this was ok if you wear a condom with it .Good be bigger and thicker .Enjoyed it somewhat.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/8/2008 11:29:38 AM
starter
it was ok, alright starter b4 my hugehubby
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/2/2008 11:54:48 AM
The real skin whopper gets the job done
My wife and I enjoy this product and it gets the job done. Although we were a little disappointed in the size it still put her over the edge! The curve of the unit is the best feature hits all the right spots. best postion we have found so far is to have her sit on it and the rest is up to her but not much work required. excellent for first toy of your collection!
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/6/2008 12:29:04 AM
love the versatilty
I love how you can stick this anywhere and ride it!!! It's not too thick and not too thin but perfect depth. I could ride it all night long.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/8/2008 9:29:43 AM
Comfortable pleasure
Feels great and is an alright size. Not too big so when used with him it makes for more pleasurable DP.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/12/2008 7:14:31 PM
Not too bad!
This was pretty okay for the price. This is the first time using a dildo so I'm still learning my way around - lol!
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/24/2008 5:26:55 PM
whopper a miss nommer
this toy was fun but from the name i thought it would be bigger
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/26/2008 4:48:59 PM
She enjoys it
She looked great sucking on it and then using it. She liked the feel, but says the veins are too hard on it.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/28/2008 10:51:39 PM
Whopper? NOT
Not as big as I expected and the suction capability was lacking
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/7/2008 8:49:12 PM
Not a whooper
I was a little disappointed with the size since its call the whopper, but it does the trick. It is not as firm as I would like.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/14/2009 1:29:50 AM
TOP 10 of all toys
I have purchased my fare share of sex toys, and this is in my top 5. Great toy! First it is durrable. I mean this thing can take the normal punishment of daily use, but seems to be extra resistant to Petroleum based lubes and jellies. Good to Know when needing that extra thick stuff for those tight holes. It is cheap. Holds up!!
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/10/2009 11:33:46 AM
Nice...But
Looked good but a little too hard. If it was softer it would be perfect. Size was perfect.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/13/2009 7:58:59 PM
Great suction
The curve was great feeling. A little on the small side and not very life-like feeling. But I DID enjoy the toy!
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/1/2009 1:46:26 PM
firm
She likes the size but says it's really stiff with the bend?
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/26/2009 3:34:43 PM
Pretty good
It feels good when i take all of it but because of the bend it's near impossible to use it suctioned down.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/16/2010 5:24:07 PM
A couple pleaser
Very life like and the shape is awesome. Works for the both of us not to big and not to long just right. Penetrates both areas well and very enjoyable.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/2/2011 9:10:11 AM
NOT SO GOOD.
IT WAS OK.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/6/2012 12:27:25 AM
Enjoyable
It supprised me how real it felt, the suction cup was ok, much better than another one I bought. For (the price) I would recommend this!
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/16/2012 12:29:56 AM
I love this!!
Sooooooooooooo Good!!!
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/30/2013 8:51:56 AM
easy to use
This is an amazing product. The curved dong makes it easier to hit my g spot. The suction cup on the base is very strong and makes it easy to use it in multiple positions. The material is my favorite. Its soft but dosnt lose is massive hard on.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/24/2015 11:40:39 AM
just great!
Need it when my husbsnd's away...tskes care of my needs...not too big or small, works great!
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/20/2015 10:19:00 PM
It's been a pleasure
I wanted to get a dildo to occupy my alone time when my bf was out of town. I liked the "lifelike" structure, makes it feel real. The suction sticks really well to a wall, leaving hands free for other things. The true win was when my bf got home and was so turned on when using it on me. It's my new favorite toy!
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/4/2015 10:49:08 AM
Wanna hit that G-spot?
A good beginner toy! It feels WONDERFUL! It feels like the real deal once its inside... and it huts my G-spot perfectly! Only thing that bothers me is it smells awful...but I can definitely live with that. ;)
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/23/2015 10:17:46 PM
Just Rock Your Hips
While not nearly as long or thick as my old Doc Johnson, this is a welcome relief. I can actually ride this without feeling like I'm being broken in half. Make no mistake, I love 7 or 8 inches with some girth, but this is just a nice piece to ride or have on a sling. Feels every bit as good as the real thing for its size. The Latex Odor is Strong though.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/2/2015 9:18:44 AM
soooo good
this feels soooooo good. i am so glad i got one of these. it is the perfect size. it doesn't get me sore or stretch me out too much.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/31/2017 2:34:12 AM
Pros: ? Suction cup on the back/bottom is amazing, sticks to practically any flat surface. Cons: ?There is a distinct smell, but it isn't super strong after the first couple of washes ? Suggest using lube, makes for an easier time and better experience.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/22/2008 2:11:39 PM
Got the job done
I enjoyed it but ,like other users, I think it could be a bit bigger. Its a fun tool and it got the job done!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/12/2009 7:46:49 PM
Suction cup
I have a good toy selection and the overall toy works great but the suction not so much.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/18/2009 1:46:25 PM
Short but sweet
It is ok but a little short. It has a realistic look and feel and the suction cup works fine. A little more length and it would be perfect.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/14/2010 2:25:47 AM
Love it
Nice size toy, really enjoy it. Great in the shower
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/9/2010 5:10:57 AM
.
Awesome1
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/19/2010 11:19:51 PM
Average
could have been bigger
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/2/2010 8:50:57 AM
Just o.k.
Like the title says , o.k. , but on the small side .
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/31/2010 6:03:49 PM
it is what it is!!
its a dildo, so hey what else!!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/14/2010 12:02:44 PM
love it!
It is good for the price wish it was a bit thicker in width though.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/3/2011 1:01:53 PM
Its nice
This is a nice little toy. Its not too big making it great for beginners or even just warming up to something bigger.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/10/2012 2:46:11 AM
pretty good
Its a little small but feels pretty real. The suction works good. The only problem is that it kept slipping down the shower wall and was hard to use. I ended up using it on the floor. Its o.k, a pretty tame ride though.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/26/2012 9:05:04 AM
Wow
I was impressed by this toy and it feels really good, one bad flaw with it is that when u use it for anal sex it can get a little "dirty" because of the shape. But still do really like this toy
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/14/2012 10:55:26 PM
1st dildo my wife has actually likes
My wife says she rarely masturbates and I have bought her many toys over the years. Most of them end up in a box collecting dust. These include a glass dildo and a few vibrators. I put this in the shower one day and it has been her best friend since. I know where she stores it and she is using it at least 5 times a month or more (which turns me on). She brought it to be once and let me use it on her while I went down on her. She was loving it.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/11/2012 10:43:01 AM
Hot moms
Nice size and shape
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/28/2012 10:04:59 AM
Enjoyment
My girlfriend said it look great and love how it feels and since I live out of state this can entertain her until I get there.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/16/2012 12:46:40 PM
Hands Free
I love my new All American Dong. Love how the Dong sticks to anything so you can have your hands free to do other things. I use it every night.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/23/2012 5:13:20 PM
wow
just got the 8" and wow i squirt every 2 sec i love it gonna play all day
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/4/2013 2:03:22 PM
huge
i bought a vibrating 6 inch dildo 1 inch think a few months ago and i decided to upgrade to this. this thing is HUGE, i tryed it in the shower last nigh after i got it and it was hard to get in at first. i added some lube and slowely got it in. if u want an ass strecher this is your toy.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/16/2013 10:26:33 PM
great dong
my wife loves it. its her new fav and the fact that it sticks to almost anything is a great BONUS
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/23/2013 3:04:20 PM
Could be better!
The curve is a bit much. I was unable to get the suction cup to stay attached to anything once any movement started.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/8/2013 10:17:15 AM
not bad
Was alittle disappointed with the size for my first anal toy..next one with definitely be a bigger one..love the suction cup though..makes it easy and fun to play anywhere!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/12/2013 11:49:52 AM
love it
feels real nice & heavy so penetration is beyond life like
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/27/2013 9:06:27 AM
123467
Product has a realistic feel and good girth, but the curve is a bit much for me.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/15/2013 11:51:20 AM
Just ok
The product is fabulous... The size and details are great but The smell of plastic is awful.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/18/2013 5:06:00 PM
Not as wide as advertised
Was hoping to get something a bit wider than wat me and the wife have at home. They advertise it as 2" wide but at most it might be 1 1/2 inches wide. So dont be fooled by the width it is not 2"
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/19/2013 11:58:49 AM
Happy Bottom
When this product arrived I could not wait to give it a trial.To say that I was pleased is an understatement. Before the day was out I had to give it another ride.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/21/2013 10:47:54 PM
feels great however..
my girl loves it, it feels great anally for her, very slender, but big enough to pleasure, however when she uses it herself against the wall it seems to suction for the first few minutes then it starts sliding and comes undone from the wall.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/24/2013 4:16:58 PM
Ok,but lacking
Size could be a bit bigger. The biggest problem I had with it was that it's quite rigid. An OK product overall.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/26/2013 2:00:07 PM
Feels Amazing
I was excited to get my first dildo and this was it and OMG! It is amazing! I wish i had gotten a bigger one already but hey! I plan on using this one a lot!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/10/2013 5:11:57 PM
Omg!
This dildo is so awesome! I never felt one that felt so real. I love that it suctions to things for different positions. A must have toy.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/29/2013 9:16:02 AM
Just right
The perfect size for both anal and vaginal use.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/19/2013 8:07:02 PM
what a feeling!!!
i bought this for my wife but in the heat of the moment i had my first anal experience when she pushed it in me up to the genitals!! and wow what a feeling! it felt amazing!! awesome product!!! hard yet flexible!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/16/2013 9:27:14 PM
luv it!
All I can say is I love love love it! Perfect for me. I will be havin some fun
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/9/2014 3:54:48 PM
perfect
Feels so much like the real thing and is perfect size for entry.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/24/2014 9:08:23 PM
Just kept cumming!
Fiance bought me this as a naughty present. I kept squirting over and over again. Something I rarely do. The curve is perfect and we absolutely love it.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/18/2014 11:24:45 AM
Feels good
Great at staying on the wall good length for sucking and thrusting hands free fun
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/27/2014 1:44:59 AM
Fun
It is on the short side but it still does the job! I love the suction cup, I was worried it wouldn't hold real well but once you stick it to something it doesn't want to let go! It's firm yet flexible which is great and the curve hits the spot every time. I love the realistic feel, very lifelike! Seems like every time I take a shower this guy comes with me! I would recommend this to beginners since it is on the smaller side but it really does work for more experienced users as well.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/8/2014 8:47:12 PM
Wow!
I wanted to find something similar in size to my boyfriend, so I don't have to be too lonely when he's away. I have to say, this certainly is worth it. Feels so good and realistic.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/15/2014 10:34:56 AM
Awful!!!
I got this and this item is awful! Too thin, too stiff and way too curved. Does not hit the spot. Thinking on throwing it away!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/22/2014 12:22:48 PM
nice, but not quite enough
My wife really liked the shape, hit her G perfectly.... But she would have liked it thicker and longer. I'm considering getting her the next size up. Would be good for someone just getting into anal, since its a bit thin.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/5/2014 7:07:48 PM
Not as thick as stated
We found it very disappointing. Said 2" wide but that is below the penetratable shaft. Most of the shaft is very narrow. Very dissatisfied.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/2/2015 7:53:04 PM
a little too curved but still great
Using it on my Girlfriend and it was quite on comfortable at first for her but once she got into it, it was great
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/23/2015 1:26:37 PM
Bad over all experience
I read the reviews thinking this product had more positive feedback than negative so I decided to purchase this, I was really disappointment, the shape is off, it too ridged, too stiff and way to curvy. It's really uncomfortable, feels nothing like it should, not even for it;s price. If I could I would return it...Very disappointed.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/14/2015 2:25:57 PM
Excellent...but...
It didn't stick to the wall very good. Kept coming off.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/4/2015 12:27:45 AM
Ooh yeah
Next best thing to the real thing. Love it.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/30/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It does look real... And the length and girth was exactly as stated and nice Cons: It was life like yes but it was very uncomfortable once it was inside... It did not form to me it stayed the same shape which was not suitable for my shape
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/30/2015 12:00:00 AM
Cons: Not safe for use. Was not clear in the item description. Doesn't say what it's made of anywhere on the packaging.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/5/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/28/2015 12:00:00 AM
Cons: Too small & rigid
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/5/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/12/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/13/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Feel a great and is just the right size. Cons: Only stick on really flat surfaces.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/27/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: I love this dildo so much. It's a perfect fit ;-) and the suction cup is super strong and stays put :-) Cons: The curve but that's just my problem. My next one will be straight as an arrow ;-)
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/2/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/9/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Looks realistic but it could feel a little softer! Cons: Not wide enough for my satisfaction but highly recommend!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/11/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/21/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/24/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: I was looking for a more subtle / smaller toy, and this one ended up being the perfect size. Cons: No cons for me, personally, to list.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/24/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/28/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: The first time my wife and I used it was in the shower. We have a seat in the corner of our standing shower and the suction cup base stuck on and held strong. Watched my wife sit back and slide up and down on it as she sucked me. Needless to say she had a great orgasm taking it all the way inside her. Cons: I sort of wish I would have gotten one a bit larger. :-)
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/28/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/29/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/30/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/18/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/25/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/25/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: My Wife loves it, for those times when she needs the real thing in her mouth, and another one between the legs, good for me too, because I just don't have the stamina I used to have, so it's good to call in my stunt double when I need a breather. and a lot of people talk about the bad rubber smell of these things, come on, it's hardly noticeable, unless your going to suck on the thing I guess, but it's not really meant to be under your nose, tip...run some hot water over it a while before using it, it gives it a nice warm natural feeling for your lady Cons: None
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/1/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/4/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: The suction works really well. Cons: I didn't realize it at the time but I should have ordered a bigger size. 6 in really doesn't work for me standing in the shower.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/4/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: The suction works really well. Cons: I didn't realize it at the time but I should have ordered a bigger size. 6 in really doesn't work for me standing in the shower.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/5/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/5/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/10/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Really feels great not too big gets the job done when my bf and gf are away!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/11/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/15/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/24/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: If you just want an average size this will be just right. Can use in the shower Cons: Has an odor when you open package. I cleaned it and let it air out for a bit.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/26/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: My wife said it feels just like me. Not too big and not too small. Great product! Cons: None
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/8/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Nice for the money Cons: N/a
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/14/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/29/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/11/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Awesome for orgasim and feels real Cons: Nope a little stiff at firdt but you happily get used to it
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/2/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: great size looks so real Cons: my ass is to tight
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/9/2016 4:39:16 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/19/2016 4:22:16 PM
Pros: Love how deep it goes Cons: Doesn't have very good suction
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/20/2016 3:05:08 AM
Pros: I liked the size and the suction cup is quite strong. The curve was hard to get used to, but I kept trying. Cons: Although, I like the size I had to adapt to it and the curve.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/22/2016 10:41:16 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/22/2016 7:41:37 PM
Pros: Nice sized. Good suction cup Cons: Too much bend to it. Also too hard!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/23/2016 1:08:21 PM
Pros: Feels really good Cons: Could be a little bit more thicker
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/24/2016 3:43:08 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/24/2016 9:32:18 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/30/2016 2:43:44 AM
Pros: Realistic in appearance Cons: Exterior material is too rigid/hard
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/3/2016 7:12:51 PM
Pros: just like the real thing
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/8/2016 4:53:47 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/8/2016 3:43:29 PM
Pros: Suction cup works great Cons: Really stiff? I enjoy how sturdy it is, but I've never had a dick that hard before!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/8/2016 7:02:33 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/10/2016 5:08:20 AM
Pros: Nothing Cons: Everything, I might as well have thrown this product in the trash, it was a joke, not natural at all, not as pictured and not as promised. I cannot believe this website stays in business. A definate waste of money, I will never purchase anything from your company again.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/11/2016 3:40:18 PM
Pros: Hits the gspot quickly because of the curve. Cons: Not long and thick enough
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/11/2016 4:29:16 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/11/2016 11:33:54 PM
Cons: Extremely hard, non-fleas ble material
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/14/2016 6:13:23 PM
Pros: Very realistic. Has nice curve. Feels better than I thought it would. Cons: A bit on the short end for me. Should have gone a size up.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/15/2016 2:09:53 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/19/2016 3:13:52 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/20/2016 3:24:31 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/20/2016 11:25:39 AM
Cons: I never received it. I moved in July to 878 riverrview in seguin tx 87855
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/21/2016 9:34:19 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/22/2016 1:05:24 PM
Pros: Works great because it's hands free ?
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/22/2016 5:12:49 PM
Cons: Way too curved for me
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/23/2016 1:08:05 AM
Pros: Feels real Cons: Don't bit to hard fooling around ya can bit tip off
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/24/2016 10:20:32 AM
Pros: Feels like the real thing.. may like it more then the real thing...
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/26/2016 6:28:16 AM
Pros: It looks like a real penis Cons: It's uncomfortably hard, and has a very strong rubber taste and smell.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/27/2016 1:10:28 PM
Pros: Anal play size Cons: Girth
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/4/2016 12:40:01 PM
Pros: The real feel is great. Cons: A slight smell but didn't remain strong.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/30/2016 7:39:27 PM
Pros: Nice size Cons: It's a little hard.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/2/2016 12:45:32 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/8/2016 12:44:41 PM
Pros: This dildo is fantastic. It feels wonderful sliding deep into me. The suction cup base is strong for when I really go to work on it, but it releases quickly when done. Cons: I love it so much that I am ready to move up to the next size.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/9/2016 1:14:25 AM
Pros: Love the curvature
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/9/2016 2:05:00 AM
Pros: Love using this with my husband. Great if you want to try DP. Very sturdy and feels great Cons: None
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/9/2016 9:40:06 AM
Pros: Suction cup Cons: Hard, not flexible and too thick
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/15/2016 12:54:35 AM
Pros: Well made Cons: This wasn't satisfying at all. Length and width were not right at all.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/19/2016 8:52:18 PM
Pros: My girlfriend enjoyed every inch.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/25/2016 12:35:56 PM
Pros: Nothing can replace the real thing but It's a great stand in :) Cons: Packaging Smell
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/26/2016 3:58:52 AM
Pros: Amazing suction great for showers! Perfect size realistic Cons: Hard to use without the suction cup stuck to somthing if you wanna do anal.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/27/2016 1:13:31 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/28/2016 12:19:57 AM
Cons: A little rigged.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/30/2016 12:13:50 AM
Pros: Wife loves to use it as we are having oral. Cons: No it's wonderful.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/1/2016 2:14:50 PM
Pros: Perfect size, really is just like my husband. It doesn't have a strong scent. Cons: The suction doesn't hold well to items.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/4/2016 12:31:02 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/7/2016 3:14:05 PM
Cons: Too hard
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/21/2016 2:09:24 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/27/2016 1:23:52 AM
Pros: Nice feel and durability. Cons: Could stand to be a bit thicker in girth.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/4/2016 7:06:54 PM
Pros: Real good feel makes her cum every time, excellent suction to mount on wall
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/18/2016 4:40:19 AM
Pros: Suction works well.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/20/2016 1:38:18 PM
Pros: My wife really likes the shape and l enjoy using it on her. Cons: None
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/21/2016 2:04:46 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/12/2016 1:59:05 AM
Pros: Sticks to most anything Cons: Package could have been a little more discrete.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/9/2017 8:29:57 PM
Pros: Definitely does the job. Cons: Strong rubber smell but goes away after a while.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/10/2017 7:15:45 PM
Pros: Love the curve of this dildo and the strong suction. This with my bullet has made my morning shower heavenly.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/10/2017 7:18:56 PM
Cons: Not long enough
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/14/2017 12:28:42 PM
Pros: .... Cons: It smells like rubber. I washed it several times and the smell won't go away. Didn't like how it felt inside of me either. Waste of time and money.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/14/2017 4:59:46 PM
Pros: Stays still Cons: It is too hard
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/16/2017 4:05:11 AM
Pros: Gives the best feeling had to live it well but does the work Cons: Not big as I thought but still feels good
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/19/2017 1:30:24 AM
Cons: Received wrong item and I work a lot not much time to call
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/21/2017 4:51:08 PM
Pros: I got it half off with the 50% off code so the quality for the price was great. It's nicely shaped and gets the job done. The suction cup really works and that's nice when my husband isn't home to help me out. Cons: It smells like rubber even after being washed and it doesn't have a lot of bend so it can sometimes be uncomfortable to use.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/25/2017 6:53:11 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/27/2017 2:35:44 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/29/2017 3:12:22 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/3/2017 1:24:21 AM
Pros: great for anal or vaginal use kind of real feel and flexible enough
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/5/2017 12:02:33 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/6/2017 1:16:17 AM
Pros: Feels very nice and real, but isn't too big for us smaller gals. Love that it sticks to pretty much anything, too. Cons: None so far!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/6/2017 1:42:23 AM
Pros: Nothing yet. Good thing I had a coupon. Cons: I don't like that it's hard to stick on the shower wall. I really don't feel any pleasure from it. I feel something, but not much. I'm not quite sure how to ride it when it does not stand up by itself.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/8/2017 1:23:52 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/13/2017 1:33:42 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/13/2017 4:50:33 PM
Pros: Works fine. Satisfied with it. Cons: The packaging might have been a tad inadequate due to my 15 year old son accepting the package from my female postal lady at our front door of our residence.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/14/2017 3:45:40 AM
Pros: Very nice girth.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/14/2017 7:53:32 AM
Pros: Great toy! The wife loves it!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/22/2017 1:14:10 AM
Pros: Works like a champ Cons: None
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/23/2017 5:30:59 AM
Pros: Feels amazing penetration wise ..great width and stable when penetrated Cons: Wish it was longer lol
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/27/2017 1:36:07 AM
Pros: Just the right size Cons: Maybe a bit too hard
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/28/2017 1:25:28 AM
Pros: Shape, durability Cons: It's not got as much girth as I would have liked. I felt like I had to choose either girth or the curve I wanted.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/1/2017 2:08:39 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/6/2017 3:03:50 AM
Pros: perfect for virgins and beginers Cons: was a little hard and didn't bend like it said it would
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/6/2017 5:49:45 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/14/2017 1:21:48 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/14/2017 9:48:21 PM
Pros: sticks to the shower wall a little better than others I own
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/17/2017 3:11:25 AM
Pros: It feels just like the real thing, fits just perfect!!!! Cons: Takes awhile for the plastic smell to go away.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/21/2017 1:33:18 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/23/2017 1:45:52 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/27/2017 4:07:56 AM
Pros: My girl loves it...a perfect fit. Cons: Nine
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/28/2017 12:48:35 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/31/2017 12:32:34 PM
Pros: Delicious stick-to-the-wall fun
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/2/2017 8:19:32 AM
Cons: Like for it to be thicker
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/3/2017 1:16:51 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/3/2017 6:45:04 PM
Pros: good size, good feel, never fails..lol Cons: for my own personal pref, would have liked it a tad thicker..lol
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/6/2017 2:39:18 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/8/2017 11:29:11 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/8/2017 5:08:12 PM
Pros: Perfect size. Cons: Feels a little too plastic and holds smells.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/9/2017 2:07:08 PM
Pros: I really did not know what to expect but was surprise to find it more realistic than portrayed. The girth is a little on the small size, length is perfect but all in all a good representation of a penis.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/10/2017 1:03:34 PM
Cons: Suction didn't work so well
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/10/2017 1:46:01 PM
Pros: Great fit, just the right size Cons: Suction cup could be stronger gripping
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/10/2017 10:30:06 PM
Pros: None Cons: Not worth they money and not as advertised.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/11/2017 3:29:24 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/12/2017 1:26:20 AM
Cons: It's called whopper... you would think it would be bigger
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/16/2017 4:17:26 AM
Pros: Perfect size. No wear n tear. Suction is great! Cons: Not a thing ;)
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/17/2017 6:56:42 PM
Cons: Have not yet received product. Been long wait
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/19/2017 11:39:43 AM
Pros: Perfect for shower play hits the right spot love it Cons: Could be a bit thicker
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/20/2017 10:23:53 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/23/2017 5:00:44 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/24/2017 2:24:01 AM
Pros: It is my first ever for me. The size is good. Cons: Could be thicker
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/24/2017 3:10:33 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/25/2017 12:28:23 AM
Cons: Too short
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/26/2017 12:45:33 AM
Pros: Wife really enjoys it. Cons: None yet.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/26/2017 3:13:43 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/27/2017 1:22:51 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/28/2017 12:53:45 PM
Pros: Love the suction cup, you can use it hands free Cons: Could Be A Little longer
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/30/2017 12:04:59 AM
Pros: Color wifes crazy threesome fantasy Cons: Should've bought the 8 in
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/1/2017 12:21:10 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/3/2017 9:29:01 PM
Pros: Feels like the real thing. Stroked all night. Cons: Smells when you opened it and took a few cleanings to get it to not smell.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/10/2017 12:39:09 AM
Pros: None Cons: made of HARD plastic. Not good for anything. It hurts to use it.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/10/2017 12:45:08 AM
Pros: None Cons: To hard.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/10/2017 5:20:43 AM
Pros: I like that the base sticks to a variety of surfaces. It makes it easy to use
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/10/2017 11:48:53 AM
Pros: It's long and wide Cons: It hurts a little it's too ridgy and not life like at all
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/13/2017 4:25:23 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/13/2017 9:34:08 PM
Pros: life like
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/15/2017 1:59:09 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/17/2017 12:36:59 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/1/2017 12:32:32 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/5/2017 11:42:48 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/14/2017 1:03:25 AM
Pros: feels like thing thing Cons: no,very nice
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/14/2017 3:05:48 AM
Pros: It's alright... Cons: The suction cup isn't good at all.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/16/2017 5:00:55 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/7/2017 9:26:43 PM
Not enough girth
It's not your dream date. But the curve is nice.
Was this review helpful to you?   
Extra savings when you buy this item and more!
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service

Previously Viewed

Price:
item(s) in your cart
Subtotal:
Est. Shipping & Handling:
Est. Order Total: *